MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 281
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Mirror Switch Surround Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Mirror Switch Surround Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £21.50
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! just love this bit of kit, excellent quality at a nice price and super fast delivery from the mx5parts guys.
Date Added: Monday 23 January, 2012
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Adam Royal 1 of 5 Stars! This plinth was highly unsuitable. I fitted the plinth to the front of my MX5 as instructed and the following day as I broke to go around the corner it came hurtling off accross the road owing to the plastic bolts supplied. They, and hence it is now no longer in a condition to reattach unless I can find any metal self locking bolts to match the 8mm holes that the instructions asked me to drill into the front of the car. If you do buy this I would strongly recommend you do not fit this using the ..
Date Added: Monday 23 January, 2012
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by Bryan Godsell 5 of 5 Stars! This is the very best option from the wind deflectors available. Apart from the slight obstruction to vision through the rear window when the hood is up, which is really not a big problem, this is an accessory which does the job and looks great.
Date Added: Sunday 22 January, 2012
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £86.68
MORE
by Bryan Godsell 5 of 5 Stars! 1st Class Service and quality. Great addition to the car. Purchased in May 2011. Excellent all year round benefit if to be used in the UK. Used frequently throughout the sumer of 2011. Equally as good in the Winter. Seems expensive but you'll wonder what you did without it!
Date Added: Sunday 22 January, 2012
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 £24.67
MORE
by Bryan Godsell 1 of 5 Stars! I agree with Steve Swaby's comments from 2010. I've written to both MX5 Parts and the OEM to ask for the Cupholder Trim to be provided in Satin Finish, without any luck. I would definitely purchase these and the other Cupholder trim in Satin if they were available. Do any other owners feel the same? If so, leave a comment as a Review on this accessory and perhaps MX5 Parts can arrange to get these supplied in Satin.
Date Added: Sunday 22 January, 2012
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £23.23 £14.95
MORE
by Bryan Godsell 1 of 5 Stars! I agree with Steve Swaby's comments from 2010. I've written to both MX5 Parts and the OEM to ask for the Cupholders to be provided in Satin Finish without any luck. I would definitely purchase these and the other Cupholder trim in Satin if they were available. Do any other owners feel the same? If so, leave a comment as a Review on this accessory and perhaps MX5 Parts can arrange to get these supplied in Satin.
Date Added: Sunday 22 January, 2012
Standard Concentated Mobil Antifreeze, 1Ltr
Standard Concentated Mobil Antifreeze, 1Ltr £8.95
MORE
by darran bell 3 of 5 Stars! sorry i say your 5 wants blue if a mk1 maybe a mk2 but not mk3.
Date Added: Saturday 21 January, 2012
Door Mirror Set, Unpainted, MX5 Mk1
Door Mirror Set, Unpainted, MX5 Mk1 £71.68
MORE
by Michael Boulton-cox 1 of 5 Stars! well i would have given these mirrors a 5 star rating but found out today that if your unlucky enough to break one of the mirror glass then you cant just buy a glass, you have to buy another pair of complete mirrors as the glass in thses is smaller than the genuine ones. Having spent hundreds of pounds with MX5Parts this is the first time i have rated anything as bad but find daft that you can\'t buy a replacement glass i hope this stops anyone else making the same mistake. Editors Note: Than..
Date Added: Friday 20 January, 2012
Vinyl Hood, Budget with PVC Window, MX5 Mk1
Vinyl Hood, Budget with PVC Window, MX5 Mk1 £259.96
MORE
by Barend V D Reede 5 of 5 Stars! HI I received the hood thinking that the budget hood wiil be a poor copy but to my seprise this is perfect and no one will tell me this is budget asthere is no faults at all thanks for a good deal at a grate price Ben RSA.
Date Added: Friday 20 January, 2012
Filter Service Kit, K&N
Filter Service Kit, K&N £10.25
MORE
by John Cooke 5 of 5 Stars! What the WIFE should have said was that she loves her Mx5 and SHE did the service on the K & N. How could I make a comment when I have not yet driven it since the service. BUT, I did manage a quick blast the other day, and I can see why she likes it so much!! must find some more jobs for her to do, well, it keeps her out of mischief.
Date Added: Thursday 19 January, 2012

Displaying 2801 to 2810 (of 10425 reviews)
  ... 281  282  283  284  285 ...