MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 447
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Colin Evans 5 of 5 Stars! This is an extraordinary exhaust for the cost, really great value. Our resident mechanic fitted this and just loved it, said it was great quality, and he's fussy, says that it fitted without any problems. It looks great and has completely transformed the looks at back of our Eunos V Special. I would really recommend putting De-cat pipe on with this as the performance has improved greatly. The noise is lovely at idle or cruising but through the gears especially 2nd and 3rd under acceleration will..
Date Added: Wednesday 07 October, 2009
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £7.60
MORE
by Alan Swan 4 of 5 Stars! Drain plug washer included with filter is for Mk1. You will need to order a Mk2 washer for a 2 or 2.5. Apart from that the filter and delivery were up to MX-5 Parts usual service.
Date Added: Tuesday 06 October, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £285.04
MORE
by Brian O'Sullivan 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered at the Mallory Park meet and delivered two days later. Quality of manufacture is superb and with some assistance, it fitted very easly. It would have been even better had flange connecting bolts been supplied. The result is a sporty deep exhaust note and a noticable improvement in engine responce. If you want a civilized but sporty sound, this is the one to buy.
Date Added: Tuesday 06 October, 2009
Magnecor KV85 8.5mm Competition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only
Magnecor KV85 8.5mm Competition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only £35.70
MORE
by David Scott 5 of 5 Stars! Oh, do I feel stupid. I am so used to seeing 5 leads in a set. Please accept my apologies.
Date Added: Tuesday 06 October, 2009
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Alastair Hay 3 of 5 Stars! Great looking product, easy to fit but too brittle for everyday use. If you keep your car out of car parks and off the street, great... If not beware... Has a life of about 2 weeks before someone will kindly establish where their car finishes and yours begins so having gotten through about 5 recently, I'm forced to find an alternative. The original, that is no longer available was much more robust! However, I'm extremely satisfied with the service and delivery turnaround of the many purchases ..
Date Added: Monday 05 October, 2009
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £85.98
MORE
by Michael Lautenschütz 4 of 5 Stars! Good calipers, they work just as good as new. Didn't have to use WD-40 two days before disassembly, bolt just came out. The only thing was... one of the sliderpin holes wasn't smoothed out properly. So the sliderpin got a little scratched. So a tip before assembly: Use some sandpaper to be sure the holes are properly smooth.
Date Added: Saturday 03 October, 2009
Brake Pad Fitting Kit, Rear, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Brake Pad Fitting Kit, Rear, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £7.93
MORE
by Michael Lautenschütz 3 of 5 Stars! Good to replace after 18 years. The only thing is that there are two W-springs needed each side... so I had to use two old ones again.
Date Added: Saturday 03 October, 2009
Speedo Conversion Face, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
Speedo Conversion Face, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £31.90
MORE
by Kieran Walker 5 of 5 Stars! Good match to std clocks and very easy to fit. Mine arrived within 48hrs of order and took me 30 minutes to fit. Just be careful when pulling the housing away as I did snap one fixing but a wee bit of superglue and all is well
Date Added: Thursday 01 October, 2009
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Collette Watkins 1 of 5 Stars! I got one of these and when i was fitting as per the instructions it cracked and i was told that i could only have a replacement if they found it was a manufacturing defect and was not done when fitting. The instructions tell you to drill a 8mm hole and push the outer fixings through the plinth and into the holes which is what was done when it broke. This is of very poor quality and i would not recommend to anyone. Editors Note: As discussed via email, if there is a warranty issue with this p..
Date Added: Wednesday 30 September, 2009
Magnecor KV85 8.5mm Competition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only
Magnecor KV85 8.5mm Competition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only £35.70
MORE
by David Scott 3 of 5 Stars! Note: ***HALF*** A SET! Editors Note: These are not \"half\" a set of leads. The Mk2.5 only has two ignition leads, as the other two are coils fitted directly to the spark plugs. If your vehicle has 4 leads, then the wrong set has been ordered. If this is the case, then please feel free to contact a member of the customer services team who will be happy to exchange them for you.
Date Added: Wednesday 30 September, 2009

Displaying 4461 to 4470 (of 10417 reviews)
  ... 446  447  448  449  450 ...