MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 391
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £51.50
MORE
by Stephen Rawcliffe 5 of 5 Stars! changed filter and put iridium ngk spark plugs in,dont know which worked best as changed at same time but the difference is incredible,now so smooth,although ran well before.could not believe the difference
Date Added: Tuesday 12 October, 2010
Stainless Steel Rear Diffuser Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3
Stainless Steel Rear Diffuser Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 £63.01
MORE
by stephen norman 5 of 5 Stars! A really nice piece thats very well made. To fit, Put two pieces of masking tape on to bottom of rear lip. Hold the mesh up to the tape and mark with pen where the two holes need to be drilled ~ so threaded ends can pass through holes. Once you,ve done this, fit the two washers + nuts. Then drill two small pilot holes for the two bottom screws to go in ~ tighten them up ~ JOB DONE. ~ Its best that rear of car is raised up a bit ~ so you,ve got room for your drill on the bottom screws. NICE PIECE..
Date Added: Tuesday 12 October, 2010
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £51.46
MORE
by Paul Modoo 3 of 5 Stars! Received item sadly was sent two left hand units received replacement alcohol wipe supplied not effective and both covers became unstuck after a month need scotch tape now and mx5 parts sadly does not sell if you manage to get these covers to stay on they look great a little bit pricey for what they are made off
Date Added: Saturday 09 October, 2010
Coil Pack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2 1.8 1998>2000
Coil Pack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2 1.8 1998>2000 £279.85
MORE
by Ferda Basdogan 2 of 5 Stars! The part works fine. The 182 Euro I had to pay in extra transportation costs however was not so fine. Note that these are not customs fees, but fees asked by the company transporting the part. Since I already payed MX5parts 30 Euro for transportation I mistakenly assumed they would actually transport the part. Not so however. I had to pay an additional 42 Euro holding cost, 65 Euro for transporting the parcel from the airport to the city I live in and 75 Euro for \"transport documentation\". For..
Date Added: Thursday 07 October, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by James Hoban 5 of 5 Stars! I brought my exhaust in December 2009, had it on at first with a straight through exhaust system, The exhaust was loud!!!! so personally I wouldnt recommend the straight through system as anything over 60mph was to much. Any how I then put a silenced de catt on and sould was great, Now I have the car turbo'd running over 200bhp and the Catt back on and the sound is amazing to say the least, it has a deep burble on tick over and just gets better with more power. I have Lotus and VX2..
Date Added: Thursday 07 October, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £270.04
MORE
by Paul Finney 5 of 5 Stars! I think I understand what people say when they assume that the 'zorst is "draining the power" its because the car makes much more noise at lower revs so I ended up driving a little more gingerly :P however my car is still just as happy to power along if you give it the beans. the 'zorst itself is a lovely thing nice welding well polished not too large diameter. Low end rumble, high end roar. throaty but not intrusive. loud but you dont sound like your running a vauxhall nova with no silencer ..
Date Added: Thursday 07 October, 2010
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by samuel baldock 5 of 5 Stars! great item went and picked it up myself and service was very quick like always. was abit of a struggle to fit as the front to bolts were seized on but i used a angle grinder to cut these off and the rear bolts came off fine. easy to fit took me about 1hour 1/2 not to bad really,well worth the money and gets rid of that nasty looking cat that was there. well done mx5 parts great stuff
Date Added: Monday 04 October, 2010
Heated Rear Window Wiring Harness, MX5 Mk1
Heated Rear Window Wiring Harness, MX5 Mk1 £84.68
MORE
by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson 4 of 5 Stars! Ouch its expensive ! But essential and it looks smart and is genuine Mazda. Already had the relay in the boot (that was a surprise) and bought the HRW switch earlier as I was sorting out dash wiring for the front and rear fogs. So its great to have the heated screen on the way in to work on damp mornings
Date Added: Monday 04 October, 2010
Front Mudguards, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Front Mudguards, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 £38.95
MORE
by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson 3 of 5 Stars! Good quality item, which fits reasonably well against the car, although I wouldn't say the fit was perfect. No instructions (but there are only 4 bolts) so shouldn't have been a challenge; but it was. None of the push on threaded clips supplied would fit onto the rear wheelarch, they were all too big, so the bolt holes would not line up. Also, never did figure out where the one black bolt supplied was supposed to go, I could find nowhere on the rear where it could thread into. I'd question w..
Date Added: Monday 04 October, 2010
Front Bumper Top Seal, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Front Bumper Top Seal, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £9.94
MORE
by Kevin Mortimer-Hampson 2 of 5 Stars! Disappointing - the item is extremely flimsy and not really what I was expecting/hoping for. There are \'pre-cut\' openings that I have no doubt will get pushed open over time, then the item will be useless. As a way of closing the gap to keep air going through the radiator I would not recommend this item. That said, it was less than £10 so mayb my expectations were too high. Looking at the other comment, on my Mk1 Eunos the holes did line up so it was an easy fit. Editors Note: Sorry to h..
Date Added: Monday 04 October, 2010

Displaying 3901 to 3910 (of 10431 reviews)
  ... 391  392  393  394  395 ...