MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 253
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Leather Handbrake Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Leather Handbrake Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.40
MORE
by Clayton McKie 5 of 5 Stars! Great quality leather, very soft. Fits very well, i would recommend this gaiter.
Date Added: Wednesday 18 April, 2012
Chrome Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.51
MORE
by Clayton McKie 5 of 5 Stars! Great sleeve, sets the interior off very nicely. Slides on tightly and doesn't move around once on, adds a touch of classic class to the interior!
Date Added: Wednesday 18 April, 2012
Union Jack Badge, Enamel, All MX5 Models
Union Jack Badge, Enamel, All MX5 Models £4.99
MORE
by Clayton McKie 5 of 5 Stars! Great little badge, really understated and sets off the rear nicely.
Date Added: Wednesday 18 April, 2012
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £29.56
MORE
by joseph flanagan 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered the part late friday night and received the new one on tuesday morning superb as always. One point for fixing though. the instructions are a bit vague. The best way of removing the chrome screw ring is to use a pair of caliper pliers with the smallest pin size. Fitted perfectly with no scratches.
Date Added: Tuesday 17 April, 2012
Fog Lamp Bezels, MX5 Mk3
Fog Lamp Bezels, MX5 Mk3 £32.11
MORE
by Geoff Rogers 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic value, look great with Galaxy Grey !
Date Added: Tuesday 17 April, 2012
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.56
MORE
by ROWAN LYLE 5 of 5 Stars! These look awesome on my Stormy Blue. Doddle to fit don't hesitate to buy these, they look the dogs!
Date Added: Tuesday 17 April, 2012
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.56
MORE
by ROWAN LYLE 5 of 5 Stars! These looks awesome on my Stormy blue Mx5 good value concidering there are lots of chrome accessories a 3rd of the size at the same price. Don't hesitate if you are concidering these, they really look the dogs!
Date Added: Tuesday 17 April, 2012
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 £31.50
MORE
by ROWAN LYLE 4 of 5 Stars! They look nice and the only exterior chrome you can see from inside the car! My only gripe is the cheap fixing of 2 strips of 3m tape they've been on the car 3 days and already one is loose so will need to take off and maybe use some silicone sealant to fix them on. The problem with these is water gets inside very easy and then of course the tape loses it stick. Nice fit though if they stay on!
Date Added: Tuesday 17 April, 2012
Headlamp Set, Chrome With Angel Eye, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005
Headlamp Set, Chrome With Angel Eye, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005 £219.95
MORE
by Andrew Wagar 1 of 5 Stars! You need to be aware that the LED lamps that illuminate the angel eyes on these lights are *blue* in colour, not white. Just had my car MOT\'d and was told that they are *illegal* as supplied. MX5Parts please take note! Fortunately my MOT tester was friendly and just gave me a verbal warning, but I will investigate how to swap the coloured lights out asap as the police are likely to take a dim view of this. Thus the 1 star review. Other than that these lights are really good. Fit and finis..
Date Added: Monday 16 April, 2012
Eibach 45mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 45mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3 £140.41
MORE
by Matthew Connor 5 of 5 Stars! totally transformed the car, the ride quality is improved over the standard springs
Date Added: Monday 16 April, 2012

Displaying 2521 to 2530 (of 10492 reviews)
  ... 251  252  253  254  255 ...