Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Brake Hose Set, Stainless Steel, Mk2.5 Big Brake by Kevin Ling
The brake pedal gives me better feedback, the brakes respond better as compared with the original br..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 21 August, 2011
Mazda MX5 Mk2.5 Front Fog Lamp (Valeo) by Kevin Ling
This one installs easily and fits perfectly with my 2001 mk2.5, looks good and fully adjustable. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 21 August, 2011
Headlamp Set, Chrome With Angel Eye, Mk2.5 by Kevin Ling
I like the black eyes but I don't like the black version that looks too plastic. I bought the chrome..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 21 August, 2011
Koni Sport Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Morten Andersen
After a year of ownership I think it is time to write a reveiw. Before this kit my 1,6 NA was ri..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 21 August, 2011
Radio Cubby Box with Black Clock, MX5 Mk1 by Harald Klingsheim
Fits great. Some hassle to fit, but when its on, its great. I see what people mean by its "loudness..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 August, 2011
Speaker Grille, Early Mk1 by Harald Klingsheim
Have 3rd party speakers, so the last clip had to be "forced" into place... Fits and looks good.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 August, 2011
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 by Harald Klingsheim
Geniuos, and cheap. Feels a little cheap (but its quite cheap?! so dossent matter), it does the job..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 August, 2011
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by Chris Gunnell
These look good but are a little flimsy, one was broken when supplied but fitted it anyway with a dr..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 August, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by berenger humbert
Nice product that fit perfectly on my eunos 1991 nice sound little bit less noisy thatn my previous ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 August, 2011
Stainless Steel Centre Section, MX5 Mk2.5 by Mark Summerfield
Problems first: This is not a complete kit and doesn't fit great. (The gaskets need modifying a bit ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 August, 2011
Displaying 2731 to 2740 (of 10260 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 271  272  273  274  275 ...  [Next >>]