MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 421
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £87.19
MORE
by Glen Chapman 1 of 5 Stars! I bought one of these for 1.6 Mk1 in February 2008 and the car has failed its MOT 2010 on CO2 emissions because of the CAT. I would of expected it to last more than two years. Editors Note: Sorry to hear you have had problems with this item. A member of our customer services team will be in touch shortly. We will happily return the item to the manufacturer for testing to see if the reason for the failure can be determined for you as this would now be the second cat you have had replaced in tw..
Date Added: Friday 12 March, 2010
Mud Guards, Front, Painted, MX5 Mk3
Mud Guards, Front, Painted, MX5 Mk3 £114.18
MORE
by Lorne Clark 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered monday and received by lunchtime tuesday - front and rear. Paint finishe and colour perfect and 35mins later all four on. Admittedly I had a mate round but one set of tools meant it wasnt a completely joint effort. One trapped nut on the rears but other than that silky smooth. They really suit the car and arent obtrusive or over the top - would recommend these to anyone.
Date Added: Thursday 11 March, 2010
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Anthony Nel 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered online and in my hands 26 hours later - brilliant! Piece of cake to do - don't forget to change the oil - gearbox oil is fine to use (90cc) If you need instructions, use this link http://www.planetmx5.com/shift_boots.htm
Date Added: Thursday 11 March, 2010
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by Anthony Nel 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered mid morning on Wed, in my grubby hands at 12:30 Thursday - great service! 15 minutes to fit and what a difference they make - don't do what I did and wait for one of the sealed beam units to go, get these now!
Date Added: Thursday 11 March, 2010
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £46.51
MORE
by Steve Mallett 5 of 5 Stars! This was my first purchase from here, ordered Mon, arrived Tue, fitted Wed. I bought these as well as the rear disks and Mintex pads for my 1.8 Artic. This was my first hands on car maintenance for almost 30 years! I fitted the lot in four hours with no problems. Totally transformed the car! Excellent service. Now for the exhaust I think!
Date Added: Thursday 11 March, 2010
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £49.96
MORE
by michelle haward 4 of 5 Stars! They didn't come with any instructions but to be honest, it's pretty self explanatory. The accelerator and footrest were a doddle. The brake and especially the clutch took a lot of fiddling with and prising over which took ages, but once on meant they fitted perfectly and looked great. Really comfortable, non slip covers. Worth the money.
Date Added: Wednesday 10 March, 2010
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £23.23 £14.95
MORE
by Dennis Brzezinski 1 of 5 Stars! I purchased these from a vender here in the United States, tried to fit them per instructioons and still had a gap after install. Sent item back for refund and will not be getting these in the future, waste of money. Editors Note: As we have stated in our description, the instructions we list have been updated and if they are fitted correctly they will sit flush to the door. We have a set in our own car and they sit perfectly.
Date Added: Wednesday 10 March, 2010
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.96
MORE
by Jonathan Chinsky 1 of 5 Stars! I quite liked these initially but over the cold weather period one of them has rippled/bubbled up. It looks rubbish now. I have had these in the cupboard (indoors) for ages (maybe years) and only got round to fitting them in October, so fairly disappointed and not representative of I.L. or mx5parts normal level of quality. Jonathan Editors note: Sorry to hear you have experienced problems with this item. A member of our customer services team will be in touch shortly to rectify the s..
Date Added: Wednesday 10 March, 2010
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £14.88
MORE
by Lee Thomas 5 of 5 Stars! Dramatically transformed my car try them you wont be dissapointed
Date Added: Tuesday 09 March, 2010
Engine Under Tray, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Engine Under Tray, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £54.67
MORE
by Lee Thomas 5 of 5 Stars! Very Good after all it is a genuine part. One thing to bare in mind though, you will need the bolt and its resepticle from you old part for the inspection flap.
Date Added: Tuesday 09 March, 2010

Displaying 4201 to 4210 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 421  422  423  424  425 ...