MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 398
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models £36.96
MORE
by christopher ludlow 1 of 5 Stars! ordered chrome gor the satin finish seems confusin with all instructions in japaneze? why can we have a english instruction ??? Editors Note: Sorry to hear you have experienced problems with this order. A member of our customer services team will be in contact shortly to help sort it out for you. The point of origin of these items is Japan as that is where they are produced, so any instructions will be in Japanese. As with all the products we sell though, please feel free to contact our sales..
Date Added: Wednesday 28 April, 2010
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.40
MORE
by christopher ludlow 5 of 5 Stars! excellent simple to ft and looking good
Date Added: Wednesday 28 April, 2010
Clutch Spiggot Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Spiggot Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £6.98
MORE
by Les Latham 5 of 5 Stars! Had this bearing replaced when replacing the clutch on my Mk 2.5. Garage said the existing bearing was very slack and noisy. Gearbox is now silent and nice and smooth. Worth £10.00 whilst your gearbox is out!
Date Added: Wednesday 28 April, 2010
Clutch Kit, Sachs 3 Piece, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Kit, Sachs 3 Piece, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £173.56
MORE
by Les Latham 5 of 5 Stars! I suffered from the dreaded clutch judder on my Mk 2.5 1.8 sport 6 speed. Ordered the Sachs clutch from here, which was delivered in a opne hour time slot next day. Excellent service. Had the clutch fitted. It took 2.5 hours by my local garage. Also took the opportunity to change the gearbox oil for ML90. What a vast improvement in the gearbox! No more clutch judder, gearchange a lot quieter and smoother. Had the garage change the spigot bearing whilst the gearbox was out. Best thing ive done o..
Date Added: Wednesday 28 April, 2010
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.95
MORE
by Bryan Donald 5 of 5 Stars! I fitted both the fRont top & rear brace to my mk1. There is a dramatic difference in the road holding & a lot less roll when hitting the inevitable pot holes on our roads. A good buy & easy to fit
Date Added: Monday 26 April, 2010
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £29.95
MORE
by william wadeson 5 of 5 Stars! easy to fit. remove cover from old speakers by gently levering ,they can be removed without damage. the three holes on speakers are on slightly different centres to door mount. I cut clips supplied in half to make rectangular washers .with these i clamped the speakers using the 3 original mountings in door. it took longer to think about it than do it quality is great
Date Added: Sunday 25 April, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Warren Gilbert 5 of 5 Stars! I was expecting a touch of the Nova-Maths with 4-5hp increase, but I think my 1.8 has changed performance dramatically on fitting this! As another reviewer said, makes just enough noise to sound good, but not so loud as to make you feel like a twat! pottering about below 2k and it's quiet as a mouse, give it the beans after 4k and wahey! but then, 70mph cruising doesn't drone unless you are on the power. I was about to take the hardtop off soon anyway, but now I'm driving around with the wind..
Date Added: Saturday 24 April, 2010
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.40
MORE
by Jo Ann Day 5 of 5 Stars! Another Brillient set of " Blings" for my MX5 look terrific on the inside as well as the outside, really very pleased with MX5 Parts. Always a pleasure to do business with them, excellent delivery and " Great Price" - Love the new catalogue that is out will be after lots of other parts - Well recomended !!!!!
Date Added: Saturday 24 April, 2010
Oil Cooler & Filter Relocation Kit, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Cooler & Filter Relocation Kit, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £259.96
MORE
by michael hosken 3 of 5 Stars! i bought this kit as my mx5 is to be used for track days so thought it would be a good idea to have an oil cooler in the system and the fact that the oil filter was then moved to a more accessable place was a bonus. when it came to fitting i ended up removing the charcoal canister and putting the filter next to the expansion tank. i also found it was easier to get some new pipes custom made for this as i could then run them where i wanted to and they could be secured properly and would be the ri..
Date Added: Saturday 24 April, 2010
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual £75.60
MORE
by Cathryne Doughty 5 of 5 Stars! Wow... This is the 1st time I have used this site and will definately be using it again.. The radiator was ordered late on wednesday night and delivered first thing this morning. It fitted into my 1.8 easily and took just over an hour .... My mechanic (next door neighbour who owns his own garage was impressed with the product and the speed of delivery).. Woop I can drive my Eunos again in this wonderful weather.... Thankyou for the great service........
Date Added: Friday 23 April, 2010

Displaying 3971 to 3980 (of 10458 reviews)
  ... 396  397  398  399  400 ...