MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 281
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £15.25 £14.95
MORE
by Bryan Godsell 1 of 5 Stars! I agree with Steve Swaby's comments from 2010. I've written to both MX5 Parts and the OEM to ask for the Cupholders to be provided in Satin Finish without any luck. I would definitely purchase these and the other Cupholder trim in Satin if they were available. Do any other owners feel the same? If so, leave a comment as a Review on this accessory and perhaps MX5 Parts can arrange to get these supplied in Satin.
Date Added: Sunday 22 January, 2012
Standard Concentated Mobil Antifreeze, 1Ltr
Standard Concentated Mobil Antifreeze, 1Ltr £8.95
MORE
by darran bell 3 of 5 Stars! sorry i say your 5 wants blue if a mk1 maybe a mk2 but not mk3.
Date Added: Saturday 21 January, 2012
Door Mirror Set, Unpainted, MX5 Mk1
Door Mirror Set, Unpainted, MX5 Mk1 £71.68
MORE
by Michael Boulton-cox 1 of 5 Stars! well i would have given these mirrors a 5 star rating but found out today that if your unlucky enough to break one of the mirror glass then you cant just buy a glass, you have to buy another pair of complete mirrors as the glass in thses is smaller than the genuine ones. Having spent hundreds of pounds with MX5Parts this is the first time i have rated anything as bad but find daft that you can\'t buy a replacement glass i hope this stops anyone else making the same mistake. Editors Note: Than..
Date Added: Friday 20 January, 2012
Vinyl Hood, Budget with PVC Window, MX5 Mk1
Vinyl Hood, Budget with PVC Window, MX5 Mk1 £259.96
MORE
by Barend V D Reede 5 of 5 Stars! HI I received the hood thinking that the budget hood wiil be a poor copy but to my seprise this is perfect and no one will tell me this is budget asthere is no faults at all thanks for a good deal at a grate price Ben RSA.
Date Added: Friday 20 January, 2012
Filter Service Kit, K&N
Filter Service Kit, K&N £10.25
MORE
by John Cooke 5 of 5 Stars! What the WIFE should have said was that she loves her Mx5 and SHE did the service on the K & N. How could I make a comment when I have not yet driven it since the service. BUT, I did manage a quick blast the other day, and I can see why she likes it so much!! must find some more jobs for her to do, well, it keeps her out of mischief.
Date Added: Thursday 19 January, 2012
Filter Service Kit, K&N
Filter Service Kit, K&N £10.25
MORE
by John Cooke 5 of 5 Stars! used the filter kit to clean the filter that was on my mk1 mx5 when we bought it 18 months ago. dont know how long it was since it had been done but found the kit easy to use but had to wash and clean the filter 3 times before it was anything like. left it over night before oiling to make sure it was completely dry. oiled and left to soak as per instructions. refitted filter and went out. It sounded much better and picked up quicker. would recomend this kit to others. how I love my little car sh..
Date Added: Thursday 19 January, 2012
Illuminating Gearknob, Brushed Alloy, 5 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Illuminating Gearknob, Brushed Alloy, 5 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £93.48
MORE
by luke martin 5 of 5 Stars! My wife got me this as a christmas present and I am really pleased with it. Was a bit worried about fitting it but the centre console came out without much fuss. Make sure you use plastic tools to remove any trim as I did and no horrible marks were left. I wired this up to the electric window switch because I wanted it on day and night and it looks fantastic. This also means you dont have to remove the radio. While I had the console out I drilled through into the cup holder and ran my ipod lead ..
Date Added: Wednesday 18 January, 2012
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £20.36
MORE
by luke martin 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted these in my lunch break, it took about 10 minutes. They are excellent quality and I am really pleased with the look of them. I used a small wooden stiring stick from our coffee machine to push the clip in as this did not damage any paint. Excellent service from mx5 parts as usual.
Date Added: Wednesday 18 January, 2012
Service Kit, Aftermarket Filters, MX5 Mk1
Service Kit, Aftermarket Filters, MX5 Mk1 £42.23
MORE
by Nash Patel 5 of 5 Stars! Great price, and my engine feels so much better with the quality oil provided. Drives like a new car
Date Added: Wednesday 18 January, 2012
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £21.61
MORE
by Michael Collar 5 of 5 Stars! hi as always oustanding service plus a would like to say thank you who ever wrote the instructions of how to fit in on great made the job very easy the item its self looks great and good value for money mike
Date Added: Tuesday 17 January, 2012

Displaying 2801 to 2810 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 281  282  283  284  285 ...