MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 447
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £26.20
MORE
by Andrew McLeod 5 of 5 Stars! Usual fast delivery. Good quality pads with plenty of feel, good bite and low dust. Just what I wanted at the right price.
Date Added: Tuesday 11 August, 2009
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £140.00
MORE
by Pete Gowers 4 of 5 Stars! Bar ordered 3pm Thursday arrived 10am Friday - excellent service. Easy to fit in 45 mins, but there were two stainless tube spacers which I could not find a use for! Also two set screws which need large SS washers for them to be any use as the heads go through the slots on the bar. For almost £150 I would have expected everything needed to be there and I should not have needed to go to B&Q to get some, so 4 stars only! Looks great on the car though.
Date Added: Tuesday 11 August, 2009
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual £75.60
MORE
by David Chinn 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality and easy to fit. Top part.
Date Added: Monday 10 August, 2009
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £29.56
MORE
by Glen Deacon 5 of 5 Stars! In and working in 15 mins. Delighted, as it saved buying a whole new aerial unit.. Nice one!
Date Added: Sunday 09 August, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.04
MORE
by Michael Douglas 2 of 5 Stars! I ordered my exhaust by phone and it arrived on time, well boxed and intact. the exhaust is a superb quality item and the mechanic who fitted said it was an absolute breeze and he was very impressed by the finish. My only disappointment is that I didn't hear the exhaust prior to fitting. For me it is too loud and lacks the raspy note I was expecting. It sounds more like the drone you hear from the back of a teenagers Honda Civic fitting with drainpipe for an exhaust. My mistake, maybe I'll get u..
Date Added: Friday 07 August, 2009
Radiator Cap, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Radiator Cap, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £13.75
MORE
by wesley thorne 5 of 5 Stars! does what it should do! Fast delivery and it cured the air getting into radiator problem i had.
Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2009
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.07
MORE
by wesley thorne 5 of 5 Stars! just the job, bought this along with nylon cup and upper boot, took about 2 hours to fit although this was my first attempt at diy on a mx5, quality product, top tip use a big syringe available from a chemist shop to suck up the old turret oil if you have any in there! Arrived quickly in post.
Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2009
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by wesley thorne 2 of 5 Stars! had these for four months and driven about 2000 miles, they now look very worn and the black colouring is now quite faded. Not the best made product in the world. Next time I will buy a different brand. On the plus side they fit perfectly, maybe a good buy if you want to put them in just before you sell your mx5 to potential buyers.
Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2009
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1 £19.91
MORE
by allister brown 2 of 5 Stars! I ordered both cables with the drum and was impressed with yet another speedy delivery from MX-5 parts. However, I was not so impressed with the product. I had these cables professionally fitted at the local garage where I always take my car. After the mechanic fitted the cables, he wound the window down but they snapped when winding it back up. We then decided to order the regulator assembly instead. I hoped these cables would be the cheaper option when fixing my window but ended up shellin..
Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £248.51
MORE
by Iain Baines 3 of 5 Stars! A bit of a mixed review from me. I bought this item after much researching and finally by listening to it on a You-tube posting by fellow MX5 Parts purchaser. Firstly it didn't fit well, and the rubber mounts supplied had my mechanic cursing. Secondly, the sound is not as 'hard edged' as I'd hoped, although it does fall on the right side of being louder but not TOO loud. It's just not that sporting. Much better was the Piper Cross induction kit I had fitted at the same time. This improves the..
Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2009

Displaying 4461 to 4470 (of 10496 reviews)
  ... 446  447  448  449  450 ...