MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 362
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Headlamp, Standard Halogen, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Standard Halogen, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by Darren Bullivant 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic - great product. Easy to fit (took 15 minutes) and only need a phillips screwdriver (cross-head). The difference in output over the sealed beam units is huge - it's worth doing even to replace working units. Quick delivery too - thanks.
Date Added: Saturday 01 January, 2011
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £94.67
MORE
by Robin Woodall 5 of 5 Stars! BOUGHT MY PIPER CROSS FROM CHATSWORTH HOUSE SHOW GOT MY 10% DISCOUNT(BRILL) WHAT A DIFFERENCE IT MAKES , THE SOUND OF THE ENGINE IS FANTASTIC.ECCELERATION AROUND 3000/4000 IS MORE RESPONSIVE.ONLY ONE THING IS THE FITTING INSTRUCTIONS, I THINK MY GRANNIE COULD HAVE DONE BETTER. ITS A GOOD JOB I TAPED WEELER DEALERS OF THE TELE. PUT IT ON PLAYBACK FRAME BY FRAME AND WATCHED ED CHINA DO THE JOB. GOOD OLD ED SAVED THE DAY. WELL WORTH BUYING.ITS THE TOOL FOR THE JOB.
Date Added: Saturday 01 January, 2011
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Derek Pearce 5 of 5 Stars! Order would have gone in on the 29th December, battery delivered at 10 oclock on the 30th, now thats good!! On and fitted, well pleased... Merry Xmas and a Happy New Year to all. P.S. 'Roll on summer'.
Date Added: Thursday 30 December, 2010
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by John Mcinerney 3 of 5 Stars! I have these rings for some time ,no problem: however, during the recent sub zero temperatures two of them have become loose. They really need to have some adhesive included to solve this issue.
Date Added: Thursday 23 December, 2010
Rear Wing, Wheel Arch & Sill Repair Section, MX5 Mk1
Rear Wing, Wheel Arch & Sill Repair Section, MX5 Mk1 £110.99
MORE
by Gwyn Brooks 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted both rear half wings the drivers side was a dream .Passenger side not so, seemed to be "just off" but with a bit of fiddling got it sorted, the contours are spot on . Finished product is very good .
Date Added: Thursday 23 December, 2010
Coil Pack, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.6, Genuine Mazda
Coil Pack, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.6, Genuine Mazda £290.93
MORE
by Carl Perrin 5 of 5 Stars! Quality oem part and excellent service
Date Added: Thursday 23 December, 2010
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.30
MORE
by Adrian Ciaffoncini 4 of 5 Stars! a great addition to any mx5 interior, sad thing is the end of one of my lights snapped off during instalation due to trying to make them fit into the trim holes :( allthough i should have taken more care when applying force to these things, they are pretty flimsy little things. my only advice: be careful, get some double sided tape cause they fit terribly, make sure you know a thing or 2 about electricals, it really is just basic positive/ negative wiring, took about 20 min/ half hour (but ha..
Date Added: Tuesday 21 December, 2010
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £27.76
MORE
by Paul Holland 5 of 5 Stars! A great product with amazing results. Quick delivery & very good price !! Fitted in less than 2 minutes, I didn't think these cheaper leads would make much difference but they do !!! acceleration is smoother , sharper & more responsive.
Date Added: Tuesday 21 December, 2010
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Peter Duckett 5 of 5 Stars! Probably the best value for money upgrade you can make fitted some time ago but the Kenwood KIV700 head unit packed up, back now and installed these speakers are just something else the sound qualitity for the money is just stunning. Fitting tip. When you order these speakers also order half a dozen door trim clips as these are likely to break when removing the door trims.
Date Added: Sunday 19 December, 2010
Camshaft Oil Seal, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Oil Seal, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £4.10
MORE
by Lorraine Chappell 5 of 5 Stars! Just a tip if it helps. When removing the seals, screw a small screw into them and them pull them out with a pair of pliers. Thats what i done when i replaced mine. They seem to be a common leakage point along with the rocker cover gasket, ive replaced mine twice in 5 years.
Date Added: Tuesday 14 December, 2010

Displaying 3611 to 3620 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 361  362  363  364  365 ...