MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 36
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models £54.05
MORE
by Graham Wells 5 of 5 Stars! This is my second cover the previous one was looking jaded but still usable after 6 years use in France. Usual fast delivery as expected from this good supplier, many thanks
Date Added: Tuesday 17 October, 2017
17" Speedline Corse "Marmora" Alloys, Set of Four, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3
17 £560.00
MORE
by Ricardas Simkus 1 of 5 Stars! Not suitable for a lowered car. WI'll rub the fenders. Offset is bad @ ET40. Would be great if they were ET48.
Date Added: Monday 16 October, 2017
Windscreen Cowl Grommet, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Windscreen Cowl Grommet, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £1.75
MORE
by Anthony Eaves 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived next day with new hole cover , fitted in 10 minutes its rained and my car has not leaked again ,very pleased.
Date Added: Wednesday 11 October, 2017
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £395.95
MORE
by Martin Pike 5 of 5 Stars! I bought this header after I had the ecu on my 2007 2 litre engine remapped and had it fitted at my local garage. The remap vastly improved the responsiveness of the engine - even though increases in bhp and torque were modest (Dyno results showed a 3.5% and 4.5% increase respectively). However after the header was fitted the Dyno readout showed an increase in bhp from 163.5 to 175.1 - with the biggest improvement just where you need it for overtaking, at the mid to high rev range. I expected sl..
Date Added: Thursday 05 October, 2017
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £32.68
MORE
by Peter Tasker 5 of 5 Stars! This didn't fit my particular mark 3.5 handbrake but great service & support from MX5parts who quickly refunded me. Many thanks.
Date Added: Monday 02 October, 2017
Seat Belt Harness Pads, Red
Seat Belt Harness Pads, Red £9.95
MORE
by Graham Butler 5 of 5 Stars! Bought a pair of these at the 2017 National Rally and used them on the journey (1hr 30 mins) home. Very comfortable and did exactly what we wanted by way of stopping the belt digging into your neck when say just wearing a T-shirt. Only slight downside is having to feed them up and down the belt itself each time you retract or extend it, but we can live with ;-).
Date Added: Monday 02 October, 2017
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £75.18
MORE
by Mark Harding 5 of 5 Stars! Fairly straightforward to fit, once the front and rear trims were unclipped (a bit tense not wanting to force or damage the plastic) did not need the extra 12V outlet just used to blank off the hole. A transformation in terms of cockpit storage and looks the part.
Date Added: Tuesday 26 September, 2017
Aluminium Pedal Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk4
Aluminium Pedal Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk4 £72.95
MORE
by Rod Kemp 4 of 5 Stars! I chose these aluminium pedals because in my opinion they look better than the genuine Mazda set and are considerably cheaper. There are no fitting instructions included. I struggled for some time to fit the clutch and brake pedals, eventually bending back the tags on the aluminium piece and removing it, after which the rubber was relatively easy to fit and then I replaced the aluminium and bent the tags back. The accelerator and footrest items are screwed on to the original plastic. While the a..
Date Added: Tuesday 26 September, 2017
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £248.51
MORE
by Jack Chapman 5 of 5 Stars! Great exhaust, easy to fit and sounds amazing!
Date Added: Monday 25 September, 2017
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £248.51
MORE
by Jack Chapman 5 of 5 Stars! Great exhaust, easy to fit and sounds amazing!
Date Added: Monday 25 September, 2017

Displaying 351 to 360 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 36  37  38  39  40 ...