MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 424
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Headlamp, Standard Halogen, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Standard Halogen, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by Dean Cramp 5 of 5 Stars! My 1st purchase..........though deffo not my last. Delivered to my door within 48 hrs. Excellent service and product. A worthy upgrade from the sealed units, although fiddly replacing the retaining ring they're a doddle to fit in reality. They look so much better than the dull/scratched originals . Well worth the money.
Date Added: Thursday 10 December, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Peter McCraw 5 of 5 Stars! Usual excellent service from MX5 Parts. Ordered one day, received the very next. The quality of the box is superb. Had this fitted with the stainless steel mid section also from MX5 Parts, at my local garage. It took one guy an hour from start to finish (I watched him the whole time and he wasn't slacking!) due to having to remove the protection bracketry from underneath, which after 6 years or so, the bolts were a on a bit tight! Everything was a perfect fit and absolutely no problems encoun..
Date Added: Tuesday 08 December, 2009
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models £99.58
MORE
by Alan Coleman 5 of 5 Stars! Order arrived after 2 days, and whilst this cover is a bit tight for the latest model, it looks very good. I have had other bespoke car covers for other roadsters I have owned, but this one is the best. The cover looks like it is going to keep the worst of the Northumbrian winter at bay.
Date Added: Monday 07 December, 2009
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1 £19.91
MORE
by John Roseby 2 of 5 Stars! I have also been in Engineering all my life and never been more frustrated than trying to fit these cables, I read some of the reviews before doing the job and also have 'Bobs' MX5 manual and I wasn't looking forward to it! After 5 initial hours I still couldn't get the cable to fit round the top pulley wheel, something seemed too short. I then found Maureen Macgregor's review ref the outer sleeve on the short (up cable) being 3 CM too long, when I checked she was right, I didn't want to start..
Date Added: Sunday 06 December, 2009
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 £30.37
MORE
by Adam Allen 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted in 3minutes. Top stuff, quite expensive for what it is and it's quite a shock to see how short it is once you're used to the tall aerial! Good nonetheless.
Date Added: Sunday 06 December, 2009
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £29.95
MORE
by Adam Allen 5 of 5 Stars! Got these fitted in about half hour. The JVC instructions were, frankly, p!ss poor. I think that there should be a seperate part of this site with all the products featured where we could write our own downloadable fitting instructions! As far as speaker performance goes, they are faultless.
Date Added: Sunday 06 December, 2009
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £26.95
MORE
by john glinister 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic service once again MX5-Parts.co.uk! Arrived next day and sorted the hesitation at low revs problem. Fitted in a few minutes easily. 10/10
Date Added: Saturday 05 December, 2009
Thermostat, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2
Thermostat, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2 £27.10
MORE
by Julian Rogers 4 of 5 Stars! Great thermostat and very quick delivery as usual from mx5parts however would be nice to know the gasket is not included (or if it is mine didnt have one) as i would have ordered one with it. however i had to make one up with some spare gasket paper i had laying around (luckily) Editors Note: Apologies for the lack of gasket, these thermostats ARE supplied with one, and this was an oversight during packing. We will contact you shortly and arrange for one to be sent should you wish.
Date Added: Wednesday 02 December, 2009
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 £30.37
MORE
by Daniel Duperouzel 5 of 5 Stars! Took less than 24 hours for delivery and took two mins to fit! Works no worse than the original fixed mast/drain hole cleaner on my 1995 Eunos and looks a great deal better!
Date Added: Tuesday 01 December, 2009
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.00
MORE
by michelle haward 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived quickly - took about 15 minutes to change all four from the horrible orange originals,lined up and fitted perfectly. Really transformed the look of the car - especially with the clear and chrome side repeaters.
Date Added: Tuesday 01 December, 2009

Displaying 4231 to 4240 (of 10458 reviews)
  ... 421  422  423  424  425 ...