MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 318
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only £32.40
MORE
by Phil Simpson 4 of 5 Stars! Bought these for my Mk2.5. They fit OK but because the leads are fatter they won't slot in the existing retainers, but not a big issue. Haven't noticed any performance change but at least I know they are newly replaced and should last years.
Date Added: Friday 07 October, 2011
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.98
MORE
by Brian Hill 1 of 5 Stars! Poor quality, lasted less than a year and 13000 miles Editors note: Sorry to hear you have experienced problems with these. As they are within the warrenty period, a member of our customer services team will be in touch soon to arrange a replacement set if required. We would also like to have the old ones back if at all possible, as we would like to return them to the manufacturer for their comments.
Date Added: Thursday 06 October, 2011
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.99
MORE
by david stokes 5 of 5 Stars! Makes number plate much neater hides the rough edges on the plastic. Easy to fit and looks great, well worth buying for the look.
Date Added: Thursday 06 October, 2011
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £22.39
MORE
by david stokes 5 of 5 Stars! Smaller is better, Looks neater than original, easy to fit just unscrew original and screw new in its place. not quite the same size at the base, does leave a part of the chrome base showing, but not to worry it looks better. The performance is the same I have no problems with all the stations that I received before. Good value worth fitting
Date Added: Thursday 06 October, 2011
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £52.96
MORE
by david stokes 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived two days after ordering, good quality, look great when fitted. Very good anti-slip to surface of pedals. Foot rest just screws to existing plastic footrest, the gas pedal screws with two nuts and bolts to existing pedal, The brake and clutch are a different story, you need to remove the existing rubber covers first, that's no problem. I found that a drop of washing up liquid on the new pedal covers helps them to slip over the metal pedals. I needed to slip a small blunt screw driver at t..
Date Added: Thursday 06 October, 2011
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Coupe
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Coupe £101.48
MORE
by david stokes 5 of 5 Stars! grille delivered next day, no problem to fit, took about 15 minutes. The screws screw into the existing plastic grille, no need to remove. You must make sure that the part of the grille that lines up with the bottom of the number plate is straight. Once fitted it transforms the front of the car, giving it a more upmarket look and is much less hassle to keep clean. May be a bit expensive but well worth the difference it makes.
Date Added: Thursday 06 October, 2011
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.07
MORE
by daniel mokhtari 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to change. Cut old one off, slide new one down the shaft of the gear stick. Make sure you put the nylon bush back on first though!! getting this back off will be a nightmare if you forget!
Date Added: Wednesday 05 October, 2011
Gearlever Nylon Cup, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Nylon Cup, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £4.92
MORE
by daniel mokhtari 5 of 5 Stars! very easy to change when the lower boot is removed. Takes a bit of force to remove the old one if it's not damaged but worth changing as part of the whole job.
Date Added: Wednesday 05 October, 2011
Service Kit, Aftermarket Filters, MX5 Mk1
Service Kit, Aftermarket Filters, MX5 Mk1 £42.23
MORE
by Craig Marshall 5 of 5 Stars! Great service and communication . All as described thanx
Date Added: Friday 30 September, 2011
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1 £101.41
MORE
by Michael Hamilton 5 of 5 Stars! I am a new owner and my car is '96 Merlot with 46k on the clock. It broke a front spring, so I agonised whether to lower it and go for Eibach springs or keep it closet to stock. After phoning and chatting, I decided to keep it close to stock ride height and went for these TrimSprings. I ordered these springs and a set on shock absorber boots and bump stops on M on day morning and they arrived just 22 hours after! Remarkable service!!!! I had them fitted by a local garage who remarked on wh..
Date Added: Friday 30 September, 2011

Displaying 3171 to 3180 (of 10460 reviews)
  ... 316  317  318  319  320 ...