MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 314
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Rear Hub Lower Bolt, MX5 Mk1
Rear Hub Lower Bolt, MX5 Mk1 £12.42
MORE
by Allan Carty 5 of 5 Stars! I have upgraded the rear suspension with poly bushes, both rear hub lower bolts had to be replaced they are next to impossible to get the bolts out without cutting them.
Date Added: Wednesday 28 September, 2011
Flasher Relay, MX5 Mk1
Flasher Relay, MX5 Mk1 £64.51
MORE
by James Roberts 4 of 5 Stars! My one blew the other day, went and picked this up and only took 1 min to fit, now all is well, just a shame it is a bit price, but still worth it.
Date Added: Wednesday 28 September, 2011
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 £30.98
MORE
by Michael Collar 5 of 5 Stars! once again service second to none product great quality look good and easy to fit
Date Added: Tuesday 27 September, 2011
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.56
MORE
by Michael Collar 5 of 5 Stars! these are a must have perfect fit and easy and great value
Date Added: Tuesday 27 September, 2011
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 £62.02
MORE
by Michael Collar 5 of 5 Stars! hi there is nothing more i can say look stunning and very easy fitting mx5 magic
Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2011
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £34.96
MORE
by Michael Collar 5 of 5 Stars! once again mx5 parts are great the item fits perfect and looks stunning and great delivery time mike
Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2011
Renovo Mohair Hood Reviver
Renovo Mohair Hood Reviver £20.95
MORE
by Nigel Ruddell 5 of 5 Stars! After fitting a new mohair hood nearly two years ago I realised it was getting a little grubby and not beading the water properly I gave it a full workover over 4 days with the Renovo cleaner, followed by two coats of Renovo Reviver before two coats of Ultra Proofer. The Reviver really does give you back the nice dark black uniform appearance that makes the car looks much smarter, and was easy enough to apply with minimum mess
Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2011
Renovo Ultra Proofer for Mohair Hoods
Renovo Ultra Proofer for Mohair Hoods £14.95
MORE
by Nigel Ruddell 5 of 5 Stars! After fitting a new mohair hood nearly two years ago I realised it was getting a little grubby and not beading the water properly I gave it a full workover over 4 days with the Renovo cleaner, two coats of Renovo Reviver and finally two coats of Ultra Proofer. Pricey product but the result is a brand new looking hood that puts the one on my boss' Audi to shame! The second coat of proofer is a bit harder to apply as it tends to run off the first coat somewhat, but work it well in with the brush a..
Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2011
Sensor, Water Temperature, Front, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1989>1994
Sensor, Water Temperature, Front, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1989>1994 £35.21
MORE
by Pauline Webb 5 of 5 Stars! Thanks for all your help, you are the professionals,quick delivery to Spain. Pauline Webb
Date Added: Wednesday 21 September, 2011
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.98
MORE
by Andy Whyman 1 of 5 Stars! Very disappointed. Fitted a set of 4 when I swapped my shocks for some KYBs. Seven months later the boots are in tatters having disintergrated into many bits. Better off sourcing some alternatives. Editors note: Sorry to hear you have experienced problems with these. As they are well within the warrenty period, a member of our customer services team will be in touch soon to arrange a replacement set if required. We would also like to have the old units back if possible as we would like to ret..
Date Added: Wednesday 21 September, 2011

Displaying 3131 to 3140 (of 10425 reviews)
  ... 311  312  313  314  315 ...