MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 391
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £76.72
MORE
by Peter Duckett 5 of 5 Stars! Once again first class service from MX5 parts easy to fit , great quality I have run the I Pod and USB connection from a Kenwood KIV 700 head unit into the Storage Tray I Pod is out of site no diving in to the glove box to connect up and still room for mobile phone and other items plus no messy wires hanging about. A couple of tips the electric window switch wiring loom if you prise the clip off of the stud this allows the console to be lifted up higher giving more room to unclip the switch con..
Date Added: Thursday 05 August, 2010
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.95
MORE
by Wim Steuns 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered on Sunday, arrived on Thursday. Acceptable bearing in mind that I live in the Netherlands. The rings look great and really change the dull black interior. Easy to fit in just a few minutes. Why buying the expensive one's if these do the same?
Date Added: Thursday 05 August, 2010
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £32.95
MORE
by Phillip Bell 1 of 5 Stars! I have a G reg Mk1 and found that these speakers do not fit the origional panel holes, when I called mx5parts i was told they are not genuine parts and I had to drill new holes. To drill new holes would have been difficult due to the inner curviture of the speaker aperture. I could have sent them back at my own cost where the postage was not refundable. In the end I used the origional holes by adding large washers to the screws the washers just managed to capture the speaker. In addition the spe..
Date Added: Thursday 05 August, 2010
USB Plug Holder, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
USB Plug Holder, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.95
MORE
by Graham Wells 5 of 5 Stars! Essentially a block of rubber the perfect shape to fit a spare MX5 switch bay & hold a USB socket. Use a USB extension cord and use the supplied staple to hold it in place. 15 minutes install time total. Looks awesome too.
Date Added: Monday 02 August, 2010
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Pamela makinson 3 of 5 Stars! Did increase power of car slightly but I can't say the noise was any louder which I was a bit disappointed with.
Date Added: Sunday 01 August, 2010
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £30.37
MORE
by Simon Kitt 4 of 5 Stars! Bought after getting fed up of the whiplash style ariel catching me out. Took about 3 minutes to remove old, bin and replace with this one. Looks a lot better and gets a better reception. A must for anyone with a mk2 wanting to make it look a bit smarter.
Date Added: Saturday 31 July, 2010
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 £62.02
MORE
by DAVE HANKINSON 5 of 5 Stars! What great service!!!! Ordered yesterday....arrived this moning. Lovely bit of kit
Date Added: Saturday 31 July, 2010
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £35.95
MORE
by DAVE HANKINSON 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted these surrounds as well as the Zunsport Stainless grill. What a transformation to the appearance of the front of the car.. EXCELLENT SERVICE AS USUAL !
Date Added: Saturday 31 July, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Michael Boulton-cox 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted this exhaust in conjunction with the stainless tubular manifold priced at £283 and its like i am driving a different car the performance has improved and the exhaust note is just music to your ears, both the manifold and exhaust are the dogs bits and you could easily spend twice as much for both anywhere else other than mx5 parts.
Date Added: Friday 30 July, 2010
Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £199.96
MORE
by Michael Boulton-cox 5 of 5 Stars! well as always the item was with me before i could blink, cant fault the quality and price of the manifold and has made a real difference to the performance along with the stainless exhaust for £183. If your thinking of fitting a performance exhaust you need to fit it along with this manifold,the only advice i would give is to heat wrap all the pipes and air box etc as it does get very warm with no heatshield.
Date Added: Friday 30 July, 2010

Displaying 3901 to 3910 (of 10452 reviews)
  ... 391  392  393  394  395 ...