MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 390
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Bernard Woods 5 of 5 Stars! Bought one for my 98 Mk2 1.8 dead simple to fit and it starts great in winter when it was minus 6, great buy
Date Added: Saturday 29 May, 2010
Wheel Nut, Chrome, All MX5 Models, 1989>
Wheel Nut, Chrome, All MX5 Models, 1989> £4.52
MORE
by Bernard Woods 1 of 5 Stars! Bought one of these to fit my 98 Mk2 1.8 but its to small, so its sitting on my garage bench Editors Note: Sorry to hear you have had problems with this item. A member of the customer services team will be in touch with you shortly to discuss the matter. These are the genuine Mazda 21mm wheel nuts that were fitted as standard to most cars at the factory, and will fit all models with Mazda wheels from 1989>2005. Apart from the open type wheel nut, there are no other ones available.
Date Added: Saturday 29 May, 2010
Sparkplug Set, NGK BKR7E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Sparkplug Set, NGK BKR7E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £13.82
MORE
by Daniel Card 5 of 5 Stars! replaced plugs as part of a service. Nice price, does what it says on the tin.
Date Added: Friday 28 May, 2010
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.00
MORE
by Daniel Card 5 of 5 Stars! This is first time I've had to replace something like this. The quality of the part looks good, Install time for a first timer was quite a while, mainly due to not having ramps. My clutch is now far more responsive. Fast delivery.
Date Added: Friday 28 May, 2010
14" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
14 £507.22
MORE
by Russell Andrews 5 of 5 Stars! FANTASTIC DEAL says it all. My 1991 Mk1 now rides and handles better then a new car, ride quality is great and dry weather handling has improved dramatically. Your service is unbeatable and your products are good quality, with the exception of the ashtray replacement, but we won't say a word about that. Thanks again guys! Russell Andrews The Geriatric Aussie living in the UK
Date Added: Friday 28 May, 2010
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £35.76
MORE
by luke edwards 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant grille easy too fit however one bolt had been removed by previous owner so had to fasten with a cable tie i also fastened it at the bottom with 3 cable ties to the existing holes in the bumper.
Date Added: Thursday 27 May, 2010
Rear Boot Spoiler, Unpainted, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Rear Boot Spoiler, Unpainted, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by morten kops 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this two months ago, and got my mx5 mk2 repainted a month ago together with the spoiler. It was very easy to fit on the car, and it just looks perfect... I would give it 10 stars if possible :-) Ps. If you get the chance, change the color of your car into velocity red, it looks so nice.
Date Added: Thursday 27 May, 2010
Chrome Door Speaker Surrounds, MX5 Mk2.5
Chrome Door Speaker Surrounds, MX5 Mk2.5 £62.32
MORE
by Michael Collar 1 of 5 Stars! these are a nightmare to fit and way over priced do not fit properly do not fit as should did email mx5parts at the time but no reply ie as to any help mike Editors Note: Sorry to hear you have experienced problems with this item, a member of our customer services team will be in touch with you shortly.
Date Added: Thursday 27 May, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Clive Sleeman 5 of 5 Stars! As all have said in there reviews delivery & service from MX5parts 100%, I looked long and hard into which stainless exhaust to buy for my 1.8i Mk2 5 , this is the one I went for in the end , delivered this afternoon already fitted , totaly over the moon with it, my advice don't mess about this is the one to go for perfect in every way for your Mk2 MX5, best price to. just go for it!!!
Date Added: Tuesday 25 May, 2010
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Bob Jackson 4 of 5 Stars! The style bar is nice, and easy to fit if you ignore the instructions - they are there to baffle you. Would have been better if thre were two sets of info, one for the Mk 1 and a separate one for the Mk 2 instead of a very confusing mixture of the two. The windblocker was sent to the dustbin..absolutely useless. As I said first off, the style bar looks really nice though. Would have been disappointed if I'd paid the full price though.
Date Added: Tuesday 25 May, 2010

Displaying 3891 to 3900 (of 10458 reviews)
  ... 386  387  388  389  390 ...