MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 418
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Andrew Farmer 4 of 5 Stars! Amazingly quick delivery. Very impressed. The plinth is easy to fit and provided a good replacement for my previously damaged item!
Date Added: Saturday 27 March, 2010
Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £130.63
MORE
by christopher caudwell 5 of 5 Stars! first class product, all mine matched perfectly in blue, only problem now is the rest of the hoses looking a bit tired. no replacements available in blue so come on guys at mx5parts how about sourcing some for the ancillaries. I'm sure theres a market for them I need some for a start a.s.a.p
Date Added: Saturday 27 March, 2010
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by jean durand 3 of 5 Stars! bonjour le look est superbe et la tenue de la valise est parfaite mais après quelque utilisations, il semble que la couche de chrome soit assez mince et cela occasionne une usure du métal le montage et réglage est moins facile qu' il n y parait contact et livraison parfaite car non faite par la poste
Date Added: Friday 26 March, 2010
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Audrey Wilson 5 of 5 Stars! I bought my mk1 Eunos with it's front number plate being a sticker on the front bumper... not acceptable for Mr Plod. So I bought this plinth and ordered up a nice new shiny number plate to stick on the front at the acceptable 90 degree angle. Easy enough to fit (having roped my brother into doing that for me) and looks smart too, perhaps moreso because the sticker looked nasty anyway but it's a nice addition to the car. Then... on my return to the car one evening after work, I noticed some inco..
Date Added: Thursday 25 March, 2010
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS £69.95
MORE
by Steve Mallett 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered yesterday, arrived today, fitted in an hour. My local dealer quoted £213 + VAT for the part plus labour! My second order from these guys, fantastic service.
Date Added: Wednesday 24 March, 2010
Magnecor KV85 8.5mm Competition Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5
Magnecor KV85 8.5mm Competition Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 £82.90
MORE
by gary niblett 5 of 5 Stars! ordered these yesterday and came 1st thing this morning, easy to fit and have helped to clear up a slight flat spot... and tick over big thanks not cheap but well worth it :) gaz
Date Added: Wednesday 24 March, 2010
Chrome Door Mirror Covers With Intergral Repeaters, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Mirror Covers With Intergral Repeaters, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £99.95
MORE
by philip carr 4 of 5 Stars! Why was my review removed? people will make the same mistake i did with your wrong instructions!!
Date Added: Wednesday 24 March, 2010
Chrome Oriental Badge, All MX5 Models
Chrome Oriental Badge, All MX5 Models £5.33
MORE
by Karl Handy 3 of 5 Stars! What does the oriental text translate into in English please? Editors Note: We have contacted the supplier of this badge for you, and they have informed us that the meaning of the symbol is \"come\". If anyone out there can read Chinese symbols and is able to either confirm or deny this, we would be happy to hear from you!!!
Date Added: Tuesday 23 March, 2010
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Neil Cooper 5 of 5 Stars! I have to agree with the other review. A real doddle to fit and sound much better than the originals. As usual mx5parts service was second to none, ordered mon arrived tues. I was lucky to get the last set. If they come back in stock, buy them!!
Date Added: Tuesday 23 March, 2010
Bush Set, Polyurethane, Rear Wishbone, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Bush Set, Polyurethane, Rear Wishbone, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £241.19
MORE
by Pierre Ermes 5 of 5 Stars! After 140K miles, it was about time to retire the original rubbers... I first changed the rollbar rubbers for polybushes, an easy job which improved the cornering considerably and which gave me the confidence to get the full polybush treatment. Front and rear. Less of an easy job, to say the least. Lots of rusted bolts, and a lot of stuck old rubbers... getting the polybushes in was the easiest part of the job. But in the end, it was all worth it. The ride is much more comfortable (noticeable..
Date Added: Monday 22 March, 2010

Displaying 4171 to 4180 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 416  417  418  419  420 ...