MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 274
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015 £24.95
MORE
by Michael Collar 5 of 5 Stars! happy new year to you all at mx5 parts if only all companys where this good first class products,first class service,and of course first class delivery and of course the item looks just great kind regards mike
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3
Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 £82.25
MORE
by Panagiotis Vagenas 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered audiolink for my mk3 three weeks ago. It came here in Greece after 5 working days. The installation was pretty easy after i saw it being installed by a mazda specialist! It works excellent and there is a 15-20% increase in sound quality and volume! And of course i can now hear all my favourite mp3's just with my usb stick.
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £24.76
MORE
by Knut J Vognstølen 5 of 5 Stars! What is there to say? Easy to fit and they look great both on the outside and the inside. :)
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £57.34
MORE
by Knut J Vognstølen 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to install, nice to have my boot lid pop up. :)
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Chrome Heater Slider Knobs, MX5 Mk1
Chrome Heater Slider Knobs, MX5 Mk1 £33.14
MORE
by Knut J Vognstølen 5 of 5 Stars! Another high quality product that gave my MX-5 some of the little extra. :)
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.42
MORE
by Knut J Vognstølen 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit, looks great! :)
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £17.98
MORE
by Nick Bowles 5 of 5 Stars! There's nothing bad to say about these. They look absolutely right, standard and not at all blingy, the effect is very pleasing. To fit takes 2 minutes max, no glue required. They are well packaged and feel like a quality item through and through. No need to buy SH from Ebay when you can have these. BTW when my parts didn't arrive due to Xmas post MX5 parts sent out replacements with no quibbles, which arrived day after. Buy with confidence, these guys know what they are doing. Please pick..
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models £4.96
MORE
by Roger Spurr 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered mid afternoon and arrived next morning. Brilliant service just before christmas. The Z type carpets on offer came in the same parcel and look just great.
Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2012
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 £17.24
MORE
by Simon Marek 3 of 5 Stars! Perfect fit for iPhone. Five second install. Was great all through winter, but unfortunately has melted in the hot Aussie summer and is no longer usable. People in warmer climes be warned!
Date Added: Tuesday 03 January, 2012
Inlet Manifold Water Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Inlet Manifold Water Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £30.55
MORE
by Jeroen Feelders 5 of 5 Stars! I had no problems replacing these hoses. Make sure you've got enough hoseclips or order them too. The OEM-clips won't fit over these thicker hoses.
Date Added: Tuesday 03 January, 2012

Displaying 2731 to 2740 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 271  272  273  274  275 ...