Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Russ Nurse
i too had problems like this. i ordered 8 sets and one of them had a hugely larger plate and would n..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 July, 2010
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Peter Joyce
Very straightforward and quick to fit, and suits my car [which is dark blue].

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 July, 2010
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Peter Joyce
MK2 : Did the job but it needed quite a bit of filing and drilling to get the holes lined up. The tr..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 July, 2010
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Janet Schofield
Very nice, comfortable fit, but as with review above, no instructions and it's not obvious wher ethe..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 26 July, 2010
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by JOHN EYNON
hi there my mark 2 electric aerial stopped working. i phoned you guys up and got some some advice..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 July, 2010
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Iain Baines
I bought mine in the sale, so got a real bargain. If you have never driven an MX5 with a performance..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 July, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by David Mcnaughton
I read the reviews of this being loud and thought people were being fussy... The truth is its brutal..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 July, 2010
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Themistoklis Kontomaris
One perfect part for this car. Significantly reduces the noise and increases the comfortability a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 July, 2010
Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by IAIN PACKER
This is a huge improvement from the standard wind deflector. The only gripe I have is that you only ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 July, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Steven Harvey
FAR! fAR! FAR! too loud - This exhaust must be breaking some noise pollution laws. I suspect it wou..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 22 July, 2010
Displaying 3621 to 3630 (of 10384 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 361  362  363  364  365 ...  [Next >>]