MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 302
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Rear Lamp Gasket, MX5 Mk1
Rear Lamp Gasket, MX5 Mk1 £9.16
MORE
by Jeremy Wallace 5 of 5 Stars! Bought these after buying an old P plate MX5 which had a leaky boot - once fitted all my problems were solved! Easy to fit, quick delivery and the perfect fit. Excellent all round - many thanks!
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £30.37
MORE
by Tim Nickerson 5 of 5 Stars! Great product, not cheap but receives perfect radio reception and finishes of the back of the MX5 much more nicely than the standard whip aerial, which is now used exclusively for cleaning out the hood drainage holes. Easy to install on the mk2, just screws straight on, no modification needed.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £10.99
MORE
by Nick Bowles 5 of 5 Stars! A great idea. Fitted well to my Mk1, although I did put it on upside down to start with so nothing worked, swopped over and it works great. I like the additional security and for the money, it's a no-brainer, peace of mind was rarely this cheap (less than a bottle of Lidl Scotch).
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models £10.92
MORE
by David Dixon 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered the Stratos Blue which proved to be an excellent colour match. Good prompt service as always.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models £35.00
MORE
by Erica Hunter 5 of 5 Stars! Really easy to use, because of this i use it far more than i did a full cover so i get a lot of protection against the elements
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £45.86
MORE
by Dave Rose 5 of 5 Stars! A really smart addition to your MX5 cabin. Providing you follow the helpful advice given in previous reviews and use plenty of washing-up liquid on the brake & clutch peddles, they are very easy to fit. The quality is superb and they provide very good grip. Top service & delivery from MX5parts also.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Crankshaft Timing Belt Pulley, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Crankshaft Timing Belt Pulley, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £28.93
MORE
by Adam Allen 5 of 5 Stars! perfect! thank you! exactly the same and sorted out my worn old one!
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
MX5 Chronograph Watch, Ladies
MX5 Chronograph Watch, Ladies £59.05
MORE
by Peter Gregory 5 of 5 Stars! Subtle everyday watch, decent build quality with clear display and MX5 logo.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Ultra Xenon, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Ultra Xenon, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 £19.48
MORE
by Joseph Smith 5 of 5 Stars! As others have said, difference is definitely noticeable after fitting. The throw on the bulbs even made my friends a bit jealous when they passengered in my car :)
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Front Caliper Slider Pin, Large, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Caliper Slider Pin, Large, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £4.22
MORE
by Vipul Patel 5 of 5 Stars! Exactly as described and easy to find, no messing around with part numbers. The usual extremely quick delivery!
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011

Displaying 3011 to 3020 (of 10436 reviews)
  ... 301  302  303  304  305 ...