MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 304
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Door Lock Release Spring, MX5 Mk1
Door Lock Release Spring, MX5 Mk1 £4.08
MORE
by Derrick Plant 5 of 5 Stars! Exelent service and really easy to use site
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Service Kit, Aftermarket Filters, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Service Kit, Aftermarket Filters, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £46.54
MORE
by Andrew Jeffery 5 of 5 Stars! Great value service kit which saves all the hassel of going to a motorist shop and wading through various books hoping to get the correct part delivered in a couple of days time. Filters as good as originals.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £32.95
MORE
by Steve Asprey 5 of 5 Stars! Great replacement speakers, very easy to fit
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Air Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £7.98
MORE
by Rowland Hinxman 5 of 5 Stars! I bought this filter as the previous owner of my car got the wrong service from Mazda so everything was up to date except the air filter. This filter was easy to fit as it seems to be an excellent copy of the Mazda part it replaces (in all aspects except colour). Does all it should do at a good price. Recommeded.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.30
MORE
by Anthony Demaine 4 of 5 Stars! This is my third mk2.5, I keep coming back. I have fitted interior lights in the past from other sources but these are better with the chrome surround. I only bought after reading Roy Lee's instruction, MX5 parts should send guys like him freebies (or at least have the sense to know that Customers will not put up with German fitting instructions....!!). That said to decide which lug goes at which end look at the blank that you are taking out and fit your new lights the same way round......simp..
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Rear Lamp Gasket, MX5 Mk1
Rear Lamp Gasket, MX5 Mk1 £9.16
MORE
by Jeremy Wallace 5 of 5 Stars! Bought these after buying an old P plate MX5 which had a leaky boot - once fitted all my problems were solved! Easy to fit, quick delivery and the perfect fit. Excellent all round - many thanks!
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £30.37
MORE
by Tim Nickerson 5 of 5 Stars! Great product, not cheap but receives perfect radio reception and finishes of the back of the MX5 much more nicely than the standard whip aerial, which is now used exclusively for cleaning out the hood drainage holes. Easy to install on the mk2, just screws straight on, no modification needed.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.32
MORE
by Nick Bowles 5 of 5 Stars! A great idea. Fitted well to my Mk1, although I did put it on upside down to start with so nothing worked, swopped over and it works great. I like the additional security and for the money, it's a no-brainer, peace of mind was rarely this cheap (less than a bottle of Lidl Scotch).
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models £10.92
MORE
by David Dixon 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered the Stratos Blue which proved to be an excellent colour match. Good prompt service as always.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models £35.00
MORE
by Erica Hunter 5 of 5 Stars! Really easy to use, because of this i use it far more than i did a full cover so i get a lot of protection against the elements
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011

Displaying 3031 to 3040 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 301  302  303  304  305 ...