MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 280
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Switch Surround Mazda MX5 Mk2
Chrome Switch Surround Mazda MX5 Mk2 £32.95
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! I have just fitted this item to my mk 2.5 Euphonic and what a difference this makes to the dash, with that side of the car over shadowed by the steering wheel those switches get neglected, now they stand out and rightly so.
Date Added: Friday 27 January, 2012
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by frank mc evilly 5 of 5 Stars! i that to return my battery as it was not holding its charge but the reason i am now given 5 stars is because how mx5 parts do stand over the two year warranty and had a new battery in less than a week, Thanks.
Date Added: Thursday 26 January, 2012
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Coupe, No Number Plate
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Coupe, No Number Plate £101.96
MORE
by david hargreaves 5 of 5 Stars! I am delighted with this grille which fits over the existing grille in only a few minutes. Round section quality polished stainless steel which looks superb and really transforms the front-end look.
Date Added: Thursday 26 January, 2012
Service Kit, Budget Filters, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Service Kit, Budget Filters, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £43.64
MORE
by Adam Rogers 5 of 5 Stars! Epic service!! All parts though not OE are all OE quality. The best service i have recieved from any internet supplier.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 January, 2012
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by David Nutkins 4 of 5 Stars! Excellent Service once again from MX5 parts i have ordered lots of kit from them and they have never failed to deliver the next day. In terms of the speakers they are not bad at all for the price. I upgraded the head unit to a JVC 811 and felt that the existing speakers ( which did sound good ) were being a bit overworked. Having replaced them with these units there are gains in weight of the bottom end and overall clarity but not as significant as changing the head unit. It is still early days ..
Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2012
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.96
MORE
by Paul Beeby 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived today together with the Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, they look great as I already had the Chrome Vent Surrounds fitted. Not many Chrome "bits" left to order now need some new items in the range ie chrome Door and Boot key hole surrounds!
Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2012
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.96
MORE
by Paul Beeby 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived today together with the Heater Switch Surrounds and look great as I already had the Chrome Vent Rings, as already mentioned running out of Chrome "bits" to order need some new stuff in the range!
Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2012
Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £46.96
MORE
by Paul Beeby 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered yesterday arrived today usual brilliant service from MX5Parts. Despite the rain already fitted into my much chromed Mk 2.5. Fast running out of Chrome "bits" currently offered to adorn my car any chance that you will be extending the range?
Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2012
Service Kit, Genuine Mazda Filters, MX5 Mk1
Service Kit, Genuine Mazda Filters, MX5 Mk1 £58.91
MORE
by Jon Hayward 5 of 5 Stars! A nice convenient (and cheap!) service kit in a box, at your door, in a day. What more do you need? Well...maybe grab some new leads while you're at it just to make sure.
Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by John Collins 5 of 5 Stars! I can't recommend highly enough. Bought for my 1.8 Sport 1998. The silencer box is smaller than the original and all stainless steel looks great. Tip looks great. Not boy racer at all which was my main concern. And totally changes to look of the car from behind but in a relatively understated way. No need for dual tips me thinks. Sound is not loud and around town its just a nicer timbre of sound. Seems to flow easier but I have not changed the mid-pipe section so can't be too much. Fitti..
Date Added: Monday 23 January, 2012

Displaying 2791 to 2800 (of 10425 reviews)
  ... 276  277  278  279  280 ...