Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989> by Phil Simpson
Just to add what other have said, these are great, BUT they probably will be nicked by little scroat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 December, 2010
Fog Lamps, Chromed Projector, All MX5 Models by Stuart Mees
Disappointed. The idea of a good set of Fog Lights is that being mounted low down they shine under t..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 December, 2010
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ian Rousell
Purchased this last summer together with other items for my mk2. I wish I had read C H Clayton\'s re..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 05 December, 2010
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 by Chris Barlow
As previous reviewers, these look great on the car and were easy to fit and seem to be stuck very we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 04 December, 2010
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 by michael krupa
look great ... quick postage ... better deal then bay ... def be using again ... many thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 December, 2010
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by John Mcinerney
Great item. Cheers up the cabin no end. Suberb value!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 29 November, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Adam Parker
First class delivery as usual, This is a high quality exhaust which is an absolute bargain!. Had min..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 28 November, 2010
15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Trystan Jones
I bought a set of these independently of the special deal and have found them to be damned good. My..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 28 November, 2010
Electric Window Switch, MX5 Mk1 with Manual Gearbox by Sean McIntyre
Ordered 15:00 on Thursday arrived 10:00 on Friday, brilliant service and fitted in 5 mins. Works per..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 November, 2010
Mazda MX5 Mk1 Front Lower Factory Style Lip Spoiler by Tristan Perrin
Pretty good bit of kit that really improves the front end of the MX-5. Comes with all the fitting..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 November, 2010
Displaying 3251 to 3260 (of 10283 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 326  327  328  329  330 ...  [Next >>]