MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 362
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Front Mudguards, Unpainted, MX5 Mk1
Front Mudguards, Unpainted, MX5 Mk1 £39.48
MORE
by Adrian Jordan 5 of 5 Stars! Nice product delieverd as fast as one could want. Look great on the car - add a nice finish.
Date Added: Wednesday 30 March, 2011
Eunos Badge, MX5 Mk1 Eunos
Eunos Badge, MX5 Mk1 Eunos £20.76
MORE
by Adrian Jordan 5 of 5 Stars! Makes the backend of my Wifes Mk1 look more geniune instead of the bodged "MX5" that had been placed there. Nice item that adds the finishing touch.
Date Added: Wednesday 30 March, 2011
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.58
MORE
by Adrian Jordan 5 of 5 Stars! A very simple product to fit, took all of 5 minutes. Makes the front end look just that bit tidier. Would suggest using 2 very thin cable ties at the bottom just to give that little bit extra security.
Date Added: Wednesday 30 March, 2011
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 £62.02
MORE
by Ken Plaskett 2 of 5 Stars! Second set purchased around 10 months ago replacing set that had badly pitted, fair play to MX5 parts replace FOC. second set now badly pitted, car low mileage stored in the garage over winter. Real shame as great looking product when new. Editors Note: Sorry you had problems with these. At the start of last year we did identify a issue with the chroming on some of these sets, however they were returned to the manufacturer and the problem resolved so all sets currently for sale are the newer ..
Date Added: Wednesday 30 March, 2011
Chromed Door Handle Cups, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Door Handle Cups, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £43.21
MORE
by Robin Stubbs 4 of 5 Stars! exceptional service from mx5 parts as usual. Parts were very easy to fit and look well
Date Added: Monday 28 March, 2011
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £28.61
MORE
by Joanne Fray 5 of 5 Stars! Very simple to install. Use two improvised tools to hand - a bradawl and a tiny screwdriver from an xmas cracker worked well (watch that paintwork!!)and twist the chrome slotted cap on the wing anti-clockwise and remove together with any other trim; then pull out any remaining chrome aerial parts. Switch on the stereo until the motor stops. Feed into the aerial hole the plastic coated lead and wiggle it about until it goes past the easily feelable ledge. Switch off the stereo. The plastic coated..
Date Added: Saturday 26 March, 2011
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £64.84
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! I decided to fit one of these due to the fact that my boot lid has a spoiler and a cargo storage net fitted to it. A little bit fiddly, by well worth it as I no longer have to use one hand to hold up the boot lid. Mechanically the boot only opens half way by itself, but this could be something to do with the weight of my spoiler. But I can now open up the boot lid without the danger of it slamming down on my head. Just make sure when you fit the lifter, that you cover the top of the suspe..
Date Added: Saturday 26 March, 2011
Head Gasket Set, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Head Gasket Set, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £91.68
MORE
by Geoff Walker 5 of 5 Stars! This Gasket Set is made by Victor Reinz so the best available.
Date Added: Friday 25 March, 2011
Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £90.47
MORE
by Dave Pickett 5 of 5 Stars! mmm these are far from cheap but they fit well and have tidied up my faded mirrors really well. having seen reviews of these falling off I didnt fully trust the tape so used a bead of clear silicone all round the edge, there is no way these are falling off! recommend this for all users of these! 5 stars but but on the limit of what I would want to pay price wise!
Date Added: Friday 25 March, 2011
Heated Rear Window Switch, MX5 Mk1
Heated Rear Window Switch, MX5 Mk1 £40.31
MORE
by Russell Andrews 4 of 5 Stars! Hi, just a note to let you know that this switch does not fit all Mazda/Eunos models. My 1994 M plate Eunos has the white 6 pin plug, not the blue one Reagrds Russell Andrews
Date Added: Thursday 24 March, 2011

Displaying 3611 to 3620 (of 10424 reviews)
  ... 361  362  363  364  365 ...