MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 342
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £7.06 £6.35
MORE
by George Cooke 5 of 5 Stars! Great service again from MX5 Parts - thanks. Rubber Kitchen gloves (on both hands as you will want to swap angles of attack!) and squeezing my arm into the gap on the right side (facing forward) managed to get at the old filter - it ain't easy though! My car has an engine brace and that makes it more of a squeeze. Thought I'd done well - all went to plan. I drove off to test the car and came back to my oil drip canister having been blown over. Silly me - I hadn't put the cap on! Whoops - but a..
Date Added: Friday 06 May, 2011
Renovo Vinyl Hood Cleaner
Renovo Vinyl Hood Cleaner

SAVE

was £11.95 £10.75
MORE
by Phil Hughes 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product. my hood looks like new, highly recommended
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2011
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £36.95 £33.25
MORE
by Phil Hughes 5 of 5 Stars! These are really good speakers and an excellent upgrade - the sound difference is superb. easy to fit and money well spent
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2011
Cap, Black & White With Large MX5 Logo
Cap, Black & White With Large MX5 Logo

SAVE

was £14.95 £13.45
MORE
by Alexander Ball 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect for protecting the "chrome-dome" from sunburn on long sunny drives!
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2011
Chrome Door Speaker Surrounds, MX5 Mk2.5
Chrome Door Speaker Surrounds, MX5 Mk2.5

SAVE

was £66.95 £60.25
MORE
by James Easton 5 of 5 Stars! Would not stay on with the Glue on the strips on the rear of the rings even after cleaning with the pad provided and some pre-paint cloths, fixed with a spot or tow of super glue and have not moved again, look great on the car and as usual the service from MX5 Parts was spot on.
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2011
Leather Handbrake Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Leather Handbrake Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £18.77 £16.90
MORE
by James Easton 5 of 5 Stars! Bit of a pig to fit and pushes the carpet Velcro up a small bit, looks great when on though, so worth it in the end, great service from MX Parts as usual...
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2011
Chrome Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £32.16 £28.94
MORE
by James Easton 5 of 5 Stars! Pig to fit but with the leather gator and chrome button looks great
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2011
Chrome Handbrake Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Handbrake Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £15.25 £13.73
MORE
by James Easton 5 of 5 Stars! Replaced a wood effect hand brake handle...with the gear knob and handle it looks great...
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2011
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005

SAVE

was £15.95 £14.35
MORE
by Andrew Cross 1 of 5 Stars! Now on my third replacement as numbers 1 &2 have both shattered following minimal impact. These plinths are too brittle compared with the Mazda suplied one. Also the fixing pin's do not feel very secure. Very disappointed .
Date Added: Thursday 05 May, 2011
Centre Console Arm Rest Pad, MX5 MK1 1989>1998
Centre Console Arm Rest Pad, MX5 MK1 1989>1998

SAVE

was £26.86 £24.17
MORE
by Roy Lee 3 of 5 Stars! A must if you have an IL Motorsports MK1 centre console, this finish the console very nicely and is more comortable to rest your arm on. However I did deduct some stars as this was simply made entirely from some form of moulded rubber, so very cheap looking. (A nice leather one would have earnt it more stars) So a bit pricy for what it is. As usual, Quick delivery from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Wednesday 04 May, 2011

Displaying 3411 to 3420 (of 10455 reviews)
  ... 341  342  343  344  345 ...