MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 297
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £34.00
MORE
by Paul Grindlay 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered within 24 hours. Took 5 mins to fit. It does seem to make a difference my car runs and rev smoother. Very pleased
Date Added: Thursday 08 March, 2012
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £47.38
MORE
by Paul Grindlay 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered within 24 hours. Took 5 mins to fit. It does seem to make a difference my car runs and rev smoother. Very pleased
Date Added: Thursday 08 March, 2012
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £336.28
MORE
by Duane Harris 5 of 5 Stars! I have this installed in my 2006 RC, very simple to install (apart from one plug in the system on the car that is difficult to undo.. but persevere!) and its a godsend! does just what it says and easy to disable for the times you just dont want the dealer to know its there ;-). A little pricey toy for the car but makes those waits for the roof to come down a thing of the past!
Date Added: Thursday 08 March, 2012
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £212.24
MORE
by Richard Burton 5 of 5 Stars! These cases are superb quality, was dissapointed that I could not fit a boot rack to my roadster coupe, but these more than made up for that, really well made and they all fit inside one another when you are not using them. Also wifey is happy as we are planning a tour of France this summer and we had been resigned to just laying all clothes out in the boot and carrying a holdall with us , but these bags will keep everything neat and tidy and easy to transfer in and out of the boot. Also as usua..
Date Added: Wednesday 07 March, 2012
Mohair Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Mohair Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £669.95
MORE
by Glyn Presley 5 of 5 Stars! New hood fitted to my silver 1999 mk2, fitted by mx5parts,top class looks great fitted perfect,very helpfull, good price took avantage of free fitting.
Date Added: Wednesday 07 March, 2012
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £42.40
MORE
by Alan Harris 5 of 5 Stars! MX5Parts were as reliable as usual in supplying quality spares promptly to help keep our little treasures running and looking well (my Eunos is 17 years young now) especially as I was unable to source from anywhere else other than used ones and only for one side ! They seemed expensive but well worth it as they’re genuine Mazda parts and provided the finishing touch by getting rid of the unsightly perished and rusty old ones. I have to agree however with the recurring theme that it would be a..
Date Added: Wednesday 07 March, 2012
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.30
MORE
by Ivo Smits 5 of 5 Stars! These fit extremely well! Would say that quality matches the original and I am very pleased with the new look.
Date Added: Tuesday 06 March, 2012
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £47.38
MORE
by sam poulton 2 of 5 Stars! good service from mx5 parts as allways, however the filter isnt all that ive had k&n filters on my last few cars and they have felt fine however on the mk3 mx5 it seems to make the cars intake seem stuffy and the standard air filter actually seems better for performance, ohh well live and learn, guess ill just have to buy the pipercross foam filter.
Date Added: Tuesday 06 March, 2012
Headlamp Eyelids, MX5 Mk3.5
Headlamp Eyelids, MX5 Mk3.5 £30.01
MORE
by sam poulton 4 of 5 Stars! Mine arrived today very fast delivery from mx5 parts as allways ;), they look very nice although they dont 100% line up with the outer edge of the headlamp, however its hardly noticable but they are worth every penny in my opinion and look the nuts :) heres a pic with mine fitted.. [IMG]http://i747.photobucket.com/albums/xx112/samp4856/427731_3098259010138_1074012145_32972423_1762991623_n.jpg[/IMG] go on you know you want a set ;)
Date Added: Tuesday 06 March, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Alex Gray 5 of 5 Stars! Quality piece of kit, very easy to fit, and looks excellent. Quite a few remarks about the loudness of the pipes, it's a personal thing, I think it sounds great, though if you do a lot of motorway speeds, it might drone a little. For me, the best hundred and eighty pounds I've spent on the car, so far ..
Date Added: Tuesday 06 March, 2012

Displaying 2961 to 2970 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 296  297  298  299  300 ...