MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 424
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £35.23
MORE
by Dennis LeWorthy 5 of 5 Stars! Discs ordered 1500 hrs one day arrived 1000 hrs the next. Can't get better than that as regards delivery. Discs looked good and were fitted along with new pads a few days later. All well there and since then starting to bed in nicely. No problems encountered so far. Certainly happy with the deal,
Date Added: Wednesday 24 February, 2010
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £76.72
MORE
by Barry Carter 4 of 5 Stars! Storage tray arrived in Western Australia a week after ordering. No problems with the quality however the instructions left a little to be desired until I enlarged them and translated the German instructions which were more detailed than the English. The installation took 3 hrs, partly due to the restricted access under the old tray and when installing the new. The removal of the electrical plug connections was extremely difficult. The connectors supplied for the power point cables were frankly,..
Date Added: Wednesday 24 February, 2010
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk3
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk3 £15.95
MORE
by George Wilkins 3 of 5 Stars! I purchased this Brodit mount from another supplier (since they had the matching iPhone mount in stock as well). It looks discrete in the car and provides a good base for mounting pretty much anything you want, since the flat plate is drill-able plastic. The Brodit iPhone cradle I have attached to the plate is fantastic. However, the small clip (at the narrow end of the bracket) failed when I removed/re-attached the bracket in order to adjust the cradle. Since then I've repaired the bracke..
Date Added: Monday 22 February, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by vance day 5 of 5 Stars! As always prompt service from mx5 parts..... Fitted this today and could not believe how good it sounds & looks. On idle my 5 now has a nice throaty burble (but not obscene) then when you get above 4000rpm a glorious rasp. Quality product, a must for everyone looking to improve their 5 without breaking the bank. Gotta save for the stainless manifold now..... Thank you mx5 parts- zoom zoooooooooom
Date Added: Monday 22 February, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Tim Cummings 5 of 5 Stars! Normal fast service from MX5 parts. I had the exhaust fitted at my local ETB, the guy remarked on how good it looked. No problems with fitting whatsoever. The sound is not a great deal louder than the std exhaust, but it is a deeper tone, & does sound good when you put your foot down. Overall, its a great buy, looks great & makes the car sound better.
Date Added: Monday 22 February, 2010
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by Brian Smith 2 of 5 Stars! I bought mine in December 09, extremely useful and relatively easy to fit. However after only 2 months (spending much of the time under a cover) it is already getting covered in rust spots. Anyone got any good ideas on how to make it look nice and shiny and stainless steel again? Editors Note: Sorry to hear you have experienced problems with this item. A member of our customer services team will be in touch with you shortly to help rectify the situation.
Date Added: Sunday 21 February, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Anthony Eden 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product, no problems with flange hole size as previous reviews. Old box was removed and new one fitted in fifteen minutes exactly, with the use of ramps only. You just need to spray the flange nuts/studs with release oil for a couple of nights before doing the job. Well worth the money in my opinion. Editors Note: Please note that all later exhausts have been manufactured with a redesigned flange to eliminate any issues that may have occured in the past.
Date Added: Sunday 21 February, 2010
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £26.20
MORE
by Niall Oswald 2 of 5 Stars! Quite alarming \'green fade\' when new, even with fairly moderate use. OK on the road once past that stage. However, a track day at Colerne took them from new thickness to being ready for replacement. To their credit, they didn\'t fade, just vaporised. Whatever was on the car before (Textar branded) handled a day at Colerne and a day at Anglesey without anywhere near as much wear. Editors Note: Please be aware, as the description states, these pads are direct replacements for the original equ..
Date Added: Sunday 21 February, 2010
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Xenon Plus, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Xenon Plus, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 £17.36
MORE
by nigel roberts 4 of 5 Stars! An easy product to fit, good service as always from mx5parts. Light is brighter and whiter - better than the standard bulbs but anyone doing lots of cross country nightime driving would be better off going for a brighter upgrade. These are perfectly good for a town car however.
Date Added: Sunday 21 February, 2010
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Stephen Robinson 5 of 5 Stars! Mazda are having a laugh, £137 + VAT! MX5 Parts on the money again, The previous Gouger...... I mean Owner! had wedged in a normal battery with a block of wood. the Westco unit fitted a treat and starts on the button. Big thumbs up to MX5 Parts, for their usual superb srvice. The first battery delivered, had been dropped on it's corner. it seemed intact but not worth the risk of keeping it. after a quick phone call, I emailed a few pics of the damage and a new battery was dispatched straight awa..
Date Added: Sunday 21 February, 2010

Displaying 4231 to 4240 (of 10460 reviews)
  ... 421  422  423  424  425 ...