MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 302
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £31.46
MORE
by Michael Collar 5 of 5 Stars! once again mx5 parts are great the item fits perfect and looks stunning and great delivery time mike
Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2011
Renovo Mohair Hood Reviver
Renovo Mohair Hood Reviver £19.55
MORE
by Nigel Ruddell 5 of 5 Stars! After fitting a new mohair hood nearly two years ago I realised it was getting a little grubby and not beading the water properly I gave it a full workover over 4 days with the Renovo cleaner, followed by two coats of Renovo Reviver before two coats of Ultra Proofer. The Reviver really does give you back the nice dark black uniform appearance that makes the car looks much smarter, and was easy enough to apply with minimum mess
Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2011
Renovo Ultra Proofer for Mohair Hoods
Renovo Ultra Proofer for Mohair Hoods £13.55
MORE
by Nigel Ruddell 5 of 5 Stars! After fitting a new mohair hood nearly two years ago I realised it was getting a little grubby and not beading the water properly I gave it a full workover over 4 days with the Renovo cleaner, two coats of Renovo Reviver and finally two coats of Ultra Proofer. Pricey product but the result is a brand new looking hood that puts the one on my boss' Audi to shame! The second coat of proofer is a bit harder to apply as it tends to run off the first coat somewhat, but work it well in with the brush a..
Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2011
Sensor, Water Temperature, Front, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1989>1994
Sensor, Water Temperature, Front, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1989>1994 £34.50
MORE
by Pauline Webb 5 of 5 Stars! Thanks for all your help, you are the professionals,quick delivery to Spain. Pauline Webb
Date Added: Wednesday 21 September, 2011
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.98
MORE
by Andy Whyman 1 of 5 Stars! Very disappointed. Fitted a set of 4 when I swapped my shocks for some KYBs. Seven months later the boots are in tatters having disintergrated into many bits. Better off sourcing some alternatives. Editors note: Sorry to hear you have experienced problems with these. As they are well within the warrenty period, a member of our customer services team will be in touch soon to arrange a replacement set if required. We would also like to have the old units back if possible as we would like to ret..
Date Added: Wednesday 21 September, 2011
Rear Lamp Set, Clear, MX5 Mk2/2.5 LHD
Rear Lamp Set, Clear, MX5 Mk2/2.5 LHD £136.68
MORE
by David Hillier 3 of 5 Stars! This is the first purchase from MX5 parts that I have been disappointed with. Fortunately, I bought these at the National Rally and got a 15% discount. They look good once fitted but thats the problem, fitting them. I had to hack the indicator bulb holder mounting with a stanley knife to get the bulb holder into place. Not really what I expected to have to do to units costing over £100. No instructions are included and no mention of having to "modify" the bulb holder for a KK2 is mentioned ei..
Date Added: Tuesday 20 September, 2011
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £33.95
MORE
by Adrian Newcombe 5 of 5 Stars! A great pair of speakers at a good price. Very easy to fit with the couple of mods suggested - maybe takes up to an hour for both sides. MX5parts offered a great service, changing the delivery/despatch date to suit my request. If it wasn't my mum's car that I was borrowing for a while, I'd be buying a lot more from them ;o)
Date Added: Monday 19 September, 2011
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £14.88
MORE
by adrian clarke 5 of 5 Stars! i have a 1998 mk 2 mx5 i wood like to use these long reach spark plugs can any body tell me if they will be ok for my mk 2 ? dont want to damage the pistons
Date Added: Saturday 17 September, 2011
Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £62.95
MORE
by Riz Husain 5 of 5 Stars! Some things you should know. This deflector's pretty straight-forward to install, even for someone like me who's not very mechanically minded. Basically if you can put together an Ikea piece of flat packed furniture you can do this. In fact thinking about it the alan key is probably the same size as the one you need. The tools required are a set of alan keys, a philips screwdriver, a hacksaw, and a sharp knife (e.g. Stanley). In the instructions they show that one should a file and not a k..
Date Added: Friday 16 September, 2011
U Shape Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
U Shape Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £110.00
MORE
by Andrew Errington 5 of 5 Stars! Great delivery from MX5 parts as always. The windblocker fitted easily to my early Mk1. The effectiveness was better than I had expected. My wifes hair used to be blowing all over the place at 60mph+ (I have so little hair nothing would affect it!!) but with the windblocker raised the cockpit is far more comfy at speed.
Date Added: Thursday 15 September, 2011

Displaying 3011 to 3020 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 301  302  303  304  305 ...