MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 264
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Roadster Badge, Chrome / Satin, All MX5 Models 1989>
Roadster Badge, Chrome / Satin, All MX5 Models 1989> £23.95
MORE
by Derek Castle 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered one day delivered the next unbeatable service.Having the 3.5 face lift I fitted mine under the rear boot mounted MX5 logo,looks good and just gives the edge over similar cars.
Date Added: Saturday 02 June, 2012
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 £29.54
MORE
by Derek Castle 5 of 5 Stars! Slight amendment to my last post where I wrote :silicone applied along tape before applying will give greater strength if worried!!..should read "silicone applied ALONGSIDE of fixing tape will give added adhesion!!"
Date Added: Saturday 02 June, 2012
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 £29.54
MORE
by Derek Castle 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered one day delivered the next fab service as always:Tips to fit ,original bezel must be grease free,do NOT used white spirit it is oil based so defeats the object,do NOT use thinners it can and will melt the original surround,use either alcohol hand wipes,or rub over gently with wet and dry which will slightly roughen surface leave it clean and make fitting a doddle,,,,,,silicone applied along tape before applying will give greater strength if worried!!
Date Added: Saturday 02 June, 2012
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £18.95
MORE
by Mike Coltart 5 of 5 Stars! MX5 parts swapped the satin item for the shiney one without any problems and really quickly. decided to take my chrome vent rings off and just have this instead because too much chrome was too "blingy" in my opinion... and now the effect is subtle and just what I was after... quality little item... Never winge about the cost , because if you want it , you'll pay for it. We all have the choice :)
Date Added: Friday 01 June, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by David Hillier 5 of 5 Stars! I bought this after attending the OC spring rally in Cornwall where I picked up an MX5 parts discount flyer. As usual, it arrived the following day after ordering. Be sure to order the Mazda copper flange gasket too if you buy one of these. The quality and finish is superb. I soaked the two 17mm flange nuts with release oil an hour or so before I removed them. There are two studs which you would'nt want to shear off. I still ended up taking my to my local exhaust factor to fit as I could not rel..
Date Added: Thursday 31 May, 2012
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by Luke Gouveia 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted mine on. Took about 5 mins just taking a couple of bolts off and slipping the grille in. If your looking for something to show off then this is not what you want, I got mine for the fact that I was missing one and didnt want my engine being ruined by stones etc coming through the empty gap. It still looks good but does not stand out if that is what you are looking for. I am very happy with my purchase.
Date Added: Thursday 31 May, 2012
Chrome Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk1
Chrome Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk1 £38.95
MORE
by Simon Taylor 2 of 5 Stars! I got to say the chrome finish on the is not on a par with the vent rings or other items. If you look closely then there are fine scratches and uneven chrome. I have marked it as two as its very expensive and not good quality. I would return it but I had to dismantle the dash to fit it, I would have marked it a one but from a distance it looks ok. If it was half the price I would have given it a three.
Date Added: Wednesday 30 May, 2012
Jaws Style Grille, MX5 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Jaws Style Grille, MX5 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £79.96
MORE
by Stuart Lees 5 of 5 Stars! Cool! Fiddly to fit, but worth it. Two tips: Firstly (as mentioned elsewhere here), it's immediately obvious you have to rotate all the 'teeth' by 180 degrees. Secondly, the grill is attached by just 2 screws through the front two tow hoops, but they're very fiddly. You can avoid having to locate the first one by unscrewing it, then screwing it back on with its washer, with just one turn so it holds. Then, holding the grill at a sharp angle, it's possible to reverse the first screw, ..
Date Added: Wednesday 30 May, 2012
Windscreen Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Windscreen Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £90.43
MORE
by PETER HARRIS 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this part and had shipped to Australia. Good value for money vs price here. Part fitted perfectly. Suggest you also buy the 2 oval end screw caps as well as impossible to get out without breaking old ones. Should really be included with the part. Peter (Australia)
Date Added: Tuesday 29 May, 2012
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Coupe
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Coupe £101.48
MORE
by David Booth 5 of 5 Stars! Great product & service, fast delivery when requested 20+ days after placing order. Fitting very easy just follow the instructions, mask the front and do wear gloves. Really adds to the appearance. Point to note:- my car is a Mk 3.5 Kendo 1.8i Convertable and this grille fits, even though it says it is for the roadster.
Date Added: Monday 28 May, 2012

Displaying 2631 to 2640 (of 10460 reviews)
  ... 261  262  263  264  265 ...