Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Iain Benzie
The parts look the business, but I have had problems with the 3m adhesive tape. Two little slitherin..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 26 January, 2011
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 by william simmons
very fast delivery from mx5, I fitted these straight away and they look great I even used the sponge..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 25 January, 2011
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 by fred ripley
just a quick message to say ordered rack on thursday arrived following tuesday all in good condition..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 25 January, 2011
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by Trystan Jones
Quite possibly the first negativish review I have posted on the 'Parts website, and to be fair it is..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 23 January, 2011
Rear Number Plate Lamp, MX5 Mk1 by Knut J Vognstølen
It was a true pleasure replacing the old set with this one.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 January, 2011
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 by Knut J Vognstølen
Easy to fit, looks perfect! :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 January, 2011
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Knut J Vognstølen
As all the others already said: Hard to fit, but with double sided tape it works. The sad is that I..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 January, 2011
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Knut J Vognstølen
As all the others already said: Hard to fit, but with double sided tape it works. The sad is that I..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 January, 2011
OptiMate 4 Dual Program 12v Battery Charger / Optimiser by Alessandro Pettener
Bought this to check teh mx5 battery but also motorbike one. This tool is extremely useful and final..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 21 January, 2011
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Alessandro Pettener
Ordered for a MK2 1.6 2000 and delivery was ok: it look awesome in the engine bay. The car is stea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 21 January, 2011
Displaying 3131 to 3140 (of 10269 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 311  312  313  314  315 ...  [Next >>]