MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 429
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £69.95
MORE
by Richard Green 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted easily, look good, function well.
Date Added: Saturday 24 October, 2009
Roadsterbag Luggage, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Roadsterbag Luggage, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £149.95
MORE
by Richard Green 5 of 5 Stars! Well made and good looking pair of cases, delivered promptly in perfect condition. Smaller items (shoes, toilet bag, etc.) can be fitted round them in the boot of a 2.5.
Date Added: Saturday 24 October, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £210.04
MORE
by Ben Jefferies 5 of 5 Stars! Amazing product, I got my mechanic to fit this, but he said its the best fitting after market exhaust he has ever come across. perfect fit. and sounds so so nice!!! Bargain A*
Date Added: Friday 23 October, 2009
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.66
MORE
by Jo Ann Day 5 of 5 Stars! Another SUPERB accesorie for my beautiful Mazda MX5 it enhances the colour of " Winning Blue " easy to attach a great on line shop to buy from fast delivery and very reasonable in price - I am a regular customer - Many thanks !! PS Would be nice to have the trim for the front registration plate ......
Date Added: Wednesday 21 October, 2009
Rear Discs, EBC Turbo Groove, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Rear Discs, EBC Turbo Groove, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £98.36
MORE
by Ben Seldon 4 of 5 Stars! Excellent service as usual - made it to the island of Borneo in under a week! I was confused by the parts on arrival as the online pic for the rear discs is the front disc. Apparently the rear disc is NOT vented (a single disc) Would appreciate updated pic and description to reflect this! Thanks, Ben
Date Added: Wednesday 21 October, 2009
Stainless Steel Race Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3
Stainless Steel Race Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3 £510.95
MORE
by Dave Hunter 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic service, ordered Sunday, received Tuesday. fitted Tuesday (could not wait), local centre only charged £10.00 for fitting. Had to go for a blast immediately (as you do) sounds great................. lovely tick over sound, quiet at low revs (for the morning drive out without waking the neighbors) but when you open it up the sound is glorious, not boy racer, just a sweet note. Thanks guys. If your dithering about what to buy, (as I was) I recommend this................ you wont be disap..
Date Added: Tuesday 20 October, 2009
JVC Double Din DAB CD/MP3/USB/iPod/iPhone Bluetooth Reciever
JVC Double Din DAB CD/MP3/USB/iPod/iPhone Bluetooth Reciever £193.40
MORE
by James Owen 5 of 5 Stars! Had this unit for a while now and have to say I have been very happy with it. Firstly it fills the large void in my Roadsters centre console very well & looks neater than a single din stereo with a cubby box. But mainly it is such a capable & easy to use stereo! I regularly use radio, stick a USB stick in the front USB slot, or connect my ipod up via the front Aux In, although I have to say that I have never used the CD player since I have owned this stereo! lol! It produces a nice sound, I..
Date Added: Tuesday 20 October, 2009
Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1990>1994
Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1990>1994 £149.42
MORE
by Mark Lynch 2 of 5 Stars! Well, i guess all the water hoses are there, but don't make my mistake of thinking your engine bay will be all kitted out in nice new hoses, it wont be. There are six or seven other hoses that will also need replacing and they will stand out like sore thumbs. The quality of the hoses seems pretty good, but if you get them fitted at a garage do not tell them what you paid - they will just laugh !!!!
Date Added: Tuesday 20 October, 2009
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1 £19.91
MORE
by stephen paxman 5 of 5 Stars! Was going to give these a bad review until I worked out the best way to fit them. Had to do both sides. First one took ages with much swearing, second was a piece of cake. Ignore previous post about cutting the outer sleeve. I ended up doing this in frustration on the first one but it is not necessary, they do fit. The important thing is to remove the plastic semi-circular guide at the bottom of the slide mechanism post. It comes out quite easily. Fit all the other parts of the cables - start wi..
Date Added: Monday 19 October, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £210.04
MORE
by Rick Firth 5 of 5 Stars! nice exhaust note..not too loud but nice and deep tone. easy to fit (old system a real pain to remove) not noticed any power gains but very good value for money. finish acceptable and 5 year warranty a nice touch.
Date Added: Monday 19 October, 2009

Displaying 4281 to 4290 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 426  427  428  429  430 ...