MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 390
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £199.96
MORE
by Michael Boulton-cox 5 of 5 Stars! well as always the item was with me before i could blink, cant fault the quality and price of the manifold and has made a real difference to the performance along with the stainless exhaust for £183. If your thinking of fitting a performance exhaust you need to fit it along with this manifold,the only advice i would give is to heat wrap all the pipes and air box etc as it does get very warm with no heatshield.
Date Added: Friday 30 July, 2010
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Coupe
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Coupe £101.48
MORE
by Michael Quirk 4 of 5 Stars! A great piece of kit and looks good once fitted. Use masking tape to protect the paint and chrome when fitting. Watch your fingers as there are some sharp edges, but mainly check the grille is straight (and not wavy) along the edge that runs underneath the number plate before fitting and before fixing the top of the grille with the screws, as any unevenness here will show against the straight edge of the number plate.
Date Added: Friday 30 July, 2010
Hardtop Side Mounting Plates Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Hardtop Side Mounting Plates Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £46.97
MORE
by Samuel Giles 5 of 5 Stars! Fast postage and awesome product at a very reasonable price
Date Added: Friday 30 July, 2010
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £18.95
MORE
by Ian Macfarlane 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted in minutes even by a complete numpty like me. Goes well with the chrome vent rings and gives the coal bunker interior a lift.
Date Added: Thursday 29 July, 2010
Electric Window Switch, Black, MX5 Mk2 1998>2000
Electric Window Switch, Black, MX5 Mk2 1998>2000 £48.95
MORE
by Ian Hawtin 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service and very easy to fit. Thank you very much.
Date Added: Wednesday 28 July, 2010
Mazda MX5 Mk2.5 Front Fog Lamp (Cibie) Later Sport Models
Mazda MX5 Mk2.5 Front Fog Lamp (Cibie) Later Sport Models £181.97
MORE
by Neil Porter 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent, standard part delivered next day. Thanks MX5 Parts! My light had smashed somehow on my 2005 Icon and my local Mazda garage had quoted me £187 to replace it so I've just saved myself £70. They told me I needed part no. NE0151680A and this looked exactly like it. When it arrived, it said official part on the packaging and had the right part no, more confirmation that this is the right one. I'm not the most practical person but I managed to swap the light out in about an hour. W..
Date Added: Wednesday 28 July, 2010
Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £9.98
MORE
by Russ Nurse 3 of 5 Stars! i too had problems like this. i ordered 8 sets and one of them had a hugely larger plate and would not fit. i sent it back but was told it must have been lost in the post as they did not recieve it. I had seven correct ones and one which was larger so there is a problem somewhere.
Date Added: Tuesday 27 July, 2010
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by Peter Joyce 5 of 5 Stars! Very straightforward and quick to fit, and suits my car [which is dark blue].
Date Added: Tuesday 27 July, 2010
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Peter Joyce 3 of 5 Stars! MK2 : Did the job but it needed quite a bit of filing and drilling to get the holes lined up. The trim surround had to be tamed by putting it in boiling water before fitting ( so it would mould to the plinth) and the plastic bolts which come with the kit were not up to the job so had to be replaced by a couple of self tapping screws. Apart from that , it was easy!
Date Added: Tuesday 27 July, 2010
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £86.34
MORE
by Janet Schofield 3 of 5 Stars! Very nice, comfortable fit, but as with review above, no instructions and it's not obvious wher ethe brackets go. Fabric match to hood is very good.
Date Added: Monday 26 July, 2010

Displaying 3891 to 3900 (of 10460 reviews)
  ... 386  387  388  389  390 ...