MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 301
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £69.95
MORE
by brian pearce 5 of 5 Stars! Just done the whole cambelt job. as usual all parts from you guys arrived fast and fit perfect,nice one, peace of mind at last. many thanks.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Mud Guards, Front, Painted, MX5 Mk3
Mud Guards, Front, Painted, MX5 Mk3 £114.18
MORE
by Andy Webb 5 of 5 Stars! Hideously expensive but excellent fit & "you get what you pay for "
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Front Wing Panel, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Front Wing Panel, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £139.90
MORE
by Andy Webb 5 of 5 Stars! Above review should have been 5 stars, I ticked the wrong box !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 £24.67
MORE
by Andy Webb 4 of 5 Stars! As other reviews, I used impact adhesive to fix
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Front Wing Panel, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Front Wing Panel, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £139.90
MORE
by Andy Webb 1 of 5 Stars! Excellent fit, not surprising really as it is OEM ??
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £30.37
MORE
by Graham Bowstead 5 of 5 Stars! Great performance, really fast turnaround. Easy to fit.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by Liz Frayling 5 of 5 Stars! The mats are a perfect fit and look really good. Very good, prompt service from MX5 Parts. Highly recommended.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1 £18.95
MORE
by Morgan Williams 5 of 5 Stars! Looks totally factory.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £23.45
MORE
by Robert Clark 5 of 5 Stars! Very happy with this. I recently had the gasket replaced by my local garage, they didn't use a genuine part and the gasket leaked. I ordered this gasket from mx5parts and fitted it myself, no more leaks! The gasket was clearly more robust and of better quality than the one the garage fitted. Very happy.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.5
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.5 £212.86
MORE
by Nigel Sweet 4 of 5 Stars! I chickened out and got my garage to fit the kit when I got a yearly service done. They work fine but don't expect a long throw beam from these "spots". They are purely for fog use but they also much enhance the front view of the car.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011

Displaying 3001 to 3010 (of 10425 reviews)
  ... 301  302  303  304  305 ...