MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 302
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £25.00 £22.50
MORE
by lewis wadsley 5 of 5 Stars! Great product great delivery, didnt need the included bulbs but a spare is always good! Easy to fit and I used the xenonmax bulbs with them and they really are quite bright. Cant fault mx5parts!!!!
Date Added: Friday 16 December, 2011
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £40.76 £36.68
MORE
by Norman Hughes 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived very quickly. Easy job to fit but you just need a small screwdriver to release the old plastic clips for easy removal. Whole job takes about 10 minutes. Great service from MX5 parts once again
Date Added: Friday 16 December, 2011
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk2/2.5

SAVE

was £34.00 £30.60
MORE
by NEIL COOPER 5 of 5 Stars! Prompt delivery as usual by MX-5 Parts ( if they can't supply somethingimmediately they send regular updates) , gives a "throatier" sound above 4000rpm. Seems to need less throttle for a particular level of acceleration and gives 1-2 mpg improvement over a standard filter - ( 34-35 mpg compared to 33 with a standard filter on my 1.8 Sport. It may never pay back as you need to buy a cleaning pack every so often, but at least you can rationalise paying for a nice sound !
Date Added: Friday 16 December, 2011
Boot Liner, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Boot Liner, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £68.95 £62.05
MORE
by Jaki Ragg 5 of 5 Stars! I thought this was expensive when I ordered it but it fits perfectly and is of excellent quality and does exactly what it says on the tin, although be aware that it only fits in the well of the boot, and does not cover the side sections.
Date Added: Friday 16 December, 2011
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £36.95 £33.25
MORE
by Steve Woodley 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product easy to install great sound.
Date Added: Friday 16 December, 2011
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models

SAVE

was £102.56 £92.30
MORE
by Nik Lenson 4 of 5 Stars! Decent quality cover has worked well so far. Its been on the car only a few weeks and we've had some fairly strong wind which has not shifted the cover. I'd recommend an additional piece of para-cord to secure the centre points under the car for extra security. Removes and re-attaches very easily Overall very happy with the product
Date Added: Friday 16 December, 2011
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £20.36 £18.32
MORE
by Athisan Suphalerdhiranchai 4 of 5 Stars! For somehow, I could not install these rings flush-fit to the original switches. However, they looks great and worth every penny.
Date Added: Friday 16 December, 2011
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk3 2005>2008
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk3 2005>2008

SAVE

was £30.95 £27.85
MORE
by John Dale 5 of 5 Stars! Looks really smart on my MK3 3rd generation.If you like wood then this looks great!
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models

SAVE

was £24.95 £22.45
MORE
by Ian Goldney 5 of 5 Stars! These look great on our black MX-5, easy to fit in a minute. I wondered if the black lenses would mask the indicator when lit, but this is not a problem, the flash is still bright.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005

SAVE

was £18.95 £17.05
MORE
by SIMON GREENWOOD 5 of 5 Stars! Looks great, fit well no drawbacks, recommended.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011

Displaying 3011 to 3020 (of 10455 reviews)
  ... 301  302  303  304  305 ...