MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 378
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Head Gasket Set, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Head Gasket Set, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £91.68
MORE
by Pasi Pulkkinen 5 of 5 Stars! Thanks again, very good product +++++
Date Added: Tuesday 28 September, 2010
Trim Button / Clip, Medium Size, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Trim Button / Clip, Medium Size, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £1.46
MORE
by Daniel Smith 3 of 5 Stars! Too small for plastic trim panels behind doors/seats or under roof in mk3. Editors note: Sorry to hear that you have exprienced problems with this item. Our parts specialist will investigate this problem as a matter of urgency, and will contact you directly in due course.
Date Added: Monday 27 September, 2010
Koni Sport Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Koni Sport Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £695.92
MORE
by Tim Price 4 of 5 Stars! My 2002 Mk 2 had covered over 145000 km and was starting to feel wallowy in the bends and crashy over bumps. I opted for the Koni sport kit as I wanted to see what difference lowering springs would make and I wanted adjustable shocks. My options were limited as I live in South Africa and postage from the USA is hugely expensive. This ruled out FM suspension kits. After an problem with the order (Koni sent the wrong shocks in the kit - I had two sets of fronts) which was handled very well by mx5p..
Date Added: Monday 27 September, 2010
Vinyl Hood with PVC Window, Black, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
Vinyl Hood with PVC Window, Black, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £299.95
MORE
by Bryan Riley 5 of 5 Stars! The hood was recieved well packed. I completed fitment in less than 8 hours. This included stripping the old, to clipping back the locks for the last time after the fitment of the replacement unit. This was done without any assistance. I found the workmanship to be of a very high standard and the fitment exactly as I hoped it would be, everything went off without a hitch. Congratulations on a fantastic product and a brilliant service. It would have been a bonus had the rain gulley been included ..
Date Added: Saturday 25 September, 2010
Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £87.83
MORE
by George Cooke 5 of 5 Stars! Like the parts - can't seem to get them to stick on properly. Will buy some proper 3M double sided padded to allow for movement. Still MX5 parts do the biz!
Date Added: Saturday 25 September, 2010
Coil Pack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2 1.8 1998>2000
Coil Pack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2 1.8 1998>2000 £279.85
MORE
by George Cooke 5 of 5 Stars! What a b&*^%r the existing one is to get off! I found I HAD to unscrew, not just loosen, the bottom bolt (even though the metal mount is open-ended, because there was a washer and metal through-tube round the bolt that had welded itself to the mount. Second problem was my ignorance with connectors. The two main ones slip off when you push in the lug on the front to disengage them. Took me a while, as you think you perhaps should pull them away from the assembly, instead you push 'em in. The thir..
Date Added: Saturday 25 September, 2010
Front Brake Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Front Brake Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £28.33
MORE
by Richard Clafton 3 of 5 Stars! Braking performance is good,but they produce a lot of black brake dust all over the wheels, which if you like to keep the car looking its best ,means cleaning the wheels regularly.
Date Added: Friday 24 September, 2010
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by Peter Donovan 4 of 5 Stars! just fitted my satin finish rings,they have a good firm fit, they match the other satin finishes very well, not sure if the smooth finish will help when adjusting settings, time will tell. But i must say it's a well made product
Date Added: Friday 24 September, 2010
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £40.76
MORE
by Stephen Rawcliffe 5 of 5 Stars! great service(again) easy to fit although worth reading reviews but looks great when fitted
Date Added: Friday 24 September, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Robert Goldring 5 of 5 Stars! Really nicely made exhaust this. Looks good and sounds good. Not too loud either just a little louder than standard, Ideal.
Date Added: Friday 24 September, 2010

Displaying 3771 to 3780 (of 10465 reviews)
  ... 376  377  378  379  380 ...