MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 28
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4
Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4 £22.86
MORE
by Julian Swiestowski 4 of 5 Stars! Excellent quality and fit. But....... They absolutely stink ! Very strong smell of burnt rubber, coal tar etc. So strong in fact that I had to have the car windows open since the stench made me feel sick and gave me a head ache. I have left these outside on the clothes line for the volatiles to outgas, but it will take some time in the UK cold winter.
Date Added: Thursday 20 December, 2018
Chrome Gearknob With 6 Speed Legend, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 & Mk4
Chrome Gearknob With 6 Speed Legend, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 & Mk4 £40.76
MORE
by Calvin Price 1 of 5 Stars! Exasperating and had to return, no matter how many times I tried the gear decals would not point centrally and were off a long way.
Date Added: Monday 17 December, 2018
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £29.95
MORE
by Calvin Price 2 of 5 Stars! It has not taken long for the chrome to start wearing off and it is now looking scratched and shabby, I do not wear a ring on that hand so this is not the explanation therefore it is a case of quality.
Date Added: Monday 17 December, 2018
Welcome Illumination Kit, MX5 Mk4
Welcome Illumination Kit, MX5 Mk4 £48.04
MORE
by James Robbins 3 of 5 Stars! Appears to be quite involved to fit and I dont really want to use scotchlocks on my brand new car to attach the lights. The trim requires a 27mm hole to be drilled with a holesaw also. I may get round to fitting it, but quite disappointed this wasnt a plug and play affair given its genuine mazda and the high cost.
Date Added: Saturday 15 December, 2018
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 £143.28
MORE
by Mark Gilson 5 of 5 Stars! Car looks lower. Fitted at some time as 1L motorsport sway bars. Handling improved with less roll. Car feels better in general. Surprised at how much lower the car looks.
Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2018
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £224.44
MORE
by Mark Gilson 3 of 5 Stars! Handling is improved but wouldnt say it has transformed the car. I fitted these along with the eibach 30mm springs. The car is noticeably lower and takes sweeping corners flatter and with more confidence and a bit more enthusiasm than before. There remains some body roll especially if you transfer weight from one side of the car to another quickly however it’s a reasonable comprise on British roads as the comfort levels remain good; the same as before (Mk3.5 sport tech). If you want to transform..
Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2018
Chrome Model Keyring, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Model Keyring, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £13.25
MORE
by Keith Lyall 5 of 5 Stars! I bought the satin version of this keyring as a present for my wife. It arrived within a couple of days by Royal Mail. It's a good reproduction of the Mk2/2.5 and the wheels are even the same as ours. It's also quite substantial which is good. I'm very pleased. At last, an MX5 that won't rust.
Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2018
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £94.67
MORE
by Cameron Mcdonna 1 of 5 Stars! Not great, there's more than a few problems with this. There is no rubber seal between the filter and the rest of the air system which probably allows a reasonable amount of dirty air in. The instructions are not good at all. Doesn't really seem to fit in the car properly. Also, the heatshield isn't much use at all. The worst part is that it is clearly a used part! Not sure if this is a fault of mx5parts or pipercross but everything was scratched up and the filter had clearly already been f..
Date Added: Sunday 09 December, 2018
Outdoor Half Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, RHD MX5 Mk4
Outdoor Half Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, RHD MX5 Mk4 £81.56
MORE
by James Richards 4 of 5 Stars! I have now been using this cover for 4 months now, very frequently, and feel can make a genuine assessment. First, it isn't strictly waterproof. If you think this is the answer to your dreams of leaving your '5 ND outside on your drive in the driving rain, pulling away the cover and seeing a dry hood, think again. It's 'waterproof' like some tents are; water does indeed roll off, but if you 'rub' the contact side (i.e the underneath) water seeps through. Of course contact occurs (the cover is, a..
Date Added: Saturday 08 December, 2018
Exhaust Manifold, IL Motorsport Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Exhaust Manifold, IL Motorsport Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £295.96
MORE
by Mark Woodfine 5 of 5 Stars! Beautifully made piece of kit.Really tidies up the engine compartment.
Date Added: Friday 07 December, 2018

Displaying 271 to 280 (of 10451 reviews)
  ... 26  27  28  29  30 ...