MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 310
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Radiator, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Manual
Radiator, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Manual £169.38
MORE
by Alexandros Ziotas 3 of 5 Stars! Genuine. made in japan. good price. fast shipping but it came struck and wrinkling on right side. anyway, two years now working perfectly.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £91.62
MORE
by Martyn Swain 5 of 5 Stars! This is a top product - looks great and also good protection for the radiator. The fitting process (I did it on my own) was pretty straightforward. The only difficulty? Fitting the brackets was a bit fiddly, but I got there in the end.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1 £18.95
MORE
by Robert Maris 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant fit and superb for storing your CD's or whatever neatly away. Much better than the blank faceplate I had before!
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Door Lock Release Spring, MX5 Mk1
Door Lock Release Spring, MX5 Mk1 £4.08
MORE
by Derrick Plant 5 of 5 Stars! Exelent service and really easy to use site
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Service Kit, Aftermarket Filters, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Service Kit, Aftermarket Filters, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £46.54
MORE
by Andrew Jeffery 5 of 5 Stars! Great value service kit which saves all the hassel of going to a motorist shop and wading through various books hoping to get the correct part delivered in a couple of days time. Filters as good as originals.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £32.95
MORE
by Steve Asprey 5 of 5 Stars! Great replacement speakers, very easy to fit
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Air Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £7.98
MORE
by Rowland Hinxman 5 of 5 Stars! I bought this filter as the previous owner of my car got the wrong service from Mazda so everything was up to date except the air filter. This filter was easy to fit as it seems to be an excellent copy of the Mazda part it replaces (in all aspects except colour). Does all it should do at a good price. Recommeded.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.30
MORE
by Anthony Demaine 4 of 5 Stars! This is my third mk2.5, I keep coming back. I have fitted interior lights in the past from other sources but these are better with the chrome surround. I only bought after reading Roy Lee's instruction, MX5 parts should send guys like him freebies (or at least have the sense to know that Customers will not put up with German fitting instructions....!!). That said to decide which lug goes at which end look at the blank that you are taking out and fit your new lights the same way round......simp..
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Rear Lamp Gasket, MX5 Mk1
Rear Lamp Gasket, MX5 Mk1 £9.16
MORE
by Jeremy Wallace 5 of 5 Stars! Bought these after buying an old P plate MX5 which had a leaky boot - once fitted all my problems were solved! Easy to fit, quick delivery and the perfect fit. Excellent all round - many thanks!
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £30.37
MORE
by Tim Nickerson 5 of 5 Stars! Great product, not cheap but receives perfect radio reception and finishes of the back of the MX5 much more nicely than the standard whip aerial, which is now used exclusively for cleaning out the hood drainage holes. Easy to install on the mk2, just screws straight on, no modification needed.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011

Displaying 3091 to 3100 (of 10466 reviews)
  ... 306  307  308  309  310 ...