MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 421
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £75.18
MORE
by nehemiah jandroep 5 of 5 Stars! I love this tray. Its exponentially more useful then the stock cup holder which is pointless since there are cup holders on the door. This kit was easy to install the probably was removing the plastic components install in the car. After everything was removed, installing the tray was simple. Due to taking my time trying not to damage my plastic tabs and things it took about 1.5 hours. The 12VDC was easy to put in too, just have to tap into the existing 12VDC supply then run the wires. Simple. E..
Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2010
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £34.96
MORE
by Markus Eksteen 4 of 5 Stars! Thought this would be a painful job after reading the reviews, but found it surprisingly easy! Original came off without a problem, and the new one just slid into place. Maybe the manufacturer adjusted the tolerances to make it easier to fit, but ended up to be a 5 minute job and looks far better than the stock part.
Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2010
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £219.95
MORE
by Ioannis Pantazopoulos 5 of 5 Stars! This is an extraordinary product! The car ride is fattened and more km/h can be achieved in every turn! The ride comfort is not affected at all and you always think that the car can turn even faster... This product combined with MazdaSpeed shocks and eibach pro-kit springs (as I have) is the perfect combination for a road and track use car. Very happy customer:))
Date Added: Sunday 10 January, 2010
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £21.18
MORE
by David Filson 5 of 5 Stars! Looks really great with the chrome windscreen surround on my Launch Edition. Good value and service from MX5parts as usual.
Date Added: Sunday 10 January, 2010
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £14.95
MORE
by David Filson 5 of 5 Stars! Nice little covers for the price.
Date Added: Sunday 10 January, 2010
Radio Cubby Box with White Clock, MX5 Mk1
Radio Cubby Box with White Clock, MX5 Mk1 £46.96
MORE
by alan white 5 of 5 Stars! as usual very fast delivery . Quite easy to fit if you take your time as there is a lot of trim to remove but the instructions that came with chubby box are very clear and made removing trim and fitting clock easy . Looks great fitted in dash only down side you can not see the red hands in the dark .
Date Added: Saturday 09 January, 2010
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £50.00
MORE
by angelos kaskabas 5 of 5 Stars! I decided to purchase this 'simple' filter with no modifications, not more h_power or better sound. Just a better combustion. But I didn't know what to expect. What happened? I felt that the power of the car comes out freely. I don't think that I gain more power but I get the 110hp much easier. Even from the 1500rpm it responses quicklier. I think the sound changed, more deeper not much difference but the sound of the engine is like that it works more easy. Impressive! I am very pleased - ..
Date Added: Friday 08 January, 2010
Rain Rail, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Rain Rail, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £174.00
MORE
by David Lisle 3 of 5 Stars! Bought one of these in August 2009. Superfast delivery and fitted by a pro. Marked down as I think it\'s really expensive for what it is. I think MX5parts must have a massive \'mark up\' on this bit of kit! Editors Note: The cost of these has gone up considerably in recent months, however please bear in mind that this is a Genuine Mazda part, and even at this price, we are still nearly £60.00 cheaper than a UK dealer.
Date Added: Thursday 07 January, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Chris Thomas 5 of 5 Stars! I order this part along with the silecned decat pipe for my 1.6 the day before new years eve. Both parts were delivered to the garage i use on monday 4th (the day i arranged for the car to go in). My mechanic said they were absolutely no problem to fit and teamed up with the K+N filter charger i fitted produce a delightful sporty engine note and the car is free revving through 1st to 3rd gear like a dream. Great service and parts.
Date Added: Thursday 07 January, 2010
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Chris Thomas 5 of 5 Stars! I order this part along with the Parts Exhaust for my 1.6 the day before new years eve. Both parts were delivered to the garage i use on monday 4th (the day i arranged for the car to go in). My mechanic said they were absolutely no problem to fit and teamed up with the K+N filter charger i fitted produce a delightful sporty engine note and the car is free revving through 1st to 3rd gear like a dream. Great service and parts.
Date Added: Thursday 07 January, 2010

Displaying 4201 to 4210 (of 10461 reviews)
  ... 421  422  423  424  425 ...