MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 362
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £73.44
MORE
by Trystan Jones 4 of 5 Stars! Quite possibly the first negativish review I have posted on the 'Parts website, and to be fair it is no reflection on their service. I did though buy a set of these leads in Jan '08 and by July '09 had replaced them because they - well ok one of them was slipping off the coil connectors and the plug end connections never seemed to that reassuring "schhlickkk" sensation that I would have liked. Having said that, I did then go on to order a set of custom made leads from Magnecor for my Triumph mo..
Date Added: Sunday 23 January, 2011
Rear Number Plate Lamp, MX5 Mk1
Rear Number Plate Lamp, MX5 Mk1 £32.83
MORE
by Knut J Vognstølen 5 of 5 Stars! It was a true pleasure replacing the old set with this one.
Date Added: Saturday 22 January, 2011
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by Knut J Vognstølen 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit, looks perfect! :)
Date Added: Saturday 22 January, 2011
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.30
MORE
by Knut J Vognstølen 1 of 5 Stars! As all the others already said: Hard to fit, but with double sided tape it works. The sad is that I have a 96 NA, that means my interior light is above the mirror. So not only are the instructions in german, they are incorrect for my car. So now I have two lamps fitted that looks okay but without any light. Come up with an English instruction that will work, that is your responsibility as you are selling these interior light sets.
Date Added: Saturday 22 January, 2011
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.30
MORE
by Knut J Vognstølen 1 of 5 Stars! As all the others already said: Hard to fit, but with double sided tape it works. The sad is that I have a 96 NA, that means my interior light is above the mirror. So not only are the instructions in german, they are incorrect for my car. So now I have two lamps fitted that looks okay but without any light. Come up with an English instruction that will work, that is your responsibility as you are selling these interior light sets.
Date Added: Saturday 22 January, 2011
OptiMate 4 Dual Program 12v Battery Charger / Optimiser
OptiMate 4 Dual Program 12v Battery Charger / Optimiser £56.15
MORE
by Alessandro Pettener 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this to check teh mx5 battery but also motorbike one. This tool is extremely useful and finally I can keep under control my batteries charge without worrying to leave the charger connected too much long. Good buy!
Date Added: Friday 21 January, 2011
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £141.83
MORE
by Alessandro Pettener 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered for a MK2 1.6 2000 and delivery was ok: it look awesome in the engine bay. The car is steady and firmer on corners and also on straight line, but the big difference in on bumps and holes on the road (here in Italy we've plenty of those ...) where the car absorbes better the shocks and less feedback on the wheel. Only 2 notes I hope are useful: 1) On the MK2 with a original airbox (with the "deep" U snorkel) could be difficult to put in place the snorkel after installing the bar: the..
Date Added: Friday 21 January, 2011
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £14.27
MORE
by John King 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered within 24hrs of ordering on line. Replaced in seconds and saves getting hands dirty checking oil.
Date Added: Wednesday 19 January, 2011
Door Lock Assembly, Inner, MX5 Mk1
Door Lock Assembly, Inner, MX5 Mk1 £76.84
MORE
by John King 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered one day delivered the next. Easy and quick to fit once you work out which way up it goes. Car back on the road safe and secure within the hour. Genuine part so no worries about will it fit or not.
Date Added: Wednesday 19 January, 2011
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £35.66
MORE
by lorna Rossiter 5 of 5 Stars! Fitting was a doddle. The original on my Mk 3 just twisted off with its plastic fitting. The replacement just twisted back on. I fitted a leather gater at the same time again an easy fit. The two look far better than the stock parts.
Date Added: Tuesday 18 January, 2011

Displaying 3611 to 3620 (of 10465 reviews)
  ... 361  362  363  364  365 ...