MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 297
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £270.04
MORE
by ray Patient 5 of 5 Stars! If you want your MX to look good and sound throatier this is for you easy to fit using car ramps I did buy the gasket to make a good job of it first time
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £18.95
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! this item of chrome looks fantastic along with the other chrome items, fits in seconds and will not break the bank.
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Mountney M Range Steering Wheels, MX5 Mk1
Mountney M Range Steering Wheels, MX5 Mk1 £65.46
MORE
by Julian Guse 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent value steering wheel. Ideal size and feel and looks even better than photos suggest. Easy to fit with hub adaptor kit.
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
2 way Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, MX5 Mk3.5
2 way Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, MX5 Mk3.5 £103.85
MORE
by mike thomas 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent Excellent product. I fitted it very easily by removing glove box and plugged the unit into the socket on the back of radio and secured unit in glove box with velro double sided tape so unit can be easily removed if necessary. The Mazda equivalent unit is far more expensive and works in the same way but does have fewer ipod versions listed as compatible. I have since added the blutooth option [from Audiolink] for this unit and can now use the blutooth function for both phone calls..
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 £143.28
MORE
by Viet Nguyen 5 of 5 Stars! Great hight for normal use, can get over speedbumps easily. Gives the car great handling. I installed it with new swaybars = win :) Better looks and better handling - go for it!
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £285.04
MORE
by Viet Nguyen 5 of 5 Stars! nice sound from this exhaust. it has a bit more broomy sound but not too boomy or poppy. install is really easy, everyone can do it. Looks alot better than the original one. Buy this one if your out for looks and a bit more sound. (Mine did not have IL logo on it as someone else stated)
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1994>1998
Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1994>1998 £151.94
MORE
by Ian Hall 5 of 5 Stars! Next day delivery! As usual, and why cant other suppliers do this? But the quality is good, mine arrived in clean as a whistle condition, and they really pretty up the engine bay. I returned one hose which was too difficut to replace being at the backside of the engine - and credit was issued within 24 hours. Sterling service!
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by Ian Hall 5 of 5 Stars! We have bought a couple of these for both our MX5s and they are really easy to fit, and after three years still look as good as new.
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models £10.92
MORE
by John Skelley 5 of 5 Stars! Very swiftly delivered, easy to apply and a perfect match. A1 Thanks.
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models £10.92
MORE
by John Skelley 5 of 5 Stars! Great sevice, great item. Proceed without fear.
Date Added: Saturday 17 December, 2011

Displaying 2961 to 2970 (of 10465 reviews)
  ... 296  297  298  299  300 ...