MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 418
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £86.68
MORE
by Julian Donald 5 of 5 Stars! It took literally 10 minutes to fit. I'm pleased with the result. It should have been fitted by Mazda in the factory. It even looks better as the left and right hand stalks now match. Bit pricey like all MX5Parts stuff.
Date Added: Sunday 04 April, 2010
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £76.72
MORE
by Julian Donald 5 of 5 Stars! Like the other guys said, it took about 1 1/2 hours to fit. Would've been quicker if the instructions were better. Though it is very expensive, the quality is good and I'm pleased I bought it. £5 extra for the mat is daylight robbery!!
Date Added: Sunday 04 April, 2010
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Lance Evans 3 of 5 Stars! Brilliant delivery service product good,but needed slight alteration to holes that fit with original wind break which was annoying,after paying over £150,would not expect to have to do this never the less not bad looks good.
Date Added: Saturday 03 April, 2010
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by Brian Smith 5 of 5 Stars! Regarding my last review I was contacted by James at MX5 parts and having sent photos of the rusting rack I have received a replacement rack from them which is not only extremely useful and easy to fit but also a pleasure to look at. An excellent customer service. Thank you.
Date Added: Thursday 01 April, 2010
Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £24.95
MORE
by thomas piotrowski 3 of 5 Stars! plastic blade instead of metal...hmmmm time will tell if it is good stuff. Gaskets are all present, very good. Thomas
Date Added: Wednesday 31 March, 2010
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £59.95
MORE
by thomas piotrowski 5 of 5 Stars! Seem to be good stuff, everything fit perfectly. Is it as good as genuine mazda, time will tell. Thomas
Date Added: Wednesday 31 March, 2010
Rear Discs, EBC Ultra Quiet Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Rear Discs, EBC Ultra Quiet Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £98.36
MORE
by Trystan Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Well, six months to the day have passed since I fitted Ultra Quiet discs & EBC Greenstuff brake pads all round on my Mk1 Eunos and in that time I have put 4700 miles on the clock and have been very happy with the performance of this set up. No brake squeal or any sign of uneven wear on the discs. After a winter that has really taken a toll on the condition of my wheels (not to mention the roads on which they travel), everything seems to be and look as good as it did when I first installed the di..
Date Added: Tuesday 30 March, 2010
Front Discs, EBC Ultra Quiet Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Front Discs, EBC Ultra Quiet Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £124.98
MORE
by Trystan Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Well, six months to the day have passed since I fitted Ultra Quiet discs & EBC Greenstuff brake pads all round on my Mk1 Eunos and in that time I have put 4700 miles on the clock and have been very happy with the performance of this set up. No brake squeal or any sign of uneven wear on the discs. After a winter that has really taken a toll on the condition of my wheels (not to mention the roads on which they travel), everything seems to be and look as good as it did when I first installed the di..
Date Added: Tuesday 30 March, 2010
Mazda MX5 Mk1 Front Lower Factory Style Lip Spoiler
Mazda MX5 Mk1 Front Lower Factory Style Lip Spoiler £170.32
MORE
by Tore Neergaard Kjellow 5 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery. Excellent quality and fit. Looks the part! :-)
Date Added: Monday 29 March, 2010
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Andrew Farmer 4 of 5 Stars! Amazingly quick delivery. Very impressed. The plinth is easy to fit and provided a good replacement for my previously damaged item!
Date Added: Saturday 27 March, 2010

Displaying 4171 to 4180 (of 10452 reviews)
  ... 416  417  418  419  420 ...