MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 255
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £210.04
MORE
by richard balkwill 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit (the old one came off easy with the help of an angle grinder!), looks great (if you're lying on the ground) and sounds sporty. My MoT tester said it was one of the best quality finishes he'd seen on a stainless system at any price! And, yes, he did pass it.
Date Added: Saturday 14 April, 2012
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £32.68
MORE
by DON JOHNSON 5 of 5 Stars! The fitting of handbrake sleeve took me 10 mins. It was very tight to slide down handle and needed a slight tap with a rubber mallet. This is a nice item for the price and looks good with the rest of chrome interior, once again very good service from MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Friday 13 April, 2012
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £140.00
MORE
by Bruce Sutherland 3 of 5 Stars! I bought the style bar for my wife when they were on special offer. I received the kit OK but it looked like it had been a return at some point. However, the product was not damaged in anyway and still had all the wrapping. I had a brace bar which I removed to allow the style bar to fit. The fit was not fantastic, like a previous reviewer commented, they could do with a bit more design work. There is no washer shipped with the unit to allow the supplied screws to be used to secure the side flan..
Date Added: Wednesday 11 April, 2012
Headlamp Set, Chrome With Angel Eye, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005
Headlamp Set, Chrome With Angel Eye, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005 £219.95
MORE
by James Easton 5 of 5 Stars! Hi Been over a year and the lights still work and look excellent.....thing is anyone else know how to adjust them?...due an MOT and cannot find the instructions....HELP
Date Added: Sunday 08 April, 2012
MX5 Beanie Hat, Grey With MX-5 Logo
MX5 Beanie Hat, Grey With MX-5 Logo £14.95
MORE
by kirsty chalfont 5 of 5 Stars! Really nice hat, Looks great on my boyfriend :-)
Date Added: Sunday 08 April, 2012
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £169.94
MORE
by Peter Baynes 1 of 5 Stars! I purchase my boot rack last year 2011. I fitted and used it for the first time 3 weeks ago. It looked great on the car, but fitting was difficult as I had to buy some more spacers in order for the upper part of the rack to attach properly to the mounting plates which sit in the rubber barrier. (Either the round bars on the bottom of the upper rack are too short, or the lower plates too long). I removed the rack after only being fitted for 3 weeks and found to my dismay that it had left marks on..
Date Added: Sunday 08 April, 2012
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk3
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk3 £15.49
MORE
by Robin Stubbs 4 of 5 Stars! Easily fiited and holds my ipod touch effectively using a griffin case attached to the mount. Good product at a reasonable price.Blends with the car interior and all with the mx5 parts excellent service!
Date Added: Saturday 07 April, 2012
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £25.85
MORE
by Robin Stubbs 1 of 5 Stars! Excellent service from mx5 parts but after 4 months light usage these mats are falling apart.Cannot recommend!
Date Added: Saturday 07 April, 2012
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Hilary Drew 5 of 5 Stars! Received rapidly, as always, and horrible torn originals replaced in around 30 mins. Gearchange is improved but reduction in heat and noise ingress also really noticeable.
Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2012
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £319.96
MORE
by paul jones 5 of 5 Stars! I have just installed this in my 2008 sport , so easy to fit on problem programed on laptop first for the settings i wanted . works a treat cost should be lower but well worth it
Date Added: Friday 06 April, 2012

Displaying 2541 to 2550 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 251  252  253  254  255 ...