MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 447
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Anti Roll Bar Drop Link, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Anti Roll Bar Drop Link, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £38.81
MORE
by Dave Hardcastle 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered late Tuesday morning and arrived first post the next day, really helped me out. Owing to the helpful reviews on here I also ordered the 2 nuts to go with this part. Part went straight on with no problems other than getting the old one off! Great advice on the phone and great service.
Date Added: Sunday 11 October, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Simon Hiles 5 of 5 Stars! Got my exhaust Thursday, couldn't get the old one of! In the end managed to get a firend who's in the trade ti fit it, all I can say is awesome! Sounds fantastic, the guys who complained about the noise should drive honda jazz's. The mx5 is a sports car, now it sounds like one. Si aged 44 and a proud petrol head.
Date Added: Sunday 11 October, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by chris hawkins 5 of 5 Stars! Got this exhaust at the Planet MX5 tech day. Fitted when i got home. Absolutely brilliant.... I have got it with a de cat pipe (non silenced) and it is great. Nice rumble idle and loud when you put your foot down. Quite raspy but sounds great. Excellent exhaust. No problems fitting and was very shiny.
Date Added: Sunday 11 October, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Dale Dobson 5 of 5 Stars! Bought and fitted one of these on Saturday and would give it 10 stars if I could. Fitted OK, holes aligned 100%, looks and sounds fantastic, 100% recommended.
Date Added: Sunday 11 October, 2009
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by john davies 5 of 5 Stars! Next day delivery - just fitted to my Mk3.5 Roadster Coupe (folding hardtop) - well finished and a perfect fit. No issues with alignment and does not need to be removed when roof up. The great advantage over the clear one fitted to my old Mk3 Coupe/Convertible is that it can be removed by undoing 2 thumb wheels to get to the back window for cleaning - the old one meant stopping the roof halfway during opening sequence and trying to squeeze behind to clean. Recommended.
Date Added: Saturday 10 October, 2009
Haynes Repair Manual, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 & Mk3, 3.5 & 3.75
Haynes Repair Manual, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 & Mk3, 3.5 & 3.75 £16.99
MORE
by nasos ampazis 4 of 5 Stars! well writen. good friend for my miata.
Date Added: Saturday 10 October, 2009
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £2.48
MORE
by mark stuart 1 of 5 Stars! Bought one of these cheap filters and had it fitted by my local garage that I have used for 15 years, a week later it nis now having to be replaced because it is leaking around the rolled seem at a cost of £20.00 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Should have bought an original Mazda one to start with.
Date Added: Friday 09 October, 2009
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £23.95
MORE
by Steven Carpenter 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant for the money and very easy to fit with the accompanying instructions, took me 20mins to do both seats. They do stick out slightly more then the standard-fit ones but you can't tell once the headrest is back together. Sound quality is miles better than the OEM speakers. Recommended upgrade for anyone still using the originals.
Date Added: Friday 09 October, 2009
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by Steve Broomfield 4 of 5 Stars! Good product but not as easy to fit as the instructions say - " Remove 2 bolts, position grill and replace bolts" - Yes but much cursing trying to align bolt slots. A forced fit but looks good when finished.
Date Added: Thursday 08 October, 2009
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015 £20.36
MORE
by Nathan Latimer 5 of 5 Stars! Well made and look good. Fast delivery.
Date Added: Thursday 08 October, 2009

Displaying 4461 to 4470 (of 10451 reviews)
  ... 446  447  448  449  450 ...