MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 432
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 £30.37
MORE
by Alan Browning 5 of 5 Stars! The wait for the parts to come into stock was worth it, but it took longer than expected to fit as the adaptor bolt had to be cut down to size. Once the correct length was achieved it did only take a minute or so to fit. Now I can put my MX-5 in the garage without catching the original aerial on the door every time and bending it. The new stubby aerial performs just as well as the original with no loss of signal strength.
Date Added: Tuesday 02 February, 2010
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by James Lavery 3 of 5 Stars! Delivery exellent. Product first rate. However i found the one sheet of fitting instructions a little vauge. It had reference points but no measurements. There was also a small bottle with a liquid in it but no explination of what it was for. It does look first rate once on the car.
Date Added: Sunday 31 January, 2010
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £49.96
MORE
by Gary Oakley 4 of 5 Stars! A nice set of pedals, a lot nicer than the Sparco ones I had a long time ago which were far too big and meant that when braking you also hit the throttle! The quality isn't all that bad, but not quite as good as I was expecting for £33! The fitting of the acceelerator is simple enough (once you've folded yourself into the foot well that is!) but the brake and clutch are quite difficult as the aluminium is solid (something I hadn't thought of before fitting. I was expecting it to be as easy as ..
Date Added: Friday 29 January, 2010
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only £31.50
MORE
by spencer barratt 5 of 5 Stars! Nice and easy to install, power feels smoother and slightly more pick up when pulling away.... Good product...
Date Added: Thursday 28 January, 2010
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.30
MORE
by spencer barratt 4 of 5 Stars! They do look beautiful once installed, sadly instructions in German, which was disappointing, and one of the lights surrounds snapped as I was using force as part of the installation process, so be gentle with them... It snapped very cleanly so fitted back together well... Want English installation instructions for a Mk2.5? First, remove the glove box, by opening it then pulling down and to the left. Next remove the radio; it makes the whole process a lot easier! (Use standard DIN remov..
Date Added: Thursday 28 January, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £285.04
MORE
by Ian Hindmarsh 5 of 5 Stars! Boom Box! This is a quality piece of kit which gives a nice roar when accelerating but is quiet when just cruising around, thoroughly recommended.
Date Added: Thursday 28 January, 2010
Rear Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Rear Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £61.88
MORE
by David Hillier 5 of 5 Stars! Yet another purchase from MX5parts that arrived the day after I ordered them :-) I now have these fitted all round. The fronts were fitted by a specialist while my car was in for a cam belt change a month or two ago. The rears I did myself last weekend. No problems at all. The set comes with "stick-on" shims but I elected to re-use the existing metal shims with a smear of copper grease on the pads and shims. These and the retaining clips and springs all clean up very easily. I found an excell..
Date Added: Tuesday 26 January, 2010
Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £35.23
MORE
by Richard Grant 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted at the same time as the Fronts, Two hour Job (Pads at same time) Quoted circa $480 at Kwik Fit!, done for £121 from Mx5 Parts. Wife still stopping at the bottom of the Hill.............. Touch!
Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2010
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £46.51
MORE
by Richard Grant 5 of 5 Stars! Great Value for Money, as always, no fitting problems and The Wife managed to stop at the bottom of the Hill !!! Mixed Feelings !
Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2010
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £20.36
MORE
by Anthony Dowling 5 of 5 Stars! Very nice, easy to fit,just remember when taking out the old ones that the spring clip is at the sides not top and bottom. really good when fitted with the Clear side reflectors,plent flashing when turning.
Date Added: Sunday 24 January, 2010

Displaying 4311 to 4320 (of 10454 reviews)
  ... 431  432  433  434  435 ...