MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 462
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Front Mudguards, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Front Mudguards, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 £38.95
MORE
by Shaun Shakeshaft 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered Thurs pm - delivered fri am . Excellent service once again ! As for fitting a simple 10 minute job ( come on people do you really need fitting instructions for something so simple?) just hold them up to your car and all will be revealed! p.s look great on the car.
Date Added: Friday 12 June, 2009
Renovo Mohair Hood Cleaner
Renovo Mohair Hood Cleaner £13.55
MORE
by Jon Braybrook 5 of 5 Stars! great product does just what it says it will. thanks to MX-5 Parts for sorting out my lost in post item Received a replacement the very next morning. Brilliant service as usual. Thank you guys
Date Added: Thursday 11 June, 2009
Chromed Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £100.57 £69.95
MORE
by Andrew McDonald 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered Tues pm, Arrived wed am, Put them straight on and WOW ! they look fab, well worth the money and easy to fit as well. Thanks MX5 parts.
Date Added: Thursday 11 June, 2009
Radiator Drain Plug, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1992>2005
Radiator Drain Plug, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1992>2005 £7.24
MORE
by Simon Gill 1 of 5 Stars! This plug is describe as fitting all MX5s from 1989 onward. This is no the case. I ordered it for my 1990 MX5 and it did not fit. The thread was to narrow. I contact Mazda and confirm the actual situation. Early MX5s from 1989_March 1993 use Mazda part number N32615203 MX5s from April 1993 use Mazda part number NF0115203 MX5parts I suggest you research the facts and update the website to avoid future customers experiencing the same problem.
Date Added: Wednesday 10 June, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by David Burknshaw 5 of 5 Stars! What a pleasure it was to be able to remove the old exhaust and replace it with something as nice as this and that fits as though it was a factory item, in 30 minutes!! The looks and the sound are amazing, i was a bit concerned after reading a few other reviews about how noisy they were but it is absolutley perfect, not too loud but just enough to tell it means business. Fastest delivery time known and well packaged. I will definately be using MX5 PARTS again Thanks again.
Date Added: Wednesday 10 June, 2009
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Benoît TEPPE 2 of 5 Stars! Ordered and fitted this a couple of years ago, not very happy with the quality to be honest. The plastic inserts supplied with it both broke when I tried to fit them, the material of which the plinth is made is extremely brittle and I doubt it would take any "small parking nudge at all". The plinth actually cracked slightly on one side while fitting it. Is this really a Mazda part ? I doubt it looking at the material. Or was the product I ordered at the time not exactly this one ? Pity, really, ..
Date Added: Wednesday 10 June, 2009
Front Discs, EBC Turbo Groove, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Front Discs, EBC Turbo Groove, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £133.73
MORE
by Matthew Watkins 3 of 5 Stars! These look very nice from the box with their adonised look. However, after one nights rain they turned orange. I would expect it on the contact patch as the anti-corrosion stuff will wear off due to pad friction. I wouldn't expect to find that horrible orange colour in the groves, dimples and towards the centre of the disc. I use these with Yellow Stuff pads and the brakes are amazing when up to temperature. Think this is more down to the pad than the disc though. They look good if you ar..
Date Added: Wednesday 10 June, 2009
Rear Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Rear Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £13.60
MORE
by Matthew Watkins 3 of 5 Stars! Very, very dusty. From the amount of dust on my rear wheels it looks as though I will be replacing these before the Yellow Stuff I have of the fronts!
Date Added: Wednesday 10 June, 2009
Front Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Front Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £70.86
MORE
by Matthew Watkins 4 of 5 Stars! Had these pads fitted now for approx 2000 miles. Fitted them with new calipers and EBC Turbo discs. These are buggers to fit with new discs due to the thick yellow paint on the back of the pad. To get the best from these pads you really, really need to warm them up. Whilst there is good bite from cold there is very little feel and you do sometimes wonder if they will stop you without locking up. Once warm though, and I'm talking track day/very twisty road warm they are something else. They..
Date Added: Wednesday 10 June, 2009
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual £75.60
MORE
by Ian Fox 5 of 5 Stars! I was forced to stop on Saturday evening with a split radiator and serious over heating. I ordered a replacement on Sunday and it was delivered on Tuesday morning and fitted with no problem Tuesday afternoon. my only concern was that the lower fan mounting bolts seem too short for the new radiator, other wise a good value product and fantastic service as usual, Thanks to you all.
Date Added: Tuesday 09 June, 2009

Displaying 4611 to 4620 (of 10461 reviews)
  ... 461  462  463  464  465 ...