MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 334
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.24
MORE
by Andrew Errington 5 of 5 Stars! Great service from MX5 Parts again. Fitted the part last Saturday which went smoothly enough with the OS wheel removed for better access. I flushed all the old fluid through too as the old stuff was looking a bit black. Clutch now feels more positive which came as no great surprise as the old unit was leaking badly enough to leave a small puddle of fluid on my garage floor. At the price it was a bargain.
Date Added: Friday 17 June, 2011
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £206.06
MORE
by Ray Phillips 5 of 5 Stars! Just used these on a two week trip to Italy, brilliant. All three bags fitted in with room for a vanity case and a small picnic bag, Just had to add a small weekend case to the boot rack for overnight stops en route.
Date Added: Friday 17 June, 2011
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.07
MORE
by Kevin Alexander 5 of 5 Stars! Very quick delivery, ordered Weds, arrived next day. Quality OE item so direct replacement as you'd expect. Easy to fit. Wish I'd noticied that the lower boot needed changing as well, so check that as well and order the pair!
Date Added: Thursday 16 June, 2011
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.04
MORE
by Kevin Alexander 3 of 5 Stars! Usual speedy delivery and reasonable quality leather and looks great fitted... but the fitting is not as simple as it could/should be. Other reviews mention the holes not being in the right place - and they're not! I fitted one to my Mk1 Eunos last night, what should be a very quick job took about 30 mins wrestling with small screwdrivers and a knife because most of the holes are in the wring place. Surely the item can be made with then in the correct place?! Please MX5parts.co.uk sort this out!..
Date Added: Thursday 16 June, 2011
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.95
MORE
by Kevin Alexander 5 of 5 Stars! Wow what a difference these make to your Roadster! Not sure why you'd spend the extra for the aluminium version at twice the price. These are fantastic, look great and good value. If you only buy one bit of chrome bling for your interior make it this! Easy peasy to fit in about 2 mins - just hope the self-adhesive (all supplied) continues to stick when it gets hot. 5/5 stars from me!
Date Added: Thursday 16 June, 2011
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £26.20
MORE
by Ben Barney 1 of 5 Stars! Absolute RUBBISH! EBC should be ashamed about putting their name to this product. The wear rate is unbelievably poor, evidence of this is the huge amount of dusting. After bedding my pads in for 1000 miles I undertook a track evening. 1.5 hours of track time and the pads needed replacing!! Now mx5parts say you should NOT track these pads and I can vouch for that. However, mx5parts to their credit replaced them free of charge. OEM would be a much better buy and do not see the wear rates I experie..
Date Added: Wednesday 15 June, 2011
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by john lumgair 3 of 5 Stars! i wanted so much for these to be so good but instead i found them simply okay, hate to spoil the party here, yes they improve the sound , but lets face it that's not difficult is it lets be honest its pants !! so im left feeling rather let down bought these on the force of raving reviews but for £44 you pays your money and takes your choice really don't you , not difficult to fit by any means either 3 screws and a bunch of clips i recommend buying a door clip removal tool
Date Added: Wednesday 15 June, 2011
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by David Houghton 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this and the rear brace to match so costing somewhere in the £80s with postage. I have a late Mk1 1.6 so no factory fitted roll/braces. I have to admit to cheating when fitting it, I gave my local garage £20 to do the dirty work. But Christ! What an improvement. Less shake over uneven/bumpy roads, more precision and less roll in corners and roundabouts ;) Absolutely transformed the car immediately, and noticeably! Would definitely recommend. Also very subtly and doesn't show like boot/..
Date Added: Wednesday 15 June, 2011
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Steven Venn 5 of 5 Stars! arrived today fitted tonight! no real problems apart from removing one nut but the trusty angle grinder soon sorted that, decat fitted a treat there is a sensor fitted to original cat but i just secured it out of the way, took car out for a spin nice sound not to load but just enough if you give it some beans very pleased
Date Added: Tuesday 14 June, 2011
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £17.95
MORE
by graham gaskell 5 of 5 Stars! read other reviews before fitting them as they are marked on the back LI and L etc. played around with them before taking off the backing paper to see how they fitted. They look great and really enhance the dash. want to buy some similar rings for the heater controls for more bling. these appear to be twice as expensive though! very pleased
Date Added: Tuesday 14 June, 2011

Displaying 3331 to 3340 (of 10452 reviews)
  ... 331  332  333  334  335 ...