Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk3 by Robin Stubbs
Easily fiited and holds my ipod touch effectively using a griffin case attached to the mount. Good p..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 07 April, 2012
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD by Robin Stubbs
Excellent service from mx5 parts but after 4 months light usage these mats are falling apart.Cannot ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 07 April, 2012
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Hilary Drew
Received rapidly, as always, and horrible torn originals replaced in around 30 mins. Gearchange is i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2012
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by paul jones
I have just installed this in my 2008 sport , so easy to fit on problem programed on laptop first fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2012
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by Ian Heap
Excellent little addition to the look of the car. Fitted in less than 5 minutes, and the orange bul..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 April, 2012
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Chris Weston
Very easy to change and filters air quietly. Personally, I didnt notice any power change but a nice ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 April, 2012
Front Indicator Bulb, Silver / Amber, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005 by Chris Weston
Whilst these are cheaper than the proper silvervision bulbs, i would struggle to describe these as s..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 April, 2012
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk2.5 2001>2005 Right Hand Drive by David Thwaite
Dithered before deciding on the wood finish (it would help if all finishes were illustrated fitted)...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 April, 2012
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD by David Thwaite
Pretty good! Could be a bit deeper pile for the money but the fastening system is easy to fit and I'..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 April, 2012
Roadsterbag Luggage, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by David Thwaite
Before I ordered I read all of the other reviews. In the end I thought the product seemed a good bet..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 April, 2012
Displaying 2511 to 2520 (of 10458 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 251  252  253  254  255 ...  [Next >>]