Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Pete Gowers
Had to wait ages for this to come in stock, but once received it was easy to fit - just take your ti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 March, 2010
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Aaron Read
One word; WOW! Combined with my Poweflow 'zaust the 5 now sounds awesome, like a muscle car or so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 March, 2010
Rear Number Plate Plexiglass Cover, MX5 Mk1 Eunos / Roadster by Mr Mark Weelen
much the same as other reviews, Cant figure out what all the clips and sticky pads are for. Looks si..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 March, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Alan Flay
Sounds awesome - fits great too. If you want to fit this to a later Mk1 with the 475mm CAT, then th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 March, 2010
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by Rick Firth
easy to fit,combined with my mx5 parts stainless system it sounds nice..not too loud and reminds me ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 March, 2010
Hardtop Storage System, All MX5 Models by David Drew
Normal high standard of service. Brought this in the sale for £59.00 absoloute bargin. Excellent qua..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 March, 2010
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by Matt Boston
1st purchase I have made for my mx5 and very pleased with the results. The silver bulbs are a must t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 March, 2010
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 by Kieran Walker
Did all the reading about having to cut out some foam to fit these but I must be lucky, I just took ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 March, 2010
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Gareth Pike
Excellent product, no cheapy halfords tatt here... The pedals are perfectly designed for the 5.. Tho..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 March, 2010
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Chris Peirce
For anybody umm'ing and ah'ing about getting this, or indeed doing any work on their 5 at all, GO FO..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 01 March, 2010
Displaying 4031 to 4040 (of 10458 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 401  402  403  404  405 ...  [Next >>]