MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 280
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £15.98
MORE
by Paul Beeby 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived today together with the Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, they look great as I already had the Chrome Vent Surrounds fitted. Not many Chrome "bits" left to order now need some new items in the range ie chrome Door and Boot key hole surrounds!
Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2012
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £15.98
MORE
by Paul Beeby 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived today together with the Heater Switch Surrounds and look great as I already had the Chrome Vent Rings, as already mentioned running out of Chrome "bits" to order need some new stuff in the range!
Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2012
Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £45.88
MORE
by Paul Beeby 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered yesterday arrived today usual brilliant service from MX5Parts. Despite the rain already fitted into my much chromed Mk 2.5. Fast running out of Chrome "bits" currently offered to adorn my car any chance that you will be extending the range?
Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2012
Service Kit, Genuine Mazda Filters, MX5 Mk1
Service Kit, Genuine Mazda Filters, MX5 Mk1 £58.91
MORE
by Jon Hayward 5 of 5 Stars! A nice convenient (and cheap!) service kit in a box, at your door, in a day. What more do you need? Well...maybe grab some new leads while you're at it just to make sure.
Date Added: Tuesday 24 January, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by John Collins 5 of 5 Stars! I can't recommend highly enough. Bought for my 1.8 Sport 1998. The silencer box is smaller than the original and all stainless steel looks great. Tip looks great. Not boy racer at all which was my main concern. And totally changes to look of the car from behind but in a relatively understated way. No need for dual tips me thinks. Sound is not loud and around town its just a nicer timbre of sound. Seems to flow easier but I have not changed the mid-pipe section so can't be too much. Fitti..
Date Added: Monday 23 January, 2012
Chrome Mirror Switch Surround Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Mirror Switch Surround Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £19.08
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! just love this bit of kit, excellent quality at a nice price and super fast delivery from the mx5parts guys.
Date Added: Monday 23 January, 2012
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Adam Royal 1 of 5 Stars! This plinth was highly unsuitable. I fitted the plinth to the front of my MX5 as instructed and the following day as I broke to go around the corner it came hurtling off accross the road owing to the plastic bolts supplied. They, and hence it is now no longer in a condition to reattach unless I can find any metal self locking bolts to match the 8mm holes that the instructions asked me to drill into the front of the car. If you do buy this I would strongly recommend you do not fit this using the ..
Date Added: Monday 23 January, 2012
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by Bryan Godsell 5 of 5 Stars! This is the very best option from the wind deflectors available. Apart from the slight obstruction to vision through the rear window when the hood is up, which is really not a big problem, this is an accessory which does the job and looks great.
Date Added: Sunday 22 January, 2012
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £86.68
MORE
by Bryan Godsell 5 of 5 Stars! 1st Class Service and quality. Great addition to the car. Purchased in May 2011. Excellent all year round benefit if to be used in the UK. Used frequently throughout the sumer of 2011. Equally as good in the Winter. Seems expensive but you'll wonder what you did without it!
Date Added: Sunday 22 January, 2012
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 £24.67
MORE
by Bryan Godsell 1 of 5 Stars! I agree with Steve Swaby's comments from 2010. I've written to both MX5 Parts and the OEM to ask for the Cupholder Trim to be provided in Satin Finish, without any luck. I would definitely purchase these and the other Cupholder trim in Satin if they were available. Do any other owners feel the same? If so, leave a comment as a Review on this accessory and perhaps MX5 Parts can arrange to get these supplied in Satin.
Date Added: Sunday 22 January, 2012

Displaying 2791 to 2800 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 276  277  278  279  280 ...