MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 377
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £49.96
MORE
by Scott Bond 4 of 5 Stars! Like otheres have said, the accelerator and foot rest were fitted in seconds but the brake and clutch weren't as easy. I managed to fit both of these within 20 mins by spraying the bare metal of the pedals with a bit of WD40 and using a flat headed screwdriver to lever the covers on. Once fitted they really do look amazing! This was my first order from MX5 parts and the delivery time was spot on. Will definately be back again
Date Added: Friday 03 September, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Alan Richards 5 of 5 Stars! This is the 'dogs' b****Ks ordered day after bank holiday arrived Friday Morning before 10 , by 12.30pm on car fitted by local garage excellent service as always and what a sound it makes . Very happy customer AGAIN !! Thanks
Date Added: Friday 03 September, 2010
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £129.95
MORE
by Ric Harris 5 of 5 Stars! I've just bought one of these 2nd hand and fitted it last night. It's a great bit of kit (and adds more rigidity to the car than the OEM chassis brace!) but I found the instructions confusing, so I wrote up my own based on my install here: http://landwomble.wordpress.com/2010/09/02/fitting-the-il-motorsports-style-bar/ In short, it's easy. You have to drill two holes, otherwise it's straightforward. Great product, may reduce seat travel very slightly.
Date Added: Friday 03 September, 2010
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.99
MORE
by Roger Horton 5 of 5 Stars! The usual excellent service from MX5Parts! Looks great and goes well with the chrome accessories at the rear. I confirm that, sadly, it is too rigid to fit to the front of the MK3. Most people here seem to be re-fitting drilled number plates. But in my case I was using new plates and elected not to drill the rear plate and attempt to align with the existing holes in the bodywork. The rear panel of the MK3 isn’t quite flat, so I used a couple of strips of double-sided number plate tape, positi..
Date Added: Thursday 02 September, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Richard Thornton 5 of 5 Stars! I fitted mine myself yesterday in around 20 minutes and it's the first exhaust I've fitted before. My car has a K&N 57i Induction kit, 'Silenced' decat pipe (although it's loud by itself), and now this exhaust - All of which were purchases from this site. With just the decat and K&N on my car it sounded reasonably loud but the exhaust note sounded horrible. Now with this exhaust system it sound fantastic and growls when you accelerate. Having read previous reviews I was a bit apprehensive ..
Date Added: Thursday 02 September, 2010
Bonnet Rod Pivot Clip, MX5 Mk1
Bonnet Rod Pivot Clip, MX5 Mk1 £2.41
MORE
by Gerdinand Kolkman 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit, good product. Old one had 1 broken lock-teeth, causing the bonnet rod to come loose all the time, now solved for a laughable price.
Date Added: Wednesday 01 September, 2010
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £14.27
MORE
by Gerdinand Kolkman 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent replacement for my old broken one. Typically one of those items that you could do without but the price makes it nice enough to just buy.
Date Added: Wednesday 01 September, 2010
Windscreen Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Windscreen Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £90.43
MORE
by Gerdinand Kolkman 3 of 5 Stars! Good quality part, fits like a glove, properly supplied in card-box. LHD version (after vat and converting to euros 97 euro!) is hugely expensive though for a few pieces of plastic.
Date Added: Wednesday 01 September, 2010
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by Mike Cook 5 of 5 Stars! An excellent product, very easy to fit (15 mins) reduces the turbulence in the cockpit - my wife's hair no longer blows in the breeze ! Highly recommended.
Date Added: Wednesday 01 September, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £285.04
MORE
by Malcolm Green 5 of 5 Stars! Delighted with this silencer. Not too boomy just right. Got my local tyre centre to fit for a tenner, only took 15 mins.
Date Added: Wednesday 01 September, 2010

Displaying 3761 to 3770 (of 10425 reviews)
  ... 376  377  378  379  380 ...