MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 435
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £23.95
MORE
by David Filson 5 of 5 Stars! Looks really great with the chrome windscreen surround on my Launch Edition. Good value and service from MX5parts as usual.
Date Added: Sunday 10 January, 2010
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £15.25
MORE
by David Filson 5 of 5 Stars! Nice little covers for the price.
Date Added: Sunday 10 January, 2010
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £51.50
MORE
by angelos kaskabas 5 of 5 Stars! I decided to purchase this 'simple' filter with no modifications, not more h_power or better sound. Just a better combustion. But I didn't know what to expect. What happened? I felt that the power of the car comes out freely. I don't think that I gain more power but I get the 110hp much easier. Even from the 1500rpm it responses quicklier. I think the sound changed, more deeper not much difference but the sound of the engine is like that it works more easy. Impressive! I am very pleased - ..
Date Added: Friday 08 January, 2010
Rain Rail, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Rain Rail, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £177.55
MORE
by David Lisle 3 of 5 Stars! Bought one of these in August 2009. Superfast delivery and fitted by a pro. Marked down as I think it\'s really expensive for what it is. I think MX5parts must have a massive \'mark up\' on this bit of kit! Editors Note: The cost of these has gone up considerably in recent months, however please bear in mind that this is a Genuine Mazda part, and even at this price, we are still nearly £60.00 cheaper than a UK dealer.
Date Added: Thursday 07 January, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Chris Thomas 5 of 5 Stars! I order this part along with the silecned decat pipe for my 1.6 the day before new years eve. Both parts were delivered to the garage i use on monday 4th (the day i arranged for the car to go in). My mechanic said they were absolutely no problem to fit and teamed up with the K+N filter charger i fitted produce a delightful sporty engine note and the car is free revving through 1st to 3rd gear like a dream. Great service and parts.
Date Added: Thursday 07 January, 2010
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Chris Thomas 5 of 5 Stars! I order this part along with the Parts Exhaust for my 1.6 the day before new years eve. Both parts were delivered to the garage i use on monday 4th (the day i arranged for the car to go in). My mechanic said they were absolutely no problem to fit and teamed up with the K+N filter charger i fitted produce a delightful sporty engine note and the car is free revving through 1st to 3rd gear like a dream. Great service and parts.
Date Added: Thursday 07 January, 2010
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £32.95
MORE
by Graeme Searle 5 of 5 Stars! Hi once again great service had the speakers the next day befor the snow came they are going to look great in the car pluss it will be nice to have a nice sound instead of my old ones , thanks
Date Added: Wednesday 06 January, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Jonathan Lawes 3 of 5 Stars! If this was a review based purely on build quality this would get the maximum mark allowed. Its built to nearly HKS quality, just superb build and could have been tailor made. It actually fitted better than the standard exhaust. Welds were excellent, materials sublime. Excellently manufactured. ...BUT... My god its loud. Properly get pulled over by the police type loud. Lose neighbours friendship type loud. Unpleasant to drive on the dual carriageway type loud. Embarrasingly loud. I'm ..
Date Added: Wednesday 06 January, 2010
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £35.66
MORE
by Anthony Lawson 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product, easy to fit, much better and warmer than the chrome one it replaced!
Date Added: Tuesday 05 January, 2010
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Tim Woodcock 5 of 5 Stars! If you want the right part at the right price and quickly, MX5 parts are the only place to come. The cranking power of this battery is awesome!
Date Added: Tuesday 05 January, 2010

Displaying 4341 to 4350 (of 10451 reviews)
  ... 431  432  433  434  435 ...