MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 311
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £169.94
MORE
by IVOR FARRANT 3 of 5 Stars! Just read editors comments that product since 2004 all stainless steel and guarantied not to rust. Had mine for approx. 30mths and been rusting badly around many of the welds.Constantly cleaning with wd40 to maintain appearance. Looked great at first and still carries what can't get in boot
Date Added: Wednesday 20 July, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by ian hollingshead 5 of 5 Stars! As with the other reviews, fit was excellent product was excellent with good welds and packaging . Delivery quick and efficient
Date Added: Wednesday 20 July, 2011
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by Di Moyle 5 of 5 Stars! Wow! A beautifully made piece of kit and very easy to install - 50 mins for me, taking it pretty easy, and I’m only a woman! LOL :-) Started the engine and the purr was immediate, even at low revs (which surprised me). At high revs the sound is just delightful (now it sounds like a sports car should, which is important not just because it sounds great, but because it means you are even more in touch with the car! and isn’t that what it’s all about?) Importantly, when overtaking, it had noticeabl..
Date Added: Tuesday 19 July, 2011
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk2.5
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk2.5 £84.50
MORE
by Steve Chope 4 of 5 Stars! Beautifully made product but incredibly fiddly to fit. Locating the grille bolts to the fixing brackets was a bit of a nightmare. Worth the effort though - looks fantastic.
Date Added: Monday 18 July, 2011
White Dial Faces, Mazda MX5 Mk1
White Dial Faces, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £41.02
MORE
by Mat Haya 5 of 5 Stars! I'm glad to see this!
Date Added: Monday 18 July, 2011
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £86.34
MORE
by Grahame Lindsay 3 of 5 Stars! Received the Side Tonneau very promptly thank you. No fitting instructions included but managed to locate some on the web. They look very neat and improve the appearance nicely, not as good as a proper tonneau but quite nice.
Date Added: Saturday 16 July, 2011
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5 £173.95
MORE
by Aaron Read 5 of 5 Stars! Great bit of kit - especially mated with the stainless backbox. Surely contributes to the sweet burbly sound and power increase registered on the old 'bum dyno'. All in, one to get!
Date Added: Thursday 14 July, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Aaron Read 5 of 5 Stars! I bought this online and had it fitted at MX5Parts - the excellent online service is reflected in the face-to-face dealings with the staff (and it's nice to window shop!). Fitting was done in a swift and efficient way, at a reasonable price. Now to the exhaust! I bought it with the stainless steel mid-pipe, I'd advise everyone to do that as they go together very well. The tailpipe looks chunky but tidy. The sound is nicest at 2500rpm - this translates into 30 in 3rd, and 40 in 4th. M..
Date Added: Thursday 14 July, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by jon fern 5 of 5 Stars! Have just had this fitted alond with the IL stainless mid section, to my 1.8 Sport. Considering removing the stereo now, as I won't be listening to that any time soon! As per other reviews, the sound is not OTT, just a really nice burble, spits and pops on the overrun; in a good way. Tail pipe wider than stock. Looks good, would'nt want it to be any larger. Fitter commented on the quality of the exhaust. No problems with the hole alignment, but this could be because it was mated to the IL Moto..
Date Added: Thursday 14 July, 2011
Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3
Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 £82.25
MORE
by Mikkel Mortensen 4 of 5 Stars! Great product - letting my head unit believe that I have a cd-changer box connected. Only problems so far is - why did this unit not come with instructions? (the folder stuff CD01, CD02 etc.) and what are the media requirements for the unit?... Does it take SDHC cards? Up to what size? How high a bitrate is supported? I suppose everyone even looking at this item would like to know these things. But... it works like a charm, thus 4 stars.
Date Added: Wednesday 13 July, 2011

Displaying 3101 to 3110 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 311  312  313  314  315 ...