MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 418
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Hardtop Storage System, All MX5 Models
Hardtop Storage System, All MX5 Models £99.95
MORE
by David Drew 5 of 5 Stars! Normal high standard of service. Brought this in the sale for £59.00 absoloute bargin. Excellent quality!
Date Added: Saturday 06 March, 2010
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £20.36
MORE
by Matt Boston 5 of 5 Stars! 1st purchase I have made for my mx5 and very pleased with the results. The silver bulbs are a must to finish off the look of these. Good price and excellent service from mx5 parts, delivery taking just a day. What do I buy next!!!
Date Added: Thursday 04 March, 2010
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £23.95
MORE
by Kieran Walker 5 of 5 Stars! Did all the reading about having to cut out some foam to fit these but I must be lucky, I just took out the knackered MX5 ones and just pushed these into the foam headrest and zipped them back up, job done, then only all thing I had to do was take off the small tabs for the screws so they fitted within the headrest. Great sound, just need to do the fronts now
Date Added: Thursday 04 March, 2010
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £46.96
MORE
by Gareth Pike 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product, no cheapy halfords tatt here... The pedals are perfectly designed for the 5.. Though I must say the brake and clutch pedals were a bit of a nightmare to fit.. Once their done, they look the business.. Very happy with these.. Again MX5parts' usually speedy delivery... Top class..
Date Added: Tuesday 02 March, 2010
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £51.50
MORE
by Chris Peirce 5 of 5 Stars! For anybody umm'ing and ah'ing about getting this, or indeed doing any work on their 5 at all, GO FOR IT! Its the easiest thing to fit on my mk2, I unclipped the two clips on the left, wobbled the top of the housing to the left to get around the lip of the little holds and tilted the housing up at the right enough to get access (Using the less pokey end of a screwdriver to wedge it open) After that it was lift one out, put one in. What this filter actually does is free the engine response,..
Date Added: Monday 01 March, 2010
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.93
MORE
by Murray Toogood 5 of 5 Stars! These items arrived in a short time - the usual great service here - and i removed each reflector in turn and simply matched it to the new one.As to these fitting properly,they all went in PERFECTLY , fitting exactly as the originals.The car is transformed , those ugly amber things now residing in a box in the shed.If you want a great looking machine buy the clear third brake light and the clear side indicators too.Together they look fab.A pat on the back for the great product and excellent serv..
Date Added: Monday 01 March, 2010
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £310.80
MORE
by Gary Holt 5 of 5 Stars! Fast Delivery, thanks. Item is top quality and includes uprated boot lifters to take the extra weight of the rack. It also includes clear plastic patch's to mount the rack to the boot. The electrical wire loom is also good. Very pleased and cheaper the local Mazda dealer
Date Added: Sunday 28 February, 2010
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £32.95
MORE
by Christopher Hampshire 3 of 5 Stars! As previously mentioned in other reviews these speakers are not the correct size for the MX5. I had to use washers behind the screws in order to fit them. Considering the number of speakers MX5parts must sell i think it is dissapointing they dont stock a direct replacement. On a positive note the speakers themselves sound great and are far superior to the standard items.
Date Added: Sunday 28 February, 2010
Headlamp Repair Plug, MX5 Mk1/2
Headlamp Repair Plug, MX5 Mk1/2 £4.75
MORE
by Edward Hems 1 of 5 Stars! Unlike most things I have bought from this website, I was very disappointed with this product. On the standard Mazda fitting, the wire goes straight into the back of the unit. With this after market product, the wires are inserted at right angles, which isn't the easiest of tricks in a MK1, especially when the only way to keep the wire in place was with a helpful bit of solder. To be avoided unless absolutely necessary...
Date Added: Sunday 28 February, 2010
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 Only
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 Only £5.98
MORE
by Ben Lyons 5 of 5 Stars! Very quick next day delivery, cured my annoying belt squealing I was getting with a goodyear belt. Never buy the goodyear v belt the v is too deep and will cause it to squeal, this works much better.
Date Added: Sunday 28 February, 2010

Displaying 4171 to 4180 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 416  417  418  419  420 ...