MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 310
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk1 & Mk3/3.5/3.75, RHT
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk1 & Mk3/3.5/3.75, RHT £329.95
MORE
by Derek Watkins 5 of 5 Stars! Once sprayed to match the roadster coupe colour - the spoiler really looks great. I used my main dealer to install so as to hide all fixings and cable connections in boot. The result - a great addition to the car - making it quite unique.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Rear Wing, MX5 Mk1
Rear Wing, MX5 Mk1 £288.55
MORE
by Gwyn Brooks 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered both rear wings for my mk1 and the delivery was spot on, the fitting was a bit of a fiddle ( me rather than the wings )but the end result I am more than pleased with.So along with other stuff I have bought from MX5parts it is keeping my 1994 mk1 100000 miles car on the road,and I love it .
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 £29.68
MORE
by David Penn 5 of 5 Stars! I bought these to replace the standard old glowworms that were fitted to my NA. They were delivered very promptly and I fitted them in about half an hour. What a difference they make, they do exactly as it says on the tin. Highly recommended, excellent value for money.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Rear Caliper, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Caliper, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £156.07
MORE
by Joe Cottrell 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered this item plus 4 new brake discs, new pads all round & all the relevant fitting kits. the (heavy) box arrived 2 days later & were immediately fitted. good quality parts at a reasonable price & now the car stops straight & quickly.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £35.02
MORE
by Thomas Deeren 4 of 5 Stars! Great build quality. Will last for a very long time. Would hope it would come with some cleaning materials from the get go.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Coil Pack, Genuine Mazda, 1.8L MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005
Coil Pack, Genuine Mazda, 1.8L MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005 £113.22
MORE
by Joe Christie 5 of 5 Stars! Bought two of these as an Autoelectrician had isolated one as the reason my car would not fire. Replaced both for good measure. My local Mazda dealer (using their diagnostic machine) said I needed a new wiring loom. Happily one could not be found for my Japanese import hence the calling in of the Autoelectrician. He in turn using his skill and experience found the problem. Can't beat experience. Mazda wanted €1200 to fix my car. Total cost for the electrician was €280 including the parts f..
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Cap, Blue With Small MX5 Logo
Cap, Blue With Small MX5 Logo £14.95
MORE
by terry poulton 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent delivery service, as usual. Nice quality cap at a reasonable price. Good service
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £17.95
MORE
by Ivan McStea 5 of 5 Stars! Good price for the parts. Delivery was super-rapid and the communication with me was first class. Have been a customer since buying my first MX5 and will be one again if this service keeps up. Thanks.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £141.83
MORE
by Nick Savvas 5 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery (less than week for Greece). Good quality product. The instructions were helpful and the installation was quite easy. Although the master cylinder stud included in the package needed some modification to fit my mk2.5 (9/2002, 1.6). Nothing serious tho. This product combined with the IL rear chassis brace has improved cornering behaviour by at least 10%. Looks great too. Anyone with an mx-5 who loves cornering should buy one immediately. I'd say go for the rear brace too wh..
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Steve Morris 5 of 5 Stars! High quality piece of kit. Delivered next day as usual from mx5 parts with the gasket. As the bolts were corroded fast-on, I took it to an garage to have fitted. They commented straight away on the quality of the silencer. "This is certainly no chav exhaust," was their view.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011

Displaying 3091 to 3100 (of 10451 reviews)
  ... 306  307  308  309  310 ...