MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 342
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Heater Control Panel, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Heater Control Panel, MX5 Mk1 £62.89
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Looks great, especially if you fit the chrome heater switches. You will need to remove the center console to fit which can be a little daunting at first, but is easily removed and replaced. To remove the air vent balls, I simply pulled theses out with a long nose pair of pliers. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Chrome Heater Slider Knobs, MX5 Mk1
Chrome Heater Slider Knobs, MX5 Mk1 £33.14
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Nice addition to the car, especially if you fit these with the chrome heater control panel and trim for the A/C. You will need to remove the centre console which can be a bit daunting at first, but is really simple. To remove the air vent balls, I simply pulled these out with a pair of long nose pliers. Very pleased! As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Chromed Hazard/Pop-up Switch Surround, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Hazard/Pop-up Switch Surround, MX5 Mk1 £15.46
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Nice addition to add with the vent rings. As usual quick delivery and excellent customer service by the MX5 team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Radio Cubby Box with White Clock, MX5 Mk1
Radio Cubby Box with White Clock, MX5 Mk1 £46.96
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Looks like part of the original car. The little caddy hole is very handy. The chrome goes nicely with the rest of my interior chrome. Very pleased. As usual quick delivery and excellent customer service by the MX5 team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Chrome Handbrake & Gearknob Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Handbrake & Gearknob Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £62.95
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Really transforms the interior of my car. Don't forget to spray WD40 inside the handbrake sleeve before fitting. I use the old handbrake sleeve to use as a hitting block as I lightly knocked the sleeve into place with a hammer. The gearknob has a nice driving feel to it. As usual quick delivery and excellent customer service by the MX5 team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Spark Plug Set, NGK BKR6E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Spark Plug Set, NGK BKR6E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £8.65
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect for my MX5 mk Eunos. As usual quick delivery and excellent customer service by the MX5 team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £2.48
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Great filter at a great price. As usual quick delivery and excellent customer service by the MX5 team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £21.95
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent upgrade. 100% better sound than the original ones. Easy to fit. As usual quick delivery and excellent customer service by the MX5 team! Oh don't forget (like I did) you will need to purchase two set, one set per head rest!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £29.95
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic upgrade, 100% better sound quality compared to my original speakers. The speakers were very easy to fit to my MX5 MKk 1 Eunos. Not an exact fit, but easily fitted. I used two of the speed nuts and two screws through the two lowest positioned holes in the speaker flange to hold the lower half of the speaker in place and a screw through the highest position hole in the speaker flange and directly into the original speaker fixing point. Again, super fast delivery and excellent customer..
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £30.67
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Looks great when fitted! To ensure a snug fit and to prevent the danger of breaking the clips, first you must examine the positions of the moulded holding clips on the silver frame. You will find at each end one moulded clip, but each one is slightly different shape to the other. One end will have a tapered (triangle/arrow) shaped clip. The other end will have more of a hook (right angle) shape clip. The hook shape should be positioned at the end where the light terminals are situated. If not, y..
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011

Displaying 3411 to 3420 (of 10461 reviews)
  ... 341  342  343  344  345 ...