MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 401
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue £0.00
MORE
by Chris J Chafe 5 of 5 Stars! A VERY COMPREHESIVE GUIDE, A MUST HAVE FOR THE MX5 FAN.
Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.56
MORE
by Chris J Chafe 5 of 5 Stars! FANTASTIC IN EVERY WAY.
Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by Chris J Chafe 5 of 5 Stars! LOOKS FANTASTIC WITH THE HOOD DOWN, WELL WORTH THE PRICE AND IS COMPLIMENTED BY THE SEAT BELT TOP COVERS.
Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 £30.98
MORE
by Chris J Chafe 5 of 5 Stars! A GREAT ADD ON, REALLY SETS OF THE DOOR MIRRORS, SO SIMPLE TO FIT.
Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only £24.95
MORE
by Chris J Chafe 5 of 5 Stars! A GREAT ACCESSORY TO COMPLIMENT THE DESIGN BAR COVERS BUT CHECK BEFORE FITING AS THE ONES I BOUGHT WERE MARKED THE WRONG WAY. THEY ARE MARKED LH & RH FOR CORRECT FITTING, BUT THE LH FITTED RH & THE RH FITTED THE LH. DO A DRY RUN BEFORE REMOVING THE BACKING TAPE, ITS TO LATE AFTER YOU HAVE STUCK THEM THEM ON.
Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.95
MORE
by Richard Winship 5 of 5 Stars! Has there ever been a bad review for this product???Nuff said-One of the best things about this website is your openness in showing customer reviews-warts and all style and not just your selection of the good ones-obviously you take to heart what we write and improve things where you can-as a customer its not often you have the chance to see impartial opinions about a firms products on its own site-breath of fresh air and I congratulate you for it-
Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Richard Winship 5 of 5 Stars! Great service for an ex-pat living in Austria,delivery was fast and secure and cheaper by miles,compared to a well known German firm who actually make the thing!!!Dead easy to install and looks great,not too chunky or flimsy looking,just right-better than the T.T. bars-matter of opinion I guess-the photos really don't do the bar justice.Quick word of advice-remove the seat belt pillar caps carefully or you'll break the little clips that hold them in place!!!Better go and order some new seat belt..
Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £18.95
MORE
by Richard Winship 3 of 5 Stars! Seemingly expensive but sets the centre of the dash off nicely with the vent rings-4 of which cost just about the same price as the hazard ring-shame its not available in chromed plastic-cheaper to produce?Anyway the other small gripe is the ring doesn't really lie flush with the dash and looks like someone put it there as an afterthought(Me!)-unlike the vent rings which I have to say are superb value for money-thanks for the top service though-be using you again in the future
Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by Philip Cammidge 5 of 5 Stars! I bought these mats for my MX5 Mk1 Eunos Great car mats - They fit like a glove, they even come with a securing clip. They look excellent! Before you waste money elsewhere, try these - I highly recommend them. The service and delivery from MX5 Parts is very good.
Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £90.14
MORE
by Richard Ellis 5 of 5 Stars! After 2 years of ownership and moaning to everyone how a spectacular car is let down by the simplest of features, I was perusing my MX5 Parts catalogue and found what I'd been looking for! Rather pricey for what it is but it's a genuine part so it's inevitably going to be expensive :-( However, I warranted spending the money by the fact I'd use it quite often and ordered. Super fast delivery as usual and just spent my lunchbreak at work fitting it. All that's needed as other people have said is ..
Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010

Displaying 4001 to 4010 (of 10415 reviews)
  ... 401  402  403  404  405 ...