MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 36
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.74
MORE
by Jennie Ringrose 5 of 5 Stars! Only took a couple of days to arrive. Never fitted wipers myself but checked the picture to see which clip to use and they were on in a flash. So easy and look great.
Date Added: Thursday 04 October, 2018
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 6 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 6 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £60.56
MORE
by Tom Seldon 3 of 5 Stars! Just bought and fitted this. Arrived quickly as normal. Can't fault MX5 Parts as it's not their fault and is a genuine Mazda product, but it looks and feels very cheap. Advertised as leather, but looks and feels like cheap vinyl.
Date Added: Thursday 04 October, 2018
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk1 Colours
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk1 Colours £12.98
MORE
by Michael Prynn 3 of 5 Stars! The color match is good, though the aerosol spray pattern lets this product down. A circled pattern of paint throws up a lot of paint dust whilst any overlap in trying to ensure coverage is nigh on impossible. A fan shaped spray would be the ideal. Spray painting a vertical car panel offers a good release of paint, but once off the vertical the can splutters releasing pure vapour and or no paint at all. The result is a wasted effort in trying to produce a great matching gloss finish.
Date Added: Wednesday 03 October, 2018
Headlamp, Standard Halogen, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Standard Halogen, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by Terry Dugdale 5 of 5 Stars! I haven’t even paid yet
Date Added: Tuesday 02 October, 2018
Carpet Mat Set, Premium Beige, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Carpet Mat Set, Premium Beige, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £19.86
MORE
by Carl Leonard 5 of 5 Stars! Look great in a beige interior but don't quite fit as well as the Genuine Mazda mats. If you have a beige interior though these are ones to go for. Seem to wear well so far.
Date Added: Monday 24 September, 2018
Differential Side Oil Seal, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1993>2005
Differential Side Oil Seal, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1993>2005 £11.47
MORE
by Carl Leonard 5 of 5 Stars! On removal of the driveshafts it is almost inevitable that you "nick" the side oil seal. I swap these whenever swapping a diff as preventative maintenance. Usual great Mazda quality.
Date Added: Monday 24 September, 2018
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Carl Leonard 5 of 5 Stars! Very well made as to be expected. A little tricky to fit onto the gear stick but a little washing up liquid helped with that. If you are getting heat from the transmission tunnel your gearleaver shift boot has likely split. Worth checking even if not - replacing it will likely reduce dirt and road noise too.
Date Added: Monday 24 September, 2018
Thermostat, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2
Thermostat, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2 £27.10
MORE
by Carl Leonard 5 of 5 Stars! IMHO it is worth spending the money on gen Mazda rather than risk your engine on a cheaper aftermarket part when it comes to thermostats. I changed this part when I changed my rad for piece of mind.
Date Added: Monday 24 September, 2018
Discs & Pads Package, Sports, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Discs & Pads Package, Sports, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake

SAVE

was £333.14 £299.83
MORE
by Carl Leonard 4 of 5 Stars! This EBC kit does make a difference to the performance of your brakes. Don't expect "stop on a 6 pence" performance though - you will need bigger brakes and upgraded calipers for that. But for fast road and occasional track these are more confidence inspiring than the usual cheap motor factor parts MX5s are fitted with.
Date Added: Monday 24 September, 2018
Waterpump Inlet Pipe, MX5 Mk1/2
Waterpump Inlet Pipe, MX5 Mk1/2 £102.13
MORE
by Carl Leonard 5 of 5 Stars! These often rust at the 90 degree bend, Took me a while to diagnose a coolant leak as I was unfamiliar with this little pipe half-way down the side of the engine block. Its a gen Mazda part so fit is perfect. So pleased once I had fitted and solved the problem.
Date Added: Monday 24 September, 2018

Displaying 351 to 360 (of 10415 reviews)
  ... 36  37  38  39  40 ...