MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 436
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Mazda Rear Wings Badge, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Convertible
Mazda Rear Wings Badge, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Convertible £10.70
MORE
by Simon Robinson 5 of 5 Stars! Order this because someone decided to remove mine one night, Order around 1pm yesterday. Arrived 10.30am next day. Well packed in a box. My 3rd order with MX5 Parts and I'm impressed, infact that impressed I've just order clear side repeaters and will follow with a nice set of Eibachs.. Cheers MX5 Parts.. Simon
Date Added: Friday 20 November, 2009
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by alan hiscox 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product everything fits perfect and very east to fit, about twenty minutes from start to finish, I would highly recommend these hardtops. The hardtop comes very well packed and the colour match is perfect (winning blue). The car looks stunning, 10 out of 10 brilliant service. A. Hiscox. Somerset.
Date Added: Friday 20 November, 2009
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £73.44
MORE
by WARWICK MASON 5 of 5 Stars! I had Magnecor leads on my 1990 Mk1 and they were brilliant. Now I have just fitted them to my 1998 Mk2 (which replaced the Mk1 after many years of faithful service) and immediately the trademark easy and fast startup from cold has appeared as well as the smooth tickover and smarter pickup through the rev range. Top product, ten year guarantee and overnight delivery from MX5 Parts, excellent.
Date Added: Friday 20 November, 2009
Waterpump, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5
Waterpump, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 £59.41
MORE
by Giorgos Deligiannakis 5 of 5 Stars! Great delivery service. It arrived in Athens, Greece, 6 days after I ordered it. It fitted perfectly to my 1.6 NB. Many thanks!
Date Added: Thursday 19 November, 2009
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by Warren Gilbert 3 of 5 Stars! Excellent light output and pattern, but no Rubber Dust boots to protect the investment - should I waste the lifetime of the reflector and bulb by fitting them without a cover? It will certainly eat into the saving of the special offer to try and source some as I converted from the awful sealed-beams, I cannot use retro-fit the parts that would have come off a uk car. Verdict - actual lamps 5 stars. Rubber boots 0 thats a nice average 3 then....
Date Added: Wednesday 18 November, 2009
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All MX5 Models £55.67
MORE
by Richard Green 5 of 5 Stars! We use it to protect the car in the car port over the winter. Easy to fit (Mk 2.5) and looks good (like the Roswell incident when the outside lights are on!). Good value, usual prompt delivery from MX5parts.
Date Added: Monday 16 November, 2009
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £26.20
MORE
by gordon percy 3 of 5 Stars! I need to replace my front pads, and i was thinking of purchasing the ebc kevlar pads, but on reading a review from a buyer in april this year, the pads he thought he was purchasing, were not even mentioned on the packaging.I also noticed that there were no comments from anyone at mx5parts as to his concerns. Can you advise me, so that i can make a decision. Regards.
Date Added: Monday 16 November, 2009
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 £30.37
MORE
by andy hibbart 5 of 5 Stars! It does exactly what it says on the tin, really easy to fit once you have the aerial base unit. and reception is really good , better than the old telescopic mast and looks so good!
Date Added: Saturday 14 November, 2009
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Brad Vigers 3 of 5 Stars! Great service, packaging and speedy dispatch/delivery, as usual from MX5parts. The product itself looks great when fitted, and I've found that putting the rubber seal that goes around it in a bowl of hot water for 5 minutes before fitting it does wonders for the ease of getting it to fit snuggly around the corners of the plinth. Only gripe, as others have mentioned, is that the plinth itself if very flimsy and care is required when fitting it to prevent damage. The plugs included are inde..
Date Added: Saturday 14 November, 2009
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £32.95
MORE
by Gary Congdon 4 of 5 Stars! As previously mentioned had to do a little bit of flattening around two of the holes and use a washer but apart from that very easy install and sound is pretty good (I have put absorbtion mat stuck to the door and around the hole). The water covers were missing so I used two old plastic Christmas pudding basins (large pudding), cut down to make shorter width, hole for speaker wires and siliconed into place. Works a treat.
Date Added: Thursday 12 November, 2009

Displaying 4351 to 4360 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 436  437  438  439  440 ...