MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 421
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Coil Pack, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.6, Genuine Mazda
Coil Pack, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.6, Genuine Mazda £290.93
MORE
by Alessandro Pettener 5 of 5 Stars! It worked perfectly. Delivery and order management great as usual.
Date Added: Sunday 21 February, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Alessandro Pettener 5 of 5 Stars! Great quality and 15 minutes to fit; sound lightly deeper and absolutely satisfying. Delivery was quick (5 days to Italy). Great deal!
Date Added: Sunday 21 February, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Adrian Toon 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted this yesterday along with silenced de-cat pipe and Pipercross Induction Kit. What a difference!!!! Sounds fantastic throttle is very responsive and as stated previously its a shame that it is covered up because the quality of this product is superb. And as always super fast delivery.
Date Added: Saturday 20 February, 2010
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £71.51
MORE
by Trevor Nelson 3 of 5 Stars! Just received this item and when looking at and reading instructions I noticed that on the new Mk3.5 there is a bracket on the passenger side that is in the way. (This is not shown on instructions) The bracket supports an air hose that goes to the bulkhead. After a bit of DIY (cutting notch in bracket with hacksaw) I managed to fit the passenger side bonnet lifter, but it's really awkward to then get to the hex screw to tighten bracket for the bonnet lifter. So all Mk 3.5 owners need..
Date Added: Saturday 20 February, 2010
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only £24.95
MORE
by Trevor Nelson 3 of 5 Stars! Ordered this item for New Mk3.5 it does not fit they have changed the seat belt arrangement and although I bought and fitted this to my Mk3 it won't fit my 3.5 just to let other users know as well as MX5parts.
Date Added: Saturday 20 February, 2010
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by chris priestley 5 of 5 Stars! ORDERED TUESDAY , BACK ON THE ROAD WEDNESDAY 4:15PM. USUAL GREAT SERVICE. SPENT MORE TIME TRYING TO FIND BATTERY LOCALLY - DONT WASTE YOUR TIME LOOKING ELSE WHERE, YOU WILL HAVE DIFFICULTY FINDING ONE AT THIS PRICE!
Date Added: Thursday 18 February, 2010
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £26.20
MORE
by Anthony Crosby 5 of 5 Stars! Got these after reading various recomendations and I have to say they are fine, fitted in an hour or so really pleased with the feel of the pads straight away. One thing to note and I'm not sure if it's the pads or not, could not get the grill type squeal plate back but I will put this back once the pads have gone down a touch.
Date Added: Wednesday 17 February, 2010
Rear Discs, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Discs, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £82.13
MORE
by David Jenkins 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service.Rapid delivery. I bought these together with genuine Mazda front discs and Greenstuff pads . I intended to fit them myself, but due to the current weather I had the work done by my local,friendly back-street garage. They were very impressed by the quality of the parts which I had provided and asked from whom I had souced them .
Date Added: Tuesday 16 February, 2010
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £49.16
MORE
by David Hillier 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived the next day after ordering, (yet again, excellent service) They come up slightly longer than the standard leads but come with two four lead cable grippers so routing them is not a problem. I fitted these together with new NGK spark plugs. Tickover is definately smoother.
Date Added: Tuesday 16 February, 2010
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £36.71
MORE
by john lumgair 4 of 5 Stars! for the money these are fine, mine seemed not to fit exactly though , i mean by this the bend not the size they seemed to have a sort of rocking motion , ie, full contact would only be made on either the upper part or lower part. they seem stuck ok but not all in contact with the surface dont know how long they will last , prod be better using epoxy.
Date Added: Tuesday 16 February, 2010

Displaying 4201 to 4210 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 421  422  423  424  425 ...