MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 348
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Radio Cubby Box with White Clock, MX5 Mk1
Radio Cubby Box with White Clock, MX5 Mk1 £46.96
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Looks like part of the original car. The little caddy hole is very handy. The chrome goes nicely with the rest of my interior chrome. Very pleased. As usual quick delivery and excellent customer service by the MX5 team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Chrome Handbrake & Gearknob Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Handbrake & Gearknob Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £62.95
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Really transforms the interior of my car. Don't forget to spray WD40 inside the handbrake sleeve before fitting. I use the old handbrake sleeve to use as a hitting block as I lightly knocked the sleeve into place with a hammer. The gearknob has a nice driving feel to it. As usual quick delivery and excellent customer service by the MX5 team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Spark Plug Set, NGK BKR6E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Spark Plug Set, NGK BKR6E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £8.65
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect for my MX5 mk Eunos. As usual quick delivery and excellent customer service by the MX5 team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £2.48
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Great filter at a great price. As usual quick delivery and excellent customer service by the MX5 team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £21.95
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent upgrade. 100% better sound than the original ones. Easy to fit. As usual quick delivery and excellent customer service by the MX5 team! Oh don't forget (like I did) you will need to purchase two set, one set per head rest!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £29.95
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic upgrade, 100% better sound quality compared to my original speakers. The speakers were very easy to fit to my MX5 MKk 1 Eunos. Not an exact fit, but easily fitted. I used two of the speed nuts and two screws through the two lowest positioned holes in the speaker flange to hold the lower half of the speaker in place and a screw through the highest position hole in the speaker flange and directly into the original speaker fixing point. Again, super fast delivery and excellent customer..
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.30
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Looks great when fitted! To ensure a snug fit and to prevent the danger of breaking the clips, first you must examine the positions of the moulded holding clips on the silver frame. You will find at each end one moulded clip, but each one is slightly different shape to the other. One end will have a tapered (triangle/arrow) shaped clip. The other end will have more of a hook (right angle) shape clip. The hook shape should be positioned at the end where the light terminals are situated. If not, y..
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
15 £565.39
MORE
by Elizabeth Dakin 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic value for money. I am so pleased they look and drive great. They have given my Mazda a new look. Excellent delivery service, able to track online arrived spot on time so no waiting around all day. Thank you so much MX5 parts.
Date Added: Thursday 24 February, 2011
Carpet Stud, All MX5 Models 1989>
Carpet Stud, All MX5 Models 1989> £1.54
MORE
by Steve McMullan 1 of 5 Stars! I would expect the carpet studs to be £1.32 for a pack of 5. I think they should offer discounts on 5+ Editors note: As a previous comment states, these are already discounted 30% below the current list price.
Date Added: Thursday 24 February, 2011
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by stuart shaw 3 of 5 Stars! Nice quality but did not fit very well. gaps at both sides. Had to file fixing slots to get in centre. Wished I had spent a bit more for a better one. delivery next day. good sevice.
Date Added: Tuesday 22 February, 2011

Displaying 3471 to 3480 (of 10436 reviews)
  ... 346  347  348  349  350 ...