MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 314
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Interior Lamp Door Switch, MX5 Mk1
Interior Lamp Door Switch, MX5 Mk1 £5.04
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! A Great Genuine Mazda Replacement. Not at all expensive. Easy to fit, (if you lose the wire you will need to take the interior quater door pillar trim off to retrieve the lost wire.) As usual, very fast delivery by the MX5 parts team. Thank you!
Date Added: Thursday 30 June, 2011
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by Paul Hellebrand 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit (took 20mins) and it sounds lovely. Im very glad i went for the polished/chromed pipe as the red would have clashed with my crystal blue mk2.5 :P
Date Added: Tuesday 28 June, 2011
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £48.18
MORE
by Ian Thrall 4 of 5 Stars! Got the red leads delivery brilliant as usual. I got these for a Mk1 1992 1.6 and these seem to be at least an inch to 2 inches too long, this spoils it for me as i have a chrome cover which i can't fit anymore. Can MX5 parts do something to correct this, these then would be excellent.
Date Added: Tuesday 28 June, 2011
Rear Brake Discs, EBC Turbo Groove, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Rear Brake Discs, EBC Turbo Groove, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.82
MORE
by Donald Rutherford 5 of 5 Stars! Just had them fitted with a set of Greenstuff pads. As expected I've not detected any fade on normal road use and they work really well from the off. Not too noisy and worth the upgrade. The discs look as though they'll cope well against corrosion but on the rears there's a curved section between the disc surface and the stud surface where it's offered up to the wheel that I've had to paint with Hammerite as it was corroding after only a handful of days.
Date Added: Tuesday 28 June, 2011
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £44.95
MORE
by Peter Okell-Walker 5 of 5 Stars! It's taken a while to get these as MX5Parts have been waiting for their Suppliers. Well worth waiting for though - they look great and feel good. Fitting is a doddle thanks to advice from previous reviewers - washing up liquid for the clutch & brake and line up the bottom edge of the footrest. I used double sided tape to hold the footrest in place whilst getting the self tapping screws to bite - it needs a bit of pressure and an electrical screwdriver made this a lot easier.
Date Added: Friday 24 June, 2011
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £18.62
MORE
by Marek Jarvis 5 of 5 Stars! Its a Dipstick! Not much more I can say other then Thankyou MX5 Parts!
Date Added: Thursday 23 June, 2011
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Mike Moss 3 of 5 Stars! Having previously given this battery a miserly single star for going flat on me twice within 18 months, and then refusing to recharge the second time, I've now revised my rating upwards to three stars. The reason? Yes, it did finally recharge but that took a full week using an expensive (~£200) digital charger. So, to me this battery is OK so long as you can do without the car for a week while a flat battery decides whether or not to be recharged. There has to be a better way!
Date Added: Thursday 23 June, 2011
LED Sidelight Bulb, White, All MX5 Models 1989>2015
LED Sidelight Bulb, White, All MX5 Models 1989>2015 £6.43
MORE
by Andy Cavie 4 of 5 Stars! I have always been a fan of the LED sidelight bulb. In a previous car I had 8 of these in each front corner. In my mx5 now though only one in each corner can be instaled. They're not visible during the day! Definately a night time show piece if your looking for a suttle touch to the front of your MX5
Date Added: Wednesday 22 June, 2011
Headlamp Set, Chrome With Angel Eye, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005
Headlamp Set, Chrome With Angel Eye, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005 £219.95
MORE
by william simmons 5 of 5 Stars! bought these lights on 03/05/2011 just got round to fitting them I wired the daytime running lights to ignition and halo lights to the sidelights every thing works fine no blown fuses like previous reviews, only problem that i have is with the drivers side main beam light when it is switched on to main beam the light vibrates passenger side main beam is ok, but apart from that these lights look absolutley great well worth the money
Date Added: Tuesday 21 June, 2011
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Simon Atkins 1 of 5 Stars! Had this battery for just over two years and it will no longer hold any charge. I have an expensive electronic multi stage charger which has been used to trickle charge the battery when the car is not in use. I\'d expect to get more than a couple of years from a battery, the one I\'m my Jaguar is 7 years old and still going strong. It seems I\'m not the only one with this issue as I have seen various reports on forums saying the battery stops holding charge after a year or two of use. Edit..
Date Added: Monday 20 June, 2011

Displaying 3131 to 3140 (of 10496 reviews)
  ... 311  312  313  314  315 ...