MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 378
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Windscreen Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Windscreen Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £90.43
MORE
by Gerdinand Kolkman 3 of 5 Stars! Good quality part, fits like a glove, properly supplied in card-box. LHD version (after vat and converting to euros 97 euro!) is hugely expensive though for a few pieces of plastic.
Date Added: Wednesday 01 September, 2010
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by Mike Cook 5 of 5 Stars! An excellent product, very easy to fit (15 mins) reduces the turbulence in the cockpit - my wife's hair no longer blows in the breeze ! Highly recommended.
Date Added: Wednesday 01 September, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £285.04
MORE
by Malcolm Green 5 of 5 Stars! Delighted with this silencer. Not too boomy just right. Got my local tyre centre to fit for a tenner, only took 15 mins.
Date Added: Wednesday 01 September, 2010
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by Colin Paterson 5 of 5 Stars! Simple to fit. Slide the washer in the bottom gap, wrap a piece of cotton thread around the bolt and lower it in, guide to the hole with a small screwdriver. 15 Minutes work once up on the ramps. big benefits.
Date Added: Tuesday 31 August, 2010
Headlamp, MX5 Mk2.5, LHD, Up to 2004
Headlamp, MX5 Mk2.5, LHD, Up to 2004 £248.57
MORE
by Joe Christie 5 of 5 Stars! These are Mazda original headlamps and I paid £190 each. This was cheaper than my local Mazda main dealer here in Spain by 25%. Placed the order late on Friday, goods despatched Monday, delivered in southern Spain the following Friday, all for 19 quid!! Thanks to Richard of MX5parts who helped out when the original delivery was made when the house was empty and no contact details were left for me. They were redelivered the same day.
Date Added: Tuesday 31 August, 2010
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Trystan Jones 5 of 5 Stars! 7000 miles. Thumbs up.
Date Added: Tuesday 31 August, 2010
Clutch Kit, Sachs 3 Piece, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Kit, Sachs 3 Piece, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £178.76
MORE
by Trystan Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Bites like a Piranha. Do not be unduly worried if your newly fitted clutch will not get into / out of gear straight away. Factory fitted anti corrosion treatment could account for this so I am told. My spanner man said the kit was an easy fitment. Thoroughly recommended.
Date Added: Tuesday 31 August, 2010
KG Works Rear Spoiler, Mazda MX5 Mk1
KG Works Rear Spoiler, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £150.00
MORE
by shane basi 1 of 5 Stars! DO NOT BUY THIS SPOILER. Took it to a body shop as I wanted it properly fitted and sprayed. Body shop said it would need a lot of blending in on the top of the boot lid, as it is not very accurately cut at the top edge and sits high in the middle regardless of how you position it on the boot. So although the instructions say you can self fit, it does not match the top curviture of the boot lid and would look terrible. It also looks very fragile the way it is two pieces glued togethe..
Date Added: Monday 30 August, 2010
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Andrew de Vit 1 of 5 Stars! These batteries are rubbish. You\'re not supposed to jump start them,they won\'t hold the charge for long if car not used, they don\'t recharge very well when driving and you are supposed to trickle charge them from flat for a week!!!!! PATHETIC.Buy a cheaper conventional one. Editors Note: These batteries are a direct replacement for the original Mazda gel version. Mazda went over to using glass mat batteries as no conventional lead acid battery can give the same power for it\'s size. They d..
Date Added: Monday 30 August, 2010
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk1
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk1 £49.44
MORE
by Chris Hewitt 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted this the other day. There IS a discernible difference. Induction roar up a bit (not really important) and pick-up from low rpm noticeably better. Well worth the price. Usual A1 service from our friends here of course.
Date Added: Monday 30 August, 2010

Displaying 3771 to 3780 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 376  377  378  379  380 ...