MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 436
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £32.95 £29.65
MORE
by Graeme Searle 5 of 5 Stars! Hi once again great service had the speakers the next day befor the snow came they are going to look great in the car pluss it will be nice to have a nice sound instead of my old ones , thanks
Date Added: Wednesday 06 January, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £199.94 £179.95
MORE
by Jonathan Lawes 3 of 5 Stars! If this was a review based purely on build quality this would get the maximum mark allowed. Its built to nearly HKS quality, just superb build and could have been tailor made. It actually fitted better than the standard exhaust. Welds were excellent, materials sublime. Excellently manufactured. ...BUT... My god its loud. Properly get pulled over by the police type loud. Lose neighbours friendship type loud. Unpleasant to drive on the dual carriageway type loud. Embarrasingly loud. I'm ..
Date Added: Wednesday 06 January, 2010
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £35.66 £32.10
MORE
by Anthony Lawson 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product, easy to fit, much better and warmer than the chrome one it replaced!
Date Added: Tuesday 05 January, 2010
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £119.95 £107.95
MORE
by Tim Woodcock 5 of 5 Stars! If you want the right part at the right price and quickly, MX5 parts are the only place to come. The cranking power of this battery is awesome!
Date Added: Tuesday 05 January, 2010
White Dial Faces with Blue Illumination, Mazda MX5 Mk1
White Dial Faces with Blue Illumination, Mazda MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £42.04 £37.84
MORE
by William Lai 5 of 5 Stars! This is a very nice product, and I have got it changed for about 2-3 hours. However, I have a problem, and I need help actually. After I have changed and refitted, my indicators flesh twice as fast as before. The Hazard light is not working. I don't know what I did upset anything. Can anyone help??
Date Added: Monday 04 January, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5

SAVE

was £185.04 £166.54
MORE
by Jim Johnson 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with this product. Excellent value for money especially if you buy it through their Ebay shop. Fast delivery and high quality - well made and finished and fits perfectly. Bit louder than standard but not obtrusively so, just sportier. Perhaps fitment has been improved as I had none of the problems others have reported. I would recommend fitting yourself as it's such a doddle - two nuts, a gasket and three rubber hangers, that's it.
Date Added: Sunday 03 January, 2010
Heater Hose No1, Silicone, MX5 Mk1
Heater Hose No1, Silicone, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £17.48 £15.73
MORE
by BARRY WILLIAMS 5 of 5 Stars! EXELLENT REPLACMENT PART, MY CAM SENSOR O RING SEAL WAS LEAKING AND CAUSED THIS HOSE TO FAIL. IT IS A PAIN TO CHANGE, BUT EASIER IF CAM SENSOR/ROCKER COVER/COIL PACK/WASHER BOTTLE /HOSE NO2 REMOVED!!..THANKS TO MX5 PARTS ON FAST DELIVERY OVER THE XMAS HOLIDAY!.
Date Added: Saturday 02 January, 2010
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £91.62 £82.46
MORE
by David Hillier 5 of 5 Stars! Next day delivery, as has been all my orders so far from MX5parts. This is a high quality grill, beautifully finished. It took me about an hour and a half to fit on my own following the fairly comprehensive instructions that come with it. Removal of the existing plastic plugs is a little tricky. The instructions suggest "pinching" the spring pinples with your finger and thumb; impossible! use a pair of long nosed pliers to clamp in the pimples, far easier. I also have a pair of ramps which gi..
Date Added: Friday 01 January, 2010
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £30.37 £27.34
MORE
by Nicholas Flood 5 of 5 Stars! Waited a good couple of weeks for this item to come back into stock. Managed to get it as a Christmas present in the end. The new aerial took about 2 minutes to install. Looks way better than the old one and the radio reception is perfect.
Date Added: Monday 28 December, 2009
Track Rod End, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Track Rod End, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £9.95 £8.95
MORE
by Jonathan Parkes 1 of 5 Stars! Exactly the same as the other reviewers, perished rubbers at the next MOT (only 300 miles covered). Don\'t buy unless you want to change them every year; suggest you buy the original MX5 ones, I\'ll have to. Editors note: Sorry to hear you have experienced problems with this item. A member of our customer services team will be in contact with you soon to discuss the matter further. We take your comments extremely seriously and as a precaution, have now changed our supplier of these.
Date Added: Tuesday 22 December, 2009

Displaying 4351 to 4360 (of 10455 reviews)
  ... 436  437  438  439  440 ...