MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 474
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Air Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Air Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £4.48
MORE
by stefanos kostakis 5 of 5 Stars! Good product for this price!!!!
Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2009
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models £6.67
MORE
by stefanos kostakis 4 of 5 Stars! Check your old belt before ordering because i have a 1995 mx5(LHD) and ordered this one and i have the V belt too like the others reviews...but never mine!!!!
Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2009
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £59.95
MORE
by stefanos kostakis 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted well.Everything you need in one box!!!!!
Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2009
Waterpump, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5
Waterpump, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 £59.41
MORE
by Andrew Lyon 4 of 5 Stars! Great delivery service from mx5 parts as promised :D the part is of high quality, but once fitted a few days ago I started to loose coolent :( and it looked like it was coming from the water pump. It seems the gel type gasket has failed from the pressure of the engine or somthing anlong those lines. buy a gasket set to go along with this item as it will be very costly to take apart and re-do :(
Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2009
Rear Pads, Mintex, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Rear Pads, Mintex, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £29.66
MORE
by Justin Killick 3 of 5 Stars! These are "Just Pads" no springs or clips which I thought came as part of a standard kit
Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2009
Front Shock Absorber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 without ABS
Front Shock Absorber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 without ABS £89.62
MORE
by Justin Killick 3 of 5 Stars! No centre plate fastening nut at the top of strut. Unable to source nut from local suppliers.
Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2009
Front Mudguards, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Front Mudguards, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 £38.95
MORE
by Shaun Shakeshaft 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered Thurs pm - delivered fri am . Excellent service once again ! As for fitting a simple 10 minute job ( come on people do you really need fitting instructions for something so simple?) just hold them up to your car and all will be revealed! p.s look great on the car.
Date Added: Friday 12 June, 2009
Renovo Mohair Hood Cleaner
Renovo Mohair Hood Cleaner £14.95
MORE
by Jon Braybrook 5 of 5 Stars! great product does just what it says it will. thanks to MX-5 Parts for sorting out my lost in post item Received a replacement the very next morning. Brilliant service as usual. Thank you guys
Date Added: Thursday 11 June, 2009
Chromed Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £100.57 £69.95
MORE
by Andrew McDonald 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered Tues pm, Arrived wed am, Put them straight on and WOW ! they look fab, well worth the money and easy to fit as well. Thanks MX5 parts.
Date Added: Thursday 11 June, 2009
Radiator Drain Plug, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1992>2005
Radiator Drain Plug, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1992>2005 £7.38
MORE
by Simon Gill 1 of 5 Stars! This plug is describe as fitting all MX5s from 1989 onward. This is no the case. I ordered it for my 1990 MX5 and it did not fit. The thread was to narrow. I contact Mazda and confirm the actual situation. Early MX5s from 1989_March 1993 use Mazda part number N32615203 MX5s from April 1993 use Mazda part number NF0115203 MX5parts I suggest you research the facts and update the website to avoid future customers experiencing the same problem.
Date Added: Wednesday 10 June, 2009

Displaying 4731 to 4740 (of 10452 reviews)
  ... 471  472  473  474  475 ...