MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 401
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Window Winder Drum, MX5 Mk1
Window Winder Drum, MX5 Mk1 £5.40
MORE
by Paul Mason 5 of 5 Stars! when my drivers side window decided to graunch to a halt I investigated and founf upper cable mashed. Tried to be cheap and just ordered upper cable. Don't make the same mistake as me! You will defo need both cables and the drum. Why don't mx5parts just sell this as a kit to save other potential tight wads making the same mistake??
Date Added: Thursday 15 April, 2010
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue £0.00
MORE
by Paul Georgiades 5 of 5 Stars! GREAT CATALOGUE. THANK YOU
Date Added: Wednesday 14 April, 2010
Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £97.46
MORE
by john lumgair 4 of 5 Stars! hi all, i dont really see what the fuss is with these i bought the grey ones thinking they would be the same colour as in factory fit, but were much darker. so i sent them back. mx5 parts were great about this i have to say . :-) so i took my plain old plastic ones off primed them painted them and then so clear gloss lacquer . all from halfords for £18 they look great , so think before you buy.
Date Added: Wednesday 14 April, 2010
Window Winder Drum, MX5 Mk1
Window Winder Drum, MX5 Mk1 £5.40
MORE
by Colin Graham 5 of 5 Stars! As already stated above, this drum is a must if you are doing anything with replacing the cables.. if there is too much slack in the system, the cables can get bound up in here and mangle the drum..
Date Added: Wednesday 14 April, 2010
Mazda MX5 Mk1 Front Lower Factory Style Lip Spoiler
Mazda MX5 Mk1 Front Lower Factory Style Lip Spoiler £166.91
MORE
by David Thomas 5 of 5 Stars! Delivery time excellent as always. Have had this lip spoiler a while whilst I stripped and resprayed my MK1. Had it painted to body colour before fitting which did require quite a bit of sanding and prepping but that would be expected of any injection mouleded piece of kit. The spoiler came with all necessary fittings but no instructions although it was fairly obvious what needed to go where!! Although it took a bit of lining up (spare hands useful here!) it did fit very nicely in the end. The f..
Date Added: Wednesday 14 April, 2010
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.95
MORE
by Einar Thorn 5 of 5 Stars! Good product and cheap. verry easy to fit!
Date Added: Tuesday 13 April, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Julian Rogers 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent exhaust system that seems very well put together with quality TIG welding throughout and nicely polished too. Fitting took under an hour (i think my cat is only a few years old so probably helped as the nuts came right off without any dificulty) Fits very neatly, comes with all the gaskets and bolts. Sounds excellent and is supprisingly very quiet at idle and even when you really let it rip i would say its just right. most certainly not excessive, which i was a little worried abo..
Date Added: Tuesday 13 April, 2010
Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £30.89
MORE
by Derek Crossley 5 of 5 Stars! Great to deal with very frieldly and quick delivery as usual, discs went on easily and of good quality.
Date Added: Tuesday 13 April, 2010
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £35.80
MORE
by Derek Crossley 5 of 5 Stars! Great to deal with as usual, quick delivery as usual very friendly to speak to.. discs fitted easily and of good quality.
Date Added: Tuesday 13 April, 2010
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £24.76
MORE
by Tim Borrett 5 of 5 Stars! I think these look great on my red Mk1; doddle to fit as long as you take care to line them up carefully before attaching as they stick like they were welded once attached. Have just ordered a second pair for the interior.
Date Added: Tuesday 13 April, 2010

Displaying 4001 to 4010 (of 10459 reviews)
  ... 401  402  403  404  405 ...