Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 by Adrian Holland
THESE LITTLE BEAUTYS FITTED FINE, I USED A TINY AMOUNT OF SUPER GLUE, AND OFF I WENT PERFECT FIT.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 09 May, 2010
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Robert Goldring
These speakers are much better quality than the originals. The original Mazda speakers are 25watts, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 May, 2010
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Convertible by Barry Paxton
THIS IS ONE ITEM YOU DO NEED TO READ THE STICKER ON THE PACKAGE BEFORE FITTING. IT SAYS WEAR GLOVES,..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 May, 2010
Lower Ball Joint Mounting Bolt, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Bart Kohler
Just did my suspension today and noticed that this bolt has a "10" on it and as I tried to use the M..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 07 May, 2010
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 by Steve Swaby
These are obviously popular and make a huge difference to the look of a Mk3 - but could we please ha..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 07 May, 2010
Hood Tension Cables, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Arvid Egbertzen
Were easy to fit if you prepare yourself. Downside: my passenger side (left hand drive) broke this w..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 07 May, 2010
Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Grant Rudge
Further to my previous review I am extremely grateful to MX5 Parts for their hard work in investigat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 May, 2010
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Steve Swaby
I am disappointed to find that there is no \'Satin finish\' option on this item. Editors Note: We..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 May, 2010
Headlamp Cover with Air Inlet, MX5 Mk1 by Callum Evison
Ordered one of these and had to order a 2nd for the other side. Both fitted and they look MINT! Easy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 May, 2010
Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Grant Rudge
Just a heads up. My car is a very early MK1 (1989) and this alignment bolt set was not suitable. ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 04 May, 2010
Displaying 3621 to 3630 (of 10243 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 361  362  363  364  365 ...  [Next >>]