MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 28
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Haynes Workshop Manual, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Haynes Workshop Manual, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £22.49
MORE
by Paul Scott 1 of 5 Stars! While the latest reviewer agrees that this is a poor quality publication, why did I pay £22.49 when it is now available at £16.63. I feel that not only did I get an extremely poor quality item but paid a premium price for it. Now that selling price is mx5parts fault !!! With a 26% drop in the price, I feel that I was ripped off. Still, there is one consolation. The £16.63 price will not have improved the quality. £9.99 post free might just do it. Editors Note: Apologies, the price was..
Date Added: Saturday 10 March, 2018
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 £99.95
MORE
by Steve Tobin 5 of 5 Stars! Thinking of buying this but I need to ask a question..does fitting this disable the 6 cd changer or can I still use it . Thanks
Date Added: Tuesday 06 March, 2018
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models £5.95
MORE
by Ian Ellison 5 of 5 Stars! Great product. Used for my Mk3. Despite following on line guidelines, just could not locate into drain hole. Needs must and as the carpet behind drivers seat wet, being caused by them being blocked used OPTION 2 ( my own)-- Rodded both drain holes in reverse. Obviously hassle as your under the car, plus cover flaps were flipped out with small stubby screwdriver.( small sacrifice) Easy then to feed and push brush through. You can feel and hear it enter the hood area.Stop ,then pull out. ..
Date Added: Monday 05 March, 2018
Haynes Workshop Manual, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Haynes Workshop Manual, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £22.49
MORE
by William Eastman 1 of 5 Stars! Like the other reviewer, extremely poor quality paper, pages feel like cardboard, difficult to make sense of some (all) of the photographs because they're also printed on the furry paper. Nothing like the quality of previous workshop manuals from Haynes. Disappointed but, hardly the fault of MX5 parts.
Date Added: Monday 05 March, 2018
Cam Cover Gasket, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Cam Cover Gasket, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £10.98
MORE
by Spyridon Aliprantis 1 of 5 Stars! After changing this gasket twice I realised how bad the quality it was. Not recommended at all for motorsports or spirited driving, you may get away with normal driving but still it doesn't seal properly like the oem does.
Date Added: Sunday 04 March, 2018
Locking Wheel Nut Set, IL Motorsport 20 Piece, All MX5 Models
Locking Wheel Nut Set, IL Motorsport 20 Piece, All MX5 Models £39.95
MORE
by Steve Walker 5 of 5 Stars! Usual IL quality and fast delivery. I agree with a previous review that these are a bit skinny but in black with black wheels they look brilliant. Especially when replacing rusty chrome nuts.
Date Added: Sunday 04 March, 2018
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by Joseph Brake 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered the galaxy grey hardtop, and it fit perfectly and totally transformers the look of the car. Great product and great service!
Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2018
Standard Road Springs, MX5 Mk1
Standard Road Springs, MX5 Mk1 £52.15
MORE
by Rick Avory 2 of 5 Stars! Second set of these - originals lasted 15 years, new ones only 5. Easy to replace, no compressors needed. Wheel off, floor jack to compress back up, top arm bolt out, drop link bolt out, calliper off to prevent hose stretch, shock top nut off and lower floor jack. Take spring off and put new one on. jack up again to compress new spring and replace shock nut. Replace arm and drop link bolts under compression to retain geometry. 30 minutes per side.
Date Added: Sunday 18 February, 2018
Oxygen Sensor, IL Motorsport, 1.8 MX5 Mk2.5, Front
Oxygen Sensor, IL Motorsport, 1.8 MX5 Mk2.5, Front £45.35
MORE
by martin barnes 1 of 5 Stars! Bought and fitted one of these 2 years ago as the original had failed. Starting getting intermittent emission fault light, P1170 code, changed leads, plugs, etc but couldn't stop it appearing. Had to resort to a specialist who changed the IL sensor for a second had mazda one. The specialist diagnostic kit showed the IL and Mazda sensors produced different voltages under the same conditions so the IL sensor is not a direct replacement of the mazda one. Since fitting the second hand mazda sensor a..
Date Added: Sunday 18 February, 2018
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3 £22.98
MORE
by David Filson 5 of 5 Stars! The great and the good that is MX5Parts deliver yet again. Outstanding quality parts and look terrific on my car.
Date Added: Friday 16 February, 2018

Displaying 271 to 280 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 26  27  28  29  30 ...