MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 377
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £14.27
MORE
by Benjamin Bax 5 of 5 Stars! Well all I can say I'm glad I'm not they only one to have snapped the ring off the handle as I inserted my dip stick, seems to be a common occurrence. Excellent replacement for the original, for those wishing to dip their sticks!
Date Added: Tuesday 07 September, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £270.04
MORE
by David Elliott 5 of 5 Stars! If you want a deeper sounding exhaust note, this is the one. Makes it throatier and sounds like a larger engined car. My VT Sport also has the Typhoon induction kit and this is a nice combination I can recommend. I dont listen to the stereo much now (you'll need a soundboard - get one, theyre a bargain!) Easy to fit, make sure you get a new gasket to keep things nice and tight. Well packaged, although delivery took a bit longer than usual (over a bank holiday so what do I expect).
Date Added: Monday 06 September, 2010
Eternal Flame Bonnet Badge, MX5 Mk1
Eternal Flame Bonnet Badge, MX5 Mk1 £11.42
MORE
by Ian Mylett 5 of 5 Stars! Replaced the horrible Eunos badge and looks much better. As mentioned, the prongs don't line up with holes on Eunos bonnet, but I cut one of the prongs off the badge. Left one in to go into the hole and lined the other side up so that the hole is covered. With the included sticky tape, goes on fine, nice and secure. If you hate your Eunos badge and want something a little more elegant, rip off the old one and get one of these for under a tenner.
Date Added: Monday 06 September, 2010
Gaz Classic Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Gaz Classic Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £567.60
MORE
by martin leslie 4 of 5 Stars! 1st of i have to say great piece of kit, second from what ive heard in a few reviews the knocking that you get normaly comes from the bushes being worn as i had the same problem even before i put new chocks on. only thing i have noticed is that even with the chocks measured perfect from one side to the other one side still sits about a centemeter lower than the other as im not sure how to measure up each side s currently trying to figure that one out. but i have to say after a year or so o..
Date Added: Sunday 05 September, 2010
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £50.98
MORE
by Peter Duckett 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service from MX5 parts as always took the advise of cutting small nicks in the rubbers to help in fitting the brake and clutch pedal covers this did help and they look great excellent value for the money.
Date Added: Sunday 05 September, 2010
Tailpipe Extensions, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Tailpipe Extensions, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £80.59
MORE
by Peter Duckett 5 of 5 Stars! As usual excellent service from MX5 parts the qualitity of these tailpipe extensions is first class very heavy construction and the polished stainless finish is excellent when fitted they do look the part!! Please note it is far easier to remove the rear silencer to fit these as access to the top weld on the originals is very limited just use plenty of WD40 on the two studs retaining the exhaust silencer.
Date Added: Sunday 05 September, 2010
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £3.37
MORE
by Michael Owen 2 of 5 Stars! I bought four for my mk2 but they will only fit the outer runners. I wiil try and mod. them try and sort this issue out mx5 parts as stated will fit all models from mk1 - mk2.5 Editors Note: Thanks for the review and the useful information. We will of cousre be investagating this issue and if necessary update the product description immediatly.
Date Added: Friday 03 September, 2010
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £48.96
MORE
by Scott Bond 4 of 5 Stars! Like otheres have said, the accelerator and foot rest were fitted in seconds but the brake and clutch weren't as easy. I managed to fit both of these within 20 mins by spraying the bare metal of the pedals with a bit of WD40 and using a flat headed screwdriver to lever the covers on. Once fitted they really do look amazing! This was my first order from MX5 parts and the delivery time was spot on. Will definately be back again
Date Added: Friday 03 September, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Alan Richards 5 of 5 Stars! This is the 'dogs' b****Ks ordered day after bank holiday arrived Friday Morning before 10 , by 12.30pm on car fitted by local garage excellent service as always and what a sound it makes . Very happy customer AGAIN !! Thanks
Date Added: Friday 03 September, 2010
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £129.95
MORE
by Ric Harris 5 of 5 Stars! I've just bought one of these 2nd hand and fitted it last night. It's a great bit of kit (and adds more rigidity to the car than the OEM chassis brace!) but I found the instructions confusing, so I wrote up my own based on my install here: http://landwomble.wordpress.com/2010/09/02/fitting-the-il-motorsports-style-bar/ In short, it's easy. You have to drill two holes, otherwise it's straightforward. Great product, may reduce seat travel very slightly.
Date Added: Friday 03 September, 2010

Displaying 3761 to 3770 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 376  377  378  379  380 ...