MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 280
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £47.38
MORE
by sam poulton 2 of 5 Stars! good service from mx5 parts as allways, however the filter isnt all that ive had k&n filters on my last few cars and they have felt fine however on the mk3 mx5 it seems to make the cars intake seem stuffy and the standard air filter actually seems better for performance, ohh well live and learn, guess ill just have to buy the pipercross foam filter.
Date Added: Tuesday 06 March, 2012
Headlamp Eyelids, MX5 Mk3.5
Headlamp Eyelids, MX5 Mk3.5 £29.14
MORE
by sam poulton 4 of 5 Stars! Mine arrived today very fast delivery from mx5 parts as allways ;), they look very nice although they dont 100% line up with the outer edge of the headlamp, however its hardly noticable but they are worth every penny in my opinion and look the nuts :) heres a pic with mine fitted.. [IMG]http://i747.photobucket.com/albums/xx112/samp4856/427731_3098259010138_1074012145_32972423_1762991623_n.jpg[/IMG] go on you know you want a set ;)
Date Added: Tuesday 06 March, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Alex Gray 5 of 5 Stars! Quality piece of kit, very easy to fit, and looks excellent. Quite a few remarks about the loudness of the pipes, it's a personal thing, I think it sounds great, though if you do a lot of motorway speeds, it might drone a little. For me, the best hundred and eighty pounds I've spent on the car, so far ..
Date Added: Tuesday 06 March, 2012
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £34.96
MORE
by Kevin Devine 5 of 5 Stars! Received within 24 hours of placing the order, and can only say that this is a great piece of kit that greatly enhances the rear exterior of the car. It was very simple to fit in approx 10 minutes, and that included leaving the supplied primer to dry for 5 minutes. As with all the interior/exterior adhesive fixed chrome parts I have fitted, having thoroughly cleaned the surface with the alcohol wipe supplied, I used my wife's hair dryer to heat the adhesive tape and the surface on to which is wa..
Date Added: Tuesday 06 March, 2012
Oxygen Sensor, Aftermarket Single Wire, With Plug, MX5 Mk1 >1994
Oxygen Sensor, Aftermarket Single Wire, With Plug, MX5 Mk1 >1994 £40.78
MORE
by Luc Janssens 5 of 5 Stars! Item comes with black shrink wrap, not with the blue one shown in the picture! Item is decently and safely packed for long journeys and has some lubricant on the threads and a plastic cap over them to protect them. As far as fitting goes: fitting is a piece of cake since it has the originel electrical connector and screwing it in place in the header is a very simple task! Fixed my engine running far too rich whilst having fault codes '15' and '17'. Simply put: Very good quality for..
Date Added: Tuesday 06 March, 2012
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £52.96
MORE
by David Filson 5 of 5 Stars! Go's without saying, but I'll say it anyway, superb service and delivery. Now on to the pedal covers. I found it really easy to fit these. Took all of twenty minutes and for the 'hard' brake and clutch covers, I used a silicone spray to lube them before offering them up. Makes all the difference, no cutting, swearing or sore ribs. They look great, actually, they look better than the oe Mazda items IMO and at a lower price. Thanks again MX5parts.
Date Added: Tuesday 06 March, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Stuart Bromley 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered last Friday evening & arrived undamaged Tuesday morning. The old exhaust was probably the original, the 2 nuts on the flange were badly corroded & very difficult to remove but they came off after a lot of oil heat & persuasion. The new exhaust went on relatively easily, the holes in the flange lined up perfectly despite previous comments from others. Not much louder but a little deeper than the original. Good bit of kit Hope to get the mid section next
Date Added: Saturday 03 March, 2012
Fog Lamp Bezels, MX5 Mk3
Fog Lamp Bezels, MX5 Mk3 £32.11
MORE
by John Geare 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent mounting for my new Ice_Blue fogs on my Galaxy Grey MX5. Yes - they're plastic, but the quality of the finish surpassed my expectations. Well worth the supplement for the silver over the black. Like Arnie said - "I'll be back!"
Date Added: Saturday 03 March, 2012
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £34.96
MORE
by paul newman 4 of 5 Stars! Purchased due to my existing colour coded one on the car had cracked, this new cover was bought to fill the problem. fitting tips:- you must try new one before fitting it!!! this is to see how it may fit, i had to fettle the inner from 2 rough areas which i burred down with a dremal because it sat up some what, once happy, now add the primer with a small brush to existing cover as the liquid is very runny, remove tape backings on new one, apply unit but make sure you get the lower front lip b..
Date Added: Friday 02 March, 2012
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1 £18.95
MORE
by Luc Janssens 5 of 5 Stars! Great quality product, comes with screws and everything! Very nice looking as well! Great deal for decent price.
Date Added: Thursday 01 March, 2012

Displaying 2791 to 2800 (of 10465 reviews)
  ... 276  277  278  279  280 ...