MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 391
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Cliff Stone 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased on special offer a few weeks ago but only just got around to fitting. Read the instructions thoroughly and could not make "head nor tail" of how it should be fitted! Threw the instructions away and looked at what I had before me and it didn't take a rocket scientist to work out how it fits, mind you for those who are not diy minded there should be much easier instructions so please take note MX5 parts. Forty minutes or so to fit and it really changes the look of the rear end o..
Date Added: Saturday 26 June, 2010
Gearbox Rear Oil Seal, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearbox Rear Oil Seal, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £17.45
MORE
by Philip Holloway 5 of 5 Stars! Usual quick service thanks. As for fitting just be aware that if you are doing this with the gearbox in the car you will need to remove the exhaust from where the downpipe joins to the catalyst and let it hang down. So it might be worth having a new exhaust gasket though I got away with the old one. I did however shear an exhaust stud that I ended up having to drill out, which is not easy when you are laid on your back and refited it with a nut and bolt after easing the heat shield out of the wa..
Date Added: Saturday 26 June, 2010
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £46.96
MORE
by Kevin Power 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent delivery as usual. Easy to fit once I had worked out the the best way to fit the clutch and brake pedal covers was to smear them with washing up liquid. Then it was just a case of push hard and on they went. They look the business at a reasonable cost.
Date Added: Friday 25 June, 2010
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by andrew kemp 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered this as a treat, usual excellent service from mx5 parts. After reading some of the reviews I was a bit worried about fitting it, but once I had found my tools etc (I hate sheds, they hide the things you really need!) I had it fitted in about 30 minutes. As mentioned somewhere else you just need to be careful when you refit the bolts, as it can be a bit fiddly. Makes the car look heaps better ;) All in all a great buy for the price.
Date Added: Friday 25 June, 2010
Electric Window Kit, MX5 Mk1
Electric Window Kit, MX5 Mk1 £248.42
MORE
by Peter Allet 3 of 5 Stars! A very good window mechanism, and very easy to fit into the doors (straight swap for the manual unit less a nut or two - now sapre!). A VERY uselful tip I found from google is that late 1.8 MK1's (like my 1998) already have the leccy window wiring fitted to the car. I simply run the cables into the A pillar, crimped on (bigger than supplied) female spade terminal and pushed into the empty holes of the plug situated in both A pillars (same plug used for speaker connections). I also bo..
Date Added: Thursday 24 June, 2010
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £17.95
MORE
by Robin Stubbs 5 of 5 Stars! Usual excellent service from mx 5 parts,easy fit trims [ five minutes] great product,excellent value.
Date Added: Thursday 24 June, 2010
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 £24.67
MORE
by Robin Stubbs 5 of 5 Stars! excellent service,excellent trims fitted in two minutes
Date Added: Thursday 24 June, 2010
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £141.83
MORE
by David Hillier 5 of 5 Stars! The usual fast delivery by MX5Parts. Very nice quality and really easy to fit. Looks good in the engine bay. Not sure if I notice very much difference in handling but I do tend to drive like a Vicar..:-)
Date Added: Thursday 24 June, 2010
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £85.98
MORE
by Andrew Houghton 3 of 5 Stars! This does not come with the copper washers that you need to fit it and I telephoned the order through and wasn't informed of this either. I ordered this on a tuesday afternoon and then phoned up wednesday morning and added pads to the order. No caliper on friday so I phoned up and it hadn't been despatched! The product itself gets 5stars from me, it looks brand newfits and works perfectly,it's the service that drops it two stars
Date Added: Thursday 24 June, 2010
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by iain robertson 5 of 5 Stars! OMG. Get one of these right now, took advantage of the 10% offer , "does exactly what it says on the tin " fitted in 20mins, clear instructions. the hiss at tick over is great, overall sound is fantastic, great product, MX5 parts have not let me down yet, keep up the good work guys , thanks. Iain Robertson
Date Added: Tuesday 22 June, 2010

Displaying 3901 to 3910 (of 10424 reviews)
  ... 391  392  393  394  395 ...