MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 334
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Mark Lines 5 of 5 Stars! Im afraid it was time to replace my panasonic battery (20 years old!) it still started the car as long as it wasnt 5 below freezing or the car had been parked up for more than 3 days...replaced with the excellent Westco battery, easy job and took 10 minutes to replace. If it lasts as long as the old one I will be well chuffed! Top service from MX5 Parts as always
Date Added: Wednesday 09 March, 2011
Fog Lamps, Chromed Projector, All MX5 Models
Fog Lamps, Chromed Projector, All MX5 Models £27.12
MORE
by SIMON GREENWOOD 2 of 5 Stars! BOUGHT THESE LESS THAN 12 MONTHS AGO, GREAT PRICE, SPEEDY DELIVERY (as always)LOOK GREAT IN THE MOUTH OF THE MK1. HOWEVER, AS WITH THE OTHER REVIEWERS HAVE GOT TO MARK THEM DOWN FOR THE POOR CHROME WHICH HAS VIRTUALLY VANISHED IN THE TIME THEY HAVE BEEN ON THE CAR. WILL BE GETTING IN TOUCH WITH A VIEW TO WARRANTY CLAIM.
Date Added: Wednesday 09 March, 2011
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £29.56
MORE
by Phillip Ward 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant piece of kit fitted in ten minutes, does what it says on the box. Followed easy to read instructions & guess what Violla job done. Highly recomend this product 5star rating.
Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2011
Chrome Side Demister Vents, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Side Demister Vents, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £36.55
MORE
by william simmons 5 of 5 Stars! after reading other reviews about these I went ahead and bought them anyway glad I did I already had the clips off the old ones and fitted them no problem they sure do make a difference and fit in well with all the other chrome parts i have fitted another fast delivery from mx5 well done team
Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2011
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.95
MORE
by George Paterson 5 of 5 Stars! It took me longer to change a stop/tail bulb..... This was easiest job ever, fitted perfect. Superfast delivery as usual...
Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2011
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.95
MORE
by George Paterson 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect fit - Awkward bit was getting socket to fit into tight space, but 3/8 drive did the trick. Had to remove flimsy metal undertray, but by the rust on it I think was going to fall off soon anyway. Superfast delivery as usual.
Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2011
Stainless Steel Billet Upper Radiator Grille, MX5 Mk3
Stainless Steel Billet Upper Radiator Grille, MX5 Mk3 £86.76
MORE
by barry hunter 5 of 5 Stars! Great product, well made, looks great, but a heads up on the fact you have to take the entire front end of the car off to remove old grill, attach the new one then replace. The number plate gets in the way and can only be removed when the front is off. Not too difficult of a job though once you find the location of the screws holding it on. Screws along top, under bonnet, screws under the car along the front only and two nuts under the wheel arches attaching the wings to the front panel and then..
Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £210.04
MORE
by Gerry Dawes 5 of 5 Stars! Usual efficient delivery service. What a great looking item. Old exhaust came away from the Cat easily after a good soaking with penetrating oil. New shiny exhaust fitted perfectly and no dramas. Exhaust note just a bit more throaty but not too loud. Great product and service.
Date Added: Monday 07 March, 2011
Rear Caliper Piston, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Caliper Piston, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £17.14
MORE
by Jeroen Feelders 4 of 5 Stars! Adrian, thanks for your review. I couldn't get the adjusters out too and your solution did work for me too.
Date Added: Sunday 06 March, 2011
Camshaft Timing Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Timing Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.98
MORE
by Rory Lowther 5 of 5 Stars! brilliant price, fast delivery and very good customer service what more could you ask for??
Date Added: Sunday 06 March, 2011

Displaying 3331 to 3340 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 331  332  333  334  335 ...