MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 326
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Convertible
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Convertible £295.96
MORE
by Marshall Hunter 4 of 5 Stars! needed a lot of preparation prior to painting lots of tiny holes needed filled but once done and fitted looks great on car
Date Added: Friday 26 August, 2011
MX5 Beanie Hat, Grey With MX-5 Logo
MX5 Beanie Hat, Grey With MX-5 Logo £14.95
MORE
by Cameron Johnston 5 of 5 Stars! My dear wife also bought this fine piece of headwear too :) Great for the cold but fair mornings when im doing my commute up to Aberdeenshire with the roof down.
Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2011
Cap, Black With Large MX5 Logo
Cap, Black With Large MX5 Logo £14.95
MORE
by Cameron Johnston 5 of 5 Stars! My wife bought me this hat for my birthday - its a godsend for protecting my head from the sun when the roof is down. Fits snuggly so no chance that it will blow off when your tearing the tarmac on the winding B Class roads up here in Scotland. .... And it looks good on big kid like me too :)
Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2011
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Jan Steen 1 of 5 Stars! I purchased the Westco Battery in januari 2009. Since I don't drive on a daily basis I use a battery charger Optimate 4. But now after just a few months more than the 2 year warranty, unpossible to charge the battery. If I put in the battery of my other car, the MX5 starts immediately. So, no other solution than order another one and hope that this one lives longer than 2 years.
Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2011
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £35.95
MORE
by Chris Birkett 5 of 5 Stars! Great product, a cinch to fit and look fantastic. It'll be interesting to see how damaged they get as they're in such a vulnerable position. I fitted these this morning in conjunction with the Zunsport chrome grill and it's transformed the front end.
Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2011
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by Chris Birkett 5 of 5 Stars! Superb! It took all of 2 minutes to fit these and they look fantastic. Quite pricey compared to the chrome air vent rings but still well worth it.
Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2011
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 £24.67
MORE
by Chris Birkett 4 of 5 Stars! Great product and makes the cup holder look so much better. One stuck ok using the tape but the other didn't for some reason. However, a drop of Cyano glue and it's now fine.
Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2011
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £17.95
MORE
by Chris Birkett 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product! I ordered these at 2pm yesterday afternoon and they arrived at 7:45am this morning! Easy to apply, look fantastic, especially against the piano black dash. One word of caution though. Make sure you look at the markings on each one (i.e. L1, L, R1 and R) as they all fit on their own air vent. I put the first one on the right hand vent without checking first and it was actually for the left hand vent. Thankfully I realised straight away and managed to get it off without damaging..
Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2011
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only £24.95
MORE
by Raymond Dawkins 5 of 5 Stars! Next day delivery as usual,both parts fitted in minutes. Perfect fit, but be warned left hand side fits the right hand side,and the right hand side to the left, other than that ----- looks great !
Date Added: Wednesday 24 August, 2011
Head Gasket Set, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Head Gasket Set, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £91.68
MORE
by Andrew Nicholls 1 of 5 Stars! Had engine in bits at weekend and was putting it back togeather to find the air inlet manifold gasket in the kit does not fit. How bloomin frustrating. Ended up having to use the original I had taken off - not great practice and whats the point in buying a kit when the parts arn\'t right in it?????? Be warned if purchasing. Editors Note: Sorry to hear you had an issue with this kit. We recently discovered that a few of the gasket sets did come from the supplier with the inlet gasket from a 1...
Date Added: Monday 22 August, 2011

Displaying 3251 to 3260 (of 10416 reviews)
  ... 326  327  328  329  330 ...