Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Behind Seat Storage Bag by peter clarke
ordered yesterday afternoon here next morning great service just right for a mk1 as they have no st..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2011
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, Mk1/2/2.5 by Ben Wood
I fitted these leads along with a set of new spark plugs. I was fitting new plugs after plug number ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 26 July, 2011
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Mark Gough
Im only just starting out on an MX5 journey and im loving it already !!! These Chrome Vent Rings loo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 July, 2011
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All Models by Derek Green
I have experienced the same problem as Thomas Loudon but at least mine lasted 11 months and then exh..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 22 July, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Daniel Brentnall
Five stars to MX5 Parts for their service - I turned up at half past five (closing time according to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 22 July, 2011
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 by IVOR FARRANT
Just read editors comments that product since 2004 all stainless steel and guarantied not to rust. ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 20 July, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by ian hollingshead
As with the other reviews, fit was excellent product was excellent with good welds and packaging . D..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 20 July, 2011
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Di Moyle
Wow! A beautifully made piece of kit and very easy to install - 50 mins for me, taking it pretty eas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 July, 2011
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk2.5 by Steve Chope
Beautifully made product but incredibly fiddly to fit. Locating the grille bolts to the fixing brack..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 July, 2011
White Dial Faces, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Mat Haya
I'm glad to see this!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 July, 2011
Displaying 2791 to 2800 (of 10242 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 276  277  278  279  280 ...  [Next >>]