MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 310
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models £102.56
MORE
by William Paton 1 of 5 Stars! This £100 outdoor cover does not last more than one year. I am now on my fourth one ever hopeful that quality will improve to the level suggested on the advert. They do not stand up to the elements with the material surface deteriorating, hardening, cracking flaking and leaking and then as a result of poor material strength the cover disintegrates. The latest one even had the FRONT label on the back which would point to poor quality control. This is a very expensive system of car protection at £..
Date Added: Tuesday 08 November, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £270.04
MORE
by Stephen Cox 5 of 5 Stars! Well made and nice rumble sound when on without being over noisy. Decided to fit myself. The difficult part :- persuading the two old bolts to undo (patience and WD40) and getting the old box off the three rubber hangers. This probably took an hour with tea breaks. The easy bit- putting the new box on. Straight on the hangers no problem. Lined up exhaust for bumper modification and used hair dryer technique as described in other reviews (no mucking about cutting and I think it probably looks..
Date Added: Thursday 03 November, 2011
Interior Light Bulb, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Interior Light Bulb, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £1.27
MORE
by Nicholas Horne 3 of 5 Stars! A word of warning. THese will not fit some Eunos models as I have just discovered. My 91 Eunos V-Spec has smaller bulbs.
Date Added: Wednesday 02 November, 2011
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Damien Gorman 1 of 5 Stars! I purchaced this battery almost 3 years ago My cars actually been off the road for a year of that. The battery kept on losing charge until I tested it at a local shop who confirmed it wasn't holding as much charge as it should, unfortunately it had ran out of its short warranty. recently I left my lights on for about 10 minutes and the battery was completely dead, I've now had to buy another, this time I've gone for a cheaper one with 4yr warranty I would say this battery is rubbish so don't ..
Date Added: Tuesday 01 November, 2011
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £94.67
MORE
by Nick Bowles 5 of 5 Stars! I bought this weeks ago and didn't get round to fitting it, finally threw it in with some braided lines and had the mechanic do the lot. OK, so the best bit is my little Mk1 1.8 with 120,000 miles goes like the clappers, it's bloody brilliant. Makes a great noise and rips up through the revs, so much better than the K&N filter in standard box set-up I had. Hilarious, thrashable, buy one.
Date Added: Friday 28 October, 2011
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Ultra Xenon, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Ultra Xenon, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 £20.06
MORE
by DAVID WHOLEY 5 of 5 Stars! Pefect, thank-you. After a little bit of googling I was confident in doing it myself and it really is a cinch (max 10 mins per headlamp). Well worth the effort with the winter coming and frankly no price can be put on seeing and being seen while driving in the dark! Perhaps the bulbs can be found cheaper elsewhere on line, but for my first MX5 replacement part, this site was the obvious choice. Thanks again!
Date Added: Thursday 27 October, 2011
Chromed Hazard/Pop-up Switch Surround, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Hazard/Pop-up Switch Surround, MX5 Mk1 £16.96
MORE
by Federico Cunningham 4 of 5 Stars! a little spencive but it look great.
Date Added: Thursday 27 October, 2011
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.95
MORE
by Federico Cunningham 5 of 5 Stars! fast delivery and they look very good.
Date Added: Thursday 27 October, 2011
Exhaust Manifold Heatshield Bolt, MX5 Mk1 1.8, All Mk2/2.5
Exhaust Manifold Heatshield Bolt, MX5 Mk1 1.8, All Mk2/2.5 £1.32
MORE
by martin jones 1 of 5 Stars! Just checked will cost me £1.98 to post for two bolts. Will clean up two of the old bolts. Polishing heat shield so not ideal with two rusted bolts on it.
Date Added: Thursday 27 October, 2011
Exhaust Manifold Heatshield Bolt, MX5 Mk1 1.8, All Mk2/2.5
Exhaust Manifold Heatshield Bolt, MX5 Mk1 1.8, All Mk2/2.5 £1.32
MORE
by martin jones 5 of 5 Stars! Slight mistake with four bolts. My NB 1998 1.8 sport had six bolts will have to order two more. Two hidden one bottom left and one bottom right corner. Make sure spray with WD40 or similar the night before.
Date Added: Thursday 27 October, 2011

Displaying 3091 to 3100 (of 10425 reviews)
  ... 306  307  308  309  310 ...