MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 363
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by samuel baldock 5 of 5 Stars! great item went and picked it up myself and service was very quick like always. was abit of a struggle to fit as the front to bolts were seized on but i used a angle grinder to cut these off and the rear bolts came off fine. easy to fit took me about 1hour 1/2 not to bad really,well worth the money and gets rid of that nasty looking cat that was there. well done mx5 parts great stuff
Date Added: Monday 04 October, 2010
Heated Rear Window Wiring Harness, MX5 Mk1
Heated Rear Window Wiring Harness, MX5 Mk1 £79.80
MORE
by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson 4 of 5 Stars! Ouch its expensive ! But essential and it looks smart and is genuine Mazda. Already had the relay in the boot (that was a surprise) and bought the HRW switch earlier as I was sorting out dash wiring for the front and rear fogs. So its great to have the heated screen on the way in to work on damp mornings
Date Added: Monday 04 October, 2010
Front Mudguards, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Front Mudguards, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 £38.95
MORE
by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson 3 of 5 Stars! Good quality item, which fits reasonably well against the car, although I wouldn't say the fit was perfect. No instructions (but there are only 4 bolts) so shouldn't have been a challenge; but it was. None of the push on threaded clips supplied would fit onto the rear wheelarch, they were all too big, so the bolt holes would not line up. Also, never did figure out where the one black bolt supplied was supposed to go, I could find nowhere on the rear where it could thread into. I'd question w..
Date Added: Monday 04 October, 2010
Front Bumper Top Seal, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Front Bumper Top Seal, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £9.36
MORE
by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson 2 of 5 Stars! Disappointing - the item is extremely flimsy and not really what I was expecting/hoping for. There are \'pre-cut\' openings that I have no doubt will get pushed open over time, then the item will be useless. As a way of closing the gap to keep air going through the radiator I would not recommend this item. That said, it was less than £10 so mayb my expectations were too high. Looking at the other comment, on my Mk1 Eunos the holes did line up so it was an easy fit. Editors Note: Sorry to h..
Date Added: Monday 04 October, 2010
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by Brendan Martin 5 of 5 Stars! Right, ok a fantastic product and fast delivery, roaring sounds, speed etc... BUT have any of you checked or rang your insurance company after fitting this!! My own experience today tells me you better!! I renewed my insurance with a different firm 2 days ago but thought I better tell them about this modification, oh dear they have cancelled as the underwriters will not accept, secondly tried another firm who wanted to know the increase in bhp and they too done a runner. Finally, thirdly I was e..
Date Added: Saturday 02 October, 2010
Clutch Kit, Sachs 3 Piece, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Kit, Sachs 3 Piece, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £173.56
MORE
by Steve Chope 5 of 5 Stars! What a fantastic piece of kit! It really has totally cured the dreaded clutch judder on my 1.8i sport. Excellent delivery time as always. The parts were easily fitted by my local Bosch service agent with no problems. I ordered the spigot bearing in addition, as suggested by him. The car is an absolute joy to drive now. Best £150 I've ever spent on a car.
Date Added: Friday 01 October, 2010
Service Kit, Aftermarket Filters, MX5 Mk1
Service Kit, Aftermarket Filters, MX5 Mk1 £42.23
MORE
by Sean McIntyre 5 of 5 Stars! Great price and service, saved me a fortune on my mk1
Date Added: Thursday 30 September, 2010
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £19.96
MORE
by Chris J Chafe 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent quality product, certainly not budget quality. Simple to fit, less than 5 mins for the pair and they look so much better than the orange originals, another must have upgrade to compliment all the other chrome bits from MX5parts. Highly recommended.
Date Added: Thursday 30 September, 2010
Coil Pack, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.6, Genuine Mazda
Coil Pack, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.6, Genuine Mazda £279.50
MORE
by Alan Caton 5 of 5 Stars! I had been experiencing intermittant misfires and on a couple of occasions I couldn't start the car at all. I was recommended to replace the coil pack. Main dealer wanted nearly £600. Although an expensive item I purchased from MX5 Parts and fitted myself along with new HT leads and spark plugs. Really helpful staff at MX5 Parts and the order arrived the next day. I fitted the parts myself in a couple of hours. The bottom bolt on the coil pack is a bit tricky!! All problems now solved. For half ..
Date Added: Tuesday 28 September, 2010
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £50.00
MORE
by James Rogers 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted one of these to our 2.5 1.6 Phoenix, it now feels much more responsive, its a doddle to fit just a few clips. Purchased a second for my parents 2.5 sport and they have reported very similar findings to me. Next day delivery as normal thanks.
Date Added: Tuesday 28 September, 2010

Displaying 3621 to 3630 (of 10458 reviews)
  ... 361  362  363  364  365 ...