MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 419
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £107.46
MORE
by Joshua Dallimore 4 of 5 Stars! At this price point it's hard to beat. Service as usual was great, fast delivery. After reading everyone's reviews on how easy it is to fit I must be the worst technical person ever as after reading them I didn't chance it and as I work for Mazda I got one of our technicians to fit it for me. As for the result, sounds nicer, feels a bit smoother, obviously wasn't expecting much in the way of more power but there is a minimal increase. Overall though it's a good product, worth it for the nicer so..
Date Added: Thursday 25 February, 2010
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.56
MORE
by john lumgair 5 of 5 Stars! i agree with the other reviews. although why is it that a chrome accessory of this size and quality is £30 odds. and much smaller plastic ones are the same of more expensive the prices dont make much sense to be honest all of most chrome seems to be £30 or there about's, what gives . this part seems a real bargain in comparision to most other chrome parts. and looks like it should have been a factory fit. there moans over, all that said buy them they look fantastic. and not plastic. !!
Date Added: Thursday 25 February, 2010
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £86.68
MORE
by kim smith 5 of 5 Stars! 10 minutes, 10 minutes!!! That's all it took to install, oh, and a phillips head screwdriver. Had my first chance to use it yesterday, and it worked flawlessly. Why isn't ths standard equipment?? Great servce from MX5parts!! Thanks!!
Date Added: Thursday 25 February, 2010
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £62.95
MORE
by Martijn van Tol 4 of 5 Stars! Fitting is not the easiest job (the instructions are not too clear and sometimes even wrong) but with a little technical know-how it shouldn't take more than 45 mins. After that: perfect! Even works great with our boot rack.
Date Added: Wednesday 24 February, 2010
Hardtop Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Hardtop Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £70.22
MORE
by Martijn van Tol 5 of 5 Stars! No instructions but hey, who needs them for this easy installation? Fits and secures the hardtop perfectly!
Date Added: Wednesday 24 February, 2010
OptiMate 4 Dual Program 12v Battery Charger / Optimiser
OptiMate 4 Dual Program 12v Battery Charger / Optimiser £56.15
MORE
by Martijn van Tol 5 of 5 Stars! Due to the blistering cold (and the fact that we forgot to switch the interior light off....) our westco battery went completely dead. Driving around for an hour did not help but this device works perfect! Clamp it on, leave it for 24 hours and the battery is as new. Recommended!
Date Added: Wednesday 24 February, 2010
Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £35.23
MORE
by Dennis LeWorthy 5 of 5 Stars! Discs ordered 1500 hrs one day arrived 1000 hrs the next. Can't get better than that as regards delivery. Discs looked good and were fitted along with new pads a few days later. All well there and since then starting to bed in nicely. No problems encountered so far. Certainly happy with the deal,
Date Added: Wednesday 24 February, 2010
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £76.72
MORE
by Barry Carter 4 of 5 Stars! Storage tray arrived in Western Australia a week after ordering. No problems with the quality however the instructions left a little to be desired until I enlarged them and translated the German instructions which were more detailed than the English. The installation took 3 hrs, partly due to the restricted access under the old tray and when installing the new. The removal of the electrical plug connections was extremely difficult. The connectors supplied for the power point cables were frankly,..
Date Added: Wednesday 24 February, 2010
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk3
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk3 £15.95
MORE
by George Wilkins 3 of 5 Stars! I purchased this Brodit mount from another supplier (since they had the matching iPhone mount in stock as well). It looks discrete in the car and provides a good base for mounting pretty much anything you want, since the flat plate is drill-able plastic. The Brodit iPhone cradle I have attached to the plate is fantastic. However, the small clip (at the narrow end of the bracket) failed when I removed/re-attached the bracket in order to adjust the cradle. Since then I've repaired the bracke..
Date Added: Monday 22 February, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by vance day 5 of 5 Stars! As always prompt service from mx5 parts..... Fitted this today and could not believe how good it sounds & looks. On idle my 5 now has a nice throaty burble (but not obscene) then when you get above 4000rpm a glorious rasp. Quality product, a must for everyone looking to improve their 5 without breaking the bank. Gotta save for the stainless manifold now..... Thank you mx5 parts- zoom zoooooooooom
Date Added: Monday 22 February, 2010

Displaying 4181 to 4190 (of 10425 reviews)
  ... 416  417  418  419  420 ...