MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 311
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Steve Morris 5 of 5 Stars! High quality piece of kit. Delivered next day as usual from mx5 parts with the gasket. As the bolts were corroded fast-on, I took it to an garage to have fitted. They commented straight away on the quality of the silencer. "This is certainly no chav exhaust," was their view.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only £31.50
MORE
by jonathan lynch 5 of 5 Stars! I have a 2004 Mk2.5. My engine wasn't running smoothly, and would sometimes feel like it was going to stall under hard exeleration. I fitted a set of these leads and the car was transformed. It now pulls smoothly and strongly in all conditions, and I thoroughly recomend this upgrade.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015 £20.36
MORE
by Anthony Paynter 4 of 5 Stars! Extremely easy to fit and look great along with the clear side reflectors on my silver mk2.5 Sport. The very shiny plastic of the black trim looks a little cheap, but still better than the chrome alternative in my opinion. Quick delivery from mx5parts.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £149.54
MORE
by David Mcallister 4 of 5 Stars! Great service as always great noise and good quality. However, when fitting noticed the opening to the filter was much larger than the hole from the air flow meter. Don't know if I was missing a part or doing something wrong but after some bodging I got it to work.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.93
MORE
by Anthony Paynter 4 of 5 Stars! Very quick delivery from mx5parts. The clear reflectors really improve the look of my silver MX-5 mk2.5. They're are very easy to fit - just eight screws in total. As others have said just make sure you get them the right way around. I haven't hooked up the running lights as I couldn't easily find where to wire them up to, and there wasn't much documentation.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £20.32 £14.95
MORE
by Stewart Dickson 5 of 5 Stars! Great feeling having smooth windows again
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989>
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989> £7.52
MORE
by Peter Crompton 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service as always and excellent quality product.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Boot Lid Seal, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75, Soft Top Only
Boot Lid Seal, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75, Soft Top Only £37.49
MORE
by Paul De La Feuillade 5 of 5 Stars! Very quick delivery as usual and a good price. Completely fixed my damp boot problem.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
15 £565.39
MORE
by Ken Macdonald 5 of 5 Stars! I bought these for my 2.5 after the original, aftermarket alloys developed the oxidation pox. These wheels utterly transform the appearance of the car and I would have bought them earlier if I had realised how good they look. To avoid a repeat of the effects of road salt, I am now using the old wheels over the winter, and although renovated, are nowhere as nice. The Mazda wheels ARE heavier, but not unduly so and feel and look a quality product.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011
Radiator, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Manual
Radiator, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Manual £169.38
MORE
by Alexandros Ziotas 3 of 5 Stars! Genuine. made in japan. good price. fast shipping but it came struck and wrinkling on right side. anyway, two years now working perfectly.
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2011

Displaying 3101 to 3110 (of 10452 reviews)
  ... 311  312  313  314  315 ...