MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 377
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 £30.98
MORE
by Llyr Jones 5 of 5 Stars! A great looking accessory. They are fitted in seconds and look fabulous.
Date Added: Sunday 17 October, 2010
Original Mazda Gearknob, 5 Speed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Original Mazda Gearknob, 5 Speed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £30.82
MORE
by Chris Knight 5 of 5 Stars! I reluctantly decided to purchase one of these (was initially put off by the price!) to replace the uncomfortable chrome Halfords one that a previous owner had installed. It is quite expensive for what it is, however being a genuine Mazda part it is good quality and to be honest how often does one need to buy one of these anyway! Purchased Friday afternoon and arrived Saturday morning! I'm pleased that I went ahead with this purchase. Thanks MX5parts!!
Date Added: Saturday 16 October, 2010
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 £29.54
MORE
by DON JOHNSON 5 of 5 Stars! Great service once again from MX Parts, this bezel really highlights the front of the car, also fitted grille . Very easy to fit once cleaned off with alcohol wipes.Many thanks guys.
Date Added: Friday 15 October, 2010
Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £104.95
MORE
by Terry Newbould 5 of 5 Stars! These hoses are real value for money if they come as illustrated with all the bango bolts etc. To buy all the bits as standard parts costs over £28.00 more
Date Added: Thursday 14 October, 2010
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by John Laverty 5 of 5 Stars! Received my hard top today in true red. It took me 2 hours to fit reading the instructions carefully and taking my time. At first it looked very daunting but as you proceed it's quite straight forward. Colour matches perfectly, extremely pleased. Just one thing, instructions say dismantle the battery lead, I did not do this as it's just a plug and I had no problems. Thanks MX5parts.
Date Added: Wednesday 13 October, 2010
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2 £88.69
MORE
by Anders Pedersen 1 of 5 Stars! This catalytic convertor had little or no effect on my MX-5 at all. It fitted with no problems, and the exhaust-system was completely airtight, but the CO levels was way too high to get through the MOT test (0,7%). After mounting an original Mazda convertor the CO-levels dropped to 0,002% ! I also noted that the original Mazda convertor is almost twice the size of this product...? Thankfully, MX5 Parts made me a full money refund - but even though I like MX-5 Parts and use them a lot, I ..
Date Added: Wednesday 13 October, 2010
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £21.61
MORE
by Stephen Rawcliffe 5 of 5 Stars! fits well,great service yet again.thanks to the team
Date Added: Tuesday 12 October, 2010
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £51.50
MORE
by Stephen Rawcliffe 5 of 5 Stars! changed filter and put iridium ngk spark plugs in,dont know which worked best as changed at same time but the difference is incredible,now so smooth,although ran well before.could not believe the difference
Date Added: Tuesday 12 October, 2010
Stainless Steel Rear Diffuser Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3
Stainless Steel Rear Diffuser Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 £61.18
MORE
by stephen norman 5 of 5 Stars! A really nice piece thats very well made. To fit, Put two pieces of masking tape on to bottom of rear lip. Hold the mesh up to the tape and mark with pen where the two holes need to be drilled ~ so threaded ends can pass through holes. Once you,ve done this, fit the two washers + nuts. Then drill two small pilot holes for the two bottom screws to go in ~ tighten them up ~ JOB DONE. ~ Its best that rear of car is raised up a bit ~ so you,ve got room for your drill on the bottom screws. NICE PIECE..
Date Added: Tuesday 12 October, 2010
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by Paul Modoo 3 of 5 Stars! Received item sadly was sent two left hand units received replacement alcohol wipe supplied not effective and both covers became unstuck after a month need scotch tape now and mx5 parts sadly does not sell if you manage to get these covers to stay on they look great a little bit pricey for what they are made off
Date Added: Saturday 09 October, 2010

Displaying 3761 to 3770 (of 10417 reviews)
  ... 376  377  378  379  380 ...