MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 391
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £15.25 £14.95
MORE
by Julian Donald 4 of 5 Stars! Be assured, they do fit - eventually! Just as I was composing an angry email in my head, there was a satisfying click and it slipped into place. Looks very pretty now. Eye-wateringly expensive though for 2 little bits of chrome plated plastic - that's MX5Parts for you!
Date Added: Thursday 17 June, 2010
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £94.67
MORE
by James Murphy 5 of 5 Stars! I had mine fitted by a mechanic. But, once on the Pipercross made my Merlot sound great when pushed. It also made the throttle more responsive and gave extra power when needed. The beuty of this kit is if you keep the revs and throttle low then you slip under the radar, give it a boot and it sounds like the Luffwaffe has arrived.I would reccomend this but as a nice bonus and suprise not for the MX 5 owner, but other road users too.
Date Added: Wednesday 16 June, 2010
Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £30.89
MORE
by Raymon Scott 5 of 5 Stars! THANKS AGAIN FOR SPEEDY DELIVERY VERY PLEASED WITH SERVICE WILL DEFENITLY BE PLACING MORE ORDERS WITH GEGARDS RAY SCOTT
Date Added: Wednesday 16 June, 2010
Rear Lamp Set, Black LED, MX5 Mk1
Rear Lamp Set, Black LED, MX5 Mk1 £142.51
MORE
by Ian McCombe 5 of 5 Stars! Bought these as the lamps that were on, already aftermarket, I thought looked too Nova. As such were a doddle to fit, as everything was already there, and they look the absolute biz
Date Added: Tuesday 15 June, 2010
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £46.00
MORE
by Derren Phillips 5 of 5 Stars! Replaced a K&N Apollo CIS with this panel filter and the results are certainly comparable, at a fraction of the price...
Date Added: Monday 14 June, 2010
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £130.57
MORE
by Derren Phillips 4 of 5 Stars! I had one of these for about 80k miles on my previous (NB) MX-5; thoroughly recommend it although I've had to replace the mounting bracket three times (hence, only four stars). (I believe the vibrating of the (quite large) filter work hardens the mild steel bracket until it becomes brittle and snaps at one of the mounting holes.) Each time, K&N promptly sent me another one free of charge, but the design is obviously flawed and has resulted in the cone itself becoming slightly damaged. Maybe a..
Date Added: Monday 14 June, 2010
K&N Apollo Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3 2005>2008
K&N Apollo Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3 2005>2008 £295.96
MORE
by Derren Phillips 3 of 5 Stars! Decided to give the Apollo a go after having had a 57i kit on my previous (NB) MX-5. Fairly straightforward to fit although the pictures on the instruction sheet are very small and difficult to make out, however fairly disappointed by the end result. Performance increases are always fairly minimal on this sort of modification, but the sound of the engine was barely affected either. Worst of all though, the fitted kit looks a right mess. The build quality is certainly up to K&N's usual st..
Date Added: Monday 14 June, 2010
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.07
MORE
by Clive Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Upper & lower boots ordered Fri 3:00 pm, was on the doorstep Sat am - all installed by noon. Car now runs quieter and is less smelly ;) Great service MX5parts, thank you.
Date Added: Monday 14 June, 2010
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989>
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989> £7.52
MORE
by David Lingwood 4 of 5 Stars! These are genuine Mazda and quality. They cover the entire thread to the valve and are just the right size to look great. They are 5* items for quality and value, but are inherently vulnerable to being stolen, so I docked a star and bought 2 sets for the inevitable. Screw them on tight!
Date Added: Saturday 12 June, 2010
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £16.55
MORE
by David Lingwood 2 of 5 Stars! Nice Idea and does lift the interior a little (especially with the satin heater rings I've fitted, which are great). My Satin trim was the last one in stock (June 2010) and I'm not surprised. Quality was poor. One corner is slightly rough and once fitted I can see that the left hand edge is not straight/square. Poor given the price, although as the glove box slopes away not too noticeable. For this reason even a good one won't notice as much as you think/shown in the picture. When fitting, take ..
Date Added: Saturday 12 June, 2010

Displaying 3901 to 3910 (of 10436 reviews)
  ... 391  392  393  394  395 ...