MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 348
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £40.76
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Very easy to fit and looks loads better than my old worn out ones. It has made my MK1 Eunos car looks years younger. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! I had this professionally fitted with my bodykit and certainly looks better than simply having the number plate directly stuck to the bumper. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Fog Lamps, Chromed Projector, All MX5 Models
Fog Lamps, Chromed Projector, All MX5 Models £27.12
MORE
by Roy Lee 3 of 5 Stars! I purchased these a year ago and had these professionally fitted along with my bodykit. They initially look great, but didn't take too long before the chrome started to flake and look very worn. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £20.36
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Really looks the part along side with my clear side rerlectors and chrome rear lights. Great product at a great price. I didn't fit these as the bodyshop who was fitting my bodykit did it for me. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Eunos Bonnet Badge, MX5 Mk1 Eunos
Eunos Bonnet Badge, MX5 Mk1 Eunos £60.79
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! I decided to replace my old tired and worn out one when I had my body kit fitted. It's the little details that makes the difference. Well worth it. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.93
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! I had these proffesionaly fitted with my body kit. They look the part, especially when they light up. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £49.16
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit, looks great under the bonnet and better engine ignition. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Trim Button, All MX5 Models, 1989>
Trim Button, All MX5 Models, 1989> £0.92
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Great replacemnt for missing or broken trim buttons. A little bit pricy for just the one. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
Trim Button, Small Firtree Type, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Trim Button, Small Firtree Type, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £1.55
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Great replacement for broken or missing (firtree type) trim buttons. A bit pricy for the one. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models £10.92
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect for touching up those little stone chips. As usual, super fast delivery and excellent customer serviced from the MX5 parts team!
Date Added: Friday 25 February, 2011

Displaying 3471 to 3480 (of 10424 reviews)
  ... 346  347  348  349  350 ...