MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 472
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998

SAVE

was £23.95 £21.55
MORE
by John Carr 5 of 5 Stars! Great Addition to the Car, Sound so much better than the original. Really good sound with the roof down hardly had to turn the radio up any more. Quite a tight fit, but took only about 20-30 mins to fit. Found that no fixing or mountings needed as fitted quite tightly in the foam of the headrest. Thanks to Mx5 parts for speedy delivery always good.
Date Added: Monday 22 June, 2009
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk3
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £15.95 £14.35
MORE
by bernard kirkham 2 of 5 Stars! In principle this mount is a good idea but it is designed to clip to a side moulding which itself is easily removable and is not designed to carry any load. Also when the mount is in situ it renders the side moulding to be not fully in place. If you dont mind that then the product is acceptable but not for me. B.Kirkham Editors Note: Sorry to hear that this item didn\'t fully meet your expectations. Please be aware that as per our returns policy, any item you are not entirely satisfied with c..
Date Added: Monday 22 June, 2009
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005

SAVE

was £18.95 £17.05
MORE
by John Carr 5 of 5 Stars! Outstanding Service. Next day delivery was Great. Really Easy to Fit and look really Good. 2 seconds to fit. Thank you to the guys at Mx5 Parts.
Date Added: Monday 22 June, 2009
Lock & Key, Ignition, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Lock & Key, Ignition, Mazda MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £172.10 £154.90
MORE
by Sam Said 5 of 5 Stars! By the way forgot to mention the impressive delivery of this company, I ordered the part on Friday afternnon and was with me by 9.30 on Saturday, as always MX5parts thanks for a very impressive service.
Date Added: Monday 22 June, 2009
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £32.15 £28.93
MORE
by Neil Harris 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent delivery by MX5 Parts: Ordered it in the afternoon and it was delivered the following day. Very easy to fit to my Mk2.5; you simply undo 2 nuts, slide the grille into place and resecure the nuts. It looks excellent; finishes the front of the car off nicely.
Date Added: Monday 22 June, 2009
Lock & Key, Ignition, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Lock & Key, Ignition, Mazda MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £172.10 £154.90
MORE
by Sam Said 5 of 5 Stars! Unfortunately my key broke inside the old lock and I tried many methods but just could not remove the broken part from within the lock. This lock is a direct replacement for the original item on my 1.8 Eunos and is an original Mazda part. I was a bit worried about removing the old lock but I needn't have as once the switch cowling and instrument cover was removed (did not have to remove the steering wheel) there was easy access to the torque bolts that hold the lock to the steering column. A cou..
Date Added: Monday 22 June, 2009
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

SAVE

was £27.76 £24.98
MORE
by TRISTAN MURRAY 5 of 5 Stars! Solved my misfire problem, slightly too long to be neat but otherwise a great product, next day delivery too.
Date Added: Sunday 21 June, 2009
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005

SAVE

was £15.95 £14.35
MORE
by Gareth Thomas 3 of 5 Stars! Bought to replace the existing plinth, which was cracked. Quality of plastic not wonderful, but no worse than the original. The holes lined up with those already in the bumper so in theory should have been very easy to fit, however: a) The supplied fittings had been manufactured incorrectly; the "expanding outer sleeve" did not expand when the pin was inserted, so the plinth just fell off again. I had to re-use the old sleeves from the plinth I'd just taken off (luckily I hadn't binned or bro..
Date Added: Sunday 21 June, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £199.94 £179.95
MORE
by Chris Ralphs 5 of 5 Stars! 5 stars for Price 5 stars for quality 4 stars for looks 4 stars for sound If you have a standard exhaust, then you need to get one of these. Becarefull though, its borderline chav but is justified because its on a sports car and not a 1 point nothing corsa. The exhaust is a lot louder than i thought it was going to be but its got a nice deep sound and then more raspier the higher up the rev band you go without sounding like a nob head boy racer. The price is good. It definately looks li..
Date Added: Friday 19 June, 2009
Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £99.36 £89.42
MORE
by Andrew Meads 5 of 5 Stars! I bought these because I have fitted the chrome trims to the seatbelt guides and the tops of the seatbelt slots. The chrome was not a good match for the standard satin finish for the rollover bars and I did not want the chrome bar covers, preferring a more subtle finish. The paint match is excellent, and the quality is too. As a genuine Mazda part, there were no issues with fitting. Just be careful not to drop the retaining screws when removing and refitting them. They would be very hard to r..
Date Added: Friday 19 June, 2009

Displaying 4711 to 4720 (of 10455 reviews)
  ... 471  472  473  474  475 ...