MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 475
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by PAUL WYNN 5 of 5 Stars! Hi,My exhaust system came this morning,very quick delivery, took it to my local tyre fitter's, Their first impressions after getting the system out of the box was very impressive, and they did not believe me when I told them how much I had paid, they fitted it in 15 minutes, what can I say, it sounds lovely a nice low burble and then a lovely rasp, I am impressed. Thankyou MX5 parts.
Date Added: Wednesday 27 May, 2009
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £47.92
MORE
by stephen norman 5 of 5 Stars! THESE ARE A "MUST - HAVE" FOR THE Mk3. Superb easy fit items, with superb looks and quality. ~ Very Speedy Service from a great team at MX5PARTS too. (SUPERB) ......
Date Added: Wednesday 27 May, 2009
JVC Double Din DAB CD/MP3/USB/iPod/iPhone Bluetooth Reciever
JVC Double Din DAB CD/MP3/USB/iPod/iPhone Bluetooth Reciever £193.40
MORE
by Hilary Killowry 4 of 5 Stars! lovely unit ...great sound quality and looks well on dash
Date Added: Wednesday 27 May, 2009
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £85.20
MORE
by ANNE MARSON 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered this at the Mx5 Owner's Club Spring Rally - it was delivered 2 days later. Easy to fit and WOW! it's like driving another car! And what a lovely sound! Many thanks for your excellent service - as usual!
Date Added: Wednesday 27 May, 2009
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £449.95
MORE
by barry thompson 5 of 5 Stars! just fitted the mohair hood and i agree with one of the other reviewers,it is possible to fit it you rself if you take your time,just remember how you took the old one off and remember to retain the guttering strip off the old one that is attatched at the back along the bulkhead,TAKE YOUR T ME!and you will love the results,excellant quality,looks the dogs. cheers guys, bazza.
Date Added: Wednesday 27 May, 2009
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.98
MORE
by Andrew Nicholls 5 of 5 Stars! If you rchanging your shocks then youll most likely need to change these at the same time. Old ones fall to bits anyway. These are just the job.
Date Added: Monday 25 May, 2009
Rear Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Rear Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £61.88
MORE
by Andrew Nicholls 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted these and the fronts. As described they do noticably improve the braking over whatever had been prevoiusly fitted to my car. Great thumbs up, worth the money.
Date Added: Monday 25 May, 2009
Front Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Front Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £64.57
MORE
by Andrew Nicholls 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted these and the rears. As described they do noticably improve the braking over whatever had been prevoiusly fitted to my car. Great thumbs up, worht the money
Date Added: Monday 25 May, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Andrew Nicholls 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted to my brothers Eunos, and was very simple to fit with plenty of WD40. The sound is much more refined than the dual outlet exhuast, and no constant hum in the background. Lovely burbell. Would recommend.
Date Added: Monday 25 May, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Keith Bullen 4 of 5 Stars! Yet again, excellent service, brilliant ordering/delivery system, cannot fault. Battery fitted in less than ten minutes but then spent another ten 'modifying the vent pipe as original Panasonic had side vents and the WestCo has two vents on the 'front'. Luckily I had some small aquarium type 'T' pieces and with the help of a pair of scissors, soon got the pipe to fit. The battery, well it has 12volts in it and when I turn the ignition, my car gets the 12volts. Sorted!!_LoL_
Date Added: Sunday 24 May, 2009

Displaying 4741 to 4750 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 471  472  473  474  475 ...