Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Mara
This is the easiest part I have ever fit,maxium 3 minutes ,but I did WD40 the bolts a few days befor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2011
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Joe Kempton
Utterly brilliant! Took about three quarters of an hour to fit and MUCH better looking than the OE a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2011
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Kevin Gumbrell
Now I have bass, where there was no bass. Even radio 4 sounds better through the new speakers, John ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 09 May, 2011
Wood Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by George Gilroy
When it fist arrived to replace Mazda one on a 1999 Sport Red I thought it did not fit. However afte..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2011
Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 by Mathew Davies
Connecting the unit was easy enough. I was wanting to use this to connect a DAB radio via the 3.5mm ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2011
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Mathew Davies
Fitting was very easy but reception was not as good as original aerial so reverted to original. Trie..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2011
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by dean pilling
lovely feel and good value, would be nice if it had gears stamped on top to finish it off.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by dean pilling
8/05/2011. Fitted this exhaust yesterday very pleased with it, build and finish are excellent! much ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2011
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1 c/w Cupholders. by James Roberts
I purchased this for my automatic Mk1 Eunos and I am very pleased with it. It is good quality and th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 07 May, 2011
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by Gergely Gacsi
Great quality stuff, very nice weldings and finish. Kills that ugly broken-exhaust sound of the barg..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 06 May, 2011
Displaying 3171 to 3180 (of 10455 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 316  317  318  319  320 ...  [Next >>]