Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Hood / Hardtop Front Catch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by David Brockhurst
The click button wears over time and allows the latch to spring up. The only thing stopping it was t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 29 March, 2012
Hood / Hardtop Front Catch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Stuart Bromley
Arrived promptly as usual from MX5 parts. Bit pricey but it does the job & the soft top locks once m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 March, 2012
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by David Legg
I purchased a brace bar a few days ago and it arrived very quickly as per usual for MX5parts. I have..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 March, 2012
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Coupe by stuart littler
just purchased this grill for my new venture mk3.5 coupe special edition adds a touch of class make ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 March, 2012
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by Martyn Gore
Superb item. Snaps on easily for a real snug and tight fit. Great service as always. Ordered one d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 March, 2012
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Geoff Rogers
If you can`t fit this in under 2 mins you shouldn`t be driving. Cleaner pick up on acceleration and ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 March, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Geoff Rogers
I bought this exhaust 2nd hand from someone who had bought it here. It was in an IL Motorsport box w..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 March, 2012
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5 by Stuart Bromley
Arrived the following day. Stabilizer bars have to be removed but the quality of the pipe work is fi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 March, 2012
Gearbox Rear Oil Seal, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Beeby
Further to my review yesterday I just read the review that said "not cheap" no it is not "cheao" it ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 March, 2012
Gearbox Rear Oil Seal, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Beeby
My Mk 2.5 started to leak oil turned out that it was the Gearbox Rear Oil Seal, local Mazda Dealer c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 March, 2012
Displaying 2511 to 2520 (of 10453 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 251  252  253  254  255 ...  [Next >>]