MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 340
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1990>1994
Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1990>1994 £149.42
MORE
by Richard Till 5 of 5 Stars! My heater hose 1 ruptured at 80mph, tanking down the M6, in a huge cloud of steam.... so I had no excuse not to buy the full new set I had always promised my MX5. If yours are the originals, have a good think about Arrived within 48 hours of ordering. Guy I spoke to was very good, and knowledgeable, and sorted me out, even though the set was showing out of stock. Fitted in an afternoon. Bought the red set, and they look the business... these are top quality parts, and look like they will out..
Date Added: Tuesday 05 April, 2011
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £310.80
MORE
by Paul Proud 5 of 5 Stars! Delivery of this item was spot on no problems, build quality and parts supplied were superb. Fitted the rack this weekend gone and it looks the "dogs round sphericals". Downloaded intructions and followed no problem, special care needed when making off terminal ends on loom provided and fitting into connector. Make sure the terminals click into place and protrude far enough into connector this will ensure good connection to rack high level brake light. Big thanks to mx5 parts!
Date Added: Tuesday 05 April, 2011
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by john lumgair 4 of 5 Stars! this looks very good when the top is down, and also does what its meant to. a slight gripe would be im not really up for taking it off and on for sunny days etc, so when the roof is up and you look in your rear view the upper black bar sits two thirds up on the back window a bit distracting but ill live with it , you also get a vinyl leather look case to store it in, should you be inclined to take on and off, childs play to fit. 4 stars cause of the black bar issue
Date Added: Tuesday 05 April, 2011
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £69.95
MORE
by Lorraine Chappell 5 of 5 Stars! Brought one of these kits for my 1987 323 turbo as it users basically the same engine as the mx5. Perfect fit and a bargain considering i was quoted £110 for a kit for my car. That was around 2 years ago and its held up fine, no problems whatsoever, and easy enough to fit.
Date Added: Monday 04 April, 2011
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £40.76
MORE
by Steven Bassioukas 4 of 5 Stars! Very shiny product. Very Good function. Very poor instructions... I had to remove both ball fittings from the shaft in order to screw them on the wing and the bonnet hinge. The hinge must also be removed to secure the ball fitting with the nut. A washer must also be added on the upper side of the wing as the existing hole is a little larger than the ball fitting bolt. Take your time and be patient. Drilling and tapping has been mentioned by other reviewers. Very pleased with the outcome of t..
Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Fuel Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Fuel Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 £19.61
MORE
by Andrew Watkins 5 of 5 Stars! As always a well packaged quick delivery from MX5parts....Thanks With help from the reviews and Youtube tutorials i fitted the filter in less than an hour which i think is good considering I'm no mechanic. Yes the new filter is smaller and fatter than the original but still fits OK. It's certainly a feel good job
Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1 c/w Cupholders.
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1 c/w Cupholders. £187.88
MORE
by takis lantzounis 5 of 5 Stars! Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1 c/w Cupholders. thanks
Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1 c/w Cupholders.
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1 c/w Cupholders. £187.88
MORE
by takis lantzounis 5 of 5 Stars! Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1 c/w Cupholders. thanks
Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £30.37
MORE
by steven bell 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with aerial and if you have a 10 year old MX5 like me it make it look a lot younger. The difficult part was getting the old metal one off which took loads of WD40 and a Mole grip
Date Added: Saturday 02 April, 2011
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 £84.95
MORE
by Anthony Hansford 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered pair of wing mirrors on Friday late afternoon, notified on Monday had been despatched and arrived Tuesday morning, brilliant service, also perfect colour match for car, 10 out of 10 for the way ordered was handled thankyou. A. Hansford
Date Added: Friday 01 April, 2011

Displaying 3391 to 3400 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 336  337  338  339  340 ...