MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 252
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Harry Bury 5 of 5 Stars! I'd always felt that the sound sytem on our 2004 Arctic couldn't cope with road and wind noise. I fitted this upgrade today, it's really easy to do and instructions are on the forum for removing the door card. I soldered spade terminals on to the new speaker wires and plugged them straight into the old connector block. Now we have a much better sound, better balance between the speakers and the volume does not need to be turned up full any more, which I think helps with the sound quality (or may..
Date Added: Monday 06 August, 2012
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £3.37
MORE
by Mike Coltart 1 of 5 Stars! I'm sorry mx5parts but irrespective of the fact you now supply RH inner and LH inner etc etc , the inner ones DO NOT fit the seat runners properly on a mk2. its that simple The outers are fine
Date Added: Friday 03 August, 2012
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £23.95
MORE
by Nick Houghton 5 of 5 Stars! Don't think, just buy them, I don't know why I waited so long after buying the car before getting these. Piece of cake to fit and improve the sound brilliantly. Get them. Now.
Date Added: Tuesday 31 July, 2012
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Teifion Jones 1 of 5 Stars! Not happy with the plinth - delivery was excellent though. V bad quality - I had to use a drill-bit to elongate the holes so that they fit properly. Then I had to superglue the seal into place(it is not a pliable rubber seal, it is tough and likely to split). It also does not fit the body of the car very well. Not a patch on the original MX5 MK2.5 part. Would have sent back except needed to fit it badly. Cannot work out how someone can produce such an awful replica of the plinth - not worth £5. ..
Date Added: Tuesday 31 July, 2012
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £17.95
MORE
by Raymond Dawkins 5 of 5 Stars! Next day delivery as usual,Rings are marked left and right hand. put rings in place before peeling the blue tape off ---- Perfect, fitted in minutes. A great addition to rest of my chrome. recommended.
Date Added: Monday 30 July, 2012
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £76.72
MORE
by Barry Carter 2 of 5 Stars! Further to my purchase of a centre console storage tray, the black coating on the tray lid is rubbing off to reveal the tan plastic base colour. It looks most unsightly and does not do justice to the high price charged for the unit. I wanted a tan colour to begin with but evidently they were not available at the time I ordered mine. Most disappointing. Editors Note: Sorry to hear that you\'ve had a problem with the finish, a member of our customer service team will be in touch to request phot..
Date Added: Monday 30 July, 2012
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.24
MORE
by Michael Rzeznicki 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent as always from mx5parts, ordered it at 12 on Friday, arrived before 1pm on saturday. Beat that ! Fitted ok after much time, but being an amature i expected this. Only thing it didnt come with, is they usually have a rubber bit on the nipple, that isn't diplayed in the picture and mine had broken off. If any1 knows wear i could find one of these. It would be good to know.
Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2012
Cigarette Lighter, MX5 Mk1
Cigarette Lighter, MX5 Mk1 £30.88
MORE
by Andrew Nicholls 5 of 5 Stars! Came next day, and unlike the previous reveiwer (which worried me somewhat) this fitted perfectly and is a snug fit. Cigarette lighter working once more ya :)
Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2012
OptiMate 4 Dual Program 12v Battery Charger / Optimiser
OptiMate 4 Dual Program 12v Battery Charger / Optimiser £56.15
MORE
by Nigel Rowand 5 of 5 Stars! I know that this may sound like hyperbole but the Optimate charger may be one of the most satisfying gadgets that I have bought. There is just something about the way it does what it does that just feels right. I love it when a piece of kit does exactly what it is meant to and does so in a satisfying manner - and this charger does that. Don't be fooled by its diminutive size - smaller than most battery chargers I have used - it's a good piece of kit. I had allowed my battery to get far to..
Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2012
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Stuart Bromley 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived the following day. Looks really good on the car. I was a bit worried after reading some of the reviews but the style bar fitted perfectly. Have to say though I struggled trying to understand the instructions. Took me about 3 attempts before I realised how it fitted. I think it would be better having instructions without the pictures which I found confusing. If you are contemplating a style bar go for it, you wont be disappointed,
Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2012

Displaying 2511 to 2520 (of 10433 reviews)
  ... 251  252  253  254  255 ...