MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 450
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989>
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989> £7.52
MORE
by Steve Anderson 4 of 5 Stars! Really nice set of caps, adds that little bit extra to your alloys. Would be nice to see a security feature so that they aren't stolen, easy pickings which is why I am buying some more, others were unscrewed easily, expensive if you have to keep replacing, otherwise a nice product and good quality.
Date Added: Sunday 23 August, 2009
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1, 1.6
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1, 1.6 £17.57
MORE
by paul jacob 1 of 5 Stars! As mentioned by someone else, you have to file these pads off at the top and bottom in order for them to actually fit, annoying really! Fitted these pads with new discs, ran them in for a few hundred miles (same performance as previous "unknown" pads that were fitted). Took these on a track day and they glazed over almost straight away. Wouldnt recommend these really, unless you dont mind spending 30mins with a file & never do track days.
Date Added: Saturday 22 August, 2009
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £129.95
MORE
by russell williams 1 of 5 Stars! Bought two years ago, was going to sell car so kept for new one. Well, you need a full day or two. Lines up bad, instuctions are not the best, the M10 bolts are not long enough, no point to call MX5 parts for a new one to replace, as committed once first holes are drilled, as it states in the instruction. The welds are not the cleanest, it does however look great once in, but if it doesn't slot in straight away, send it back before drilling. A major positive though, was installing in the sun, it..
Date Added: Friday 21 August, 2009
Chrome Ashtray Lid Cover, MX5 Mk1
Chrome Ashtray Lid Cover, MX5 Mk1 £15.25
MORE
by Pam Mather 1 of 5 Stars! PLEASE can someone tell me how to fit this beautiful piece of bling?? I do not understand German and for the life of me do not know where the spacers go (female), there is little room for the cover let alone anything else! Please help because I do use the ashtray (yuk) and have already scratched this product because it such a tight fit. Thanks in anticipation of an fast and detailed reply.
Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2009
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models £29.62
MORE
by Harry Westmorland 5 of 5 Stars! Just the ticket, I have been looking for long time to get some lights small and neat to use as DRL.Wired to the ingnition and fitted under the bumber they look and function perfect. Also very good value for money. Thank You! Thank You! MX5parts
Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2009
Mohair Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Mohair Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £669.95
MORE
by Ian Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Recently had this hood fitted by MX5parts. Excellent product that is a vast improvement on vinyl hood and looks SO good on our green 1991 Enuos. Had checked around our local area could not obtain an equivilant hood for price around our area nor match the fitting cost. MX5parts only charged £99.95 inc vat, for fitting the hood , made it worth while travelling from Cotswolds!! All the staff we met were very friendly and happy to chat about MX5s......felt more like a club than retail premises! T..
Date Added: Wednesday 19 August, 2009
Stainless Woven Mesh Grilles, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Woven Mesh Grilles, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £74.60
MORE
by Ian Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this item when visting MX5parts premises to have hood fitted. The grill is an excellent product which really enhances the look of our 1991 Eunos. One slight problem however when fitting the grill as per instructions it did not quite follow the contour of radiator opening. Some people may it is true been happy with this but I felt it detracted from finish so I fitted a short extension to lower middle bracket so taht the fit was correct. Perfect.
Date Added: Wednesday 19 August, 2009
Cover, Hood Drain, All Mazda MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5
Cover, Hood Drain, All Mazda MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5 £18.20
MORE
by Andrew Murkin 5 of 5 Stars! Genuine Mazda part - so no problems with fitment. Contrary to some advice, it is possible to fit these without removing the hood completely - With the roof down - Remove the covers/trim panels at the top of the door opening and seat belt tower. Remove the hard top latch plate - if fitted. Remove the sill scuff plate and pull off the trim strip down the rear edge of the door opening. Remove the belt tower trim panel. Then with the roof up - Undo 3 bolts and remove the last section of ..
Date Added: Wednesday 19 August, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Chris Gregson 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered this on monday morning, showed up tuesday lunchtime. Outstanding service, best for any internet company that i've purchased from. Had it fitted at local exhaust centre, along with the pipercross induction kit, to my 1.8 mk1. Amazing. Sounds like a completely different car. Sounds like an old rally car to be honest, and a marked improvement in throttle response means it goes a bit more like one as well. It has to be said that this exhaust is extremely loud when you flex your toe and co..
Date Added: Wednesday 19 August, 2009
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 £17.24
MORE
by Iain Jack 4 of 5 Stars! Good match for centre console. Plastic is hard so items slide around. I used the backing off an old mouse mat to line the two compartments, including the slope on the one end. Worked a treat, so no phones and ipods flying out under braking. The larger compartment will take a can too. Would be 5 stars if ready-lined.
Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2009

Displaying 4491 to 4500 (of 10436 reviews)
  ... 446  447  448  449  450 ...