MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 432
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.93
MORE
by Anthony Dowling 5 of 5 Stars! I recently bought a set of the Clear side Reflectors, easy to fit, just remember the fronts are slightly different to the rears, It is well worth while wiring them up and when fitted with the Budget side repeaters they look really great,
Date Added: Sunday 24 January, 2010
Eibach 45mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 45mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3 £143.28
MORE
by Ashley Hadfield 5 of 5 Stars! Received the springs the other day, very quick delivery. I fitted them today and WOW what a difference. Appearanc 1000% better. After fitting the car had dropped by 50mm. After settling in and a bit of a drive they have dropped a further 10. Round corners it feels like it's on rails. Alot more pot hole dodging planned but one very happy customer. Great service Thanks Ash
Date Added: Sunday 24 January, 2010
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by steve wright 5 of 5 Stars! Very bright & look good. Wish I knew that the rubber boot didn't come with them as I would have ordered them as an extra.
Date Added: Sunday 24 January, 2010
Upper Radiator Hose, Silicone, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Upper Radiator Hose, Silicone, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £35.38
MORE
by David Drew 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit, but make sure you have a couple of Jubilee clips to replace the clips that are on the old hoses as for thelife of me, I couldn't get them to go on! Obviousley be prepared for a bit of coolent loss when fitting. Look great if your trying to pretty it up under the bonnet. I have the yellow hoses and they contrast great against the chrome engine bits and my red K&N Air Box!!
Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2010
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £42.40
MORE
by alec butcher 5 of 5 Stars! A lot easier to fit than I was expecting. The new one had the same number of clips as the old - both short of one! So had to re-use one. Removal intact of the old one would have been a bit tricky but luckily some time in the past mine had been pulled away from the clips (hence the need to replace) and was only held in place by the 2 end plugs At the "special price" £29.94 not bad and worth doing. Usual good service - next day delivery.
Date Added: Friday 22 January, 2010
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models £55.67
MORE
by David Filson 5 of 5 Stars! Received within 24 hours, many thanks MX5parts team. As for the cover, it's not quite a complete fit for my Mk3 like it shows in the picture and doesn't come down as far, but as I'm only using it as a dust cover while in the garage, it'll do nicely. As regards scratches to paintwork/white chalkdust substance someone else complained about, I guess I'll find out soon enough when I take it off. So so far, I'm happy to give it the five star treatment.
Date Added: Thursday 21 January, 2010
Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £9.98
MORE
by crawford hughes 5 of 5 Stars! great service again from mx5 parts ordered friday nite del tue morning genuine mazda parts @ a fraction of the cost @main dealer
Date Added: Wednesday 20 January, 2010
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.95
MORE
by paul marsh 5 of 5 Stars! Paul from Hartlepool. Well what can i say, FANTASTIC.... I placed an ordered for a washer bottle whilst at work and my order nearly beat me home. The bottle was delivered the following morning and was fitted and tested correct immediatly. Great service, I will deffinatly be using MX5 parts again very soon.
Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2010
High Level Brake Light, Clear, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
High Level Brake Light, Clear, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £62.95
MORE
by Murray Toogood 5 of 5 Stars! I was sent the incorrect unit - and Jochen from the company sorted it all out and duly dispatched the correct part.I am in Australia , and the attention and care shown was second to none. The lens looks great too , it adds a more modern touch to the car. Great product,great company,what more do you need?
Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2010
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models £50.28
MORE
by Lee Thomas 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with the quality of this product and the fact that it comes with a quality storage bag is a bonus. ordered friday recieved monday.
Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2010

Displaying 4311 to 4320 (of 10417 reviews)
  ... 431  432  433  434  435 ...