MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 314
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.95
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! these look great, much better looking than the black ones, just a little dab of clear silicone and hey presto fit like a glove. also super fast delivery from the mx guys, what more could you ask for!
Date Added: Saturday 10 December, 2011
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1 £101.41
MORE
by Michael Hamilton 5 of 5 Stars! Well it's now 2 months and quite a few months down the road since I had these springs fitted and my opinion hasn't changed. The ride quality hasn't suffered, the car has nice, precise turn-in, the ride quality is fine and it goes over the dreaded "speed humps" with no drama or bodily contact! I am more than happy with my purchase and the overall effect it has had on my car. An added bonus is that the car is just low enough to mainyain that nice purposeful stance too. A very good buy!
Date Added: Friday 09 December, 2011
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £52.96
MORE
by Robin Curston 5 of 5 Stars! Many thanks to MX5 parts.co.uk sevice and postage excellent. Aluminium Pedal Cover Set look fantastic when fitted, read other reviews, will help you with fitting tips.
Date Added: Friday 09 December, 2011
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by Kevin Devine 5 of 5 Stars! The rings are made of metal and took aprox 2 minutes to fit. Nice snug fit and look great in satin chrome, Go really well with the satin chrome insets on the steering wheel. Ordered at 1pm on Friday, arrived lunch-time the following Monday, so just one working day - great service.
Date Added: Tuesday 06 December, 2011
Chrome Door Release Handles, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Release Handles, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £45.50
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! these look fantastic, really pleased I purchased them, not fitted yet (shifts) but they will be by the weekend, once again a fantastic service fom the mx5parts staff, cheers.
Date Added: Sunday 04 December, 2011
Chrome Handbrake Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Handbrake Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £15.25
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! looks stunning on the car, fitted in a minute, again great service from the mx5parts staff, cheers.
Date Added: Sunday 04 December, 2011
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £34.96
MORE
by Robin Curston 5 of 5 Stars! MX5 parts dident know if this wouold fit A mx5 MK3.5 as it had not been tested on one(soft top) and I am pleased to say IT DOSE FIT and looks great. Very easy to fit but not sure what the glue was for.
Date Added: Saturday 03 December, 2011
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £36.71
MORE
by Robin Curston 5 of 5 Stars! First of all this is my first review and I must say delivery was fantastic ordered Tuesday received Wednesday great service. Well impressed for the price, no fitting problems takes only a few minutes. Will be using MX5 parts again
Date Added: Saturday 03 December, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Gary Doodney 5 of 5 Stars! I have bought tghis item together with the de-cat by pass pipe. Superb quality and was easily fitted by my garage. They remarked on the quality of the product and how well it fitted. I have been reading the reviews and I am glad I didn't read them before I bought the system. The noise is awesome, but I understand that it will get quieter, that is a pity but for the moment I am grinning!! Once again super fast delivery and very well packaged. I am one very happy MX 5 owner and it nows..
Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2011
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Gary Doodney 5 of 5 Stars! As usual very rapid delivery, high quality item and my garage man was very impressed and easily fitted. Bought this together with stailess steel twin pipe exhaust.
Date Added: Wednesday 30 November, 2011

Displaying 3131 to 3140 (of 10451 reviews)
  ... 311  312  313  314  315 ...