Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Alex Henderson
Just fitted the back box in conjunction with a K&N Typhoon induction kit. Happy enough with the buil..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 December, 2009
Headlamp, Standard Halogen, RHD MX5 Mk1 by Dean Cramp
My 1st purchase..........though deffo not my last. Delivered to my door within 48 hrs. Excellent ser..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 December, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Peter McCraw
Usual excellent service from MX5 Parts. Ordered one day, received the very next. The quality of the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 08 December, 2009
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models by Alan Coleman
Order arrived after 2 days, and whilst this cover is a bit tight for the latest model, it looks very..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 07 December, 2009
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1 by John Roseby
I have also been in Engineering all my life and never been more frustrated than trying to fit these ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 06 December, 2009
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Adam Allen
Fitted in 3minutes. Top stuff, quite expensive for what it is and it's quite a shock to see how shor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 06 December, 2009
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by Adam Allen
Got these fitted in about half hour. The JVC instructions were, frankly, p!ss poor. I think that the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 06 December, 2009
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by john glinister
Fantastic service once again MX5-Parts.co.uk! Arrived next day and sorted the hesitation at low revs..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 05 December, 2009
Thermostat, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2 by Julian Rogers
Great thermostat and very quick delivery as usual from mx5parts however would be nice to know the ga..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 December, 2009
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Daniel Duperouzel
Took less than 24 hours for delivery and took two mins to fit! Works no worse than the original fixe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 01 December, 2009
Displaying 4031 to 4040 (of 10344 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 401  402  403  404  405 ...  [Next >>]