MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 304
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Gearlever Nylon Cup, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Nylon Cup, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £4.92
MORE
by daniel mokhtari 5 of 5 Stars! very easy to change when the lower boot is removed. Takes a bit of force to remove the old one if it's not damaged but worth changing as part of the whole job.
Date Added: Wednesday 05 October, 2011
Service Kit, Aftermarket Filters, MX5 Mk1
Service Kit, Aftermarket Filters, MX5 Mk1 £42.23
MORE
by Craig Marshall 5 of 5 Stars! Great service and communication . All as described thanx
Date Added: Friday 30 September, 2011
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1 £106.70
MORE
by Michael Hamilton 5 of 5 Stars! I am a new owner and my car is '96 Merlot with 46k on the clock. It broke a front spring, so I agonised whether to lower it and go for Eibach springs or keep it closet to stock. After phoning and chatting, I decided to keep it close to stock ride height and went for these TrimSprings. I ordered these springs and a set on shock absorber boots and bump stops on M on day morning and they arrived just 22 hours after! Remarkable service!!!! I had them fitted by a local garage who remarked on wh..
Date Added: Friday 30 September, 2011
Headlamp, MX5 Mk2 LHD
Headlamp, MX5 Mk2 LHD £293.81
MORE
by Graham Wells 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service ordered two late Friday night and they were delivered in France on Tuesday, no problem fitting so once again many thanks
Date Added: Thursday 29 September, 2011
M Shape Stainless Steel Style Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
M Shape Stainless Steel Style Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £119.95
MORE
by Martin Townsend 4 of 5 Stars! This is a beautiful addition to my late mk1, had the roof down yesterday during this indian summer weather and it looks stunning. Slight issue with fitting as my mazda has the factory fitted brace bar in situ; problem being that leaving the brace bar off left an unsightly space next to the seat belt tower and left me feeling that the structural rigidity would be less. In the end I managed to turn the brace bar so that it is forward facing, reducing the range of movement for the seats a little bu..
Date Added: Thursday 29 September, 2011
Rear Hub Lower Bolt, MX5 Mk1
Rear Hub Lower Bolt, MX5 Mk1 £12.17
MORE
by Allan Carty 5 of 5 Stars! I have upgraded the rear suspension with poly bushes, both rear hub lower bolts had to be replaced they are next to impossible to get the bolts out without cutting them.
Date Added: Wednesday 28 September, 2011
Flasher Relay, MX5 Mk1
Flasher Relay, MX5 Mk1 £60.66
MORE
by James Roberts 4 of 5 Stars! My one blew the other day, went and picked this up and only took 1 min to fit, now all is well, just a shame it is a bit price, but still worth it.
Date Added: Wednesday 28 September, 2011
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 £31.50
MORE
by Michael Collar 5 of 5 Stars! once again service second to none product great quality look good and easy to fit
Date Added: Tuesday 27 September, 2011
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.56
MORE
by Michael Collar 5 of 5 Stars! these are a must have perfect fit and easy and great value
Date Added: Tuesday 27 September, 2011
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 £63.49
MORE
by Michael Collar 5 of 5 Stars! hi there is nothing more i can say look stunning and very easy fitting mx5 magic
Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2011

Displaying 3031 to 3040 (of 10458 reviews)
  ... 301  302  303  304  305 ...