Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Paul Short
I had vibration problems on wind deflector even after applying loctite to fastenings. I returned pro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 October, 2009
Rear Wheel Bearing, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Pete Dyer
Fantastic service once more everything in great condition , thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 October, 2009
Fog Lamp, Standard Aftermarket Rear, MX5 Mk1 by Keith Lazell
I ordered this part to fill the hole in the bumper left when I registered my car in Spain. The websi..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 October, 2009
Front Brake Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Richard Turbitt
Provides good, sharp braking. Great product. Only down side is the amount of brake dust they give of..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 14 October, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by CHRIS NICHOLSON
An excellent value for money exhaust, fitting was simple and everything lined up perfect, the only h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 October, 2009
Vinyl Hood, Budget with PVC Window, MX5 Mk1 by Jason Watkinson
My old hood was not the original on the car, so I found that this budget BAS hood has stronger faste..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 October, 2009
Radio Adaptor Harness, MX5 Mk1/2 by Ian Mylett
Works great! Fitted into my Eunos Mk1 no problems at all, and gone are the messy wires. Fantastic :)..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 October, 2009
Headlamp, Standard Halogen, RHD MX5 Mk1 by Ian Mylett
Superb replacement for the originals on a Eunos. Took 5 mins to fit each light and they are nice and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 October, 2009
Steering Wheel Hub Adaptor Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Max Hing
It's a means to an end, a necessary evil. It makes my momo fit my car basically. I'd rather my momo ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Max Hing
These automatically boost the class of your interior. If you could only get one lot of chrome these ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009
Displaying 4171 to 4180 (of 10381 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 416  417  418  419  420 ...  [Next >>]