MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 377
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by Brendan Martin 5 of 5 Stars! Right, ok a fantastic product and fast delivery, roaring sounds, speed etc... BUT have any of you checked or rang your insurance company after fitting this!! My own experience today tells me you better!! I renewed my insurance with a different firm 2 days ago but thought I better tell them about this modification, oh dear they have cancelled as the underwriters will not accept, secondly tried another firm who wanted to know the increase in bhp and they too done a runner. Finally, thirdly I was e..
Date Added: Saturday 02 October, 2010
Clutch Kit, Sachs 3 Piece, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Kit, Sachs 3 Piece, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £178.76
MORE
by Steve Chope 5 of 5 Stars! What a fantastic piece of kit! It really has totally cured the dreaded clutch judder on my 1.8i sport. Excellent delivery time as always. The parts were easily fitted by my local Bosch service agent with no problems. I ordered the spigot bearing in addition, as suggested by him. The car is an absolute joy to drive now. Best £150 I've ever spent on a car.
Date Added: Friday 01 October, 2010
Service Kit, Aftermarket Filters, MX5 Mk1
Service Kit, Aftermarket Filters, MX5 Mk1 £42.23
MORE
by Sean McIntyre 5 of 5 Stars! Great price and service, saved me a fortune on my mk1
Date Added: Thursday 30 September, 2010
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £20.36
MORE
by Chris J Chafe 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent quality product, certainly not budget quality. Simple to fit, less than 5 mins for the pair and they look so much better than the orange originals, another must have upgrade to compliment all the other chrome bits from MX5parts. Highly recommended.
Date Added: Thursday 30 September, 2010
Coil Pack, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.6, Genuine Mazda
Coil Pack, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.6, Genuine Mazda £290.93
MORE
by Alan Caton 5 of 5 Stars! I had been experiencing intermittant misfires and on a couple of occasions I couldn't start the car at all. I was recommended to replace the coil pack. Main dealer wanted nearly £600. Although an expensive item I purchased from MX5 Parts and fitted myself along with new HT leads and spark plugs. Really helpful staff at MX5 Parts and the order arrived the next day. I fitted the parts myself in a couple of hours. The bottom bolt on the coil pack is a bit tricky!! All problems now solved. For half ..
Date Added: Tuesday 28 September, 2010
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £51.50
MORE
by James Rogers 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted one of these to our 2.5 1.6 Phoenix, it now feels much more responsive, its a doddle to fit just a few clips. Purchased a second for my parents 2.5 sport and they have reported very similar findings to me. Next day delivery as normal thanks.
Date Added: Tuesday 28 September, 2010
Rear Caliper, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Caliper, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £178.38
MORE
by James Rogers 4 of 5 Stars! Fitted 2 of these now. Easy to fit as would be expected from a genuine part. The only complaint is that for £155 they dont have a new cap for the bottom pin supplied so only 4 stars for that. Normal fast delivery as always from mx5 parts.
Date Added: Tuesday 28 September, 2010
Front Discs, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Discs, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £85.33
MORE
by James Rogers 5 of 5 Stars! Much better quality than patten parts i have fitted in the past worth paying extra for. Easy to fit and the normal fast delivery.
Date Added: Tuesday 28 September, 2010
Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £23.45
MORE
by James Rogers 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted to replace a aftermarket part. Much better quality and stopped the oil leak the aftermarket gasket was bought for. Arrived next day as normal.
Date Added: Tuesday 28 September, 2010
Cambelt Idler Pulley, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Cambelt Idler Pulley, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £13.25
MORE
by James Rogers 5 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery as expected thanks mx5 parts. Replaced worn out pulley that Mazda did not when the cambelt was changed a few years ago.
Date Added: Tuesday 28 September, 2010

Displaying 3761 to 3770 (of 10465 reviews)
  ... 376  377  378  379  380 ...