MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 318
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 £30.37
MORE
by garry killingbeck 4 of 5 Stars! despite what they say this CAN BE FITTED TO ELECTRIC AERIAL mx5s. i fit this to my '5 which has a standard electric aerial, if you dont mind tweaking and a little DIY it is more than possible to do and it looks great. took me avout 30 mins to do.
Date Added: Tuesday 31 May, 2011
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £34.00
MORE
by Steven Hill 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent budget upgrade, fitted this to my '06 MK3 2.0 in about two seconds and it's made a noticeable difference. Much better torque at low revs and right through the range. I've previously stuck with K&N but I have to say I'm very impressed with this filter.
Date Added: Monday 30 May, 2011
KYB Sports Handling Kit, MX5 Mk1
KYB Sports Handling Kit, MX5 Mk1 £427.14
MORE
by Andrew Errington 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with this kit. My car had a broken rear spring and since everything else looked pretty tired I thought I would take the opportunity to freshen things up. Ordered the kit online on Sunday and it arrived Tuesday. Great service from MX5 Parts and I will definately be ordering more parts soon. Kit fitted fine but I would recommend buying new shock gaiters/bump stops at the same time. My old ones were disintegrating and i'm glad I fitted new ones. This kit is a bargain! I wante..
Date Added: Sunday 29 May, 2011
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.42
MORE
by barry thompson 5 of 5 Stars! ordered the covers for my 2.5sport,they add a nice touch along with the mirror,door handles,a nd indicator garnishes...easy to apply,like everyone else i used good old "No Nails" tape as well as the tape supplied,they aint goin' nowhere. nice product,delivered as usual in double quick time...nice one guys!
Date Added: Friday 27 May, 2011
Chromed Air Vent Balls, OE Design, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chromed Air Vent Balls, OE Design, MX5 Mk3/3.5

SAVE

was £44.00 £24.95
MORE
by Graham Moss 4 of 5 Stars! I purchased some air vents from you at MX5 spring rally in Kent Part no. S13591. (chrome) how do I fit these? as there are no instructions!
Date Added: Thursday 26 May, 2011
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 £28.81
MORE
by Colm Mayne 5 of 5 Stars! Just got these today. Fantastic service from MX5 parts. Instantly better light quality from the bulbs. Much brighter than the standard units with much clearer light quality. Only minor issue is the packaging can make it very hard to actually get the bulbs out without touching or scratching the surface other than that well worth the money.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2011
Brake Pad Release Spring, Front, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Brake Pad Release Spring, Front, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £2.32
MORE
by chris woodley 5 of 5 Stars! spring work fine however there not bent to the right shape, you have to bend them out slighty to make more springy as they come outta the packet they dont have the right angled bends to do the job, but easy fix :D
Date Added: Tuesday 24 May, 2011
Eibach Sports Springs, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Eibach Sports Springs, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £130.06
MORE
by Roland Bruce Wilson 5 of 5 Stars! You can tell these springs are quality items just from the finish on them. Fitted by my local garage, Steve Sirrell's of Scholes, Leeds, who did an excellent job and a four wheel alignment at the same time. the car sits about an inch lower so it's not extreme at all. The ride feels a little firmer but not at all uncomfortable. There is noticeably less body roll and the car steers really well and feels altogether more planted. Definitely a sound investment!
Date Added: Monday 23 May, 2011
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.50
MORE
by Tony Middlehurst 3 of 5 Stars! OK I managed to retrieve the grille without damaging it and this time tried sliding it in sideways, lining up one bolt and then doing the other. This is definitely the way to do it as it stops you pushing the bottom edge in too far (as I managed to do when attempting to install the grille 'front-on'). It would certainly be worth putting something in the instructions to this effect as this is also the way to avoid scraping the paint off your intake moulding.
Date Added: Monday 23 May, 2011
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.50
MORE
by Tony Middlehurst 2 of 5 Stars! Been at this fitment for 20 mins now, an inordinate amount of paint-scraping forcing required on my Mk2, having got it to the right depth in the aperture I now see that the bolt cutouts don't line up with the bolt positions, feel like I've gone past the point of no return and not entirely sure how to retrieve it for another go without damaging the grille.
Date Added: Monday 23 May, 2011

Displaying 3171 to 3180 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 316  317  318  319  320 ...