MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 280
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £59.95
MORE
by Daniel Carey 2 of 5 Stars! with good quality parts. IL motorsport as opposed to Mazda genuine. and was sent two tensioners instead of 1 tensioner and 1 idler. slightly annoyed since i was about to start the job. luckily i looked first. guess ill buy an idler. good delivery. good parts. but wrong parts not so good
Date Added: Sunday 18 March, 2012
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.93
MORE
by David Webster 5 of 5 Stars! If you want to de tango and update the look of your MX5 then get these, they fit perfectly just make sure you use the thick one up front and the thin one at the rear, they are marked up for right and left sides. While you are at it, buy the clear side repeaters to complete the updated look, if you dont the original orange side repeaters will look even worse. MX5 Parts could look into bundling the reflectors and repeaters into a reduced price package. The full set is expensive at £70 but in my..
Date Added: Saturday 17 March, 2012
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Harry Stewart 4 of 5 Stars! Fitted my new Style Bars yesterday and they look great! Delivery was impressive as they arrived the day after ordering. However, the instructions are not the best. Both of the holes for the original factory fitted windblocker line up with the holes in the new Style Bars on the drivers' side but only one of the holes lined up on the passenger side. Also, the plastic covers that fit onto the seat belt retaing bolts no longer fitted. I was also a bit worried when re-tightening the seat belt bolts t..
Date Added: Saturday 17 March, 2012
Cigarette Lighter, MX5 Mk1
Cigarette Lighter, MX5 Mk1 £23.98
MORE
by Kevin Nicoll 1 of 5 Stars! Before I review this lighter, I want to mention that I have had a perfect record of purchases from MX5 Parts to date and they are one of my preferred online MX5 parts shops even though I am in Australia! Fantastic range, reasonable prices, fast freight, good help when asked. But this Lighter is just an expensive waste of money. I only bought it because it is an original Mazda item, but I had to glue it in to fit it properly & stop it rattling around or pulling out of the dash! I checked it was ..
Date Added: Friday 16 March, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsports Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsports Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £444.88
MORE
by Michael Sammut 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered it on Tuesday. Arrived Friday same week. Incredible but true. Cannot wait to install.
Date Added: Friday 16 March, 2012
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Piotr Komorowski 5 of 5 Stars! Just installed this bar. Must say the fitting is not super easy, but its doable by someone who is able to hold a screwdriver, I would rank the ease of installation 5/10, even with the instruction. But I think the result is very good. In my eye it looks great, thats why I give it a rating 5/5. Didnt take it on the road yet though, so dont know how the windblocker works
Date Added: Thursday 15 March, 2012
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Adam Bransbury 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent quality and fit!!! fitted with my obscure OBX front manifold brought from USA to save money. Sounds lovely with mx5parts stainless system as well :-) fitted onto mk1 1.8 eunos roadster.
Date Added: Wednesday 14 March, 2012
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by David Hurlston 4 of 5 Stars! Arrived promptly, fitted in no time at all on a 2000 6 speed box, now quieter, cooler transmission tunnel and the shift is better.
Date Added: Sunday 11 March, 2012
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £326.48
MORE
by David Russell 5 of 5 Stars! I agree with the comment about removing the Mazda fitted plug. I found moving the cable routing bracket aided access. Very quick delivery and installed in 30minutes. Works exactly as described thanks.
Date Added: Saturday 10 March, 2012
Hardtop Storage System, All MX5 Models
Hardtop Storage System, All MX5 Models £99.95
MORE
by Alex Henderson 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered the bag 3:30pm on Thursday and had to wait until 1pm the next day for it!...brilliant service, good quality product, and at a superb price (£60!!). Faultless. Now I only need to find a spare bit on the garage wall to hang it.
Date Added: Friday 09 March, 2012

Displaying 2791 to 2800 (of 10451 reviews)
  ... 276  277  278  279  280 ...