MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 421
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.35
MORE
by John Fegan 4 of 5 Stars! Very happy with these chrome vent rings, was concerned they might look a little cheap and cheerful but they look great and fit perfectly, just as good as if Mazda had put them there in the first place.
Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2010
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by David Hillier 5 of 5 Stars! Once again, very quick delivery from MX5parts. Fitting took about 45 minutes to complete, following the excellent instructions that come with the kit. I did'nt bother disconnecting the battery as mentioned in the instructions, though I did disconnect the plug from the MAF box for ease of assembly and routing of the cables once completed. For anyone else reading this and who doesn't know, the filter comes pre-oiled, something I wasnt sure about when I bought it, though I should have guessed. T..
Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2010
Standard Road Springs, MX5 Mk1
Standard Road Springs, MX5 Mk1 £52.15
MORE
by A. Chadwick 2 of 5 Stars! I bought a set of these springs in December 2005 - so they've been on the car for just over 4 years. Just ordered new rear springs last week because one of the rear springs had broken. Now ordering new fronts because BOTH of them are broken too. That's three springs that failed in about 4 years. The springs are a fairly good price, but keep an eye on them - they don't last as long as I would have expected.
Date Added: Sunday 07 February, 2010
Chrome Ashtray Lid Cover, MX5 Mk1
Chrome Ashtray Lid Cover, MX5 Mk1 £15.25
MORE
by mark fellows 4 of 5 Stars! Looks great along with the vent rings & hazard lamp surround I purchased at same time.Only problem I had was that the spacers provided didnt quite allow enough clearance between chrome lid & my ashtray resulting in a scratched cover in first few operations.Maybe there are slight tolerance differences from car to car? I fitted additional spacing & lots of elbow grease to remove scatches (very annoyed with myself on boxing day!) and now looks great.
Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2010
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1 £98.95
MORE
by mark fellows 3 of 5 Stars! As per previous posts I was a little dissapointed to find the coil ends were not finished flat and appeared to look like standard springs cut down.The ride height also seems to have dropped by more than the specifications suggest.However, I was impresed with the prompt delivery and the ease of fitting.Handling is sharper (after full 4 wheel alignment) but ride quality has suffered a little ,which is to be expected I suppose. Think the old saying goes "you get what you pay for"
Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2010
Oxygen Sensor, MX5 Mk2.5 1.6 Front, Genuine Mazda
Oxygen Sensor, MX5 Mk2.5 1.6 Front, Genuine Mazda £152.60
MORE
by Andreas Marsonis 5 of 5 Stars! Genuine, made in Japan item, as described. Very good price, arrived in Greece in 7 working days. Thank you MX5parts. Andreas, Greece...
Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2010
Radiator, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Manual
Radiator, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Manual £169.38
MORE
by Andreas Marsonis 5 of 5 Stars! Genuine, made in Japan item, as described. Very good price, arrived in Greece in 7 working days. Thank you MX5parts. Andreas, Greece.
Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2010
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by Dean Cramp 5 of 5 Stars! ** HIGHLY RECOMMENDED** A sensible upgrade from the sealed unit.............. much brighter than the originals........arrived in no time at all............a doddle to fit providing you dont follow the manual and try to turn the bezel into the locating slots.........(this may have worked when the car was a couple of years old !) but now that both the retaining ring and screws will likely be rusty it's far easier to line everything up and just screw it back together........dont worry, it will all..
Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2010
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by Alastair Graves 4 of 5 Stars! I bought the satin finish rings to match the trim on my sport model. They arrived the next day and were a simple push fit although I found careful placement was necessary to get the cut outs lined up with the indicator light so they looked right whatever position the knob is in. Only niggle is that one of the rings had a tiny shiny mark in the matt finish but I put that on the fan control where it is on the bottom and I can't see it.
Date Added: Friday 05 February, 2010
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £89.39
MORE
by Paul Ottrey 5 of 5 Stars! looked good in the catalogue, when I received it it looked even better, good quality, and fairly easy to fit, whole process only took 1/2 an hour, the fit is good, sturdy and looks fantastic, if or when I renew my mx then this is a must for the next one!!!
Date Added: Friday 05 February, 2010

Displaying 4201 to 4210 (of 10436 reviews)
  ... 421  422  423  424  425 ...