MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 398
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £17.95
MORE
by Robin Stubbs 5 of 5 Stars! Usual excellent service from mx 5 parts,easy fit trims [ five minutes] great product,excellent value.
Date Added: Thursday 24 June, 2010
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 £24.67
MORE
by Robin Stubbs 5 of 5 Stars! excellent service,excellent trims fitted in two minutes
Date Added: Thursday 24 June, 2010
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £141.83
MORE
by David Hillier 5 of 5 Stars! The usual fast delivery by MX5Parts. Very nice quality and really easy to fit. Looks good in the engine bay. Not sure if I notice very much difference in handling but I do tend to drive like a Vicar..:-)
Date Added: Thursday 24 June, 2010
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £85.98
MORE
by Andrew Houghton 3 of 5 Stars! This does not come with the copper washers that you need to fit it and I telephoned the order through and wasn't informed of this either. I ordered this on a tuesday afternoon and then phoned up wednesday morning and added pads to the order. No caliper on friday so I phoned up and it hadn't been despatched! The product itself gets 5stars from me, it looks brand newfits and works perfectly,it's the service that drops it two stars
Date Added: Thursday 24 June, 2010
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £314.10
MORE
by iain robertson 5 of 5 Stars! OMG. Get one of these right now, took advantage of the 10% offer , "does exactly what it says on the tin " fitted in 20mins, clear instructions. the hiss at tick over is great, overall sound is fantastic, great product, MX5 parts have not let me down yet, keep up the good work guys , thanks. Iain Robertson
Date Added: Tuesday 22 June, 2010
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Jonathan Kitcher 5 of 5 Stars! I recently purchased these speakers on the strength of other reviews here and I can't say I'm disappointed. I replaced the head-unit when I bought the car (there was a hole where there should have been a stereo) and although I didn't pay a lot for that unit, the existing speakers couldn't really cope with it. The JVC speakers are easy to fit into the existing apertures and sound great. Highly recommended upgrade.
Date Added: Monday 21 June, 2010
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by Tristan Perrin 4 of 5 Stars! Pretty good bit of kit. The bolts required to fit it were rather rusted but came off with a little encouragement and WD40. As stated, the grille only has rubber on the bottom half. This makes fitting it quite easy, but be very careful, as one slip to a small chunk out of the paint on my bumper! Though to be fair this is more down to my own hamfistedness. Sits quite far back in the 'mouth' so it's isn't too obvious on a darker car, which I quite like. 4/5
Date Added: Monday 21 June, 2010
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.30
MORE
by Sean Collins 4 of 5 Stars! Fitted these this afternoon and didn't take more than 30mins to do. They look very impressive. I won't bother writing how to do it, as the previous reviewer did a good job. As others have mentioned, they are a bit loose but with some double sided sticky pads, (used for fitting badges), they are much better. Also changed the bulbs for some LED versions which are much brighter.
Date Added: Saturday 19 June, 2010
Chrome Sparkplug Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Sparkplug Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £49.99
MORE
by Sean Collins 1 of 5 Stars! Bought this for my MK2.5 and I would be impressed to see how this can be fitted. The coil packs sit on top of the spark plugs, so I think the cover would need to be cut to fit them. Also the VVT on the top of the cam cover on the front left would obstruct the cover, so again would need to cut it. I gave it to a friend with a MK2 :-( And unusually the delivery time was longer than normal.
Date Added: Saturday 19 June, 2010
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.04
MORE
by Stuart Lafferty 4 of 5 Stars! High quality leather and looks great in the car but as others have said only some of the holes line up. Left wondering why as it must be possible to make the item with the holes in the right places! Forewarned, made sure I had a sharp knife ready to make the additional holes. I removed the grey plastic ring from inside the top of the old gaiter and superglued in place inside the new one, this helps to locate it correctly on the gearlever stub and matches up the diameter of the gearknob. I don..
Date Added: Saturday 19 June, 2010

Displaying 3971 to 3980 (of 10451 reviews)
  ... 396  397  398  399  400 ...