MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 474
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Flasher Relay, MX5 Mk1
Flasher Relay, MX5 Mk1 £64.51
MORE
by Simon Rees 4 of 5 Stars! RHS indicators/hazards stopped working on my 1991 Euros 1.6, and I knew it was not bulb-related because all lit up when I set the alarm. Arrived in 3 days from order (to Dublin, that's fast). Easy to find the old one (it was grey/black but the same shape) with a torch. Removing the old one took some force, new one easy to fit, job done. Slightly different click sound from the new one. Seems a bit pricey for a relay but the used ones were not cheaper enough to justify the risk.
Date Added: Saturday 30 May, 2009
Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £31.96
MORE
by Richard Stevenson 5 of 5 Stars! Great product. Take seconds to fit and really enhance the side of the car.
Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2009
Chromed Heater Control Panel, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Heater Control Panel, MX5 Mk1 £64.18
MORE
by Elaine Flanary 5 of 5 Stars! Disregard the previous review saying the panel was the wrong shape. My instructions came in German and I couldn't download your fitting instructions. I have now read your instructions and feel pretty foolish for even thinking you would send something wrong to me!! Apologies??!! Will get my screwdriver out pronto !!
Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2009
Chromed Heater Control Panel, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Heater Control Panel, MX5 Mk1 £64.18
MORE
by Elaine Flanary 4 of 5 Stars! Ordered this for my MK1 on Tuesday evening,arrived Thursday morning!! So thanks for a great service!! The panel however does not fit inside the area it's supposed to. It's too big!! In fact the more I look at your photo I realise the one you sent to me is totally the wrong shape!! It isn't curved on the left side but straight. Anyway all the other "bling" I ordered is fab and I'm sure you will sort out this minor hiccup for me asap. A 4 anyway for service and quality on my other goodies, which..
Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2009
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 £84.95
MORE
by Alan Copson 3 of 5 Stars! As others suggest, there was some filing to do. My car door has a locating hole, half way between the 2 screw holes for the mirror. The mirrors that came off had a pointed peg, of I guess 5mm diameter. Now, the mirrors that were supplied indeed have the same peg, but surrounded my a crescent of raised metal the same height as the peg, maybe 10mm tip to tip. So, if your car door has a locator hole that would take a 5mm peg with a bit of play, you'll need to buy a small metal file and so..
Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2009
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by TOM STREET 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered next day, easy to fit, looks good and being stainless should last much longer than the painted mild steel one I had before, which still took 5 years to rust away.
Date Added: Wednesday 27 May, 2009
Hardtop Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Hardtop Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £338.27
MORE
by Eric Parkman 5 of 5 Stars! 110% delighted with the product and the service from the staff at MX-5 parts especially Andy, Sales Manager, who resolved what could have been an 'experience wrecking' problem with efficiency, common sense and speed.
Date Added: Wednesday 27 May, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by PAUL WYNN 5 of 5 Stars! Hi,My exhaust system came this morning,very quick delivery, took it to my local tyre fitter's, Their first impressions after getting the system out of the box was very impressive, and they did not believe me when I told them how much I had paid, they fitted it in 15 minutes, what can I say, it sounds lovely a nice low burble and then a lovely rasp, I am impressed. Thankyou MX5 parts.
Date Added: Wednesday 27 May, 2009
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by stephen norman 5 of 5 Stars! THESE ARE A "MUST - HAVE" FOR THE Mk3. Superb easy fit items, with superb looks and quality. ~ Very Speedy Service from a great team at MX5PARTS too. (SUPERB) ......
Date Added: Wednesday 27 May, 2009
JVC Double Din DAB CD/MP3/USB/iPod/iPhone Bluetooth Reciever
JVC Double Din DAB CD/MP3/USB/iPod/iPhone Bluetooth Reciever £193.40
MORE
by Hilary Killowry 4 of 5 Stars! lovely unit ...great sound quality and looks well on dash
Date Added: Wednesday 27 May, 2009

Displaying 4731 to 4740 (of 10433 reviews)
  ... 471  472  473  474  475 ...