MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 318
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by Chris Birkett 5 of 5 Stars! Superb! It took all of 2 minutes to fit these and they look fantastic. Quite pricey compared to the chrome air vent rings but still well worth it.
Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2011
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 £24.67
MORE
by Chris Birkett 4 of 5 Stars! Great product and makes the cup holder look so much better. One stuck ok using the tape but the other didn't for some reason. However, a drop of Cyano glue and it's now fine.
Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2011
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £17.16
MORE
by Chris Birkett 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product! I ordered these at 2pm yesterday afternoon and they arrived at 7:45am this morning! Easy to apply, look fantastic, especially against the piano black dash. One word of caution though. Make sure you look at the markings on each one (i.e. L1, L, R1 and R) as they all fit on their own air vent. I put the first one on the right hand vent without checking first and it was actually for the left hand vent. Thankfully I realised straight away and managed to get it off without damaging..
Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2011
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only £23.45
MORE
by Raymond Dawkins 5 of 5 Stars! Next day delivery as usual,both parts fitted in minutes. Perfect fit, but be warned left hand side fits the right hand side,and the right hand side to the left, other than that ----- looks great !
Date Added: Wednesday 24 August, 2011
Head Gasket Set, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Head Gasket Set, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £91.68
MORE
by Andrew Nicholls 1 of 5 Stars! Had engine in bits at weekend and was putting it back togeather to find the air inlet manifold gasket in the kit does not fit. How bloomin frustrating. Ended up having to use the original I had taken off - not great practice and whats the point in buying a kit when the parts arn\'t right in it?????? Be warned if purchasing. Editors Note: Sorry to hear you had an issue with this kit. We recently discovered that a few of the gasket sets did come from the supplier with the inlet gasket from a 1...
Date Added: Monday 22 August, 2011
OptiMate 4 Dual Program 12v Battery Charger / Optimiser
OptiMate 4 Dual Program 12v Battery Charger / Optimiser £56.15
MORE
by Andrew Nicholls 5 of 5 Stars! Brillant bit of kit and essential if you do not use your Mx5 for long periods. Much better than the Lidle chargers you get (and I had), as these revitilise the battery, if you disconnected from the car first.
Date Added: Monday 22 August, 2011
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by joy brown 4 of 5 Stars! Considering I have NEVER fitted anything to a car before and have only ever once used a drill (unsuccesfully), this was really easy! Bought it to replace a hanging number plate & I'd removed the old bracket & fitted this in just under an hour. Did have to substitute the fixings as the ones supplied didn't seem long enough to go through my bumper but my little car looks so much prettier now.
Date Added: Monday 22 August, 2011
Brake Hose Set, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk2.5 Big Brake
Brake Hose Set, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk2.5 Big Brake £104.95
MORE
by Kevin Ling 5 of 5 Stars! The brake pedal gives me better feedback, the brakes respond better as compared with the original brake hoses.
Date Added: Sunday 21 August, 2011
Headlamp Set, Chrome With Angel Eye, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005
Headlamp Set, Chrome With Angel Eye, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005 £249.95
MORE
by Kevin Ling 3 of 5 Stars! I like the black eyes but I don't like the black version that looks too plastic. I bought the chrome version and spray paint the interior with transparent black paint that retains the reflective look. When lights are up at night the car looks really cool and no one will be able to figure out your miata from the rear mirror! The quality of the projected light pattern of the dip beam varies with the quality of the H1 bulb. That should be improved if it was designed with H3 bulbs. The rating ..
Date Added: Sunday 21 August, 2011
Koni Sport Kit, MX5 Mk1
Koni Sport Kit, MX5 Mk1 £645.70
MORE
by Morten Andersen 3 of 5 Stars! After a year of ownership I think it is time to write a reveiw. Before this kit my 1,6 NA was riding on a rather stiff setup with standard shocks (+225.000 km) and H&R lowering springs. The ride was low and harsh on some occations. I did however never have any issues with front tyres rubbing the wheel arches or any inner parts. I then changed over to the Koni Sport suspension, complete with new bushings all over. The height was set with the lower spring perches in the highest position in..
Date Added: Sunday 21 August, 2011

Displaying 3171 to 3180 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 316  317  318  319  320 ...