MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 436
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by Sarah Morris 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product! The mats are nice and thick and fit perfectly covering all of the carpet! Recommended
Date Added: Thursday 17 December, 2009
U Shape Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
U Shape Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Judith Wilson 3 of 5 Stars! I bought one of these wind blockers a few months ago and had it sent to Australia (at great expense!!). My husband fitted it on our 2003 MX5 and it was fine for a while but after numerous efforts to tighten the fittings it will not stay upright at all. I've tried velcro dots but they fall off after a while so in desperation I have made a large loop out of heavy duty elastic which slides over the wind blocker and the rear speakers and that seems to be working OK. On the whole the wind blocker do..
Date Added: Thursday 17 December, 2009
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by alastair hutt 5 of 5 Stars! Good product, fits well and easy to fit, only took 10 minutes with minimal work.
Date Added: Thursday 17 December, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by ROBERT ROTCHELL 5 of 5 Stars! Usual great delivery service. Fitted in about 15 mins. What a difference to the sound, quite a bit throatier ! Delighted !
Date Added: Tuesday 15 December, 2009
Camshaft Angle Position Sensor, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Camshaft Angle Position Sensor, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £341.86
MORE
by Rick Firth 5 of 5 Stars! expensive for what it is..I dread to think how much mazda want for this though. usual excellent service and fast delivery but do remember that it doesnt include the cam seal o ring you'll need !
Date Added: Saturday 12 December, 2009
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.30
MORE
by Stoyan Ivanov 5 of 5 Stars! It fits perfect to my Miata
Date Added: Saturday 12 December, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Alex Henderson 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted the back box in conjunction with a K&N Typhoon induction kit. Happy enough with the build quality and the sound from the exhaust (though drowned out by the addictive howl of the induction kit above 4500revs). But why oh why can't there be a slight modification to make sure the DIY fitting is as simple as it should be and not have to rasp/ream out the holes to fit the existing bolts. From previous reviews, it seems a continually stupid problem, easily fixed (I would have thought) on w..
Date Added: Saturday 12 December, 2009
Headlamp, Standard Halogen, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Standard Halogen, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by Dean Cramp 5 of 5 Stars! My 1st purchase..........though deffo not my last. Delivered to my door within 48 hrs. Excellent service and product. A worthy upgrade from the sealed units, although fiddly replacing the retaining ring they're a doddle to fit in reality. They look so much better than the dull/scratched originals . Well worth the money.
Date Added: Thursday 10 December, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Peter McCraw 5 of 5 Stars! Usual excellent service from MX5 Parts. Ordered one day, received the very next. The quality of the box is superb. Had this fitted with the stainless steel mid section also from MX5 Parts, at my local garage. It took one guy an hour from start to finish (I watched him the whole time and he wasn't slacking!) due to having to remove the protection bracketry from underneath, which after 6 years or so, the bolts were a on a bit tight! Everything was a perfect fit and absolutely no problems encoun..
Date Added: Tuesday 08 December, 2009
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models £102.56
MORE
by Alan Coleman 5 of 5 Stars! Order arrived after 2 days, and whilst this cover is a bit tight for the latest model, it looks very good. I have had other bespoke car covers for other roadsters I have owned, but this one is the best. The cover looks like it is going to keep the worst of the Northumbrian winter at bay.
Date Added: Monday 07 December, 2009

Displaying 4351 to 4360 (of 10416 reviews)
  ... 436  437  438  439  440 ...