Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 by Jan Muylaert
Good quality for a reasonable price and a perfect service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 August, 2017
Air Vent Trim, Chrome, MX5 Mk4 by David Melrose Mbe
The chrome trim on the air vents just adds another dimension to the sporty look of the interior of t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 July, 2017
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1 by Simon Ray
Fitted these to my otherwise standard 1995 1.8. The shocks (standard Mazda) were replaced a year ear..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 July, 2017
Brake Pipe Spanner, 10 & 11mm by Ricardas Simkus
Yes, the spanner is not suitable for NC as it has 8mm nuts. Thumbs down. And when I spoke to the guy..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 25 July, 2017
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Nigel Ruddell
Went for the aftermarket version due to price difference and because I only over about 5000 miles a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 23 July, 2017
Oil Filter Removal Tool, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Andrew Preston
Very useful item. With one proviso. If you're using it with just the 3/8 socket ratchet wrench, you'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 July, 2017
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Graham Hillier
Although the fitting have a cross head on them, they are actually a push fit. You need to push hard,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 July, 2017
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Toni Parkkinen
I bought these for my '07 MK3. The car originally had the OEM mats with the single-pin holder that g..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 21 July, 2017
Rear Number Plate Plexiglass Cover, MX5 Mk1 Eunos / Roadster by John mullen
Thought I would give this a go as I thought it looks quite good and the recess is always full of dus..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 21 July, 2017
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Will Davidson
Spent Saturday putting these on my '91 Eunos. Fitting is relatively straightforward (although gettin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 July, 2017
Displaying 351 to 360 (of 10446 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 36  37  38  39  40 ...  [Next >>]