MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 424
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £310.80
MORE
by Gary Holt 5 of 5 Stars! Fast Delivery, thanks. Item is top quality and includes uprated boot lifters to take the extra weight of the rack. It also includes clear plastic patch's to mount the rack to the boot. The electrical wire loom is also good. Very pleased and cheaper the local Mazda dealer
Date Added: Sunday 28 February, 2010
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £32.95
MORE
by Christopher Hampshire 3 of 5 Stars! As previously mentioned in other reviews these speakers are not the correct size for the MX5. I had to use washers behind the screws in order to fit them. Considering the number of speakers MX5parts must sell i think it is dissapointing they dont stock a direct replacement. On a positive note the speakers themselves sound great and are far superior to the standard items.
Date Added: Sunday 28 February, 2010
Headlamp Repair Plug, MX5 Mk1/2
Headlamp Repair Plug, MX5 Mk1/2 £4.75
MORE
by Edward Hems 1 of 5 Stars! Unlike most things I have bought from this website, I was very disappointed with this product. On the standard Mazda fitting, the wire goes straight into the back of the unit. With this after market product, the wires are inserted at right angles, which isn't the easiest of tricks in a MK1, especially when the only way to keep the wire in place was with a helpful bit of solder. To be avoided unless absolutely necessary...
Date Added: Sunday 28 February, 2010
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 Only
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 Only £5.98
MORE
by Ben Lyons 5 of 5 Stars! Very quick next day delivery, cured my annoying belt squealing I was getting with a goodyear belt. Never buy the goodyear v belt the v is too deep and will cause it to squeal, this works much better.
Date Added: Sunday 28 February, 2010
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Bryan Watney 3 of 5 Stars! Usual good delivery service. Took longer to fit than expected. Shape differs from original plinth which sat higher up the nose so had to t-cut damaged paint before fitting (original plinth has been loose). Maybe the original was a mark 1 wrongly fitted by the dealer? Didn't like clumsy thick edging strip supplied which I had to cut into 3 pieces to fit - much thicker than the original. No mention at all of this strip in the fitting instructions! Plinth fixings supplied didn't work (too loose) so..
Date Added: Sunday 28 February, 2010
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Phil Boyer 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered in 20 hours. WOW!
Date Added: Friday 26 February, 2010
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Tina Hall 5 of 5 Stars! They look gr8 on my mark 1. I actually bought them a couple of years ago when they were on special offer and forgot to review them! Good quality and super quick delivery as always! Well done guys !
Date Added: Thursday 25 February, 2010
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £107.46
MORE
by Joshua Dallimore 4 of 5 Stars! At this price point it's hard to beat. Service as usual was great, fast delivery. After reading everyone's reviews on how easy it is to fit I must be the worst technical person ever as after reading them I didn't chance it and as I work for Mazda I got one of our technicians to fit it for me. As for the result, sounds nicer, feels a bit smoother, obviously wasn't expecting much in the way of more power but there is a minimal increase. Overall though it's a good product, worth it for the nicer so..
Date Added: Thursday 25 February, 2010
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.56
MORE
by john lumgair 5 of 5 Stars! i agree with the other reviews. although why is it that a chrome accessory of this size and quality is £30 odds. and much smaller plastic ones are the same of more expensive the prices dont make much sense to be honest all of most chrome seems to be £30 or there about's, what gives . this part seems a real bargain in comparision to most other chrome parts. and looks like it should have been a factory fit. there moans over, all that said buy them they look fantastic. and not plastic. !!
Date Added: Thursday 25 February, 2010
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £90.14
MORE
by kim smith 5 of 5 Stars! 10 minutes, 10 minutes!!! That's all it took to install, oh, and a phillips head screwdriver. Had my first chance to use it yesterday, and it worked flawlessly. Why isn't ths standard equipment?? Great servce from MX5parts!! Thanks!!
Date Added: Thursday 25 February, 2010

Displaying 4231 to 4240 (of 10415 reviews)
  ... 421  422  423  424  425 ...