MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 363
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £46.00
MORE
by Georgios Angelopoulos 5 of 5 Stars! Dont hesitate even for a second! I have seen huge difference from 4000rpm and willingness of the enginee to work on more than 5500rpm in comparison to the genuine filter. For the money is the first thing we should be changing to the car. I wasted 3 years by hesitating... Great service from mx5parts as usual.
Date Added: Tuesday 21 September, 2010
K&N 57i Air Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3
K&N 57i Air Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3 £174.10
MORE
by Gary Kearley 3 of 5 Stars! I'll slightly disagree with the other reviewer, this item does make a difference, albeit very slight, not like the equivalent item for the mk2.5 a slightly better noise, but mostly only from 4k upwards, which does seem to mean more fuel is used, as the noise if nice :-) not noticed any fuel difference with normal driving not really worth the cost, the difference in performance is nill and the difference in noise is only when you are driving like you stole it.
Date Added: Tuesday 21 September, 2010
Locking Wheel Nut Set, Aftermarket, All MX5 Models
Locking Wheel Nut Set, Aftermarket, All MX5 Models £10.68
MORE
by Gary Kearley 4 of 5 Stars! Whilst these are perfectly suitable for the MX5, the key which comes with them has a different size head to the existing non locking nuts, and as such will require either an adapter or a new wheel bolt spanner thing (ten quid at halfords) shame really as the nuts themselves are a lot better design than the mazda ones, ie will not break easy/eat the key.
Date Added: Tuesday 21 September, 2010
Headlamp, MX5 Mk2 LHD
Headlamp, MX5 Mk2 LHD £293.81
MORE
by Chris Dodman 5 of 5 Stars! Great service as ever from the MX5 parts team. Ordered two LHD headlights last Thursday and they arrived in France(!) on Monday! Took 30 minutes to fit the two lights and they look great. I hadn't realised how faded the old ones were (2000 Mk2).
Date Added: Tuesday 21 September, 2010
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models £29.62
MORE
by Ken Roberts 5 of 5 Stars! Good product, highly visible even in broad daylight. Simple to fit, managed to find a spare ignition wired plug under the bonnet of my 90 Eunos Roadster so wiring took 10 minutes. Note the lights are positive/negative sensitive and the wires aren't marked so you may have to try both ways round. Unbeatable at the price.
Date Added: Monday 20 September, 2010
Side Reflector Bulb Holders, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflector Bulb Holders, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £8.14
MORE
by Robin van de Ven 4 of 5 Stars! Hi guys, I bought these and can start on my own, drilling away etc. but I'm not sure if that's the best. I'm missing instructions for the 'best' fit to my MK2. Numerous customer have purchased these and I'm sure there are plenty who can advise me the best proactise in fitting these. Also some contructive cristism. I fitted numerous hoods and other bits to my own car and others and would love to share my experiences with others. It would be great if you could offer a MANUALS/HOW TO section wher..
Date Added: Sunday 19 September, 2010
Chrome TT Style Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome TT Style Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £18.84
MORE
by stuart jones 5 of 5 Stars! I bought this along with the TT vent surrounds, a great addition to the interior and really simple to fit.
Date Added: Saturday 18 September, 2010
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £32.40
MORE
by Llyr Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Very nice item - complement the original equipment perfectly. Unless you change everything for bright chrome I would go for the satin finish!
Date Added: Friday 17 September, 2010
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 £27.82
MORE
by Llyr Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent - a good and easy fit that make a nice discrete addition to my car.
Date Added: Friday 17 September, 2010
Cam Sensor 'O' Ring, MX5 Mk1
Cam Sensor 'O' Ring, MX5 Mk1 £1.68
MORE
by Chris Hewitt 5 of 5 Stars! Noticed the leak from the smell of hot oil! Job took 40 mins. Not quite the 10 others have claimed. Used a Stanley knife with a new blade to cut the O ring on the diagonal in the groove then pulled it out with a pair of pin-nose pliers. The re-fit was the worst bit, took 7-8 goes to line up the tangs. Usual excellent service from the folks here. Tip: buy 2 rings, just incase!
Date Added: Thursday 16 September, 2010

Displaying 3621 to 3630 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 361  362  363  364  365 ...