MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 274
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Hardtop Storage System, All MX5 Models
Hardtop Storage System, All MX5 Models £99.95
MORE
by Alex Henderson 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered the bag 3:30pm on Thursday and had to wait until 1pm the next day for it!...brilliant service, good quality product, and at a superb price (£60!!). Faultless. Now I only need to find a spare bit on the garage wall to hang it.
Date Added: Friday 09 March, 2012
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £52.96
MORE
by William Deneau 5 of 5 Stars! First off-great shipping!!! Only 7 days to Canada. Faster and much cheaper than shipping from U.S. suppliers. Peadals look great. Install of gas pedal and footrest very easy. Brake and clutch not too bad if lubed a bit with liquid soap.
Date Added: Thursday 08 March, 2012
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by Paul Grindlay 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered within 24 hours. Took 5 mins to fit. It took longer to get my socket from the toolbox.Followed a previous tip and sprayed the 2 bolts with WD 40 ages before starting. Finishes the look of the front end just right, not too flashy with the added bonus my radiator has got some protection now .
Date Added: Thursday 08 March, 2012
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £34.00
MORE
by Paul Grindlay 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered within 24 hours. Took 5 mins to fit. It does seem to make a difference my car runs and rev smoother. Very pleased
Date Added: Thursday 08 March, 2012
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £47.38
MORE
by Paul Grindlay 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered within 24 hours. Took 5 mins to fit. It does seem to make a difference my car runs and rev smoother. Very pleased
Date Added: Thursday 08 March, 2012
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £326.48
MORE
by Duane Harris 5 of 5 Stars! I have this installed in my 2006 RC, very simple to install (apart from one plug in the system on the car that is difficult to undo.. but persevere!) and its a godsend! does just what it says and easy to disable for the times you just dont want the dealer to know its there ;-). A little pricey toy for the car but makes those waits for the roof to come down a thing of the past!
Date Added: Thursday 08 March, 2012
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £206.06
MORE
by Richard Burton 5 of 5 Stars! These cases are superb quality, was dissapointed that I could not fit a boot rack to my roadster coupe, but these more than made up for that, really well made and they all fit inside one another when you are not using them. Also wifey is happy as we are planning a tour of France this summer and we had been resigned to just laying all clothes out in the boot and carrying a holdall with us , but these bags will keep everything neat and tidy and easy to transfer in and out of the boot. Also as usua..
Date Added: Wednesday 07 March, 2012
Mohair Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Mohair Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £669.95
MORE
by Glyn Presley 5 of 5 Stars! New hood fitted to my silver 1999 mk2, fitted by mx5parts,top class looks great fitted perfect,very helpfull, good price took avantage of free fitting.
Date Added: Wednesday 07 March, 2012
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £40.76
MORE
by Alan Harris 5 of 5 Stars! MX5Parts were as reliable as usual in supplying quality spares promptly to help keep our little treasures running and looking well (my Eunos is 17 years young now) especially as I was unable to source from anywhere else other than used ones and only for one side ! They seemed expensive but well worth it as they’re genuine Mazda parts and provided the finishing touch by getting rid of the unsightly perished and rusty old ones. I have to agree however with the recurring theme that it would be a..
Date Added: Wednesday 07 March, 2012
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.93
MORE
by Ivo Smits 5 of 5 Stars! These fit extremely well! Would say that quality matches the original and I am very pleased with the new look.
Date Added: Tuesday 06 March, 2012

Displaying 2731 to 2740 (of 10433 reviews)
  ... 271  272  273  274  275 ...