MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 432
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Eibach 45mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 45mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3 £143.28
MORE
by Ashley Hadfield 5 of 5 Stars! Received the springs the other day, very quick delivery. I fitted them today and WOW what a difference. Appearanc 1000% better. After fitting the car had dropped by 50mm. After settling in and a bit of a drive they have dropped a further 10. Round corners it feels like it's on rails. Alot more pot hole dodging planned but one very happy customer. Great service Thanks Ash
Date Added: Sunday 24 January, 2010
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by steve wright 5 of 5 Stars! Very bright & look good. Wish I knew that the rubber boot didn't come with them as I would have ordered them as an extra.
Date Added: Sunday 24 January, 2010
Upper Radiator Hose, Silicone, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Upper Radiator Hose, Silicone, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £35.38
MORE
by David Drew 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit, but make sure you have a couple of Jubilee clips to replace the clips that are on the old hoses as for thelife of me, I couldn't get them to go on! Obviousley be prepared for a bit of coolent loss when fitting. Look great if your trying to pretty it up under the bonnet. I have the yellow hoses and they contrast great against the chrome engine bits and my red K&N Air Box!!
Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2010
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £40.76
MORE
by alec butcher 5 of 5 Stars! A lot easier to fit than I was expecting. The new one had the same number of clips as the old - both short of one! So had to re-use one. Removal intact of the old one would have been a bit tricky but luckily some time in the past mine had been pulled away from the clips (hence the need to replace) and was only held in place by the 2 end plugs At the "special price" £29.94 not bad and worth doing. Usual good service - next day delivery.
Date Added: Friday 22 January, 2010
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models £55.67
MORE
by David Filson 5 of 5 Stars! Received within 24 hours, many thanks MX5parts team. As for the cover, it's not quite a complete fit for my Mk3 like it shows in the picture and doesn't come down as far, but as I'm only using it as a dust cover while in the garage, it'll do nicely. As regards scratches to paintwork/white chalkdust substance someone else complained about, I guess I'll find out soon enough when I take it off. So so far, I'm happy to give it the five star treatment.
Date Added: Thursday 21 January, 2010
Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £9.98
MORE
by crawford hughes 5 of 5 Stars! great service again from mx5 parts ordered friday nite del tue morning genuine mazda parts @ a fraction of the cost @main dealer
Date Added: Wednesday 20 January, 2010
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.95
MORE
by paul marsh 5 of 5 Stars! Paul from Hartlepool. Well what can i say, FANTASTIC.... I placed an ordered for a washer bottle whilst at work and my order nearly beat me home. The bottle was delivered the following morning and was fitted and tested correct immediatly. Great service, I will deffinatly be using MX5 parts again very soon.
Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2010
High Level Brake Light, Clear, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
High Level Brake Light, Clear, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £62.95
MORE
by Murray Toogood 5 of 5 Stars! I was sent the incorrect unit - and Jochen from the company sorted it all out and duly dispatched the correct part.I am in Australia , and the attention and care shown was second to none. The lens looks great too , it adds a more modern touch to the car. Great product,great company,what more do you need?
Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2010
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models £50.28
MORE
by Lee Thomas 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with the quality of this product and the fact that it comes with a quality storage bag is a bonus. ordered friday recieved monday.
Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2010
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by Philip Holloway 4 of 5 Stars! Re my previous review I obviously clicked the wrong rating button. I meant to give these lights a 4 star rating, appologies.
Date Added: Monday 18 January, 2010

Displaying 4311 to 4320 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 431  432  433  434  435 ...