Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Marek Jarvis
Its a Dipstick! Not much more I can say other then Thankyou MX5 Parts!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 23 June, 2011
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Mike Moss
Having previously given this battery a miserly single star for going flat on me twice within 18 mont..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 23 June, 2011
LED Sidelight Bulb, White, All MX5 Models 1989>2015 by Andy Cavie
I have always been a fan of the LED sidelight bulb. In a previous car I had 8 of these in each front..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 22 June, 2011
Headlamp Set, Chrome With Angel Eye, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005 by william simmons
bought these lights on 03/05/2011 just got round to fitting them I wired the daytime running lights ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 June, 2011
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Simon Atkins
Had this battery for just over two years and it will no longer hold any charge. I have an expensive ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 June, 2011
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models by Simon Taylor
Ok so seems like good quality material. Only just fitted it but quite simply this covet does not fit..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 June, 2011
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/ by joanna krawiecka
It should have taken 20-30minutes to remove tower bolts and fit the Bar.Because of 15mm gap on each ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 19 June, 2011
KG Works Rear Spoiler, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Sebastian Gwizdek
After reading the review on here of the spoiler I was sort of thrown, but rang the guys at mx5parts ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 19 June, 2011
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Gary Meston
Once again unbelievable service from MX5 Parts. Ordered one of these grills just after 10am on the T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 19 June, 2011
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Andrew Errington
Great service from MX5 Parts again. Fitted the part last Saturday which went smoothly enough wit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 17 June, 2011
Displaying 3011 to 3020 (of 10386 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 301  302  303  304  305 ...  [Next >>]