MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 252
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £19.96
MORE
by Clive Williams 5 of 5 Stars! When fitting the heater control rings, a little tip as they are such a tight fit, place in a dish of hot water for five minutes, they then expand, wipe with tea towel, & bobs your uncle, but please be careful not to scald your fingers.... Great product & great service
Date Added: Thursday 17 May, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by John Davies 5 of 5 Stars! A super new exhaust for my wife's 2004 Mk 2.5 Sport - looks good and sounds good. Bought it when on special offer - great value! Local garage fitted it while doing annual service and MoT for £18. Bolts needed some heat to remove - not a DIY job for me! Don't foget to buy the gasket at the same time.
Date Added: Wednesday 16 May, 2012
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Robert Lewis 5 of 5 Stars! These look great on my mk2 and I can keep the factory wind blocker too. With fitting I found it best to first get a couple of 25mm bolts with 10mm hex heads plus washers from Halfords to replace the fitted screws that are not up to the job of fitting this bar. There are three points each side to secure and I found it best to fit one side fully then loosely secure the three points namely seatbelt bolt and top and bottom screw / bolts. Tighten each a half turn until fitted tight to side. Itlooks..
Date Added: Wednesday 16 May, 2012
Carpet Mat Set, Premium Beige, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Carpet Mat Set, Premium Beige, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.85
MORE
by Robert Lewis 5 of 5 Stars! Look great snug perfect fit and at a good price. With usual overnight delivery. Very pleased with result.
Date Added: Wednesday 16 May, 2012
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £77.34
MORE
by Maurice Penn 5 of 5 Stars! Incredible value! Just recieved a pair as good as new and bang on time. Well done yet again MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Wednesday 16 May, 2012
M Shape Stainless Steel Style Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
M Shape Stainless Steel Style Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £119.95
MORE
by Veli-Matti Pajari 5 of 5 Stars! Hello, my bar arrived and is on now, easy fix, looks great, 2 things though: bolts were far too long, had to replace them with shorter ones. I left the holes in the middle empty, some kind of instruction would have been nice? The bar seems to sit steady anyways. Editors Note: Thank you for your review and the comments you have made. We will get our technician to look into the problem you had with the bolts and see what needs to be done. We will also be starting a programme of writing more..
Date Added: Wednesday 16 May, 2012
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue £0.00
MORE
by Howie Marson 5 of 5 Stars! Essential bedtime reading and those dreams that follow!
Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2012
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue £0.00
MORE
by Howie Marson 5 of 5 Stars! Essential bedtime reading and those dreams that follow!
Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2012
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £46.51
MORE
by Maurice Penn 5 of 5 Stars! Usual high quality service and product. First class every time.
Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2012
KYB Sports Handling Kit, MX5 Mk1
KYB Sports Handling Kit, MX5 Mk1 £427.14
MORE
by Barrie Williams 2 of 5 Stars! Bought mine about 18 months ago, got it fitted by my local garage who do the bigger jobs for me. Was fine until yesterday when a spring snapped. disappointing after less than a 1000 miles. Editors Note: Sorry to hear these have not met you expectations. A member of the customer services team will be in touch to discuss the matter and see if there is anything we can do.
Date Added: Sunday 13 May, 2012

Displaying 2511 to 2520 (of 10458 reviews)
  ... 251  252  253  254  255 ...