MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 462
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £20.36
MORE
by David Lisle 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered the repeaters on Monday pm, arrived whilst I was at work on Tuesday. Brilliant service and great replacement, sets my wings off a treat!!! Cheers MX5parts
Date Added: Wednesday 08 July, 2009
Sill Plates, Stainless Steel, Plain, MX5 Mk1
Sill Plates, Stainless Steel, Plain, MX5 Mk1 £43.82
MORE
by Frank Mathiesen 5 of 5 Stars! Very nice and very easy to mount
Date Added: Wednesday 08 July, 2009
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £32.95
MORE
by Gavin Leaver 5 of 5 Stars! This is my first order with MX5 Parts, speed of delivery is fantastic as mentioned by so many other people. Great value for money. Make sure you use: the plastic covers from the old speakers (prise them off with a screwdriver), the metal clips supplied with the speakers for fixing the speakers to the plastic cover/door (as the holes in the speakers do not match the car without them) and position the single straight line of the "Y" towards the front of the car to achieve the correct/only fixin..
Date Added: Tuesday 07 July, 2009
Window Regulator, Genuine Mazda, Electric, MX5 Mk1
Window Regulator, Genuine Mazda, Electric, MX5 Mk1 £95.92
MORE
by Arvid Egbertzen 4 of 5 Stars! You really need a manual as stated in the other review. I -for first time- tried without one and destroyed my cables, so ordering them now... The rest of the kit is OK.
Date Added: Tuesday 07 July, 2009
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.56
MORE
by William Timson 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with these surrounds. Easy to fit and look great. Am going to buy front ones to match! Excellent service from MX5 parts. Thanks
Date Added: Tuesday 07 July, 2009
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models £36.96
MORE
by William Timson 3 of 5 Stars! I was a little disappointed with the rings as they do not cover the black inner ring (see photo) and for £33 I was hoping that they would. However they were easy to fit and as usual, delivered efficiently by MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Tuesday 07 July, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Graham Bunce 5 of 5 Stars! ordered exhaust arrive two days later. looks great, sound great, flange holes are a little tight , but my trusty copper hide persuader cured that.found very easy to fit plenty of rust breaker on the 17mm nuts and with a little effort and a decent fitting socket they yielded.once again this firm have come up trumps, with a good product at a good price, with excellent delivery. many thanks again.
Date Added: Monday 06 July, 2009
Chrome TT Style Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome TT Style Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 £52.96
MORE
by Simon Coulter 5 of 5 Stars! I got these AND the satin version since I didn't know which would look best in my SE. Side-by-side on the two centre vents it was no contest, the chrome rings were clearly the winner and look fantastic. Only problem now is that when the sun is at my back and the roof is down (which is a LOT here in QLD), I get some glare from the vent rings - woe is me :P I rate these as the 2nd-best set of "classy" bling for my MX5 (the first was the chrome fuel cap).
Date Added: Monday 06 July, 2009
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by peter rigby 5 of 5 Stars! my mk 2 mazda look new in side
Date Added: Thursday 02 July, 2009
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by Gareth Pike 5 of 5 Stars! Great quality product.. However had a bit of an issue with my 2003 Sport... running between the mounting holes for this brace I have a shield covering the underside of the gear box and this was in the way.. Luckily I managed to undo it and get my brace underneath it.. bolted the shield over the brace and done.. Apart from that it fits great.. very happy with it.. Again Excellent service from MX5parts.. super speed delivery as normal.. cheers guys
Date Added: Thursday 02 July, 2009

Displaying 4611 to 4620 (of 10424 reviews)
  ... 461  462  463  464  465 ...