MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 378
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £145.19
MORE
by Iain Baines 5 of 5 Stars! I bought mine in the sale, so got a real bargain. If you have never driven an MX5 with a performance induction kit, buy one now! You get e nice growl under acceleration and the engine breaths better and generally feels happier. This goes 90% of the way to getting the sporty sound that you'll spend £250.00 on a new exhaust to achieve. Great product, usual good service from MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Saturday 24 July, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by David Mcnaughton 2 of 5 Stars! I read the reviews of this being loud and thought people were being fussy... The truth is its brutal! I'm used to loud sports exhausts my other car is a 92 skyline GTR but this is in a different league! I originally thought the issue was the lack of resonator box after the CAT. But it appears the issue is the back box design. The second tail pipe appears to have simply been joined on to the single exit back box. This results in almost the entire gas flow taking path of least resistance, by..
Date Added: Saturday 24 July, 2010
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by Themistoklis Kontomaris 5 of 5 Stars! One perfect part for this car. Significantly reduces the noise and increases the comfortability and safety feeling in the same time. A bit more difficult to install and adjust the top the first time, but after that, everything gets so simple... Absolutely perfect color match ,and perfect fit. (you MUST read the installation guide, and also a torx key is necessary because is not included). Very Good delivery terms from MX-5 parts & very safe packaging from manufacturer. What a be..
Date Added: Friday 23 July, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Steven Harvey 1 of 5 Stars! FAR! fAR! FAR! too loud - This exhaust must be breaking some noise pollution laws. I suspect it would even be too loud for track days. Please read all the negative views that have been posted on this item, as I have to agree with them all. It does look stunning when fitted, however it has one purpose only & that is to silence engine which it just does not do! Editors Note: The whole purpose of the reviews is to give customers an informed opinion to enable them to buy with confidence. For t..
Date Added: Thursday 22 July, 2010
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only £22.98
MORE
by Robert Martin 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted these today to my MK3.5 and they look brilliant - great fit and super quality too. Took 10 minutes to do both sides. Oddly though the one marked LH is right for the driver's side and RH for passenger side. Couldn't be easier once I'd sussed that. And I couldn't be more pleased with the result.
Date Added: Tuesday 20 July, 2010
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £48.72
MORE
by gordon smith 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit and what a diffirence to the look of the car. Bought these on special so feel like I've had a bargain, not sure whether I'd pay the retail on them though they do make a huge difference to the look.
Date Added: Monday 19 July, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Alan Birmingham 5 of 5 Stars! Hi, bought this item recently and was impressed by the service and speedy delivery. Just got round to fitting it today and wow.............where to start...............the finish is fantastic! Fitting was a breeze! Quality is superb! And the tone under power is just right, all in all an impressive piece of kit. Thanks a lot guys, Regards, Alan.
Date Added: Sunday 18 July, 2010
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £30.37
MORE
by Ian Macfarlane 5 of 5 Stars! 5 minutes work and a much more modern look. So simple to fit even I could manage it. Would recomend this to anybody.
Date Added: Saturday 17 July, 2010
Electric Window Switch, Black, MX5 Mk2 1998>2000
Electric Window Switch, Black, MX5 Mk2 1998>2000 £47.96
MORE
by Paul Georgiades 5 of 5 Stars! what can i say. very easy to fit. next day delivery. great price. thank you
Date Added: Saturday 17 July, 2010
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015 £19.96
MORE
by Colin Graham 5 of 5 Stars! Cheap and easy to fit!... Excellent product!
Date Added: Saturday 17 July, 2010

Displaying 3771 to 3780 (of 10456 reviews)
  ... 376  377  378  379  380 ...