MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 341
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1 c/w Cupholders.
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1 c/w Cupholders. £187.88
MORE
by takis lantzounis 5 of 5 Stars! Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1 c/w Cupholders. thanks
Date Added: Sunday 03 April, 2011
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £30.37
MORE
by steven bell 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with aerial and if you have a 10 year old MX5 like me it make it look a lot younger. The difficult part was getting the old metal one off which took loads of WD40 and a Mole grip
Date Added: Saturday 02 April, 2011
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 £83.66
MORE
by Anthony Hansford 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered pair of wing mirrors on Friday late afternoon, notified on Monday had been despatched and arrived Tuesday morning, brilliant service, also perfect colour match for car, 10 out of 10 for the way ordered was handled thankyou. A. Hansford
Date Added: Friday 01 April, 2011
Rear Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Rear Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £61.18
MORE
by Robin Stubbs 4 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit with just 4x 8mm bolts on each side,taking about 30 minutes.Good colour match and reasonable quality for price.Usual excellent service from mx5 parts
Date Added: Thursday 31 March, 2011
Front Caliper Piston, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Caliper Piston, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £16.26
MORE
by howard jones 5 of 5 Stars! My offside front brake was sticking & you could smell burning after a journey, this part along with new seals solved the problem, verry easy to fit (looking forward to saving on my fuel bills now).
Date Added: Thursday 31 March, 2011
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 £62.02
MORE
by Ken Plaskett 5 of 5 Stars! All I am delighted to say MX5 Parts Customer Service is second to none, I left a disappointed review on this product, and within hours the guys had been in touch resolved the problem with the product and offered a replacement. My recommendation is if you like this product you won't be disappointed once fitted to the car. Thanks MX5 Team
Date Added: Wednesday 30 March, 2011
Front Mudguards, Unpainted, MX5 Mk1
Front Mudguards, Unpainted, MX5 Mk1 £38.33
MORE
by Adrian Jordan 5 of 5 Stars! Nice product delieverd as fast as one could want. Look great on the car - add a nice finish.
Date Added: Wednesday 30 March, 2011
Eunos Badge, MX5 Mk1 Eunos
Eunos Badge, MX5 Mk1 Eunos £19.96
MORE
by Adrian Jordan 5 of 5 Stars! Makes the backend of my Wifes Mk1 look more geniune instead of the bodged "MX5" that had been placed there. Nice item that adds the finishing touch.
Date Added: Wednesday 30 March, 2011
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by Adrian Jordan 5 of 5 Stars! A very simple product to fit, took all of 5 minutes. Makes the front end look just that bit tidier. Would suggest using 2 very thin cable ties at the bottom just to give that little bit extra security.
Date Added: Wednesday 30 March, 2011
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 £62.02
MORE
by Ken Plaskett 2 of 5 Stars! Second set purchased around 10 months ago replacing set that had badly pitted, fair play to MX5 parts replace FOC. second set now badly pitted, car low mileage stored in the garage over winter. Real shame as great looking product when new. Editors Note: Sorry you had problems with these. At the start of last year we did identify a issue with the chroming on some of these sets, however they were returned to the manufacturer and the problem resolved so all sets currently for sale are the newer ..
Date Added: Wednesday 30 March, 2011

Displaying 3401 to 3410 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 341  342  343  344  345 ...