MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 445
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £35.66
MORE
by Max Hing 4 of 5 Stars! Spruces the interior nicely, it goes well with the chrome vent rings. The product is nicely made, got a nice weight and feel to it. my only quarrel with the product is the price really. I think more around the £20 would be more suited. One other thing, get a leather gaitor to go with it, the plastic one looks daft....either way.
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1 £18.95
MORE
by ian anderson 4 of 5 Stars! expensive bit of plastic. much better than a whole though. found i needed to file it down to get it to fit. I also done the oposite to the display picture and put the cd player on the bottom. there is 2 holes at the top where u can screw the box to.
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £107.46
MORE
by ian anderson 5 of 5 Stars! Read This .......... Can't complain. great sound and slightley better performance. More responsive. Dont make the newb mistake i did though and unscrew the screws at the Air Flow Meter. Had to end up buying a new AFM.
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.56
MORE
by Mark Guthrie 5 of 5 Stars! Not an absolutely flush fit around the inner number plate edge but that's a very minor gripe. Easy to fit - wash, dry, quick wipe with some white spirits, peel off backing tape and stick. No need for glue or silicon sealant. Look great - particularly with chrome door handle inserts and indicator surrounds.
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009
Alloy Wheel Centre Cap, Mazda MX5 Mk2.5 Arctic Special Edition
Alloy Wheel Centre Cap, Mazda MX5 Mk2.5 Arctic Special Edition £20.93
MORE
by Richard KNott 5 of 5 Stars! They fit! Been looking for a set for ages, dealers weren't much help!
Date Added: Sunday 11 October, 2009
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £32.95
MORE
by tim kelly 5 of 5 Stars! Cracking speakers for the money,and no problem fitting. For fitting,this is the easiest way,remove the old speakers,take a razor blade or knife and seperate the plastic cover from the old speaker slowly working round the edge. When you have removed it,put the new speaker into the cover,and rotate the speaker till the holes of the cover line up with the ones of the speaker.You will find on the speaker there are little spikes on the circumference,where these line up you will need to put litt..
Date Added: Sunday 11 October, 2009
Anti Roll Bar Drop Link, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Anti Roll Bar Drop Link, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £38.81
MORE
by Dave Hardcastle 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered late Tuesday morning and arrived first post the next day, really helped me out. Owing to the helpful reviews on here I also ordered the 2 nuts to go with this part. Part went straight on with no problems other than getting the old one off! Great advice on the phone and great service.
Date Added: Sunday 11 October, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Simon Hiles 5 of 5 Stars! Got my exhaust Thursday, couldn't get the old one of! In the end managed to get a firend who's in the trade ti fit it, all I can say is awesome! Sounds fantastic, the guys who complained about the noise should drive honda jazz's. The mx5 is a sports car, now it sounds like one. Si aged 44 and a proud petrol head.
Date Added: Sunday 11 October, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by chris hawkins 5 of 5 Stars! Got this exhaust at the Planet MX5 tech day. Fitted when i got home. Absolutely brilliant.... I have got it with a de cat pipe (non silenced) and it is great. Nice rumble idle and loud when you put your foot down. Quite raspy but sounds great. Excellent exhaust. No problems fitting and was very shiny.
Date Added: Sunday 11 October, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Dale Dobson 5 of 5 Stars! Bought and fitted one of these on Saturday and would give it 10 stars if I could. Fitted OK, holes aligned 100%, looks and sounds fantastic, 100% recommended.
Date Added: Sunday 11 October, 2009

Displaying 4441 to 4450 (of 10460 reviews)
  ... 441  442  443  444  445 ...