MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 462
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk3 £15.66
MORE
by stephen norman 5 of 5 Stars! TO DO THIS JOB THE SPEEDO HAS TO BE REMOVED.!! First!! Disconnect Earth Lead From The Battery.!! Remove the three screws from the bottom of the steering column canopy - and remove it in its two halves. Remove the domed speedo canopy on top of dash by lifting upwards. Remove the cover from the bottom of the steering column by pulling the top of it outwards first. Remove the top centre screw from the speedo head ~ then put your head on the carpet ~ look up and remove the two bottom speedo screws. ..
Date Added: Friday 05 June, 2009
Centre Console Storage Tray Arm Rest, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray Arm Rest, MX5 Mk3 £53.68
MORE
by Pedro Cruz 5 of 5 Stars! Great article.It looks great.
Date Added: Friday 05 June, 2009
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £75.18
MORE
by Pedro Cruz 5 of 5 Stars! Great article....and very easy to assemble. 1 h and everything is working and the car look nice :-)
Date Added: Friday 05 June, 2009
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £16.00
MORE
by Charles Campbell 4 of 5 Stars! Good number plate plinth. A bit dear for a plastic plinth though.
Date Added: Thursday 04 June, 2009
M Shape Stainless Steel Style Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
M Shape Stainless Steel Style Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £119.95
MORE
by Charles Campbell 3 of 5 Stars! Great delivery as usual. Looks great. But bars not a good fit on central fixings and central fixings stop the use of the roof cover.
Date Added: Thursday 04 June, 2009
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £18.62
MORE
by Charles Campbell 5 of 5 Stars! Next day delivery at 10am. Yellow dip stick and does 'exactly what it says on the box'
Date Added: Thursday 04 June, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Charles Campbell 4 of 5 Stars! First Class Battery, slightly smaller than the original Panasonic battery fitted to my 1995 MX5, so needed to put a timber spacer in the plastic tray to ensure a snug fit. The over the top clamp was also slightly obstructed by plastic mouldings on the top of the battery, but no real problem. The breather tubes fitted fine and the car starts first time every time (4 weeks running).
Date Added: Thursday 04 June, 2009
Rear Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Rear Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £61.88
MORE
by Nigel Doffman 2 of 5 Stars! I bought both front and rear EBC greenstuff pads. I fitted the front pads in no time at all, but the rear pads were another story. The problem is that with the pistons of the rear calipers fully retracted using the allen key, you can't fit these pads in, ie the thickness of the pad is greater than the distance between the piston and the caliper body. They were 1-2mm too thick. What I had to do was to file down the edges of the rear pads - there was a lip all round the edge. Secondly I had to rem..
Date Added: Thursday 04 June, 2009
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £17.98
MORE
by Mark Curry 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent value for money, easy peasy simple to fit, they look absolutely fantastic! I am willing to bet that this item is the top seller from this company, simply because they are priced correctly and an easy affordable purchase that will allow the buyer to add a personal touch to their MX5, and encourage owners to enjoy the 'modding' aspect of owning a 5. If only the other items where as sensibly priced it may encourage more varied purchases from more people.
Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.04
MORE
by Robert Cloke 3 of 5 Stars! This is a damm good price,fantastic quality, but............................ this is the second one I have seen including my one that does not hang level,left hand pipe lower than the right hand one,and the stainless is too strong to be adjusted to make both parts level. apart from that its my only gripe.Perhaps I'm too fussy! Good fast next day delivery
Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2009

Displaying 4611 to 4620 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 461  462  463  464  465 ...