MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 432
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £30.37
MORE
by alastair hutt 5 of 5 Stars! Great little replacement part, works well and reception is fine: so much better than the horrible long whip that was on the 2.5!
Date Added: Thursday 17 December, 2009
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by alastair hutt 5 of 5 Stars! Good product, fits well and easy to fit, only took 10 minutes with minimal work.
Date Added: Thursday 17 December, 2009
Radio Cubby Box with Black Clock, MX5 Mk1
Radio Cubby Box with Black Clock, MX5 Mk1 £46.96
MORE
by simon hall 5 of 5 Stars! If you have any problems with mx5 parts uk, speak to Jochen . He is the 'man who can'. Cubby box and clock great.
Date Added: Tuesday 15 December, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by ROBERT ROTCHELL 5 of 5 Stars! Usual great delivery service. Fitted in about 15 mins. What a difference to the sound, quite a bit throatier ! Delighted !
Date Added: Tuesday 15 December, 2009
Track Rod End, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Track Rod End, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.95
MORE
by eric yorke 1 of 5 Stars! Bought a pair of these last year after advise on MOT that originals had perished rubbers. This year same advise as the rubbers on the replacements had all but disappeared. Went to MX5 Parts, plenty of sympathy but no help so I ended up buying two replacement Mazda boots and cleaned up the track rod ends as best I could. My first bad experience during 4 years of custom. as a previous review states avoid these substandard parts. Editors note: Sorry to hear you have experienced problems with thi..
Date Added: Tuesday 15 December, 2009
Camshaft Angle Position Sensor, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Camshaft Angle Position Sensor, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £318.26
MORE
by Rick Firth 5 of 5 Stars! expensive for what it is..I dread to think how much mazda want for this though. usual excellent service and fast delivery but do remember that it doesnt include the cam seal o ring you'll need !
Date Added: Saturday 12 December, 2009
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.30
MORE
by Stoyan Ivanov 5 of 5 Stars! It fits perfect to my Miata
Date Added: Saturday 12 December, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Alex Henderson 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted the back box in conjunction with a K&N Typhoon induction kit. Happy enough with the build quality and the sound from the exhaust (though drowned out by the addictive howl of the induction kit above 4500revs). But why oh why can't there be a slight modification to make sure the DIY fitting is as simple as it should be and not have to rasp/ream out the holes to fit the existing bolts. From previous reviews, it seems a continually stupid problem, easily fixed (I would have thought) on w..
Date Added: Saturday 12 December, 2009
Headlamp, Standard Halogen, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Standard Halogen, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by Dean Cramp 5 of 5 Stars! My 1st purchase..........though deffo not my last. Delivered to my door within 48 hrs. Excellent service and product. A worthy upgrade from the sealed units, although fiddly replacing the retaining ring they're a doddle to fit in reality. They look so much better than the dull/scratched originals . Well worth the money.
Date Added: Thursday 10 December, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Peter McCraw 5 of 5 Stars! Usual excellent service from MX5 Parts. Ordered one day, received the very next. The quality of the box is superb. Had this fitted with the stainless steel mid section also from MX5 Parts, at my local garage. It took one guy an hour from start to finish (I watched him the whole time and he wasn't slacking!) due to having to remove the protection bracketry from underneath, which after 6 years or so, the bolts were a on a bit tight! Everything was a perfect fit and absolutely no problems encoun..
Date Added: Tuesday 08 December, 2009

Displaying 4311 to 4320 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 431  432  433  434  435 ...