MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 255
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £35.66
MORE
by Luke Gouveia 3 of 5 Stars! it does look good but is very thin.
Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2012
Leather Handbrake Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Leather Handbrake Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.77
MORE
by Luke Gouveia 4 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit but as someone else mentioned it is a loose fit so a couple off stitches finished the job.
Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2012
LED Daytime Running Lights With Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.5
LED Daytime Running Lights With Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.5 £428.52
MORE
by Alastair Matthews 5 of 5 Stars! I am writing a bit of detail as I spent ages trying to decide whether to have a go at fitting these as it must be over twenty five years since I did anything much more to a car than wash and polish it, though as a youngster I did some significant work on my first few cars. I'm guessing there may be a few others out there who are also a bit nervous about going ahead with this. I ended up having to take the front bumper off to get at things properly but this was straightforward as I did a web sear..
Date Added: Sunday 24 June, 2012
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue £0.00
MORE
by David Reeves 5 of 5 Stars! In the throws of buying a new MX5 Auto, so pleased to see a Mag full of goodies which is local to me.
Date Added: Sunday 24 June, 2012
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.6, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.6, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £111.06
MORE
by Clayton McKie 5 of 5 Stars! Just read the reviews and thank you so much!!!!! You have just told me what that god forsaken rattling it on the over-run! May try fitting a MKII plate at some point to see if it cures it.
Date Added: Sunday 24 June, 2012
Headlamp Eyebrows, MX5 Mk2
Headlamp Eyebrows, MX5 Mk2

SAVE

was £26.27 £25.00
MORE
by manolis laoudis 3 of 5 Stars! where i can find these for my mx5 nb facelift|?
Date Added: Saturday 23 June, 2012
Renovo Mohair Hood Reviver
Renovo Mohair Hood Reviver £20.95
MORE
by Paul Beeby 1 of 5 Stars! I purchased this product some time ago but owing to the early Monsoon this year I could not apply it straight away (I had considered replacing my softtop when the free fitting offer was on) but now that time has past and I have finally used the Renovo Reviver. Allthough the roof looks more black than before I applied the Reviver I feel that it has created a finish that can only be described as very rough sandpaper in fact it looks and feels AWFULL. If anyone else has achieved a better fini..
Date Added: Saturday 23 June, 2012
Cap, Black With Large MX5 Logo
Cap, Black With Large MX5 Logo £14.95
MORE
by Christine Finn 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered this cap and the bool;'The Full Story of the World's Favourite Sportscar', on Sunday night. Received order confirmation on Monday a.m. and items delivered on Tuesday afternoon. Excellent goods, service and communication. These are a gift for my husband's birthday on Saturday and he is picking up an MX5 next week. Can't wait to show him this website!! Thankyou very much. regards Christine Finn Newton Aycliffe
Date Added: Friday 22 June, 2012
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Simon Hyland 5 of 5 Stars! My original cat heatshield disintegrated leaving me with a very loud rattle on acceleration. Ordered the cat by-pass, MX5Parts usual great service. Had some problems removing the old cat due to space and seized bolts. Managed to grind off the two front bolts, then had to drop the rear of the exhaust to gain access to grind off the rear bolts. Once the old cat was off, took 15 minutes to replace the exhaust with the by-pass. Car is alot more responsive, and my mpg has improved impressively. I wou..
Date Added: Friday 22 June, 2012
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £326.48
MORE
by Mark Horken 5 of 5 Stars! FANTASTIC SERVICE from MX5 Parts - Got one for my Powershift, very easy to fit. As others have said the hardest bit is removing the connector from the Mazda controller box. Just look at the harness that comes with the Smarttop to see exactly how the latch works, you need to get a good press on it to make sure the latch pushes down fully. Took. Is it worth the money?? For me yes, makes the roof operation simpler and takes away the stupid safety restrictions I think car manufacture have to follow,..
Date Added: Thursday 21 June, 2012

Displaying 2541 to 2550 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 251  252  253  254  255 ...