MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 340
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Gergely Gacsi 5 of 5 Stars! Great quality stuff, very nice weldings and finish. Kills that ugly broken-exhaust sound of the bargain dual exit muffler in case it was used with test-pipe before. More suprisingly the performance is a little even better versus the test pipe. The only "weakness" were the bolts and nuts, i replaced them with stainless steel ones. The fitment was perfect, it took abot 20 minutes. Thanks, great product!
Date Added: Friday 06 May, 2011
Mohair Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Mohair Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £669.95
MORE
by John Jagoe 5 of 5 Stars! I am absolutely delighted with the new hood. It makes my 1989 mk1 look new and it is VERY good quality. mx5parts did the installation and were great....the window folds neatly down.....hood up and down is a one handed 30 second operation while sitting at a traffic light....I am VERY happy!!!
Date Added: Friday 06 May, 2011
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £7.06
MORE
by George Cooke 5 of 5 Stars! Great service again from MX5 Parts - thanks. Rubber Kitchen gloves (on both hands as you will want to swap angles of attack!) and squeezing my arm into the gap on the right side (facing forward) managed to get at the old filter - it ain't easy though! My car has an engine brace and that makes it more of a squeeze. Thought I'd done well - all went to plan. I drove off to test the car and came back to my oil drip canister having been blown over. Silly me - I hadn't put the cap on! Whoops - but a..
Date Added: Friday 06 May, 2011
Renovo Vinyl Hood Cleaner
Renovo Vinyl Hood Cleaner £11.95
MORE
by Phil Hughes 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product. my hood looks like new, highly recommended
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2011
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Phil Hughes 5 of 5 Stars! These are really good speakers and an excellent upgrade - the sound difference is superb. easy to fit and money well spent
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2011
Cap, Black & White With Large MX5 Logo
Cap, Black & White With Large MX5 Logo £14.95
MORE
by Alexander Ball 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect for protecting the "chrome-dome" from sunburn on long sunny drives!
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2011
Chrome Door Speaker Surrounds, MX5 Mk2.5
Chrome Door Speaker Surrounds, MX5 Mk2.5 £66.95
MORE
by James Easton 5 of 5 Stars! Would not stay on with the Glue on the strips on the rear of the rings even after cleaning with the pad provided and some pre-paint cloths, fixed with a spot or tow of super glue and have not moved again, look great on the car and as usual the service from MX5 Parts was spot on.
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2011
Leather Handbrake Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Leather Handbrake Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.77
MORE
by James Easton 5 of 5 Stars! Bit of a pig to fit and pushes the carpet Velcro up a small bit, looks great when on though, so worth it in the end, great service from MX Parts as usual...
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2011
Chrome Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.16
MORE
by James Easton 5 of 5 Stars! Pig to fit but with the leather gator and chrome button looks great
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2011
Chrome Handbrake Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Handbrake Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £15.25
MORE
by James Easton 5 of 5 Stars! Replaced a wood effect hand brake handle...with the gear knob and handle it looks great...
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2011

Displaying 3391 to 3400 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 336  337  338  339  340 ...