MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 334
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3
Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 £83.93
MORE
by Mathew Davies 1 of 5 Stars! Connecting the unit was easy enough. I was wanting to use this to connect a DAB radio via the 3.5mm input - bizarely when the unit is plugged in all DAB reception is lost, unplug it and reception returns! The unit is causing absolute and complete interference. Have returned for a refund.
Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2011
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £22.39
MORE
by Mathew Davies 1 of 5 Stars! Fitting was very easy but reception was not as good as original aerial so reverted to original. Tried stubby aerial with Pure Highwway DAB and reception again was poor - with original aeiral reception is excellent.
Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2011
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £29.54
MORE
by dean pilling 4 of 5 Stars! lovely feel and good value, would be nice if it had gears stamped on top to finish it off.
Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2011
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £265.26
MORE
by dean pilling 5 of 5 Stars! 8/05/2011. Fitted this exhaust yesterday very pleased with it, build and finish are excellent! much more sporty on acceleration loud enough without being ott. Tailpipe much bigger than expected it is much bigger than original. definately recommend and a must have.
Date Added: Sunday 08 May, 2011
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1 c/w Cupholders.
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1 c/w Cupholders. £187.88
MORE
by James Roberts 5 of 5 Stars! I purchased this for my automatic Mk1 Eunos and I am very pleased with it. It is good quality and the only niggle I had with it was the lid sounded a bit loud when it is shut, but this can be fixed with 2 little felt pads. Fitting it was a bit of a pain for the auto as I needed to saw off a (seemingly pointless) bracket and move the thick wires around to fit under the cup holder bit. But it went in and looks fantastic so well done MX5 parts.
Date Added: Saturday 07 May, 2011
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Gergely Gacsi 5 of 5 Stars! Great quality stuff, very nice weldings and finish. Kills that ugly broken-exhaust sound of the bargain dual exit muffler in case it was used with test-pipe before. More suprisingly the performance is a little even better versus the test pipe. The only "weakness" were the bolts and nuts, i replaced them with stainless steel ones. The fitment was perfect, it took abot 20 minutes. Thanks, great product!
Date Added: Friday 06 May, 2011
Mohair Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Mohair Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £669.95
MORE
by John Jagoe 5 of 5 Stars! I am absolutely delighted with the new hood. It makes my 1989 mk1 look new and it is VERY good quality. mx5parts did the installation and were great....the window folds neatly down.....hood up and down is a one handed 30 second operation while sitting at a traffic light....I am VERY happy!!!
Date Added: Friday 06 May, 2011
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £7.06
MORE
by George Cooke 5 of 5 Stars! Great service again from MX5 Parts - thanks. Rubber Kitchen gloves (on both hands as you will want to swap angles of attack!) and squeezing my arm into the gap on the right side (facing forward) managed to get at the old filter - it ain't easy though! My car has an engine brace and that makes it more of a squeeze. Thought I'd done well - all went to plan. I drove off to test the car and came back to my oil drip canister having been blown over. Silly me - I hadn't put the cap on! Whoops - but a..
Date Added: Friday 06 May, 2011
Renovo Vinyl Hood Cleaner
Renovo Vinyl Hood Cleaner £11.95
MORE
by Phil Hughes 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product. my hood looks like new, highly recommended
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2011
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Phil Hughes 5 of 5 Stars! These are really good speakers and an excellent upgrade - the sound difference is superb. easy to fit and money well spent
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2011

Displaying 3331 to 3340 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 331  332  333  334  335 ...