Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Autoglym Clean Wheels by Roy Lee
This stuff really has restored my wheels and brought them up squeeky clean. I won't use anything els..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Renovo Plastic Window Polish, 100ml by Roy Lee
Excellent stuff. I will certainly be buying another pot as soon as I run out. As usual, super fas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Trim Button / Clip, Small, All MX5 Models by Roy Lee
A great replacement for broken and missing trim buttons. Certainly tidys up the car when all the tri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Battery Clamp Retaining Hook Bolt, MX5 Mk1 by Roy Lee
Perfect fit with the WestCo mx5 battery and battery clamp. A absolute must if you don't want your ba..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Battery Clamp, MX5 Mk1 by Roy Lee
My car never had one, so the battery used to bang about in the boot causing damage to the rear wing...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Carpet Stud, All MX5 Models 1989> by Roy Lee
Great replacement for those broken and missing carpet studs. A little pricey for just the one. As..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Roy Lee
Perfect replacement for my old battery. Perfect fit unlike the wrong one that Halfords sold me which..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Flange Nut, Battery Clamp / Bumpers / General, All MX5 Models by Roy Lee
Great replacement for missing flange nut. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer se..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Roy Lee
Excellent value and looks the part. Very easy to fit with in minutes. As usual, super fast delive..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Chromed Heater Control Panel, MX5 Mk1 by Roy Lee
Looks great, especially if you fit the chrome heater switches. You will need to remove the center co..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Displaying 3251 to 3260 (of 10384 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 326  327  328  329  330 ...  [Next >>]