MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 311
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £85.98
MORE
by Wim Steuns 4 of 5 Stars! Great value! My local Mazda dealer asked 250 euros for brake calliper and with a total of 155 euros you can't beat the price. According to my local garage the the calliper was very easy to fit and of a good quality. The reason of 4 stars? There is no explanation on how to send the old brake calliper back. I am a bit disappointed in the customer service of MX5 Parts as I only received very short answers back and had to ask the same question two times in order to get a good response.
Date Added: Sunday 23 October, 2011
Window Regulator, Aftermarket, Electric, MX5 Mk1
Window Regulator, Aftermarket, Electric, MX5 Mk1 £111.50
MORE
by Magnus Gulbrandsen 1 of 5 Stars! What seemed to be the rescue to the bad original window system, turned out to be even worse. After some time the thing stopped working, and that was just after the warranty went out. So here I am, with another not functioning window. I am an mechatronic engineer myself, and can conclude that the original patent is a better solution. If you regurarly grease the thing, that is. Stay away. Editors Note: Sorry to hear you had problems with this item. We did reply to your email offering you ..
Date Added: Saturday 22 October, 2011
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by frank mc evilly 1 of 5 Stars! I got my westco battery 1 year ago and if i do not start the mx5 for 3 days it will be flat. Did call mx5 about the battery 2 year warrenty and was told to put it on a 5 day slow charge and if it does not charge by then i could return it. Any Battery after a 5 day charge will of course work but for how long in my case 3 days which is no good for me, i got 10 years out of the pasasonic and for a few £ more its the one to go for Editors Note: Sorry you have had problems with this item. We ask..
Date Added: Saturday 22 October, 2011
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by Mark Rossiter 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered late Thursday night and promptly arrived on Saturday morning. Perfect condition and perfect delivery. Even managed to fit it with little pain!
Date Added: Sunday 16 October, 2011
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £27.76
MORE
by Jan Humblé 2 of 5 Stars! I received the leads 2 weeks after having ordered them, courtesy of Royal Mail. The plugs came after only 1 week. They work. The car drives without the hiccups you get when the original leads near 60000miles. But then new factory items would be as good. And the latter are much better at suppressing ignition interference! Now the radio makes the noise of potato chips in a frying pan. No wonder the (German) competition doesn't stock them. Very disappointed.
Date Added: Sunday 16 October, 2011
Boot / Luggage Rack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £231.62
MORE
by Alan Spriggs 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant! what a fantastic buy with true next day delivery, genuine Mazda item made to a very high quality, come complete with; paint protectors for the boot lid, stronger boot lid springs and even longer boot stop rubbers to take the extra weight plus a allen key for fitting. Fitting is straight forward and information sheet is provided.
Date Added: Sunday 16 October, 2011
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 £143.28
MORE
by evan johnson 4 of 5 Stars! Fitted the springs to my 2.0 MX5 Sport. They imeadiately transformed the look of the car and improved the handling. After I have done a few hundred miles I will get a four wheel geometry check and adjust to comply with the shorter spring lenght of the new springs. One problem I did have with the springs was the fact that they did not have any indication/labelling as to what pair were the front ones and which pair were the back ones! I fitted the thicker diameter springs to the front and the smal..
Date Added: Monday 10 October, 2011
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £29.54
MORE
by Malcolm Mason 5 of 5 Stars! Very speedy delivery of a beautiful product. Unscrew the old one and screw on the new one; it couldn't be any simpler.
Date Added: Sunday 09 October, 2011
Renovo Vinyl Hood Ultra Proofer
Renovo Vinyl Hood Ultra Proofer £11.95
MORE
by Mark Summerfield 4 of 5 Stars! Its clear, watery and doesn't smell, at first I thought i'd just paid a lot for a bottle of water! Also it didnt make any visual difference to my roof; just went on, dried and looked exactly the same as before i'd started - a lot like wiping my roof with water... However, i put the roof down then up again when i'd finished and it closed and locked shut much easier. My roof is old with shrinkage and some cracks and doing up the two lock levers is usually a bit of a 'stuggle' as it pulls against t..
Date Added: Sunday 09 October, 2011
Windscreen Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Windscreen Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £90.43
MORE
by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson 3 of 5 Stars! This part is very expensive for what it is, but my old grille was splitting away at both ends and it looked nasty so I decided to replace it. Having unpacked it, I opted to carefully pop out the round blanking caps from the back of the grille rather than risk scratching the front prising them out; they all popped out easily BUT three out of the five caps came out with broken clips, so I was not best pleased. Now in it has tidied up the front nicely, but I've had to order new caps. If these t..
Date Added: Sunday 09 October, 2011

Displaying 3101 to 3110 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 311  312  313  314  315 ...