MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 348
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Front Fog Light Kit, Aftermarket, Mazda MX5 Mk2.5
Front Fog Light Kit, Aftermarket, Mazda MX5 Mk2.5 £192.82
MORE
by Paul Smith 1 of 5 Stars! Absolutely and under no circumstances whatsoever should you attempt to install this worthless product. Not only is it aftermarket, but it is also rubbish. I bought my kit a year and a half ago. The cables are far too long and had only exposed copper ends (no connectors) so they have to be tied to existing parts of the car which looks very untidy and the kit was incomplete, lacking a switch. The instructions were splattered liberally with specialist terms and were extremely vague in the import..
Date Added: Tuesday 11 January, 2011
Radiator Drain Plug, MX5 Mk1 1989>1992
Radiator Drain Plug, MX5 Mk1 1989>1992 £11.77
MORE
by Ian Thrall 5 of 5 Stars! Well after removing my drain plug and it fell to pieces, what to do know the radiator was a replacement unit from MX5 parts just under 4 years ago and this plug fits it. My only niggle was that when asked which plug wolud fit i was told that the supplier had changed and that they didn't know, so i had to order both and then to send the other on back costing me money again. We need your help guys in knowing the products. The part fitted great after trying to use ptf tape on my old one as..
Date Added: Tuesday 11 January, 2011
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £310.80
MORE
by Peter Donovan 5 of 5 Stars! Received my boot rack in good time as usual, the quality of this product is brilliant, super deep smooth chrome really sets it off, the fittings are well designed and they have included a set of new door lifters. all the wireing is boxed with vinyl sticky pads for the paintwork. 10 out of 10 for the boot rack,
Date Added: Monday 10 January, 2011
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £44.95
MORE
by marc Piechowicz 5 of 5 Stars! Have these and stainless steel door sill(MX-5 logo), look very good together.A bit tricky to fit middle two pedals but overall v.easy.Look much, much better than my old originals, which where quite worn down.The feel of them under your foot when driving also 'fits the way driving an MX-5 feels' very well.Excellent.Very pleased with quality.
Date Added: Sunday 09 January, 2011
Stainless Steel Scuff Plates, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Scuff Plates, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £61.22
MORE
by marc Piechowicz 5 of 5 Stars! Very easy to replace originals, which where a bit worn.Finishes off very well.Is better quality,heavier and looks better.If you want to make any changes would be a good start, i don't have any other chrome/metal fitted extra except pedals and am very pleased with all aspects of both.
Date Added: Sunday 09 January, 2011
Centre Console Storage Tray Arm Rest, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray Arm Rest, MX5 Mk3 £53.68
MORE
by Martin Pigott 1 of 5 Stars! AWFUL, AWFUL ITEM. RUBBISH FIT AND QUALITY. NOT OF THE STANDARD EXPECTED FROM MX5PARTS. The fit on the armrest I received is really poor because it does not fit tightly into the centre console unit and wobbles from side to side so badly that it rattles. Also the front edge of the armrest is too curved at the corners. As a result gaps are present in the corners between it and the rectangular hole of the centre console that are big enough to get a small screwdriver down. Not exactly high qualit..
Date Added: Saturday 08 January, 2011
Eternal Flame Bonnet Badge, MX5 Mk1
Eternal Flame Bonnet Badge, MX5 Mk1 £11.20
MORE
by Barrie Williams 3 of 5 Stars! Nice looking and makes front of car look much better, I suppose at that price it was naive of me to expect metal but hey ho
Date Added: Saturday 08 January, 2011
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £16.00
MORE
by Barrie Williams 1 of 5 Stars! Usual prompt delivery, bit disappointed with product however its very flimsy and I cracked it unpacking it! Thank the lord for superglue. I just wonder how long it will last?
Date Added: Saturday 08 January, 2011
14" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
14 £507.22
MORE
by Barrie Williams 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with them nice attractive looking wheel without being too flashy (which would spoil what I am trying to achieve), arrived next day super service.
Date Added: Saturday 08 January, 2011
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £35.76
MORE
by John Townend 5 of 5 Stars! This the easiest after market add on ever,fitted in 5 mins by TORCHLIGHT,excellent product.
Date Added: Thursday 06 January, 2011

Displaying 3471 to 3480 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 346  347  348  349  350 ...