MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 274
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Oxygen Sensor, Aftermarket Single Wire, With Plug, MX5 Mk1 >1994
Oxygen Sensor, Aftermarket Single Wire, With Plug, MX5 Mk1 >1994 £40.78
MORE
by Luc Janssens 5 of 5 Stars! Item comes with black shrink wrap, not with the blue one shown in the picture! Item is decently and safely packed for long journeys and has some lubricant on the threads and a plastic cap over them to protect them. As far as fitting goes: fitting is a piece of cake since it has the originel electrical connector and screwing it in place in the header is a very simple task! Fixed my engine running far too rich whilst having fault codes '15' and '17'. Simply put: Very good quality for..
Date Added: Tuesday 06 March, 2012
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £50.98
MORE
by David Filson 5 of 5 Stars! Go's without saying, but I'll say it anyway, superb service and delivery. Now on to the pedal covers. I found it really easy to fit these. Took all of twenty minutes and for the 'hard' brake and clutch covers, I used a silicone spray to lube them before offering them up. Makes all the difference, no cutting, swearing or sore ribs. They look great, actually, they look better than the oe Mazda items IMO and at a lower price. Thanks again MX5parts.
Date Added: Tuesday 06 March, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Stuart Bromley 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered last Friday evening & arrived undamaged Tuesday morning. The old exhaust was probably the original, the 2 nuts on the flange were badly corroded & very difficult to remove but they came off after a lot of oil heat & persuasion. The new exhaust went on relatively easily, the holes in the flange lined up perfectly despite previous comments from others. Not much louder but a little deeper than the original. Good bit of kit Hope to get the mid section next
Date Added: Saturday 03 March, 2012
Fog Lamp Bezels, MX5 Mk3
Fog Lamp Bezels, MX5 Mk3 £32.11
MORE
by John Geare 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent mounting for my new Ice_Blue fogs on my Galaxy Grey MX5. Yes - they're plastic, but the quality of the finish surpassed my expectations. Well worth the supplement for the silver over the black. Like Arnie said - "I'll be back!"
Date Added: Saturday 03 March, 2012
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £32.10
MORE
by paul newman 4 of 5 Stars! Purchased due to my existing colour coded one on the car had cracked, this new cover was bought to fill the problem. fitting tips:- you must try new one before fitting it!!! this is to see how it may fit, i had to fettle the inner from 2 rough areas which i burred down with a dremal because it sat up some what, once happy, now add the primer with a small brush to existing cover as the liquid is very runny, remove tape backings on new one, apply unit but make sure you get the lower front lip b..
Date Added: Friday 02 March, 2012
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1 £17.92
MORE
by Luc Janssens 5 of 5 Stars! Great quality product, comes with screws and everything! Very nice looking as well! Great deal for decent price.
Date Added: Thursday 01 March, 2012
Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £99.36
MORE
by Paraschos Pantsidis 5 of 5 Stars! I have just fitted the covers (copper red mica) to my MK3,5 PRHT and they look much better than I expected.. Exactly the colour of the car, very easy installation and products delivered at the minimum of the estimated time (5-7 days) to Greece. Well done MX5parts
Date Added: Thursday 01 March, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Matt Andrews 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with both the efficient ordering and subsequent timely dispatch of this item. Many thanks. I'd been toying with the idea of getting a better sounding exhaust than the standard back box, and this is just great. More mid range rumble, not too bassy and a great little rasp to it. If you want something that will put a smile on your face, and not a face of despair on pedestrians, then look no further. It's really bought the car alive and gives it an extra dimension. A very pleased..
Date Added: Wednesday 29 February, 2012
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by John Hadley 5 of 5 Stars! I have just fitted these speakers and found the process straightforward and simple even for a duffer like me! The sound coming out of the speakers is excellent and I would recommend anyone with a mark 2.5 MX5 to fit them. Perhaps the person saying that these speakers are only worth three stars should reconsider because they are excellent.
Date Added: Tuesday 28 February, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Richard Burton 5 of 5 Stars! My wife bought me this exhaust for my birthday. The old one took a while to get off but the new one went on really easily. This part looks great and sounds just the same. If you are wondering whether to buy this or not just do it! You will not be disappointed!!
Date Added: Monday 27 February, 2012

Displaying 2731 to 2740 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 271  272  273  274  275 ...