MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 304
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £70.08
MORE
by Paul Murphy 3 of 5 Stars! Note to all 2.0i mk3.5 owners(check with supplier before ordering) these will not fit our cars which is a big shame because they look like a nice piece of kit.Lets hope they bring something out soon that fits
Date Added: Friday 09 September, 2011
Aerial Mast, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aerial Mast, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £14.60
MORE
by Elizabeth Boyden 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent. I am completely talentless when it comes to car maintainance; but I fitted this part in a few seconds and it worked like a dream.
Date Added: Wednesday 07 September, 2011
Cup Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Cup Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £35.99
MORE
by peter clarke 5 of 5 Stars! Looks and fits well better than the ash tray thanks for very quick delivery
Date Added: Tuesday 06 September, 2011
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 £140.41
MORE
by Viet Nguyen 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect ride height, comfy - at the same time sporty. These with new swaybars = win! Appears to be in great quality. Easy install with ordinary tools.
Date Added: Monday 05 September, 2011
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk2.5
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk2.5 £84.50
MORE
by John Hill 4 of 5 Stars! Nice Grille..the most fiddly job I have ever done and you are talking to a man who has built an MFI wardrobe.I would liken it to keyhole surgery with a dash of dentistry.Did it my own way in the end using chrome cable ties.Good luck
Date Added: Sunday 04 September, 2011
Instrument Cover / Cowl, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Instrument Cover / Cowl, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £100.04
MORE
by Choo Billy 4 of 5 Stars! By the first look, it does not match the interior but after a few cleaning, it is better now. Is a good replacement for the damaged (clip) hood. Thanks.
Date Added: Saturday 03 September, 2011
Silver Dial Faces, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
Silver Dial Faces, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £41.02
MORE
by Choo Billy 5 of 5 Stars! Great stuff. Is not hard to fix, just need to be patienced. Green lights with Silver background looks really nice. Thanks.
Date Added: Saturday 03 September, 2011
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by Greg Swiderski 4 of 5 Stars! Just fitted the air-intake unit and immediately took my '03 MX-5 out at night for a spin. I've got good and not so good news to report. I'll start at the top. This mob are the best to deal with. Price, service and advice over the phone was excellent and best of all, I got the item delivered to Sydney in 5 days and that included the weekend. Okay, fitting the air intake really is as per the instructions which are detailed without going over the top. Quite easy actually, took me about 40 minutes o..
Date Added: Saturday 03 September, 2011
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £21.18
MORE
by David Hillier 5 of 5 Stars! The usual next day delivery that I have come to expect from MX5 Parts. This definately DOES fit a Mk2 with a SCREEN mounted mirror. I would advise "dry" fitting it first, Dropping the hood down makes it a little easier too. The screen mounting on my Mk2 has a stalk with two ball and socket swivels. Pass the cut out slot in the cover over the windscreen swivel first, then tilt the mirror down slightly and push the dimmer tab forward. Slide the cover onto the mirror making sure that he dimmer t..
Date Added: Friday 02 September, 2011
2 way Audiolink for iPod to Mazda Modular, MX5 Mk3.5 2008>2012
2 way Audiolink for iPod to Mazda Modular, MX5 Mk3.5 2008>2012 £96.46
MORE
by Michael Pearce 5 of 5 Stars! Thanks to the guys at MX5 parts for getting the unit back to me the next day! I tried to fit the harness myself but had trouble with the volume and had to turn it up to max to hear anything,got some advice from MX5 parts,and thanks to Jocken,all is now OK.A bit of advice if you buy one,the black wire IS an earth,and make sure you make a really good chassis earth,and disconnect the auxilliary connections from behind the panel by the seat heater switches and all will be well.The i pod works really..
Date Added: Friday 02 September, 2011

Displaying 3031 to 3040 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 301  302  303  304  305 ...