MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 36
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Rear Deck Plate Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Rear Deck Plate Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £15.70
MORE
by Barrie Leak 5 of 5 Stars! In an attempt to get my car looking really nice, I decided to replace both deck plates as the ones on the car were slightly scratched? I knew they were plastic unlike the metal ones on earlier cars? However, in place, you would be hard pressed to tell. In fact I thought they were metal until I removed the OEM ones? A small detail I know but if the rest of the rear of the car is really nice, then these finish things off nicely!
Date Added: Monday 30 April, 2018
Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £99.36
MORE
by Barrie Leak 5 of 5 Stars! I had the " stick on " chrome covers to the rear of the roll hoops, and to be fair, they are quite good and fit well? After having a dechroming session, I decided to replace them with painted ones? Car is true red so ordered these to suit. They might appear expensive and I guess they are, however, whenever they arrived, the quality is extremely good! They actually come as a set, so you get the front sections too? Although that isn't mentioned? This worked great for me as I'd drilled the original..
Date Added: Monday 30 April, 2018
12V Stebel GP3 Air Horns, Red
12V Stebel GP3 Air Horns, Red £35.12
MORE
by Barrie Leak 5 of 5 Stars! These horns are amazing! I think they have a very nice tone and are very loud! That's the point though, letting some other road user know you are there as they try and cut across you or attempt to pull out in front of you is the job they are designed to do! Instructions leave a bit to be desired, you need a magnifying glass to identify things on the supplied schematic? 5 minutes on google produced many wiring diagrams for the relay, making that side of things easy? I already had my bumper off th..
Date Added: Monday 30 April, 2018
Satin Speaker Bezels, MX5 Mk3
Satin Speaker Bezels, MX5 Mk3 £43.74
MORE
by Barrie Leak 5 of 5 Stars! A great addition to your door cards if, like mine, they didn't come like that from Mazda! Straightforward to fit after removing the door cards, which in itself is not a big job? Just be methodical. Really lifts the sea of black on the door cards! Very pleased with them and they really do look like they have been there all along.
Date Added: Monday 30 April, 2018
Headlamp Eyelids, MX5 Mk3
Headlamp Eyelids, MX5 Mk3 £25.31
MORE
by Barrie Leak 5 of 5 Stars! An inexpensive way to obtain a different look to the front of your car? I was doing work to the car which involved removing front bumper anyway, so took advantage of this to fit the eyelid So? Removing front bumper is straightforward and shouldn't put people off from buying these? I had mine vinyl wrapped to match the rest of the car and they were suitable for this straight out of the box!
Date Added: Monday 30 April, 2018
Perspex Windblocker, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Perspex Windblocker, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £96.43
MORE
by Barrie Leak 4 of 5 Stars! Bought this and fitted it very easily, looks great and is effective! Bonus us with it being clear, you get a great rearwards view from the interior mirror. However, I feel with it being as large as it is, helping with the windbreak aspect, it also hampers doing anything at the rear deck? For example, having had a new hood fitted, I previously had a rolled up piece of foam to stop the " buzzing" of the rear parcel shelf tray? The fitters left this out when reinstalling the trims and I will have t..
Date Added: Monday 30 April, 2018
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1 £101.41
MORE
by Leif Rosas 1 of 5 Stars! I had to buy a set because of one broken spring at the front. 10 months later all 4 springs where broken again! These are simply of very poor building quality and should be avoided. Price does not matter, it is the garage cost and time that DO matter.
Date Added: Saturday 28 April, 2018
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £10.45
MORE
by Grenville Connor 5 of 5 Stars! Read all the info regarding part numbers etc etc. The one I took off today was the LF10-14-302A-9B, (as fitted by Mazda dealer last year. This one is SHO1 14 302A Agreed the "Make Up" is different, but they do the same job. MX5 parts one has bigger, but less holes. UK supplied one has more smaller holes, (swings and roundabouts I suppose). They also fit the MX5 parts one on a few other up to date cars, so (in my opinion) will be good. As MX5 parts say, the bulletin was for European filters ..
Date Added: Thursday 26 April, 2018
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.75
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.75 £35.54
MORE
by Richard Clafton 1 of 5 Stars! Poor fit,(see other reviews). Will not adhere to the original spotlight surround at both ends and stands off leaving an unsightly gap where the black plastic underneath can be seen. Would not recommend.
Date Added: Tuesday 24 April, 2018
Mazda MX5 Mk3 Chrome Dash Trim, LHD
Mazda MX5 Mk3 Chrome Dash Trim, LHD £44.90
MORE
by IOANNIS DIDASKALOU 5 of 5 Stars! My first product from "mx5parts"... Very fast delivery to Greece! The trim fits perfect, standing with no add of extra tape about 2 weeks. (fitted at temperature _22C). Looks great. Thank you.
Date Added: Tuesday 24 April, 2018

Displaying 351 to 360 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 36  37  38  39  40 ...