Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Rear Lamp Set, Clear, MX5 Mk2/2.5 LHD by David Hillier
This is the first purchase from MX5 parts that I have been disappointed with. Fortunately, I bought ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 September, 2011
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Adrian Newcombe
A great pair of speakers at a good price. Very easy to fit with the couple of mods suggested - maybe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 September, 2011
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by adrian clarke
i have a 1998 mk 2 mx5 i wood like to use these long reach spark plugs can any body tell me if they ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 September, 2011
Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Riz Husain
Some things you should know. This deflector's pretty straight-forward to install, even for someon..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 16 September, 2011
U Shape Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Andrew Errington
Great delivery from MX5 parts as always. The windblocker fitted easily to my early Mk1. The effectiv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2011
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Stephen Lilley
Takes longer to make a good cup of tea than it does to fit this, forget your smart socket set, grab ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2011
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by daniel mokhtari
Good plugs and well priced.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2011
Heater Hose No.1, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 by daniel mokhtari
I'm new to mx5's but found that this is the hose you need if your CAS O ring has leaked and damaged ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2011
Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by daniel mokhtari
Seems like a good quality gasket. Very easy to change and 16 quid for a genuine gasket is a steal! v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2011
Cam Sensor 'O' Ring, MX5 Mk1 by daniel mokhtari
Just what you need to stop that leak down the back of the block. I've just done mine so Im hoping it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2011
Displaying 2891 to 2900 (of 10381 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 286  287  288  289  290 ...  [Next >>]