MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 324
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £86.34
MORE
by Grahame Lindsay 3 of 5 Stars! Received the Side Tonneau very promptly thank you. No fitting instructions included but managed to locate some on the web. They look very neat and improve the appearance nicely, not as good as a proper tonneau but quite nice.
Date Added: Saturday 16 July, 2011
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5 £177.50
MORE
by Aaron Read 5 of 5 Stars! Great bit of kit - especially mated with the stainless backbox. Surely contributes to the sweet burbly sound and power increase registered on the old 'bum dyno'. All in, one to get!
Date Added: Thursday 14 July, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Aaron Read 5 of 5 Stars! I bought this online and had it fitted at MX5Parts - the excellent online service is reflected in the face-to-face dealings with the staff (and it's nice to window shop!). Fitting was done in a swift and efficient way, at a reasonable price. Now to the exhaust! I bought it with the stainless steel mid-pipe, I'd advise everyone to do that as they go together very well. The tailpipe looks chunky but tidy. The sound is nicest at 2500rpm - this translates into 30 in 3rd, and 40 in 4th. M..
Date Added: Thursday 14 July, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by jon fern 5 of 5 Stars! Have just had this fitted alond with the IL stainless mid section, to my 1.8 Sport. Considering removing the stereo now, as I won't be listening to that any time soon! As per other reviews, the sound is not OTT, just a really nice burble, spits and pops on the overrun; in a good way. Tail pipe wider than stock. Looks good, would'nt want it to be any larger. Fitter commented on the quality of the exhaust. No problems with the hole alignment, but this could be because it was mated to the IL Moto..
Date Added: Thursday 14 July, 2011
Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3
Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 £83.93
MORE
by Mikkel Mortensen 4 of 5 Stars! Great product - letting my head unit believe that I have a cd-changer box connected. Only problems so far is - why did this unit not come with instructions? (the folder stuff CD01, CD02 etc.) and what are the media requirements for the unit?... Does it take SDHC cards? Up to what size? How high a bitrate is supported? I suppose everyone even looking at this item would like to know these things. But... it works like a charm, thus 4 stars.
Date Added: Wednesday 13 July, 2011
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £35.95
MORE
by paul milner 5 of 5 Stars! look really well with zunsport stainless grille tansforms mk3 front brilliant service and delivery. anne and paul milner.
Date Added: Tuesday 12 July, 2011
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by David Hurlston 4 of 5 Stars! Speedy delivery as ever. Have a Mk 2, 6 speed box and had to undo the under tray but refitted it once the brace was fitted. The only issue was the gear box to bracket clearance of about 5 mm. Seems OK so far, and has improved the front end feel.
Date Added: Monday 11 July, 2011
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1 £132.71
MORE
by Simon Hanson 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered on Thursday, parts arrived Friday morning (excellent faultless service from you guys), fitted on Saturday. Brilliant springs; no bounce-bounce or crash-crash. I'm very happy.
Date Added: Sunday 10 July, 2011
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015 £25.45
MORE
by Peter H Jones 5 of 5 Stars! beautiful quality - so easy to fix - and a joy to look at a real lift to the steering wheel.
Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2011
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Mark McCrea 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted this along with a 4-2-1 manifold but left the standard exhaust. There was a slight improvement in torque but it pulled much better above 5000rpm. I then advanced the timing to 14 degrees - the overall result is impressive.
Date Added: Thursday 07 July, 2011

Displaying 3231 to 3240 (of 10429 reviews)
  ... 321  322  323  324  325 ...