MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 342
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £58.50
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! I decided to fit one of these due to the fact that my boot lid has a spoiler and a cargo storage net fitted to it. A little bit fiddly, by well worth it as I no longer have to use one hand to hold up the boot lid. Mechanically the boot only opens half way by itself, but this could be something to do with the weight of my spoiler. But I can now open up the boot lid without the danger of it slamming down on my head. Just make sure when you fit the lifter, that you cover the top of the suspe..
Date Added: Saturday 26 March, 2011
Head Gasket Set, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Head Gasket Set, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £91.68
MORE
by Geoff Walker 5 of 5 Stars! This Gasket Set is made by Victor Reinz so the best available.
Date Added: Friday 25 March, 2011
Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £87.83
MORE
by Dave Pickett 5 of 5 Stars! mmm these are far from cheap but they fit well and have tidied up my faded mirrors really well. having seen reviews of these falling off I didnt fully trust the tape so used a bead of clear silicone all round the edge, there is no way these are falling off! recommend this for all users of these! 5 stars but but on the limit of what I would want to pay price wise!
Date Added: Friday 25 March, 2011
Heated Rear Window Switch, MX5 Mk1
Heated Rear Window Switch, MX5 Mk1 £38.76
MORE
by Russell Andrews 4 of 5 Stars! Hi, just a note to let you know that this switch does not fit all Mazda/Eunos models. My 1994 M plate Eunos has the white 6 pin plug, not the blue one Reagrds Russell Andrews
Date Added: Thursday 24 March, 2011
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by TRACEY CRACKNELL 1 of 5 Stars! Absolute rubbish. Not the same shape / size as the original. Supplied fittings rubbish and fixing holes do not line up to match the original. Now stuck as damaged the original beyond repair getting it off the car. Very disappointed - with so much poor feedback, why is this respected site still selling this item? Editors Note: These plinths are a direct copy of the Genuine Mazda one that is no longer available. They were never supplied from the factory and were fitted by dealers in the UK when..
Date Added: Thursday 24 March, 2011
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 £29.54
MORE
by Steven Halkerston 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit, just make sure that the original trim is spotless before fitting, alcohol wipes are perfect for the job. Once fitted these little bits of chrome bring the front of the 3.5 alive. I hated the redesigned look of the car especially the foglight area, so fitting these was an experiment and quite simply WOW, I now really like the front of the car even with that big silly grin. Honestly if you have a 3.5, buy these.
Date Added: Thursday 24 March, 2011
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6

SAVE

was £96.58 £86.92
MORE
by Vasco Mendes 1 of 5 Stars! Dosent fit my left hand driving manual 1.6 mk1 from 1998.... :( Editors Note: Sorry to hear you have had problems with these parts. Unfortunatly, some vehicles do have upgrades made to them over their lifetime so it\'s possible that your car no longer has the same brakes it left the factory with. Either that or your vehicle is an automatic. These models did have the larger 1.8 brakes, which is made clear in the product description. A member of our customer service team will be in touch soon h..
Date Added: Thursday 24 March, 2011
Mud Guards, Front, Painted, MX5 Mk3
Mud Guards, Front, Painted, MX5 Mk3 £114.18
MORE
by Bob Whitehouse 5 of 5 Stars! Nice colour match, easy fit apart from one screw at the bottom of the rears, WD40 and mole grip to undo. Usual quick service from MX5Parts. Hope these will stop the stone chips I am getting on the nearside mirror.
Date Added: Wednesday 23 March, 2011
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £76.72
MORE
by Bob Whitehouse 5 of 5 Stars! Very usefull, who needs 4 cup holders in a 2 seater, it is illegal to drink anything whilst driving anyway.
Date Added: Wednesday 23 March, 2011
Centre Console Storage Tray Arm Rest, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray Arm Rest, MX5 Mk3 £54.77
MORE
by Bob Whitehouse 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted well with no gaps anywhere and matches the rest of the cabin. Height is just right too.
Date Added: Wednesday 23 March, 2011

Displaying 3411 to 3420 (of 10467 reviews)
  ... 341  342  343  344  345 ...