MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 324
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3
Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 £83.93
MORE
by Mikkel Mortensen 4 of 5 Stars! Great product - letting my head unit believe that I have a cd-changer box connected. Only problems so far is - why did this unit not come with instructions? (the folder stuff CD01, CD02 etc.) and what are the media requirements for the unit?... Does it take SDHC cards? Up to what size? How high a bitrate is supported? I suppose everyone even looking at this item would like to know these things. But... it works like a charm, thus 4 stars.
Date Added: Wednesday 13 July, 2011
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £33.25
MORE
by paul milner 5 of 5 Stars! look really well with zunsport stainless grille tansforms mk3 front brilliant service and delivery. anne and paul milner.
Date Added: Tuesday 12 July, 2011
Genuine Mazda Piano Black Illuminating Gearknob, Mk3/3.5 5 Speed
Genuine Mazda Piano Black Illuminating Gearknob, Mk3/3.5 5 Speed

SAVE

was £62.20 £39.95
MORE
by Wendy Davis 4 of 5 Stars! Good points: fast service/dely, good quality product, all parts were in the kit, ie tie wraps, foam insulation, connectors etc. Not so good points: You need to be competant enough to follow the instuctions which refer to the manual at times (So if you havnt a manual some parts are a guess!) also you need to make sure you dont scratch the plastic mouldings from the center console as you remove them, also remember dont remove the radio if you dont have the code!!! The gear knob looks great at nigh..
Date Added: Tuesday 12 July, 2011
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by David Hurlston 4 of 5 Stars! Speedy delivery as ever. Have a Mk 2, 6 speed box and had to undo the under tray but refitted it once the brace was fitted. The only issue was the gear box to bracket clearance of about 5 mm. Seems OK so far, and has improved the front end feel.
Date Added: Monday 11 July, 2011
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1 £132.71
MORE
by Simon Hanson 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered on Thursday, parts arrived Friday morning (excellent faultless service from you guys), fitted on Saturday. Brilliant springs; no bounce-bounce or crash-crash. I'm very happy.
Date Added: Sunday 10 July, 2011
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015 £25.45
MORE
by Peter H Jones 5 of 5 Stars! beautiful quality - so easy to fix - and a joy to look at a real lift to the steering wheel.
Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2011
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Mark McCrea 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted this along with a 4-2-1 manifold but left the standard exhaust. There was a slight improvement in torque but it pulled much better above 5000rpm. I then advanced the timing to 14 degrees - the overall result is impressive.
Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £265.26
MORE
by CJ Taylor 5 of 5 Stars! UPDATE to my previous post: This exhaust is PHENOMENAL. Seriously - it's a low, treacle-like burble on ignition and under normal load then V8 growl under acceleration. At 6,000rpm in 3rd gear @ 60mph this thing sounds like a Mustang or any muscle car. BUY ONE.
Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2011
Centre Console Storage Tray Arm Rest, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray Arm Rest, MX5 Mk3 £54.77
MORE
by Ian Ellis 4 of 5 Stars! Okay, this is an addendum to my previous comments, armrest installed and not bad fit okay although there is a slight gap at the corner at the front but not enough to put me off
Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2011
Centre Console Storage Tray Arm Rest, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray Arm Rest, MX5 Mk3 £54.77
MORE
by Ian Ellis 4 of 5 Stars! Okay, this is an addendum to my previous comments, armrest installed and not bad fit okay although there is a slight gap at the corner at the front but not enough to put me off
Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2011

Displaying 3231 to 3240 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 321  322  323  324  325 ...