MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 294
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Hub Nut, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Hub Nut, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £5.04
MORE
by Terry Barker 5 of 5 Stars! Great product, fast delivery
Date Added: Friday 16 December, 2011
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by john smith 5 of 5 Stars! I am new to mx5 parts and new to owning my eunos Mk1 roadster,The kit arrived in 48hours found it easy to fit this kit I removed old oil from turret and refilled 90Ml of new oil the oil I used ( my choice of oil) TURRET ONLY semi synthetic A. T. F. NOW CAR HAS VERY EASY GEAR SHIFT , oil or new boots?? jOHN S
Date Added: Friday 16 December, 2011
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £86.68
MORE
by George Brown 5 of 5 Stars! A must have for any modern car. What were Mazda thinking of ? They have this part in their inventory and do not even offer it as an accessory. It is a perfect match for the original stalk, takes only five screws to be removed and replaced to complete the job and takes no more than five minutes. A must have! Thoroughly recommend this genuine Mazda product.
Date Added: Friday 16 December, 2011
2 way Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, MX5 Mk3.5
2 way Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, MX5 Mk3.5 £103.85
MORE
by Chris Firth 5 of 5 Stars! I had one of these units fitted by MX5 Parts it works really well much better than the type that uses a radio station to play, however our Mk3.5 MX5 is an Auto model and a certain amount of inventive thinking was needed to place the unit so that gears could be selected without fouling the MP3 unit. It all worked out very well in the end and of course the guys at Portsmouth are always willing and happy to help....which is why I use them. Thanks Guys Chris
Date Added: Friday 16 December, 2011
Front Mudguards, Unpainted, MX5 Mk1
Front Mudguards, Unpainted, MX5 Mk1 £38.33
MORE
by Chris Ball 5 of 5 Stars! Wonderful product, easy to fit & relatively well priced. Very pleased with it.
Date Added: Friday 16 December, 2011
Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £23.45
MORE
by Phil Retourne 5 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery. Easy to fit: just follow the instructions in the Workshop Manual (You have got one, haven't you!?). Someone had fitted a non-genuine part to my car in the past, and it leaked like the clappers. The spark plug wells were full of oil! Now it's clean as a whistle. Do a job properly, do it once.
Date Added: Friday 16 December, 2011
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Phil Retourne 5 of 5 Stars! Quick delivery. I've fitted three of these now to various MX5's I've owned. Easy job: Instructions can be found on MX5 Owners Club Forum. Don't forget to put the large nylon/sprung steel washer back on the large balljoint before fitting the lower boot: you won't be able to fit it once the boot is on! Oh, and I've never found it to make any difference to the gear change, even after draining gear box, filling with Mobil synthetic and changing the turret oil. Fitting a heavy gear knob did, though.
Date Added: Friday 16 December, 2011
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by Neil Merritt 5 of 5 Stars! This is quite simply the ultimate finishing touch for my mica racing green Mk 2.5 1.8i Sport. It really looks awesome and lifts the look of the whole car. I had wanted this for ages and always promised myself I would get it if you ever put it on offer. Eventually you sent an email with it discounted and I snapped it up!
Date Added: Friday 16 December, 2011
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by lewis wadsley 5 of 5 Stars! Great product great delivery, didnt need the included bulbs but a spare is always good! Easy to fit and I used the xenonmax bulbs with them and they really are quite bright. Cant fault mx5parts!!!!
Date Added: Friday 16 December, 2011
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £40.76
MORE
by Norman Hughes 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived very quickly. Easy job to fit but you just need a small screwdriver to release the old plastic clips for easy removal. Whole job takes about 10 minutes. Great service from MX5 parts once again
Date Added: Friday 16 December, 2011

Displaying 2931 to 2940 (of 10433 reviews)
  ... 291  292  293  294  295 ...