MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 429
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.93
MORE
by Graham Jenkins 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted the side reflectors and was very simple as expected. Have read some reviews which say they dont fit flush like the originals and can only say that i noticed the screws grip in the holes of the reflectors as well as the clips in the recesses and this can have the effect of 'holding' them off the surface a little if the screws are put thru too far before offering up. Try taking the screws out and re-inserting with firm pressure on the reflector in the recess. Or try tightening them a b..
Date Added: Friday 15 January, 2010
Stainless Woven Mesh Grilles, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Woven Mesh Grilles, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £78.95
MORE
by Graham Jenkins 4 of 5 Stars! Just fitted my new grill to my MK2 1.8S. Looks fantastic and does give that 'old jaguar' feel. Fit is good although quite snug on the surrounding bodywork. Fitting was, as i've read generally, a bit awkward due to the tight areas behind the front bumper but 30 minutes later it was on and i had all my fingers!
Date Added: Friday 15 January, 2010
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Chris Ray 3 of 5 Stars! Mine lasted only 2 years and 8 months after some wobbles in the middle around 18 months. Original Mazda battery lasted 8 years from new
Date Added: Friday 15 January, 2010
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.96
MORE
by gordon percy 5 of 5 Stars! purchased pm 14jan,arrived am 15 jan, excellent service, and the centre caps are not bad either.
Date Added: Friday 15 January, 2010
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £76.72
MORE
by nehemiah jandroep 5 of 5 Stars! I love this tray. Its exponentially more useful then the stock cup holder which is pointless since there are cup holders on the door. This kit was easy to install the probably was removing the plastic components install in the car. After everything was removed, installing the tray was simple. Due to taking my time trying not to damage my plastic tabs and things it took about 1.5 hours. The 12VDC was easy to put in too, just have to tap into the existing 12VDC supply then run the wires. Simple. E..
Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2010
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £35.66
MORE
by Markus Eksteen 4 of 5 Stars! Thought this would be a painful job after reading the reviews, but found it surprisingly easy! Original came off without a problem, and the new one just slid into place. Maybe the manufacturer adjusted the tolerances to make it easier to fit, but ended up to be a 5 minute job and looks far better than the stock part.
Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2010
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £224.44
MORE
by Ioannis Pantazopoulos 5 of 5 Stars! This is an extraordinary product! The car ride is fattened and more km/h can be achieved in every turn! The ride comfort is not affected at all and you always think that the car can turn even faster... This product combined with MazdaSpeed shocks and eibach pro-kit springs (as I have) is the perfect combination for a road and track use car. Very happy customer:))
Date Added: Sunday 10 January, 2010
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £23.95
MORE
by David Filson 5 of 5 Stars! Looks really great with the chrome windscreen surround on my Launch Edition. Good value and service from MX5parts as usual.
Date Added: Sunday 10 January, 2010
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £15.25
MORE
by David Filson 5 of 5 Stars! Nice little covers for the price.
Date Added: Sunday 10 January, 2010
Radio Cubby Box with White Clock, MX5 Mk1
Radio Cubby Box with White Clock, MX5 Mk1 £46.96
MORE
by alan white 5 of 5 Stars! as usual very fast delivery . Quite easy to fit if you take your time as there is a lot of trim to remove but the instructions that came with chubby box are very clear and made removing trim and fitting clock easy . Looks great fitted in dash only down side you can not see the red hands in the dark .
Date Added: Saturday 09 January, 2010

Displaying 4281 to 4290 (of 10433 reviews)
  ... 426  427  428  429  430 ...